Leave Review
Peggy
Nov 11, 2018
My carpet looks fantastic! I was selling the house and Tom was able to get the carpet ordered and installed without a problem. Tom was great to work with, calling with updates and making sure I was happy. Thank you.
Posted On
Dean
Nov 05, 2018
Donny and his team did a great job through the whole process....He and his designer helped us to make a good, cost effective solution up front for what to install as well as helped to pick just the right colors that gave my wife a lot of confidence in what to choose from their huge selection. Plus the installers were timely, communicated about timing and how to navigate install even with a snowstorm delay, worked hard, navigated a few challenging spots in our basement. All this to say, from pricing to communication to quality to install, we are very, very pleased with the whole process with Choice Floors!
Posted On
Rosie Higham
Oct 24, 2018
We love our new flooring! Don went over and above installing the vinal in our kitchen and bathrooms. Our home is old and if anything were to go "wrong" it did. Don is professional and a perfectionist and took the challenge with a great attitude. I look forward to getting new carpet and will only call Choice Floors for the job. Thank you so much!!!
Posted On
Bonnie
Oct 23, 2018
My floors look awesome. After pulling up the carpet I had lots of pet stains and they were able to sand all of those out and put a beautiful finish on. I am very pleased. Donny, Jeff, and Arthur all great to work with.
Posted On
Julie
Oct 09, 2018
Preston is both professional and personable. We especially appreciated his willingness to accommodate a tight timeframe. The crew did great at carefully moving our antique piano. Our house looked so good with the installed carpet that we had an offer within the 1st week of listing it!
Posted On
Stephen
Sep 28, 2018
I have known Preston for 10 years. His knowledge of the flooring industry is extraordinary. He is willing to explain the pros and cons of the flooring products your buying. More than just a sale for Choice Floors - it's their PASSION!
Posted On
Brad
Sep 24, 2018
Hassle free buying experience. Friendly and knowledgeable salesman. I’ll continue to use Choice Floors for all of my flooring needs.
Posted On
Greg Hiltbrand
Sep 07, 2018
I worked with Preston on flooring decisions, he was fantastic and knowledgeable, our flooring looks great now. Thank You
Posted On
Laura & Seth
Aug 15, 2018
Donny was incredibly knowledgeable and provided service above and beyond our expectations. Jose Aguirre and his team installed our flooring quickly and flawlessly. Nothing but great things to say about these folks. Most importantly, we LOVE our new floors!
Posted On
Lang Construction
Aug 03, 2018
We love working with choice floors ! Very informative and professional! We are contractors and we use them for all our projects and our personal home ! They come to your home with color samples so you can see it in the setting . We won’t use any one else !
Posted On
Art Fuentes
Aug 03, 2018
Very reliable sales representative and installation was outstanding and very quick and very good work Thank you 👍🏼I would recommend them to others
Posted On
Greg Hudson
Aug 03, 2018
I have been using Choice Floos for years, both personally and for business. Donny and his team are professional and courteous. Prices are great and service is excellent.
Posted On
Lynette Bianchi
Aug 02, 2018
I am extremely happy with Choice Floors! From the initial consultation with Evan until the carpet was laid by Mark, we had a positive experience. Evan was very professional and friendly, gave us several options to choose from and answered our questions promptly by email and/or phone. The carpet we chose did not come in on time for the initial date of installation we had set, but they offered to install a different color carpet that day or reschedule for the carpet we had ordered, which we did. The installer, Mark, was very good, professional and friendly and did a great job. We did have one area that needed to be restretched, and he was very responsive and came right over and gave it the attention it needed the same day I called him. We will definitely use Choice Floors in the future and highly recommend them to anyone who asks. Also, their pricing is great! Thank you Choice Floors!
Posted On
Laurie
Jul 12, 2018
Great experience from start to finish. Donny measured and found me just the right carpet for a very reasonable price. I messed up my scheduling and they very graciously storred my carpet for quite awhile till I was ready for it. The installers were on time, extremely efficient and did a great job. This job was for my brothers house. I will call them again to do my house!
Posted On
Russ E
May 16, 2018
Evan at Choice Floors in Colorado Springs is my new “floor guy”. Until we met in April 2018 I had never heard of Choice Floors, but through Evan I quickly found them to be everything a cautious consumer wants in a home services company. First of all, when he came over to view my project he listened to what I wanted done and didn’t try to tell me what he thought I needed. Secondly, he thoroughly and completely answered and addressed all my questions and concerns.Thirdly, he provided me with options and promptly emailed quotes for each option. Lastly, he delivered: top quality new flooring (luxury vinyl tile (LVT)) installed by professional installers at unbeatable prices. I wish I had found Evan and Choice Floors years ago.
Posted On
Mike
Apr 06, 2018
Donny is the absolute best in the flooring business. His expertise and professionalism is only surpassed by his outgoing and warm personality. I asked for his # 1 installer and Donny came through. These guys were professional, personable and thorough. Donny at Choice Floors will always be my "goto guy" for any/all my flooring needs...just none better! A+++.
Posted On
Dee - Castle Rock
Mar 25, 2018
DONNY REICHARDT handled my project start to finish. He was on top of every detail from helping me select the best product and value for our life style. Communicating regularly to give us an update on our order, Donny called us before we called him. He negotiating with the company to make sure we were satisfied and we knew we had a true representative going to bat for us. He did everything to make sure we were on schedule and was present during the installation on the weekend. We will use definitely call him for our next project. Highly recommended!
Posted On
Ron
Mar 21, 2018
Tom Keithley does a great job of explaining the options and offering advise. His knowledge was helpful when he explained differences in carpets. Installers did a great job. Will call Tom next time I need flooring.
Posted On
Julie Hendershot
Feb 26, 2018
I met Evan at my networking group and Invited him over to do a estimate. He was very efficient and timely. We scheduled for the carpet to be installed and someone called me right away to come out and do the installation. They were great and on time and took very good care of us. There prices are great to.
Posted On
Sharon Dahlen
Jan 30, 2018
Connie has a no nonsense direct approach with product and current style.. She checked to make sure the tile we purchased and picked up was correct and not damaged. she met us at both warehouses and literally checked the tile. Tile is currently being installed and carpet is on order. It was a pleasure working with a decorator that really listened to our needs, our builders request, and our lifestyle. This process was easier and my thanks is heartfelt.
Posted On
Jim
Jan 24, 2018
Tom Keithley was very helpful with the process and very knowledgeable. He even went out of his way to go to Lowes to get apples to apples comparisons with what we had originally picked out. We are very happy with the installation and the final result. The installers were very friendly and flexible while I moved things from room to room ahead of them. Thanks
Posted On
Job Ojo
Nov 16, 2017
Great customer service by Mr Mike Hickman
Posted On
Jan Beckett
Sep 07, 2017
My experience with Choice Floors was nothing but positive. Jay came to my house with flooring samples and answered any questions I had. I needed some time between purchasing the carpet and luxury vinyl and the installation. That was not a problem as Jay told me they would store everything in their warehouse until I was ready. I dealt with another company last year and felt pressured to buy and install quickly. The installation just happened and I love it. David, the installer, and his crew did a great job. I highly recommend Jay with Choice Floors and David as the installer.
Posted On
Barbara
Aug 01, 2017
Donny is very knowledgeable about all flooring. He was very helpful in showing us options. The work crew were great installing the floors and cleaning up. They helped us move furniture back in place after installing the floors. We are very happy with our new floors! Thank you Donny and crew!
Posted On
Lorraine Goldstein
Jul 06, 2017
I was referred to Donny by my realtor. So many times referrals just aren't a good fit but this one was perfect. Donny was patient with me while trying to decide exactly what I wanted. I chose plank vinyl and it is perfect. As soon as it arrived his installer, Jose Aguirre, 719-287-0953, was on the phone arranging a time to install. They promised 2 days and it was done exactly as they said it would be. Donny came by the first day just to see how things were going and to make sure I was happy. I can tell you Donny will be my only go to person for floors in the future. Between Donny and his installer there was absolutely no stress. What a nice change!! Thank you Donny.
Posted On
Lisa Winter
May 30, 2017
Donny is The Best! to work with. If I could give him more stars I would. After a nightmare construction job at my house, I swore I would never do a project again. Never say never. Needing my moms house done a year later, made me very anxious. Donny took all the stress away. It was a pleasure doing business witt him. I recommend Choice floors above all others that I've dealt with. Thanks so much Donny.
Posted On
Dave & Jill Schwank
Feb 27, 2017
We have known Donny for several years. He is the only one we ever go to for our flooring. We just had two bedrooms re-carpeted and they look awesome! Always delivers quality products. Thanks Donny!
Posted On
Fred Correll
Dec 30, 2016
Our contractor recommended Donny and Choice Floors, and we are so glad they did. Donny came to our home twice to show samples, make recommendations and help us with our choice. When the time came for installation, we were not certain the carpet brought to our home was correct. We talked with Donny on the phone, and he quickly left what he was doing and came to the house to check. Of course, he was right! His cheerful manner and his professionalism gave us the peace of mind we were looking for. We are very pleased with the carpet - excellent quality! The installers, David and his crew, were also super and did a great job. Our experience with Donny and Choice Floors, as well as with David, was very positive. Honest, highly professional, cheerful service, with excellent prices! They went above and beyond our expectations to assure us we'd be satisfied. We would definitely use Donny, Choice Floors and David again!
Posted On
Gloria
Dec 24, 2016
Mark came to help us choose a carpet. He had great advice and plenty of samples to look at. The installer, Mike and his crew were amazing. This carpet had a pattern and he worked it like a puzzle so you couldn't locate seams. I was beyond thrilled! Everyone was so professional and friendly. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Lisa Winter
Dec 06, 2016
Amazing! 5 star customer service. Going over and beyond what's needed. I am a customer for life.
Posted On
dee carrillo
Dec 02, 2016
had carpet replaced in bedrooms and stairs. donny presented us with choices from dif price levels and carpet. given a quote on the spot. install crew extremely professional, results are great. just signed contract for a second job and currently measuring for a future 3rd job. thank you donny and choice flooring, you will always be choice for flooring.
Posted On
Rosie Smith
Nov 13, 2016
I have worked with Donny at Choice Floors for several years. He is honest, easy to work with and professional. He always delivers with he sells. I would not go to any other flooring company. I have Donny's number programed in my phone.
Posted On
Lenny Piazza
Nov 12, 2016
Cudos to Donnie of Choice Floors. His dedication to satisfy customers is excellent. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for flooring.
Posted On
Michael Lehnertz
Nov 12, 2016
Choice Floors is the "go-to" place for all of your flooring needs. Their products are top notch and Customer Service is fantastic. Donny does a superb job of meeting my needs while exceeding my expectations. Choice Floors receives my highest recommendation.
Posted On
Michael Lehnertz
Nov 12, 2016
I wouldn't consider any other flooring company but Choice Floors. Their quality products are top notch and Customer Service is superb. To top it off, they saved me about 40% over every other flooring company in Colorado Springs. Donny did a great job and everything went off like clockwork. I wholeheartedly recommend Choice Floors.
Posted On
Gary Kramer
Jul 29, 2016
Very pleased with Tom Keithley and Choice Floors. Great sales and support with a personal touch.
Posted On
Jim McGregor
Jul 19, 2016
Tom was very professional, friendly and courteous when we were trying to make a decision on what kind and what color of carpeting we wanted in our home. He was more than willing to give us both his professional and personal opinions in order to assist us in making that decision. We absolutely love our new carpeting and look forward to enjoying it for many years.
Posted On
Shelley F
May 25, 2016
Great integrity! Great service.
Posted On
Dave W
Apr 13, 2016
Tom was timely, offered great advice, had everything we needed and was able to answer all of our questions. His recommendation of the installer was excellent. Mark was quick, efficient and a very refreshing young man to work with. Thanks on all scores, we are extremely pleased with the product,timeliness and interactions with both guys. Could not have gone better, also the price was very fair.
Posted On
Cathy F
Apr 13, 2016
Ron, who installed our carpet and his helper Leroy were very nice and trustworthy, they also cleaned up and took pride in there work!!
Posted On
Andrea D
Apr 12, 2016
Love it experience was great! Carpet turned out amazing! Salesman Mark Carroll was very easy to deal with and gave me the most bang for my buck! Would definitely recommend Choice Floors to everyone I know!
Posted On
Julianne M
Apr 05, 2016
Tom Keithley was very easy to work with! He did all of the hard work and it made our move into our new home much easier! We are very happy with the quality of both the carpet and tile that we had installered.
Posted On
Rebecka V
Mar 26, 2016
It was fantastic! Quality product and exceptional service! Thank you
Posted On
Bob K
Mar 23, 2016
excellent product excellent workmanship. thanks for all around great quality bob kleve
Posted On
Evelina S
Oct 06, 2015
Very professional team, we are extremely pleased with our carpet! Tom gave us great suggestions, he was very respectful of our time and went an extra mile to show my husband the carpet I picked. I would highly recommend Choice Floors!
Posted On