Write a Review
Joyce
May 14, 2019
As I was not exactly sure what I wanted. I was shown the different choices and was able to widdle it down to what is going to be great for my home. Thanks, All About Flooring!
Posted On
Kimberly Rackley
Apr 22, 2019
We're so thankful for the crew at All About Flooring who installed carpet in record fast time after we were left hanging several weeks by Lowes. We were able to select, order, and have our carpet installed in less than 5 business days (while Lowes had us waiting a total of 4 weeks!). We listed our house for sale and were under contract an entire week before our proposed install date from Lowes. The customer service can't be beat. Go local. It's totally worth it. Thanks guys for the great product and helping us sale our house fast!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2019 05:00 PM

So glad that we were able to help you out Kim and congrats on selling the house so quickly!
Quincy Tarrance
Apr 20, 2019
All about Flooring did a great job on the installation of my home’s floors!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Quincy! Enjoyed working with you!
Peter Mancuso
Apr 19, 2019
Brian and his crew were great - VERY pleased with installation of carpet and laminate. Becky was super to work with - very customer focused.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Peter! Hope the move to your new home went well and wish you many happy years on the new floors!
Kelly Tetzlaff
Mar 25, 2019
All About Flooring provided me with such great service. They walked me through the process of picking out a great floor that would fit my needs and my budget. I was very grateful to have a company that I trusted working on my house. I will definitely use them again in the future.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review Kelly! We enjoyed getting to know you and work with you on this project and are so glad that you are happy with your new floors!
Cassandra Anderson
Mar 13, 2019
Went to see about in & out carpet for my deck and Brian helped me and was very helpful. I would definitely go back and shop there and let others know of where a great place is to get great flooring
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Cassandra! We appreciate your feedback - glad we were able to help you.
James
Mar 12, 2019
I went in to your store looking for hardwood flooring for my house and was help by Brian He was extremely knowledgeable about the products you sold and very helpful helping me make a decision overall had a good experience
Posted On
Paul Nichols
Mar 08, 2019
They were able to help me with my request and ordered what i needed. Staff seemed friendly. The store was extremely cluttered and a bit overwhelming. Overall it was a good experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks for the feedback Paul! It is definitely a challenge trying to keep samples of all the different products available these days and display them well. We appreciate the insight and will work to get a five star the next time.
Joanne Hemenway
Mar 01, 2019
In August, 2018, I found my way to All About Flooring where I met John Kraft who began to help me with choosing flooring for a home I had recently purchased. John was absolutely fantastic, extremely knowledgeable, and amazingly patient as I tried to make my decisions. As there was a lot of work needing to be done on the house before the floors could be installed the date for installation needed to be postponed more than once. Throughout this process, I found all the staff (Larry, Norman, Heather, Becky, Keith, Tanya, and Sandi) to be very helpful and supportive. Finally, in early January, my new engineered hardwood and ceramic floors were installed and were absolutely beautiful. It was Brian Blackwell and his crew who did the installation and they did a wonderful job. I will add that even a week or so later when there was a problem with a few areas, I received a prompt response and the problem was resolved. I recommend them highly!!!
Posted On
Ken P
Feb 27, 2019
I had hardwoods installed by All About Flooring. I got a great price, the workers were super and everything was done on time. They cleaned up very nicely and the floors look amazing. I couldn't be happier. I would highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Ken!
Lynn Norvell Osborn
Feb 19, 2019
I am a host for AirBNB and had Becky, at All About Flooring, select a favorite carpet that would be plush and create a beautiful look for the bedroom. We have had it now for over a year. It still looks like the day it was installed. I have had many AirBNB guests actually comment on how amazingly the carpet is - how it feels like walking on a cloud. The staff at All About Flooring does a top notch job selecting the perfect floor for each project.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 18, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business Lynn and for the kind comments. It was a pleasure working with you and helping to customize your space.
Roy rttickland
Feb 18, 2019
Had two bedrooms of new carpet installed and these folks did a wonderful job. We could not be happier with Mr. Poole, who helped us pick our choices. The installers and entire group were a delight to work with in getting our job completed. First class group at All About Flooring . We will use them again for all our flooring needs.
Posted On
Lynn Osborn
Feb 18, 2019
I am a host for AirBNB and had Becky, at All About Flooring, select a favorite carpet that would be plush and create a beautiful look for the bedroom. We have had it now for over a year. It still looks like the day it was installed. I have had many AirBNB guests actually comment on how amazingly the carpet is - how it feels like walking on a cloud. The staff at All About Flooring does a top notch job selecting the perfect floor for each project.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 10, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Lynn! We enjoyed working with you!
Barrie Gray
Feb 11, 2019
My interior designer and I went in to pick carpet for a couple of rooms in my new home. Ann was an absolute delight to work with. She is very knowledgeable and helped me to find the perfect carpet.
Posted On
Emilie Whitaker
Jan 21, 2019
Professional and quick. Highly recommend
Posted On
Mark Ferguson
Jan 17, 2019
I have used All About Flooring several times and it has always been a good experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 16, 2019 04:00 PM

That is so good to hear Mark! Thank you for the great review and please come in again. We greatly appreciate our loyal customers.
Danny G
Jan 08, 2019
Knowledgeable and friendly staff!
Posted On
Mark Ferguson
Dec 30, 2018
I have used All About Flooring several times and it as always been a good experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 08, 2019 04:00 PM

That is so good to hear Mark! Thank you for the great review and please come in again. We greatly appreciate our loyal customers.
Jan Haubenreich
Dec 22, 2018
These folks are true professionals! I received great decorating advice, and the rug I purchased was great quality and looks beautiful. I will definitely be purchasing my next rug from here, too!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 11, 2019 04:00 PM

Thanks Jan! We appreciate the business and your review. It was a pleasure working with you on the decorating and helping you with the rug. Stop in anytime!
john DiMarco
Dec 13, 2018
Awesome overall experience, I couldn’t be happier with my experience. The staff is extremely knowledgeable about the products they sell and they really care about their customers needs. Installation came out great and price was unbeatable. The only place I will ever go for flooring in the upstate!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 08, 2019 04:00 PM

That is great to hear John! Thank you for all the kind words and review. We strive to make every customer happy, and are very appreciative for your business.
Carl Galante
Sep 13, 2018
Good prices, very helpful staff. The installer was professional and did a great job. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Carl! I am glad you had a great experience. Please come back and see when the need arises.
Nate Dixon
Sep 05, 2018
Installation definitely wasn't perfect but I couldn't beat the price.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 10, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for the 4 star rating Nate. We were not aware of any installation problems. I would appreciate it if you would call the store and ask for Becky. I would like to hear about the issue to make sure it doesn't happen again.
Charleen Walsh Howarth
Jun 11, 2018
Wonderful place! Becky has been nothing short if amazing. Fair, honest and professional. I had a truly great experience with this company. Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 12, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Charleen! We really enjoyed working with you and wish you the best as you finish your project!
Bette Giese Uwarow
Apr 17, 2018
Very kind and knowledgeable staff! Great selection of flooring materials.
Posted On
Brian and Gail Clover
Apr 09, 2018
Starting as we entered the store we were greeted by Mr. Poole. After a brief discussion, we we're directed to a group of Mannington samples. The third one was EXACTLY what we were looking for. We choose Aduro Max Aspen (Looked at two other stores in the area. Best price was here for the same product.) The estimator was friendly and patient answering our questions. Installer Brian and crew were so nice and did a great job installing. Also did a great job cleaning up. We are thoroughly enjoying our new wood-like flooring. Already thinking about a couple more flooring projects. Thank you everybody!
Posted On
Carolyn Smith
Apr 01, 2018
All About Flooring is a reputable company and so is the owner. I have known Lew for over 50 years and he has the highest personal and business standards. He has been in the flooring business for decades and has always done an excellent job. I will call on him again whenever I need flooring.
Posted On
Heather S.
Mar 27, 2018
Amazing selection and friendly, knowledgeable staff! Definitely the place to shop if you’re in the market for any type of flooring.
Posted On
CA Perry
Mar 27, 2018
Great staff, great installers, great prices, great owner, honest employees and stellar products/service. They have done wonderful work in both my former and current homes. I wouldn’t do business with anyone else!! Highly recommend!
Posted On
Dan Griffith
Mar 22, 2018
Used All About Flooring for tile in a remodeled bathroom and laminate in a new bathroom and room over my garage. Work was done professionally, on-time, and was reasonably priced. Very knowledgable staff. I'd highly recommend!
Posted On
Diana Griffith Stauffer
Mar 21, 2018
We have been using All About Flooring for years on many different projects. We have been very pleased with the quality of the flooring products, the quality of the installation, and the great customer service every time we have worked with Lew and his team. I recommend All About Flooring to friends and clients whenever they are looking for a trustworthy flooring supplier and / or installer.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Diana! We enjoy working with you all.
Tanya Leland
Mar 17, 2018
Honest and friendly staff, huge showroom, great selection of in-stock merchandise. I’ve been working with them for years and they always come through for me!
Posted On
Lisa Deane
Mar 15, 2018
Couldn't be a more friendly family business! Love the new location - go see them!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks Lisa Deane! We are enjoying the new, larger space as well!
Heather Renee
Feb 27, 2018
Posted On
Patty
Jan 14, 2018
Just a heads up, they have moved to Pleasantburg
Posted On
Brenda Butcher
Jan 12, 2018
Keith Walker, thanks for sending Gabe Foster. We are extremely happy with the quality of his work. Gabe was always on time and have a great work ethic. He was also very polite & we really love the luxury vinyl!
Posted On
Amy-Catherine White
Oct 29, 2017
Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. Large selection of product to choose from. For a quick turnaround they even have some products in stock. Installers are focused on quality and go the extra mile to ensure the best end product.
Posted On
Elizabeth Crosland
Oct 13, 2017
Posted On
Dwuane Creps
Oct 07, 2017
Greatest flooring store ever. Salesman very helpful . They no what they are talking about unlike the big box stores.
Posted On
Gallery Of Lighting
Apr 10, 2016
Was in there Saturday with my spouse. The sales person was very knowledgable and helped us select the right foyer fixture for our home.
Posted On
Laurynn Elizabeth Gorski
Nov 12, 2015
My engineered hardwoods look great! Thanks!
Posted On
Mary Low
Oct 24, 2015
I could not be more pleased with the quality of service as well as the product. We love our new carpet and were happy to have gotten in on a fantastic sale that allowed us to upgrade to a higher grade carpet than we had planned. Aubrey, our sales associate was fantastic as well as Juan and Christina, the installers. By the way, they cleaned up beautifully after the installation.
Posted On
Mark V
Oct 01, 2015
Right from the start I felt at home in this store. I met with Lew and he referred me to Aubrey. She was so professional and such a great help. We pick out carpets and she setup the installation. Everything went smoothly and she followed up to make sure. Very impressive.
Posted On
MJ S
Apr 26, 2015
Thank you for selling me carpet. Purchase & installation from your company was positive for these and many more reasons: Pleasant & patient, no pressure demeanor that listens carefully...Prompt & free in home measure, Excellent product knowledge from many years flooring industry experience, Great diversity of showroom products on display in an organized manner, Larger samples to view for many offered carpet, Competitive pricing that rivals big box retailers, Flexible approach to the sales process, Installation on time & done right...Cleanup of residual post install item next day!
Posted On
Ray Thomas
Sep 10, 2014
Great to deal with, always a pleasure, thanks. Ray Thomas
Posted On
Add Customer