Leave Review
Rebecca Jones
Mar 18, 2019
A belated thank you for the stair runner you installed for us in September. Everyone, both in the office and on the installation team, was fantastic to work with, and the process was so fast, smooth & easy from start to finish. The only difficulty was making a choice from all the gorgeous samples you offered. Our stairs are the first thing visitors see when they come inside, and the runner has drawn many compliments. Very impressed with how quickly the installation went, and how perfect it was - they were done before I started my 2nd cup of morning coffee! 6 months later, the runner still looks & feels like new, even with multiple daily travels across it by us with & without shoes, as well as our large dog and her sometimes wet, muddy paws when she races inside before we can stop her. We've had tile, hardwood & carpeting installed in previous homes by 2 other businesses, but it was never as easy or fast as the process was with you, and they didn't offer the quality and variety of options that you have, or the knowledge to help us decide on the right type of carpet, design, etc. that would work best in our space and budget. Katie & Andrea both took the time to chat about our needs, wants, budget & schedule, and then made suggestions with those in mind, and loaned us samples to bring home and compare to our paint colors, etc. As a result, we got a gorgeous, durable, easy-care runner, expertly installed, that perfectly coordinates with the other flooring and decor in our home. And - we were able to get a thicker, higher quality runner and pad than we expected, yet come in under budget! Wish we'd known about you years ago when doing projects in our previous homes. We've recommended you to several neighbors, and will definitely return to you for all our future flooring projects.
Posted On
Kim
Mar 11, 2019
Great customer service and they help you every step of the way!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Kim, Thank you for leaving us a review! We appreciate you keeping it local and working with us on your project. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Laura Babin
Feb 22, 2019
The BEST!! My husband and I are over the moon so happy with our new carpet that was installed in our finished basement! We worked with Katie at Century Carpet and she was just WONDERFUL in suggesting ideas and helping us pick out the best carpet for our downstairs. We went to Home Depot and looked at their carpet but their carpet was cheaper but you could feel the quality was substandard to Carpet Century. We love supporting local business (over 35 years!) and Carpet Century followed up and ensured we loved our new carpet. Don't waste your time or energy going to another carpet store. KATIE AND TEAM are the BEST! THANK YOU!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 02, 2019 04:00 PM

Laura & Michael, Thank you for your repeated loyalty and working with us on another project. Your review is so touching and we truly value and enjoy working with local customers like you. It was a mutual pleasure working with you both and we hope to stay connected for years to come!!!
Debra McElroy
Jan 16, 2018
Posted On
Allan Peterson
Jan 10, 2018
They have installed carpet, hardwood, and tile in my house. I can not say enough good things about them. From sales to installation a truly customer focused company.
Posted On
Neil C
Oct 07, 2017
Posted On
Neil C
Sep 29, 2017
Posted On
Neil C
Sep 21, 2017
Posted On
Neil C
Sep 12, 2017
Posted On
Naomi Elizabeth
Nov 26, 2014
Posted On
Naomi Elizabeth
Nov 24, 2014
Posted On
Joseph A Owen Jr
Dec 22, 2013
Posted On
Matty Chillin McMillin
Oct 08, 2013
Posted On
Joey Klatt
Oct 07, 2013
Posted On
Julian Morgan
Aug 13, 2013
Posted On
Kara Coutu
Jul 03, 2013
Posted On
Erin Martin
Apr 13, 2013
Posted On
Erin Martin
Apr 13, 2013
Century Carpet installed wall to wall carpet, tile and hardwood flooring in our home. Staff were very knowledgeable and helpful with materials selection. Installation staff were very courteous and professional. Pricing was fair and reasonable.
Posted On
Leslie Tyler
Apr 04, 2013
Posted On
Moises Cosme
Dec 12, 2012
Posted On
Bunnie Austin
Dec 01, 2012
Posted On