Write a Review
Paul n Anna
Oct 04, 2017
We couldn’t think of any improvements, USA Flooring went above and beyond with their personalized service, quality products.. we would highly recommend USA Flooring for all your remodel needs. Everyone Sam the Owner Hector, Fred the manager, the Carpet installer and Rob n Eli were absolutely amazing, very professional service, and they take the time to genuinely treat each client like family.. We would highly recommend USA Flooring to all our friends and family.. Yes Hector is a very proud n patriotic Veteran owned and operated business.. Thank you All.. Paul n Anna
Posted On
debbie r.
Sep 21, 2017
If you want excellent service, fair prices, and interested in supporting a veteran operated store then you will definitely want to reach out to All Flooring on E Colonial dr. they have a huge selection of flooring and very competitive pricing. Kenny was my rep and was awesome!! as I mentioned, this office is veteran owned which I will gladly support. it is my way of giving back for my freedom. they were clean and did excellent work when putting in my flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 26, 2017

Hi Mrs R***. Thank you for the kind words as well as for your patronage and supporting us Vets! Sgt T*****
Robin Whitney-Cromer
Aug 29, 2017
i Julian We want to extend our praise to you and your Techs. You beat all other prices and the quality of the carpet was far greater. Your Tech's arrived on time and from beginning to end they were professional; kind; focused; and they left our home very, very clean. We would be happy to recommend All Flooring to anyone looking for the best all the way around! Thanks again Julian. Tim and Robin Lake Mary
Posted On
Robin Whitney-Cromer
Aug 24, 2017
Hi Julian We want to extend our praise to you and your Techs. You beat all other prices and the quality of the carpet was far greater. Your Tech's arrived on time and from beginning to end they were professional; kind; focused; and they left our home very, very clean. We would be happy to recommend All Flooring to anyone looking for the best all the way around! Thanks again Julian. Tim and Robin Lake Mary
Posted On
Robin W.
Aug 24, 2017
Good morning Julian : I want to state that the original installation of our 3 bedrooms; hall way and stairs was superb. Your team of Techs were excellent They arrived on time and did not tarry. They went right to work and kept on until it was complete. The follow up today for the stairs (which we were expecting because they were a hard one), was absolutely flawless. We are VERY happy with the results. Your Techs were kind, courteous, professional, and, they left all very clean! Thank you for sending the best. God's grace, Robin
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 28, 2017

Thank you for your kind words and your patronage. We appreciate your consideration. Bless you. Hector.
Miriam and Doug Cobb
Jul 09, 2017
All Flooring Usa worked to a great deal and when installation day come employees were on time everyday and worked hard all day installing my home tiles. When job was completed it looks so uniformed and straight and perfect!!! I love it. Great job and great place to shop. Hurry to Luis and Willy for working and getting us a great deal. We recommend this store and their employees. We will be hiring them again for future home projects. Thanks again.
Posted On
Steven F.
Jun 29, 2017
I purchased a nice carpet from the guys at AllFlooringUSA 18 months ago. Of their good, better and best carpets, I chose the best with the BEST carpet pad. As time goes on, the quality is paying off very well for me. Every guy from the flooring consultant who came to my house to assess the job, the guys in the store (Luis and Hector) and the installation guy (Danny) are ALL excellent at what they do. They are pleasant, likeable and professional in every way. There was a minor installation problem, which they immediately took care of in their efficient and professional way and it looks great. They STAND BY their products and their service! Their prices are great too. AllFlooringUSA is the ONLY place I will recommend for your flooring needs. ******
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2017

Mr ******, I appreciate your input and your recommendation,. As most companies; we strive for client satisfaction. Always do what is in the best interest of the client is our mantra. Thank you. Hector
Michael A
Jun 28, 2017
Great experience with All Flooring USA. Solid selection of Mohawk laminate flooring, which is what we were looking for. They let us take samples home and then came by the next day to measure. Stock arrived in a few days and installation was completed without issue. Would use again. Veteran owned.
Posted On
Shari Sipka
Jun 21, 2017
The only company to hire for flooring! I called All Flooring USA while I was still living out of state but we had just bought a house in Florida and knew we wanted to remove all the carpet and replace with other flooring. Luis was extremely helpful in getting all the i's dotted and t's crossed for us to have the flooring installed as soon as we closed on the house and landed in Florida. Luis worked with the installation manager Fred to order the supplies and have the installation team ready to go. The fact that the installation also included removing the old carpet and hauling it away, along with all the prep work, supplies and the actual installation made the process seamless. They also guarantee all their installations and come back for any concerns. My father-in-law bought a house at the same time I he also used All Flooring USA as soon as I told him about the wonderful experience we had.
Posted On
Brad B.
Jun 10, 2017
This was the second time we used All Flooring USA for carpet. The service was excellent, as before. The folks at the showroom are very knowledgeable and helpful. There are many choices in both carpet and wood flooring. The installation was smooth even though it involved moving several pieces of furniture. The workers were careful and the installation was very satisfactory. As I said in a **** review after the first installation, I do not know why anyone would put up with ******************* when you can get expert service, knowledgeable advice, and prompt individual attention from this business.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 12, 2017

Thank you Mr **** for your kind words and continued patronage. We are at your service. Hector.
Sandra M.
Jun 09, 2017
This is the second time that we have done business with All Flooring USA. We first had the carpeting in our living room and master bedroom replaced and asked for a measurement of two other bedrooms. The carpet and installation were excellent. About a year and a half later we called to have the other rooms carpeted. They were able to find and use the measurements done earlier. Once again wonderful carpet and great installation with attention to detail! Furniture removed and replaced in rooms that were carpeted with attention to make sure everything taken care of and placed to my satisfaction.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 12, 2017

Mrs *******, thank you for your repeat patronage. I appreciate the review and input. Hector
Elaine M.
Jun 02, 2017
I was so impressed by the courtesy and the cooperation of the two gentlemen that installed my carpeting, Danny and Antonio. They were so efficient and worked so very hard they move my furniture without any complaints and best of all my carpeting is just beautiful the workmanship that they provided I would recommend to anyone. The owner and staff at All Flooring are so helpful and non-pressuring people. They're only objective is to make the customer happy, and in today's world that is hard to fine.I will definitely recommend them to anyone and if I ever need anything else done I will call them first! Thank you again for your wonderful job!
Posted On
John M.
May 26, 2017
I had used All Flooring before and was glad to see they were still the same people after they changed their name to All Flooring USA. I went in to discuss more laminate flooring for my house. I had done other areas of the house at two different times. The first flooring was not available the second time. They were able to get one nearly the same after much research. This time, was the same, the style we wanted to match has been discontinued. Luis was able to finally find a match that was almost perfect in style, color and size of planking. One he got the flooring in, we scheduled an installation. Alex showed up on the date requested and got right to work. I had taken much of the stuff out of the bedroom and closet (areas to be done), but was surprised on how well Alex was able to move the heavy bedroom furniture around to lay the laminate and still not hurt the furniture or new flooring. He did a great job of laying the flooring. The warehouse did not give him the t-molding for between the rooms, so he had to come back later to finish the job. When he came back, he quickly installed the molding and even noticed and fixed a piece of older molding that needed sealing down. Alex did a very professional job and was very personable. The wife and I are very happy with the service performed and would recommend this company to anyone needing flooring done in their house or business.
Posted On
Andrew S.
May 22, 2017
You MUST hire these guys! All Flooring USA did an outstanding job for myself as well as my son. My son and I recently purchased homes. We purchased new flooring long distance with the help of Luis A**** and the All Flooring USA team. Luis, in particular was one of the most professional representatives that I have worked with. I have purchased 8 homes. I have worked with several flooring companies. This experience, by far, was the best. The price was very reasobable. They use All-in pricing. No extra charges for tear out, disposal, installation. They made the process seamless. We were able to purchase the flooring via phone, text, and emails. They have both internal and 3rd party installers. All Flooring USA, backs it up with quality inspections to ensure the installation went OK. We had a 3rd party installer. They were impressed the qualtiy assurance checks. I strongly recommend All Flooring USA. You will not be disappointed. Mr. Andy
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2017

Mr S****, I thank you and your son for selecting my company to come into your homes and install flooring. Luis is very knowledgeable and attentive, He has been with us for over ten years. Thank you for the review and recommendations. Hector T*****
Gabriel and Desiree V.
May 05, 2017
We are extremely happy and satisfied with the professionalism and outstanding customer service received from the staff of All Flooring USA. In addition to that, the quality of their products and pricing are among the best we searched in the market. We highly recommend them and will definitely count on them for future projects in our new home.
Posted On

Responded on: May 08, 2017

Hi Gabriel and Desiree. Thank you for the kind words, you were a pleasure to work with. As most of our clients are repeat customers or referred, we look forward to your continued patronage. Hector.
Melanie W.
Apr 05, 2017
Very pleased with All Flooring USA. They installed new carpet, new wood floors, and new kitchen cabinets in our home. They were courteous and very professional and took pride in their work. Would highly recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 06, 2017

Thank you Mr and Mrs W****** for the opportunity you afforded us in your lovely home as well as your courtesy. Always at your service, Sergeant Hector T*****
Anita B
Mar 28, 2017
We stopped in All Flooring USA just to look at the tile selection. We were greeted by Kenny and the staff who were very professional. After discussing our ideas with them, we decided to purchase and have them install the tile for us. Best decision we made! The installers were on time, professional and worked with us on the best solutions for our house. Leonardo, Angel and Leo did an outstanding job and we LOVE our tile! Great, knowledgeable and clean install team.
Posted On
heidy rodriguez
Mar 23, 2017
Awesome service at an affordable price and the best thing is that it has installation price included. They are very professional and I am proud to be a repeat customer.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 28, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to recognize my company. I appreciate it. Hector
Maria D.
Mar 22, 2017
The team at All Flooring USA are very professional and knowledgeable, personal attention from the owner all the way to the installer.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 24, 2017

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business and are here for you for any future projects.
Sean M.
Mar 20, 2017
I was very pleased with the professionalism and promptness of the team at All Flooring USA. We had a tough job and they made sure we were happy.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 23, 2017

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. That is what we strive for with all of our customers and this feedback means alot to the All Flooring USA.
Rich N.
Feb 16, 2017
All Flooring USA was recommended to us by others in our neighborhood. Their pricing was very fair and their work was exceptional. The salesman was very helpful and not pushy. He kept us informed for scheduling the job. The installers showed up at their appointed time. They did not rush through their work but took time to make sure the tile was perfectly laid. They left the job site clean and were very polite. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Tina L.
Jan 31, 2017
Great experience with Hector and the Team at All Flooring USA. We had hardwoods added to our bedroom to an existing house that already had hardwoods in our living room and All Flooring matched the woods perfect to what was already existing. All around great experience. I would recommend All Flooring USA to everyone I know. Thank you, Tina L*******
Posted On
Tauni & Julian
Dec 20, 2016
Kenny was very knowledgeable about all the options and questions we had, We decided to move forward with laminated in your Loft, hall and steps. Jose & Oscar installed the floor and were very professional and clean. We strongly recommend All Flooring USA for your flooring needs.
Posted On
Karin
Dec 05, 2016
Our experience with this "All Flooring" on Narcoossee was top notch from Luis who was very knowledgeable with the product to the installer who did a super job laying our carpet in our bedroom. Love love the carpet! We will definitely go back when we're ready to look at more flooring for our home. Thanks again.
Posted On
Mrs. Rita Hildaura Maldonado
Nov 17, 2016
Luis is a very polite, professional and knowlegable gentleman. He assisted me with a kitchen remodel with granite and cabinets. I highly recommend him.
Posted On
Ebony Perez
Nov 16, 2016
Luis was very knowledgeable about all the options I was considering for my home improvement project. He took the extra time to show me all my options within my budget and treated me like family. Thank you so much for a great experience! You guys are the best!!
Posted On
Yanira
Sep 22, 2016
The work was done in one day, the crew was very professional and my stairs look beautiful, The office crew are very pleasant and Kenny is very professional and very caring I will highly recommend them.
Posted On
Winston
Sep 21, 2016
Their product is top of the line and they completed the work in a timely manner. People who come to my house now love the new floors that were put in. Their prices are very reasonable. The experience I had with the whole crew from All Flooring USA from the sales team, owner, and installers has been great.
Posted On
Margaret Maddock
May 19, 2016
The installers were extremely messy. They never laid paper over the newly installed wood during installation. Instead they walked all over the wood carrying dirt everywhere. After they "cleaned" there was still a dirty haze over the floor as well as glue spots. When I complained to the owner he said that they would call on Monday or Tuesday to schedule for a return cleaning. They didn't call until Wednesday evening, by this time my husband and I had gotten on our hands and knees and cleaned the floors ourselves. For the money that I paid I should have had a cleaner installation and a timely return.
Posted On
Cristy Lafferty
May 16, 2016
Luis at the Lake Nona store was a pleasure to work with. He and his talented staff really put effort into researching and finding a great match to some already existing flooring in a house we are hoping to sell. The end result looks great, and Luis really made the process easy. So thankful!
Posted On
Kristi Schou
May 06, 2016
Just bought my first home and had to have all the floors replaced. I didn't have time to run back and forth to the store to make decisions, so Kenny and Joey came to me with samples. They went out of their way to take care of everything and did a GREAT job!!
Posted On
Dijah Phills
Mar 03, 2016
Hector and Kenny are very professional. Hector assisted my with picking out a beautiful ceramic tile that would be durable for my rental property. The installation guys were very quick, efficient and clean. I would recommend them to others as their price is very reasonable.
Posted On
Johnny Valentine
Jan 27, 2016
Hector and his team were the most professional, attentive, and honest individuals I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Usually, when you pay a couple grand for a service, you walk away wondering if you're really paying what ...MoreHector and his team were the most professional, attentive, and honest individuals I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Usually, when you pay a couple grand for a service, you walk away wondering if you're really paying what it's worth. I did not have to wonder with this company. I knew exactly what was being done, the cost of materials and labor up front, and there were no surprise add-ons in the end like with other companies. I just recently purchased my first home and wanted to replace the carpet on the stairs and throughout the upstairs hallway and bedrooms as well as replace the downstairs carpet with laminate wood flooring. Every company I went to was trying to charge me an arm and a leg. With a family of six, my price range was not that high and I almost settled for leaving the house as it was. Until I went into All Flooring and talked with Hector and his team. As soon as we walked in they introduced themselves, gave us our space, and answered any questions we had. After talking with them, I knew this was the way to go. Hector was available for questions day and night. With his response time being so quick you would think he wasn't running such a successful business during the day. Not only will I be calling on All Flooring for any work I ever need done, I will always recommend them to any friends and family looking to get flooring done. If you're thinking about getting your floors done and live in the surrounding area, don't waste your time shopping at Lowe's or Home Depot or other flooring companies. All Flooring USA is where you need to go!
Posted On
Johnny Valentine
Jan 24, 2016
Hector and his team were the most professional, attentive, and honest individuals I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Usually, when you pay a couple grand for a service, you walk away wondering if you're really paying what it's worth. I did not have to wonder with this company. I knew exactly what was being done, the cost of materials and labor up front, and there were no surprise add-ons in the end like with other companies. I just recently purchased my first home and wanted to replace the carpet on the stairs and throughout the upstairs hallway and bedrooms as well as replace the downstairs carpet with laminate wood flooring. Every company I went to was trying to charge me an arm and a leg. With a family of six, my price range was not that high and I almost settled for leaving the house as it was. Until I went into All Flooring and talked with Hector and his team. As soon as we walked in they introduced themselves, gave us our space, and answered any questions we had. After talking with them, I knew this was the way to go. Hector was available for questions day and night. With his response time being so quick you would think he wasn't running such a successful business during the day. Not only will I be calling on All Flooring for any work I ever need done, I will always recommend them to any friends and family looking to get flooring done. If you're thinking about getting your floors done and live in the surrounding area, don't waste your time shopping at Lowe's or Home Depot or other flooring companies. All Flooring USA is where you need to go!
Posted On
Tina Lowe Lavender
Jan 18, 2016
Had a great experience with Hector and his Team! We needed a tile repair in our shower and he came out to take a look and had his guy out here the next day to fix immediately. Very impressed with how professional and knowledgable the company was with what we needed. I would recommend Hector and his team to anyone. We will use them for our hardwoods for our bedroom. Thank you!!!
Posted On
Tina L
Jan 18, 2016
We needed a cracked tile repair in our shower. I reached out to my neighborhood - Laureate Park for recommendations and I got Hector-All Flooring's contact. They came out gave us suggestions and came back the next day and fixed on our time. Did fantastic work and very professional. We will use them for our hardwood floors for our bedroom. Very satisfied and would recommend them to everyone. Thank you All Flooring
Posted On
Philip C
Jan 17, 2016
Phil and I (Sue) were very happy with both the carpet and installation that All Flooring USA did in our home. They were a great find and I would recommend them to anyone new to the area or long time residents. Steve, Ricardo Freddie installed the laminate flooring, Danny and Matt installed the carpeting. They all were professional and pleasant.
Posted On
Jody D
Dec 16, 2015
We had a GREAT! experience at All Flooring. The sales guy was very helpful without being pushy. He seemed to know all there was to know about carpeting and was willing to explain that to us. And the installation also went very well. They do not contract this out so you know exactly who will be installing for you. He did an excellent job in our Master Bedroom closet. It was bit of a challenge because of built in cabinets. And, lastly, the price was right!
Posted On
Natalie Goodwin
Sep 28, 2015
We had granite countertops installed by Hector and his crew. He was very knowledgeable about the different options. I went and picked out what I wanted and they came within 2 days to put it in. They did an amazing job installing it and cleaned up behind themselves. The next project will be replacing all the carpet in the house, and we will definitely will reach out to Hector again.
Posted On
Frank & Sharon H
Jul 18, 2015
The staff that came out to install wood flooring in two rooms did a great job. They were on time, very professional, courteous and worked hard. They even did a quick repair on a small chip in the floor of another room (which All Flooring installed about 4 yrs ago). We will use them again for our final two rooms.
Posted On
Elvis S
Jun 22, 2015
All Flooring USA did an excellent job installing my carpet and tile. The crew was professional and cautious of all the furniture. Hector, was helpful in educating me upfront which made my decision much easier. Flooring was perfectly installed without any problems. Would definitely recommend! Thank you.
Posted On
Brian Bridges
Jun 13, 2015
I was in the market for a small bedroom flooring redo, due to some water damage. I received quotes from several companies in the area and All Flooring USA was the best price for what I was looking for. The selection of flooring is extensive and they were able to match my existing flooring almost perfectly. In fact, it is a better looking product than what I had installed years ago. I needed a Saturday install and their installer was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use All Flooring USA for future flooring projects.
Posted On
Frank & Pauline W
May 13, 2015
Hector and company did an excellent job in helping select and install tile and carpeting replacement in our entire house.Neat and efficient. We would highly recommend.
Posted On
Tee B
Apr 27, 2015
Excellent job! I highly recommend you won't be disappointed. And very affordable.
Posted On
Joel René Dávila
Apr 13, 2015
Hector and his staff installed hardwood in my mothers house. My father started the project on his own but could not complete it. He only accomplished one room out of 3 and the living room. Hectors company finished our hardwood floors and they look great! We are now requesting more work from him! Thank you Hector and your crew!
Posted On
Steven Gongage
Mar 14, 2015
Hector and his installers at All Flooring USA just got done with a brand new install of wood laminate flooring for my entire top floor and the stairs going up, and we couldn't be happier! The floors look amazing, and I can't find a single thing to complain about. We chose the 12 mm Espresso Acacia wood laminate from Parkay floors at Hector's recommendation and after doing a ton of research. We liked it for it's durability, beauty, amount of variation between pieces, and mostly because they have full treads for the stairs (which means each stair is one piece, instead of two like most wood stairs). They look amazing and don't make a 'tap tap' sound when you walk on them. If you're looking to do stairs I highly recommend it. The installers did a perfect job. I had a great conversation with Jose about how he works to do everything right the first time. His work ethic really shows through on the install. Everything is just right, and two days later we're still impressed that there's nothing for us to pick on. Thank you guys for your excellent work and for getting everything done just right. When we're ready to move forward on our downstairs, I wouldn't trust it to anyone else.
Posted On
Gary L
Mar 13, 2015
Excellent job and we highly recommend All Flooring USA. Thank you Hector, Jose and J. They are professional and meticulous. Attached are a few photos
Posted On
Pedro D
Mar 02, 2015
All Flooring was by far the best price in town. There crew was awesome, and the owner Hector was the estimator, with no haggling and even followed up with appt time and after the work was done, to make sure all was good. Its good to see some companies out there still care. thanks
Posted On
Ben G
Feb 26, 2015
I had wood flooring installed in my house several years ago and it still looks as good as new. Hector is a pleasure to work with; friendly, honest and professional. I highly recommend Hector and All Flooring USA.
Posted On
Rick Mennie
Feb 05, 2015
I have worked with Hector on several projects. Hector is always professional and provides great customer service before and after the sale. As a Realtor I want to work with a company who is dependable, offers good products and great prices. I highly recommend anyone to call Hector at All Floors USA for your next flooring project.
Posted On
Jamesway S
Jan 03, 2015
All flooring USA is by far one of the best companies Jamesway Services has ever worked with installing floors for our customers.Thanks Hector for the great customer service and great installation and delivering what you promised! I will highly recommend All flooring USA!
Posted On
Add Customer