Leave Review
Cathie Keller
Mar 27, 2019
I just want to say that Kevin and John were fabulous to work with. They were very professional and neat. They showed up on the day that they said they would and worked quickly to finish my bathroom. We had a new floor and granite counter top put in. Keven was the brains behind what we picked out in color and tile. We would not have been able to do it without him. I can not say enough positive things about the men that worked on our bathroom. We love the finished product. I highly recommend them for any job that you might need. They cleaned up every day and finished in a super timely fashion. It's not every day you find a company that is so professional. Thank you again, California Flooring LTD.
Posted On
Genevieve Maluska
Oct 02, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 09, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks Gen
Angie Fox
Apr 27, 2018
When we lived up north we had California Flooring do most of our house. They did an outstanding job. Saved us a ton of money. Very honest! I just happened to run across this page and wanted to write this review. I wish them well. Good company!
Posted On
Rafael Lopez
Mar 16, 2018
Awesome place, great customer service!!!
Posted On
Genevieve Maluska
Feb 09, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 08, 2018 04:00 PM

Thanks Gen
Bill Hemm
Nov 14, 2017
We just completed having our sunroom tile floor and in floor heating system replaced due to age and some tile/grout failures. California Flooring out of Manteno ripped out the old floor all the way down to the subfloor, and installed the Schluter/Ditra underlayment system with their electric floor heating system and porcelain tile. Gail and I could not be more pleased with the outcome and the professional install and service of the entire California Flooring team. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks for your wonderful review. My installers really like the feedback. Thanks, Kevin.
Jeremy Zwier
Sep 03, 2017
Posted On
Bradford Denny
Aug 10, 2017
Posted On
Many Koonce
Jun 06, 2017
California Flooring installers treated my bathroom remodel as if it was their own. James took the extra steps to get things perfect. This was the third project we utilized California Flooring for. Kevin and his crews are exceptional craftsmen. Thank you Mary & Kenny
Posted On
Juanis Reynoso
Apr 12, 2017
Posted On
Cindy Block Szymanski
Dec 17, 2015
Can't say enough good things about how California Flooring handled my wood floor refinishing project! It was a huge project, almost the entire first floor. They were always on time for appointments and completed the job as scheduled. My floors look better than when new!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 16, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Cindy, we appreciate it.
Cindy Block Szymanski
Dec 17, 2015
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 16, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Cindy, we appreciate it.
Cindy Block Szymanski
Dec 16, 2015
Can't say enough good things about how California Flooring handled my wood floor refinishing project! It was a huge project, almost the entire first floor. They were always on time for appointments and completed the job as scheduled. My floors look better than when new!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 16, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Cindy, we appreciate it.