Leave Review
Diane Cenneno
Feb 22, 2019
ABSOLUTELY EXCEPTIONAL My husband and I rebuilt a house in 2013. They not only did all of our flooring For the living areas, they were responsible for everything surrounding our bathrooms as well. They did a fantastic job with our kitchen cabinets. The styles, brands, and their expertise have our home with a beautiful flow. I very highly recommend them.
Posted On
KellyAnn Fisher
Jan 29, 2019
Excellent experience working with A&J flooring! Professional and more importantly, extremely knowledgeable with all entities of my particular job, 3 different floor surfaces involved. Any concerns I had, they got back to me right away. Scheduling was flawless & prices were more than fair!
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 19, 2018
Recent work done with A&J for 6 room sand and stain refinish flooring and tile work. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a place to help you with finish up home projects remodeling. Great people to work with and felt very comfortable recomonding them to people who ask about my floors.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 27, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank yo Minh for the excellent feedback. We appreciate your business and thankful for the amazing review. Thank you.
Minh N.
Nov 18, 2018
Recent work done with A&J for 6 room sand and stain refinish flooring and tile work. Highly recommend them if you are looking for a place to help you with finish up home projects remodeling. Great people to work with and felt very comfortable recomonding them to people who ask about my floors.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 03, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank yo Minh for the excellent feedback. We appreciate your business and thankful for the amazing review. Thank you.
Tina Raley Maisch
Nov 13, 2018
Thank you for an awesome job on our floors!
Posted On
Jimmy Depiano
Aug 25, 2018
A great FAMILY atmosphere.
Posted On
Herbert Stokes
Aug 25, 2018
Very helpful staff
Posted On
Marie Baker
Aug 21, 2018
They did a great job. They were very professional and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!
Posted On
joe gillespie
Aug 15, 2018
Staff was upfront , prices are fair. Just purchased a remnant installed myself would recommend them for products.
Posted On
Gideon Olutoyin Aasa
Aug 07, 2018
Posted On
Bianca Whyles
Jun 24, 2018
Posted On
Jack Fritz
Jun 09, 2018
Good pricing,good people and the best installation I have ever seen!
Posted On
Lou Frantz
May 19, 2018
Best in the business!!!!!!!!
Posted On
Loriel LaMaestra
Apr 21, 2018
They've done my properties from carpet to hardwood floors and I absolutely love their work! Thank you for being quick with installation and for having great service!
Posted On
Diane Cenneno
Apr 21, 2018
Posted On
Antonella DePiano
Apr 21, 2018
Posted On
Laura Benaquista Marzano
Apr 21, 2018
Posted On
David Neiman
Mar 12, 2018
Great selection and good customer service. If you are doing flooring, don't waste your time going to the Big Box stores. A&J Flooring will have what you want at the same or better prices.
Posted On
Joyce Szawronski
Feb 10, 2018
Great selection, prices,,customer service and installation. ..i highly recommend them.
Posted On
Andrew Depiano
Feb 06, 2018
Posted On
Kurt Shepherd
Jan 15, 2018
Great experience. Chris was well qualified and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend.
Posted On
Melissa Nadel Flanagan
Aug 11, 2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you! To my awesome husband and his install crew at A & J Flooring Outlet! I LOVE my new kitchen! Special Thanks to Mr. Dzbenski on the Flooring install, Pete for a perfect job on the kitchen, Darryn for the tile work and Absolute Granite for creating these beautiful kitchen counters for us!! You guys are the best!
Posted On
Jen Jones
Jun 15, 2017
This is the fourth time I have used A&J for tile. I would like to express a huge thank you to Daren and his right hand man. Not only do they perform work that exceeds my expectations, but they also took care of an unexpected delivery that came to my home. In addition, A & J installed all of my hardwood and they are currently installing my kitchen. I could not be more delighted with the fabulous work completed in my home. Also, the salesmen in the office are fantastic as well. Thanks so much.
Posted On
Jen Jones
Apr 13, 2017
Posted On
William Palmer
Oct 01, 2016
Posted On
Anthony Toffoli
Sep 24, 2016
These guys are awesome! Been dealing w them for 18 years.
Posted On
Joseph Brotherton
Jun 09, 2016
Great prices. Install guys were not very friendly to my fiance. They did not get 4 stars for their customer service. They they did a great job on our laminate and carpet for a great price.
Posted On
Matt Tanczak
Mar 07, 2016
Posted On
Cheryl D
Oct 30, 2015
A&J Flooring Outlet is an extremely reliable company, they have the best products and their employees are courteous and efficient. We have utilized A&J repeatedly for our homes and our business and will continue to do so. We highly recommend them!
Posted On
Steve Costa
Dec 22, 2013
Posted On
Larry Wriggins
Dec 03, 2013
Posted On
Justin Victor
Jul 14, 2013
Posted On
Robert Mozer
May 17, 2013
Posted On
Angela De Meio Bouhon
Apr 28, 2013
Posted On
Tiffany LaSasso
Apr 25, 2013
Posted On
Jerrie Panara
Mar 14, 2013
Posted On