Leave Review
David Conner
May 10, 2019
Posted On
Dan n Denise Daytona
Apr 04, 2019
Posted On
Mary Hall Boyd
Nov 06, 2018
Such a beautiful showroom with a fantastic staff! From the moment I walked in, I knew I was at the right place. Cheryl is so professional and knowledgeable and listened to my preferences for my master bedding. My room looks amazing!!! Thanks so much Cheryl!!! I highly recommend Waller Interiors!
Posted On
Debbie Spelman
Sep 19, 2018
Absolutely love your store!
Posted On
A Google User
Aug 17, 2018
Lovely
Posted On
Kay CRANDALL
Jul 22, 2018
Lovely
Posted On
Pam Foster White
Jun 05, 2018
Yes. Beautiful store! Also do wonderful window treatments!
Posted On
Sarah Mchugh
Mar 19, 2018
Great store locally owned and with service to beat the band. We arrived from Ohio with one name recommended to us: Cheryl Waller. She stepped in and up to rescue an out of date condo and provided bright fabric choices and in house upholstery service for pieces we wanted to preserve. Stayed within our budget and suggested beautiful countertop stone and equally nice cabinets. Recognizing it was our home, she acquiesced to some of our choices and worked with us to insure everything was to our liking. Highly recommend her to design your home or business You’ll be glad you did. We are.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the nice review! It has been a pleasure working with you Both!!! Enjoy your beautiful condo.
Stephanie Black
Aug 18, 2017
Posted On
Brooke Montgomery
Aug 17, 2017
Posted On
Charlotte Happle
Aug 05, 2017
Posted On
Shirley Hollandsworth Payne
Jul 28, 2017
Posted On
Sheri Hoiland McHenry
Feb 01, 2017
Love the store. I was in the industry for years and often find better values here, with a lot less walking, than in wholesale markets. Will be picking up a few accessories here for our new Marriott all-suites hotel (Springhill) on the beach in New Smyrna Beach.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 01, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for the kind review Sheri! We remember you coming into the store and speaking about your lovely hotel. We look forward to working with you! Call us if you have any questions about delivery services or pricing - all accessories are 20% off!
Sheri Hoiland McHenry
Feb 01, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 01, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for the kind review Sheri! We remember you coming into the store and speaking about your lovely hotel. We look forward to working with you! Call us if you have any questions about delivery services or pricing - all accessories are 20% off!
ailton apolonio
Dec 26, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Dec 18, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Dec 10, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Dec 01, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Nov 22, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Nov 14, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Nov 06, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Oct 29, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Oct 21, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Sep 24, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Sep 16, 2016
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Sep 07, 2016
Posted On
Samantha G
Aug 18, 2016
What an extremely efficient company! One stop shop for all of your needs. Great customer service and beautiful design expertise. You wont be disappointed.
Posted On
ailton apolonio
Aug 06, 2016
Posted On
George Hanna
Jun 27, 2016
If you are looking for a new floor that is out of this world, you need to check these guys out (ask for Dave Davis, tell him DJ sent you!). Also their furniture is amazing, so in style and priced right. They even offer interior design services, and trust me when I say they are ON POINT!
Posted On
Janis Barber Brown
Jan 27, 2016
I provided Cheryl with a card and a sun catcher which were inspirations for our Master bath. She came up with a great design and I loved everything she picked out. She always has a smile and is a pleasure to work with.
Posted On
Susan Dobkin
Jul 14, 2015
Amazing talent, service and professionalism. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Sonya Laney
Jul 03, 2015
Love this company. Attentive service, very professional and offered suggestions and advice on how to improve my space without concern as to whether I was purchasing from their company or not. Highly recommend their service and expertise to anyone.
Posted On
Anonymous
Oct 15, 2014
very unprofessional RUDEEEEE over pricy and they never on time ...very very fraustrating after i paid the money and shaked hand two weeks later no work has been done ,and all what i got a text saying F**** OFF ?????
Posted On
Cynthia Delrosa
Oct 22, 2009
Extremely happy with their services and expertise! – I have a condo on the beach that needed an update. My husband and I considered selling our home, but with the market the way it is I figured why not revamp the place and get a new look? After some research and recommendations by a…
Posted On