Leave Review
Mr. T
Mar 19, 2019
Posted On
Robert England
Feb 17, 2019
Been using this company for over 30 years. Al is not only great to work with but a lot of fun to talk to. Prices are great and the installers are extremely qualified. Wouldn’t think of using anyone else.
Posted On
Brian Hoover
Jan 20, 2019
Contacted CS Floors in our search for materials to complete a heated flooring tile install in our new house. Since we were doing much of the work ourselves we hadn’t had much luck prior to connecting with Al at CS Floors. When I came into the store I was greeted by Sean and he helped me thru my project to the end. We were so happy with our experience purchasing materials thru CS Floors we decided to have them install all brand new carpets throughout the remainder of our new house. Great service from a great group of people at a local business.
Posted On
Angela Lindsay
Dec 05, 2018
Posted On
jared Cook
Nov 10, 2018
Posted On
Barry Thorn
Sep 25, 2018
Posted On
Sue Burnett
Jul 30, 2018
Posted On
Kathleen Reed
May 24, 2018
Very professional and completed the project as described.
Posted On
Annette Kebsch
May 24, 2018
We just had a beautiful new Brazilian cherry hardwood floor installed in our office and also had the new Stainmaster carpet installed in two rooms. The carpet has a lifetime guarantee against staining and it is softer than the carpet we had before. We feel like it is now safe to have white carpet. The workmanship by the installers was excellent. Service at CS Floors was excellent. The price was very reasonable for the hardwood floor and we got in on the twice-yearly sale for the carpet. The next sale will be in the middle of November and it is a heck of a deal. We plan to get more carpet at that time.
Posted On
Annette Kebsch
May 24, 2018
We just had a beautiful new Brazilian cherry hardwood floor installed in our office and also had the new Stainmaster carpet installed in two rooms. The carpet has a lifetime guarantee against staining and it is softer than the carpet we had before. We feel like it is now safe to have white carpet. The workmanship by the installers was excellent. Service at CS Floors was excellent. The price was very reasonable for the hardwood floor and we got in on the twice-yearly sale for the carpet. The next sale will be in the middle of November and it is a heck of a deal. We plan to get more carpet at that time.
Posted On

Responded on: May 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Annette for the kind words and review. We are so happy to hear that everything looks great and that our service was up to par! Please feel free to post pictures as we love to see our clients with their new flooring 😊
Kathleen Reed
May 24, 2018
Very professional and completed the project as described.
Posted On
Thomas Minter
May 15, 2018
good workmanship, fair price. Came back and addressed small flaws and issues after the install
Posted On
Danny Kaufmann
Apr 16, 2018
These guys have a 5 star rating for a reason. A+
Posted On
deirdre bryant
Apr 01, 2018
All has great ideas and suggestions. This is better than going up to Seattle.
Posted On
Jean McGibney
Feb 04, 2018
Posted On
Martha Karshner
Jan 15, 2018
Good company to work with. They were efficient and arrived as scheduled. They were able to work around a problem I had with an installation date. I would definitely use them again. They also refinished my wood floors and the finisher did a great job. They look new.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much Martha for the kind words and review. We are so happy to hear everything worked out as planned, thank you for the business and support 😊
Bill Dieken
Jan 13, 2018
Posted On
Viktor Wilson
Jan 12, 2018
The best shop in Puget Sound, love working with them. Al the owner, is not just a sales man, he's a tradesman, and a gentleman. Unlike 90% of the shops, They don't believe in the Smash and Dash practice. If you want high quality job, this is the go to shop.
Posted On
Darlene Weiss
Dec 21, 2017
Recently we had new carpet installed through out our house. The carpet we chose was a Karastan carpet called "Inspired Elements". We worked with Shawn and the process was very easy. Their showroom has a good selection of carpet samples. The Husband and Wife team that installed our carpet were very professional and did outstanding work! (Sorry I don't remember their names.) The carpet came in on time and installation began when promised. We would definitely use CS Floors again.
Posted On
Gina Timpani
Dec 11, 2017
Al was very helpful, taking time with us as we decided what flooring to get for our home. The carpet installers were very professional and did an awesome job. We love our new flooring! Thank you for everything!
Posted On
Jeff Webster
Dec 10, 2017
Awesome new showroom with great lighting to see the huge selection of samples Al has to show off!!
Posted On
Michelle St Jean
Dec 06, 2017
Great customer service
Posted On
Jennifer Pickles
Dec 04, 2017
Sean was great to work with and was very easy to work with. Our carpet turned out great!
Posted On
Cathleen FitzGerald
Nov 22, 2017
Loved shopping local. Very comfortable with the staff. Great installers. I found the perfect product at a great price.
Posted On
Annette Kebsch
Nov 21, 2017
Posted On
Lucy Dishman
Oct 11, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 10, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Lucy 😊
Charlie Burchfield
Oct 06, 2017
Fantastic service! Installers were experts and very professional. Al will go overboard to see that you are 100% satisfied. No need to look anywhere else.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 07, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Charlie for taking the time to share the kind words. We appreciate your business and support!
Cathy Haskins
Sep 10, 2017
Posted On
A Google User
Sep 03, 2017
Posted On
Cathy Haskins
Sep 02, 2017
Posted On
Cathy Haskins
Aug 25, 2017
Posted On
Cathy Haskins
Aug 16, 2017
Posted On
Sylvia Jane Jacobson
Feb 28, 2017
I love my carpet! All around great experience, I have ordered more!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 27, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words Sylvia. We appreciate your business.
Margi Moore
Jan 07, 2017
Posted On
Margi Moore
Jan 07, 2017
We are thrilled with our new floor. Al and his team did an outstanding job. We were able to bring many large size samples home to get a better idea of what the floor would look like. Their products are fabulous and you will not find a professional more committed to excellent customer service than Al.
Posted On
ken ianke
Sep 16, 2016
professional salesmanship, high quality products, and excellent, perfectionist installers We would definitely recommend this enterprise
Posted On
Elizabeth Steele
Jun 30, 2016
So happy with the way our flooring came out! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to update their flooring.
Posted On
Lynn Durose
Jan 27, 2016
We had two vendors out to bid a tile floor with an uneven concrete base. The first basically said call us back when you are ready. Al had a solution for us within minutes of being on site. His subcontractors implemented the solution expertly and it looks great. All were kind, courteous and professional.I highly recommend Al and CSFloors.
Posted On
Lynn Durose
Jan 24, 2016
We had two vendors out to bid a tile floor with an uneven concrete base. The first basically said call us back when you are ready. Al had a solution for us within minutes of being on site. His subcontractors implemented the solution expertly and it looks great. All were kind, courteous and professional.I highly recommend Al and CSFloors.
Posted On
pete w-berg
Nov 25, 2015
Service is top notch, what a great small business. My first experience with this business is the reason I will keep coming back for any of my future flooring needs. I know it sounds cheesy but it's the truth. The owner, Al, was super helpful and HONEST. For me, when I find a small business with quality products, an honest, friendly and knowledgeable owner, and prices that are more than competitive... I call that a keeper. If you don't want to take my word for it, listen to all of the other people that reviewed this place prior to my visit -- worked for me!
Posted On
Teresa Woare
Nov 25, 2015
We had a lot of help from Al and his staff in making the decision on our carpeting. He was very patient with me as I struggled with the right carpet for our home. The installation went very well and the carpet is beautiful.
Posted On
Kathy Treverton
Oct 11, 2015
They were very friendly, knowledgeable and professional to us. They were very easy to work with.
Posted On
Marsha Kremen
May 22, 2014
CS Floors provides outstanding products and even more outstanding customer service. They supplied and installed all of the flooring in our new home and we couldn't be happier with both the product and the quality of the installation. Al is committed to customer satisfaction and will research anything that he doesn't already know. He has provided amazing follow up service including spending time teaching us how to maintain our hardwoods and tile so that they last as long as possible. We would highly recommend CS Floors to anyone who needs new flooring of any type.
Posted On

Responded on: May 22, 2014 05:00 PM

Thanks Marsha / Jilly you two are blast to work with
Mike Gallagher
Apr 10, 2014
Awesome customer service and very professional!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 09, 2014 05:00 PM

Thanks Mike !
Tina Peden-Skaarland
Apr 08, 2014
They are good honest people to work with. High in their work quality. I would recommend them.
Posted On
Jim Hommel
Nov 11, 2013
Our first call that we had an accidental burn in our family room carpet resulted in the owner Al stopping by within a day to evaluate and recommend a solution. He suggested removing the burned area and replace with a piece of the carpet from a non visible closet area. This was accomplished the same day on his way home from his carpet store. He then stopped again the next day to see how the repair looked after we had stacked a weighted box on top of the repair overnight to help blend in the seam. The repair job was great, but the new portion contrasted with the older carpet. After this kind deed, he also replaced some caulking around a bath tub at no charge for either. My wife and I decided to replace the total carpet. This was on a Friday. The carpet was ordered and installed the following Thursday. The installers Kyle and Mario were outstanding at their trade, of good nature, kind, polite, and quick with a perfect clean up. I would highly recommend CS Floors to anyone that wanted a totally professional job at a very reasonable price.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 11, 2012
I highly recommed CS floors for their excellent workmanship. The owner even came back and fixed some doors that wouldn't close properly after the new carpet was installed. I'm enjoyingmy new carpet.
Posted On
Jackie Keck
Nov 11, 2012
We originally contacted CS Floors based upon being highly recommended by a family member. We were so pleased with the professionalism and honesty of Al and his staff and the flooring selection. Al was so helpful in our decision of which carpet would work the best in our home for our busy family of four and our budget. The installation is complete and we absolutely LOVE our new floors. I would highly recommend CS Floors
Posted On
Marjory baxter
Nov 11, 2012
The past comment on the tires should be void. I went there to get carpet for my car, I had the idea of using carpet instead of buying plastic floor mats. the owner really helped me out and gave me a awesome deal. great service I'd recommend C S Floors to anyone with a flooring need...they have 10X the selection then Home Depot!
Posted On