Write a Review
George Klesel
Nov 06, 2018
Very helpful! When the person you buy your cabinets from shops there it's got to be good.
Posted On
Lynn Miller
Dec 30, 2017
Purchased hardwood for entire first floor and two flights of stairs and tile for 3 baths, laundry room and a walk-in closet. Great products and service and excellent installation! What more can you ask for. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Jessie Vasquez
Aug 23, 2017
Great customer service and great selection! Brian has been so helpful and gives our clients great options. We are always happy to work with local Ames companies!
Posted On
JoLynn Carlson
Apr 26, 2017
We worked with Julieta at Alfred's Carpet & Decorating in selecting window treatments and area rugs for our new home. She was very knowledgeable and informative in making recommendations that fit our needs. We are pleased with our choices and love the outcome! We are very confident in recommending Julieta to others, she was professional, responsive and informative through the entire process.
Posted On
JoLynn Carlson
Apr 26, 2017
We worked with Julieta at Alfred's Carpet & Decorating in selecting window treatments and area rugs for our new home. She was very knowledgeable and informativ...
Posted On
Ferit Karakaya
Apr 15, 2017
Great selection in the showroom, excellent staff both showroom and installation. They even mailed samples to our address after we have taken some with us already.
Posted On
Denise Daley
Oct 24, 2013
Posted On
Dave Preston
Oct 08, 2013
Posted On
Justin Dodge
Sep 18, 2013
Posted On
Jessica Mastin
Aug 03, 2013
The best place to get your flooring and tile needs! Very friendly staff with knowledgeable, professional installation crews!
Posted On
annabelle1077
Jul 24, 2013
We needed an estimate on flooring for our newly purchased home. The entire downstairs needed flooring and they were able to make it out as soon as we could have them. They came out and measured and within a couple days generated an estimate based on material cost and labor to install it. We didn't end up having it professionally installed by them, but we were able to use them for materials. They never once charged us for the estimate and they were extremely helpful with answering our questions even after we let them know that we didn't need them to install it after all.
Posted On
Tim Rasmussen
Jul 01, 2013
Posted On
Connie Alfred Lidster
Jun 30, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer