Write a Review
Jason Drake
May 08, 2019
Great people, very knowledgeable and decent prices
Posted On
Vernon Merson
Nov 08, 2018
I love this flooring place they treated me awesome
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 12, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words
Michael Lawrence
Nov 02, 2018
Owner and team members are very knowledgeable.
Posted On
Kevin Wolford
Sep 11, 2018
Great customer service. Encyclopediac knowledge.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 14, 2018 05:00 PM

Kevin -- Thank you for kind post.
steven stone
Jul 06, 2018
Baltimore Floor Works has a great variety and selection of hardwoods. They also have a large selection of carpet and other flooring. Very competitive pricing and helpful, knowledgeable staff
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 06, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review and patronage.
Jon T. Barnowski
Mar 29, 2018
Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. We will be awarding the order and pay a little more than the on line price, but will have a local contact to discuss any quality issues.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, I appreciate your business. Cletus
Andrez King
Jan 26, 2018
Cletus is awesome
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 30, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business
Chip Tolle
Jan 04, 2018
Fantastic people and prices!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 08, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank You ,
Justin Horwitz
Aug 01, 2017
Make sure you see Cleatus before you go anywhere else! Incredible service, knowledge and pricing. Not sure about the rest of the staff but Cleatus the owner was fantastic. He took the time to understand what we needed, asked the right questions to help us get to the right solution and there was zero pressure. Just a good guy who is passionate about flooring, has fun doing it and after visiting several places no doubt he is a cut above anyone else out there!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 27, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you. It is nice to be a part of a project that works out for our customers.
Russell Corbett
Jun 15, 2016
Unbelievable customer service these people could not go above and beyond any further ....Great experience I would recommend them to anybody
Posted On
Carl Nelson
Jun 03, 2016
Great selection of floors at unbeatable prices, need I say more? One star off for being referred to someone who never responded to us, maybe get two options for installers To be safe.
Posted On
A Yahoo Local User
Oct 12, 2012
Baltimore Floor Works carries 1st quality wide plank hardwood flooring including green products such as cork and bamboo. They carry 100% Hardwood Pellets at a reasonable price. There staff are knowledgable and polite. They are a great businesses in Carroll County. I rate this company 5 stars.
Posted On
Carol
Sep 27, 2010
Baltimore Floor Works carries 1st quality wide plank hardwood flooring including green products such as cork and bamboo. They carry 100% Hardwood Pellets at a reasonable price. There staff are knowledgable and polite. They are a great businesses in Carroll County. I rate this company 5 stars.
Posted On
Add Customer