Write a Review
Taylor Lentz
May 27, 2020
Our experience with Comfort Flooring was great. Tina is a gem! No pressure, knowledgeable and professional.
Posted On
Jones Painting
May 22, 2020
Save yourself some time, skip the big box stores and check out this store! Best selection out of all the other places we’ve been too. Not to mention competitive pricing and far superior product quality hands down! 5 Stars!
Posted On
Kasi Hornback
May 13, 2020
We just recently remodeled two bathrooms and Alecia was just awesome! They are so helpful and very welcoming!! Very professional and so nice to work with. They did the install as well on one, and Cody did a great job. We had a contractor do the other and it was easy for product pick up as well. We are buying our product for the third bathroom and have Cody do install again!!!
Posted On
Jimmy Town
May 12, 2020
Tina provided excellent customer service and the team that installed all the flooring/carpet were excellent. The suggestions that Tina made for the type of flooring/carpet were "spot on!" I found comfort flooring a couple years ago and we didn't even look for another flooring company when we decided to carpet our home and replace the bathroom flooring. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants quality flooring and excellent customer service - very personable - perfect fit
Posted On
Linda Clark
Apr 30, 2020
I went to comfort flooring looking for floors and countertops and Tina was the one that was helping me and she is just so awesome very caring and thoughtful and so much help I could not say enough about her. She is a great asset to that store she’s just wonderful.
Posted On
Tara Szabo
Apr 30, 2020
I had a great experience working with the people at Comfort Flooring. It was a very difficult time considering we were redoing our whole house due to a house fire. Tina and others helped a lot with all the decisions we had to make. Thank you very much my house looks great.
Posted On
Amy W.
Apr 28, 2020
We recently used Comfort Comforts to install luxury vinyl flooring in our family room and mud room. Our experience was top notch. Tina at the showroom was super helpful and always responsive. She went above and beyond in helping us with selection of product, pricing, and keeping the lines of communication wide open. Roger was an absolute star when it came to installing the floors. He was professional and did flawless work! Would definitely recommend Comfort Carpets and will be using them for future home improvement projects. Exceptional local business!
Posted On
Breanna Konopinski
Apr 14, 2020
Tina was very helpful and patient with me while I picked out new flooring for my home. She was knowledgeable and helped guide me to select the best flooring for our household lifestyle and needs. We love the premium Mohawk laminate we went with. I will definitely be back if we have future flooring projects.
Posted On
LeAnn
Mar 27, 2020
Tina provided outstanding customer service. She was always pleasant, prompt, courteous, patience and was available for my communications any time of the day or night. She made the experience fun and found solutions to any challenges we encountered. We will be back for our next flooring needs.
Posted On
Terrence Gordon
Mar 04, 2020
Posted On
Diane L
Jan 26, 2020
I am very happy with our flooring purchase from Comfort Flooring. Tina was great in assisting me by showing the options to consider. She is very professional and easy to work with. The installers were great too. I definitely will use Comfort Flooring in the future.
Posted On
Chip Krebs
Nov 26, 2019
We purchased luxury vinyl tile and had it installed. Tina helped us pick out the tile and was very friendly and knowledgeable. The installation went well and we're very happy with our purchase. We'll definitely be back for future flooring needs!
Posted On
Sherry Goralski
Nov 18, 2019
My new flooring is gorgeous! "Tina" was my sales rep and exceeded my expectations. When I visited the showroom she helped me pick samples for flooring downstairs and carpeting for upstairs. She really did an excellent job matching samples with my style and taste in decorating. She came to my home the same day and we decided on the perfect floor covering throughout my home. I suggest you ask for her by name, "Tina", if you want expert advise on flooring styles to meet your style! The installers were professional and did an excellent job as well. Thank you Tina and Comfort Carpet!
Posted On
Nick Baughman
Oct 22, 2019
Can’t wait to get my flooring. Great products and great selection.
Posted On
Nancy Harper
Sep 19, 2019
I think the many choices in your product lines were amazing to choose from and to get custom rug dimensions for a specific room was perfect since the 8 by 10 standard size would not work for the room for me. Tina was quite helpful in working through the process with me. She is a definite asset to your customer service department. I will be back to Comfort Flooring and Tina for my future flooring needs. Nancy Harper
Posted On
Sheila M
Jul 29, 2019
Tina at Comfort Flooring was patient, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with the entire process of purchasing carpet for our living room, dining room, and staircase. She helped up pick a beautiful, long lasting Mohawk product that will serve Us well for many many years. We had a budget we needed to stick to and Tina made sure we received the best carpet we could afford! Installation was done in one day with no mess at all left behind. Only beautiful carpet remains updating our home and making us completely satisfied customers too!
Posted On
Kathy Link
Jul 11, 2019
We had vinyl plank installed in our foyer, living room, family room, dining room, kitchen, hall and laundry room this past Spring. We absolutely love it. Tina was great to work with from start to finish!
Posted On
Mark Stout
May 20, 2019
Great quality excellent service
Posted On
Jerry Farler
May 14, 2019
Nice people quick service
Posted On
Bill Lee
Apr 21, 2019
Go here for any of your tile or flooring needs! Robyn is very knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to work with! Adrian is the absolute best tile worker in the business and the finished bathroom is amazing! I look forward to working with this team again for another design!
Posted On
Micheal Levin
Mar 27, 2019
Posted On
Barb
Mar 12, 2019
Everything was wonderful from the pleasant sales, friendly and efficient installers, even the warehouse manager came out and greeted me! Highly recommend!
Posted On
Angie Rockenbaugh
Jan 18, 2019
Posted On
JC
Aug 24, 2018
Kristy and Dianne at Comfort Flooring were so wonderful to work with. We had an issue with the carpet that was installed in our family room (manufacturer defect, no fault of Comfort Flooring) Dianne and Kristy helped us work with Mohawk to get replacement carpet put in, at no cost to us. Kristy came out to our house to measure and help pick out a color and style that best suited our home. We can't thank them enough for being so helpful and easy to work with. Thanks Kristy and Dianne!
Posted On
A Google User
Aug 06, 2018
Posted On
Sherry Scott
Jul 25, 2018
Posted On
Marcia Riggs
Mar 17, 2018
Wonderful experience with this company. The staff in the store was great. We worked with Cathy....Christy came out to the house to measure and was extremely helpful. Cody came out to lay the flooring and did a fantastic job. All were very friendly and enjoyable to work with. Would highly recommend this company. A big thank you goes out to this company for a job WELL DONE!!
Posted On
Marcia Riggs
Mar 17, 2018
Wonderful experience with this company. The staff in the store was great. We worked with Cathy....Christy came out to the house to measure and was extremely helpful. Cody came out to lay the flooring and did a fantastic job. All were very friendly and enjoyable to work with. Would highly recommend this company. A big thank you goes out to this company for a job WELL DONE!!
Posted On
Susan Quimby
Dec 14, 2017
Our experience with Comfort Flooring was positive from the time we entered their modern showroom until the day our installation was completed. We found Kristy Rice to be quite knowledgeable about the company's products, and she was skillful in guiding us through the selection process and into the installation according to our timetable. We highly recommend Comfort Flooring to anyone in the market for flooring and tile products.
Posted On
jerry herron
Dec 11, 2017
Good company to work for
Posted On
Susan Quimby
Nov 25, 2017
Our experience with Comfort Flooring was positive from the time we entered their modern showroom until the day our installation was completed. We found Kristy Rice to be quite knowledgeable about the company's products, and she was skillful in guiding us through the selection process and into the installation according to our timetable. We highly recommend Comfort Flooring to anyone in the market for flooring and tile products.
Posted On
Susan Avon Quimby
Nov 24, 2017
Comfort Flooring was recommended to us by our disaster restoration firm after a sewage backup. Prior to that, we were not familiar with them. We were pleased by the modern showroom, wide array of quality products offered, and by the assistance and guidance we received from Kristy Rice and their other employees. My husband and I could not have been more pleased with Comfort Flooring, and we highly recommend you pay them a visit when you're in the market for tile and flooring at a great value!
Posted On
michael manbeck
Nov 12, 2017
The entire process with a great experience. The staff was great to work with and the floors look beautiful. Thank you very much.
Posted On
Beth Swinehart
Nov 09, 2017
I've worked with Kristy Rice for years. She is extremely accommodating and always pleasant. Every home project she has helped us with has been fantastic. She is awesome!
Posted On
chris
Nov 07, 2017
Was a great expierence. They were on time did great quality install and cleaned up afterwards.
Posted On
Tommy J Hall
Nov 07, 2017
The staff is very friendly and accommodating. Great pricing and timely follow up.
Posted On
Janice Folkmier
Nov 07, 2017
We have worked with Kristy Rice for a number of years and on a number of projects. and won't consider working with anyone else. We rely heavily on her expertise in carpet, hardwood and tile flooring as well as tile for backsplashes and bathroom tub and shower applications. She has always been sensitive to affordability and has maximized our ability to get the "most bang for our buck". She has the eye of a decorator and her sense of style has never failed us. Her husband, Roger, has done all our installations, and his attention to detail and perfection is the "frosting on the cake" -- he is truly an artist. I highly recommend Roger & Kristy Rice, Comfort Flooring, for your next project.
Posted On
Josh Hendricks
Nov 06, 2017
I have been working with Kristy at Comfort Flooring for years, as a contractor and Real Estate Broker I am always looking to have long term partnerships with dedicated, knowledgeable professionals in their industry. Over the years Kristy has consistently delivered and in many cases exceeded my expectations. Creekstone Investments, Inc.
Posted On
Susan Witkowski Carlton
Nov 06, 2017
Great product/ prices and excellent customer service!
Posted On
Teri McNaughton
Sep 05, 2017
Kristy is helpful, kind and all around AWESOME ! The carpet layers were fantastic! I've never had carpet layers vacuum when they were done. Impressed!
Posted On
carol Schmanski
Aug 22, 2017
Wonderful store. Everything arrived quickly and perfectly. Diane is the best. Very welcoming and always willing to help you find just the right products. Highly recommend.
Posted On
Janet Sipp
Jan 11, 2017
Both MrHandyman and Decorating Den Interiors have worked with Kristy and her crew at Comfort Flooring. Kristy is responsive, creative, and dependable. Everyone is knowledgeable about the products they offer and their installers are professionals. It is a pleasure to work with Kristy and the staff at Comfort Flooring.
Posted On
Wayne Clayton
Jul 30, 2016
We have gone there twice to look over flooring. Woman who helps us has been very patient with us (more than we deserve.) No pressure, very professional.
Posted On
John Gavazzoni
May 01, 2016
Awesome staff quality products
Posted On
John Gavazzoni
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome staff quality products
Posted On
John Gavazzoni
Mar 04, 2016
Comfort has all the latest styles in hardwood, carpet, luxury vinyl and tile. The have high quality products at great prices. I love the service and attention to detail I get from there staff. They helped me design my bathroom and everyone who comes over absolutely loves it. Make sure you go to comfort before you buy your flooring anywhere else.
Posted On
John Gavazzoni
Mar 03, 2016
Posted On
John Gavazzoni
Mar 02, 2016
Comfort has all the latest styles in hardwood, carpet, luxury vinyl and tile. The have high quality products at great prices. I love the service and attention to detail I get from there staff. They helped me design my bathroom and everyone who comes over absolutely loves it. Make sure you go to comfort before you buy your flooring anywhere else.
Posted On
Brenda Murphy
May 27, 2013
Posted On
Brenda Murphy
May 27, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer