Leave Review
Barbara
Aug 01, 2017
Donny is very knowledgeable about all flooring. He was very helpful in showing us options. The work crew were great installing the floors and cleaning up. They helped us move furniture back in place after installing the floors. We are very happy with our new floors! Thank you Donny and crew!
Posted On
Lorraine Goldstein
Jul 06, 2017
I was referred to Donny by my realtor. So many times referrals just aren't a good fit but this one was perfect. Donny was patient with me while trying to decide exactly what I wanted. I chose plank vinyl and it is perfect. As soon as it arrived his installer, Jose Aguirre, 719-287-0953, was on the phone arranging a time to install. They promised 2 days and it was done exactly as they said it would be. Donny came by the first day just to see how things were going and to make sure I was happy. I can tell you Donny will be my only go to person for floors in the future. Between Donny and his installer there was absolutely no stress. What a nice change!! Thank you Donny.
Posted On
Lisa Winter
May 30, 2017
Donny is The Best! to work with. If I could give him more stars I would. After a nightmare construction job at my house, I swore I would never do a project again. Never say never. Needing my moms house done a year later, made me very anxious. Donny took all the stress away. It was a pleasure doing business witt him. I recommend Choice floors above all others that I've dealt with. Thanks so much Donny.
Posted On
Dave & Jill Schwank
Feb 27, 2017
We have known Donny for several years. He is the only one we ever go to for our flooring. We just had two bedrooms re-carpeted and they look awesome! Always delivers quality products. Thanks Donny!
Posted On
Fred Correll
Dec 31, 2016
Our contractor recommended Donny and Choice Floors, and we are so glad they did. Donny came to our home twice to show samples, make recommendations and help us with our choice. When the time came for installation, we were not certain the carpet brought to our home was correct. We talked with Donny on the phone, and he quickly left what he was doing and came to the house to check. Of course, he was right! His cheerful manner and his professionalism gave us the peace of mind we were looking for. We are very pleased with the carpet - excellent quality! The installers, David and his crew, were also super and did a great job. Our experience with Donny and Choice Floors, as well as with David, was very positive. Honest, highly professional, cheerful service, with excellent prices! They went above and beyond our expectations to assure us we'd be satisfied. We would definitely use Donny, Choice Floors and David again!
Posted On
Gloria
Dec 24, 2016
Mark came to help us choose a carpet. He had great advice and plenty of samples to look at. The installer, Mike and his crew were amazing. This carpet had a pattern and he worked it like a puzzle so you couldn't locate seams. I was beyond thrilled! Everyone was so professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Lisa Winter
Dec 07, 2016
Amazing! 5 star customer service. Going over and beyond what's needed. I am a customer for life.
Posted On
dee carrillo
Dec 02, 2016
had carpet replaced in bedrooms and stairs. donny presented us with choices from dif price levels and carpet. given a quote on the spot. install crew extremely professional, results are great. just signed contract for a second job and currently measuring for a future 3rd job. thank you donny and choice flooring, you will always be choice for flooring.
Posted On
Rosie Smith
Nov 13, 2016
I have worked with Donny at Choice Floors for several years. He is honest, easy to work with and professional. He always delivers with he sells. I would not go to any other flooring company. I have Donny's number programed in my phone.
Posted On
Lenny Piazza
Nov 12, 2016
Cudos to Donnie of Choice Floors. His dedication to satisfy customers is excellent. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for flooring.
Posted On
Michael Lehnertz
Nov 12, 2016
Choice Floors is the "go-to" place for all of your flooring needs. Their products are top notch and Customer Service is fantastic. Donny does a superb job of meeting my needs while exceeding my expectations. Choice Floors receives my highest recommendation.
Posted On
Michael Lehnertz
Nov 12, 2016
I wouldn't consider any other flooring company but Choice Floors. Their quality products are top notch and Customer Service is superb. To top it off, they saved me about 40% over every other flooring company in Colorado Springs. Donny did a great job and everything went off like clockwork. I wholeheartedly recommend Choice Floors.
Posted On
Gary Kramer
Jul 29, 2016
Very pleased with Tom Keithley and Choice Floors. Great sales and support with a personal touch.
Posted On
Jim McGregor
Jul 20, 2016
Tom was very professional, friendly and courteous when we were trying to make a decision on what kind and what color of carpeting we wanted in our home. He was more than willing to give us both his professional and personal opinions in order to assist us in making that decision. We absolutely love our new carpeting and look forward to enjoying it for many years.
Posted On
Shelley F
May 25, 2016
Great integrity! Great service.
Posted On
Dave W
Apr 13, 2016
Tom was timely, offered great advice, had everything we needed and was able to answer all of our questions. His recommendation of the installer was excellent. Mark was quick, efficient and a very refreshing young man to work with. Thanks on all scores, we are extremely pleased with the product,timeliness and interactions with both guys. Could not have gone better, also the price was very fair.
Posted On
Cathy F
Apr 13, 2016
Ron, who installed our carpet and his helper Leroy were very nice and trustworthy, they also cleaned up and took pride in there work!!
Posted On
Andrea D
Apr 12, 2016
Love it experience was great! Carpet turned out amazing! Salesman Mark Carroll was very easy to deal with and gave me the most bang for my buck! Would definitely recommend Choice Floors to everyone I know!
Posted On
Julianne M
Apr 05, 2016
Tom Keithley was very easy to work with! He did all of the hard work and it made our move into our new home much easier! We are very happy with the quality of both the carpet and tile that we had installered.
Posted On
Rebecka V
Mar 26, 2016
It was fantastic! Quality product and exceptional service! Thank you
Posted On
Bob K
Mar 23, 2016
excellent product excellent workmanship. thanks for all around great quality bob kleve
Posted On
Evelina S
Oct 06, 2015
Very professional team, we are extremely pleased with our carpet! Tom gave us great suggestions, he was very respectful of our time and went an extra mile to show my husband the carpet I picked. I would highly recommend Choice Floors!
Posted On