Leave Review
Connie Westerman
Jul 17, 2019
Outstanding service!!! Rich, Tammy, & Sam provided exceptional service. Family atmosphere, professionalism, & quality products are what you will find at Floors Depot. I couldn’t be happier with the prompt service & knowledgeable staff. I will certainly recommend anyone that needs flooring to shop at Floors Depot first.
Posted On
Mike Banks
Apr 29, 2019
Posted On
V-Retro Clamps
Feb 24, 2019
I had my carpet installed today in my home with flooring depot. I am very pleased with the carpet installation. The guys that installed my carpet were great and did an outstanding job and they were very efficient. I also enjoy working with Sam & Jenn, they took their time explaining everything to me every step of the way, This company has quality customer services. I will sincerely recommend this company to all who is looking for outstanding services and excellent quality work. Charlene
Posted On
Melinda Hague
Feb 15, 2019
These guys know their stuff and could not have been nicer! We bought a quality product and they had it from their Dallas WH the next day. They went over and beyond my service expectations! Thank you Sam and Allen.
Posted On
Max Charavayev
Jan 24, 2019
If your are looking for new flooring of ANY kind, this is the place you go and ASK FOR SAM! I walked into various flooring stores, small and big looking for floor tile; I was ignored by most sales people or given a few sentences of information ( probably because I had two small kids with me haha), until I walked into Floors Depot and met SAM. He gave my kids crayons and began to listen to what I was looking for and answering every question I threw his way. And this guy knows his flooring! From solid hardwood down to the newest types of LVP and everything in between- where it is made and how it is made. SAM will listen to what you want and go out of his way to provide you with that product and at an incredibly fair price; we went through at least 10 different wood look tiles until he found me the perfect one. I teared up when I saw the floors halfway through installment, even without the grout as seen in the photo, they looked so amazing. He then took the time to find a hardwood floor for a different part of the house, that matched the wood look tile, per my preference, and fit the needs of my family. I am so impressed by the service provided by SAM I could not, not write a review! If you want stress free flooring for your home, ask for SAM at Floors Depot, you will not be disappointed!
Posted On
Laurie Hooper
Jan 15, 2019
Been shopping around for carpet for awhile now and Floor depot had just what I wanted. Floor Depot worked with my budget and provided an excellent turn key service. Their installers were extremely professional, very hard working and would definitely recommend this company to others. Thank you Floor Depot for a job well done!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you Laurie.
Randall Roberts
Oct 28, 2018
Fast friendly service showed up to do the work when they said they would actually finished the work a day earlier then they said it would take professional installers
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 01, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Randall. Please refer us to your friends.
Jackie Stone
Aug 24, 2018
Professional experence put customers first.
Posted On
Maria Sambrano
Apr 27, 2018
Posted On
Nancy
Feb 06, 2018
Thank you for doing such a great job installing the new floors! We appreciate the carer you have taken and the importance you place on doing the job right. The floors look wonderful. Nancy & John
Posted On
Ree Ree Renay
Dec 31, 2017
I bought my first house and let's just say the people who had it before me weren't the cleanest. I got a couple of bids for over $5k and gave floors Depot a try not expecting much. Called Richard the day before Christmas Eve and he gave me several options for less than half the price of the other companies. He even offered to have it installed on Christmas Eve. Installers were great and got done in less than 6 hours. I already recommended them to my friends and family so I'd check them out before you commit to the more expensive sales focused companies!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 01, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Ree Ree Renay🙂
Sam Ducklow
Sep 21, 2017
Posted On
Sam Ducklow
Sep 13, 2017
Posted On
Sam Ducklow
Sep 05, 2017
Posted On
Sam Ducklow
Aug 28, 2017
Posted On
Caron Sommers
Aug 11, 2017
Posted On
L Cobler
Jul 05, 2017
I am so happy with my new kitchen. The tile take up crew used the dustless removal method and I could not believe there was NO dust. Definitely worth the additional cost as my house was left clean and my allergies didn't flare up. I never even knew this method existed!
Posted On
Nic Hoover
Jun 08, 2017
Posted On
Eric Cereceres
Jun 05, 2017
Posted On
Travis Wayne
Jun 02, 2017
Posted On
Marty
Mar 15, 2017
I did not realize that wood floors could make such a difference in my home / mood. This company is the best I have ever dealt with and I will absolutely be back for more. The Salesman actually care and the owner Richard came by to make sure we were satisfied. Over the top, nice to see small business / family owned businesses are still here offering a personal touch with top quality. I believe in supporting local businesses and Floors Depot TX is one of the biggest reasons why!
Posted On
Nancy B
Feb 21, 2017
I was so pleased with the workmen that came to our house to install carpet up the staircase. They were on time, were professional and well mannered. They did an excellent job. I would use them over and over again.
Posted On
Mike'n Liz Pugliese
Feb 16, 2017
Staff was great at accommodating specific requirements and extremely knowledgeable in advising most suitable options for my needs. They worked as a team to ensure all questions were answered and flooring was available date desired.
Posted On
Diana M
Nov 15, 2016
JT was so knowledgeable, patient to answer questions over & over again, and can be contacted anytime with questions. We had checked around at over places and got the best price and better flooring at Floors Depot. We purchased vinyl planks for our kitchen& laundry room first. We came back and purchased all new carpeting. The crew was professional & kind. They were detail oriented and a joy to have in our home. We love our floors.
Posted On
Diana Miller
Nov 03, 2016
JT at Floors Depot was so knowledgeable, patient to answer questions over and over again, and can be contacted anytime with questions. We had checked around at other places, and got the best price and better flooring at Floors Depot. We purchased excellent vinyl planks for our kitchen and laundry room first. Our floor was put down perfectly and the crew was very professional, kind, and a joy to have in our home. We love our floor. We came back and purchased all new carpeting for our house. JT was there to help us make the right decision and listened to our needs. This crew was also professional and worked 11 hours putting our carpet down to finish it in one day. They were detailed oriented and a joy to have in our home as well. We would like to give JT and the crew more than 5 stars. I do not know about the other salespeople there, but if you go out be sure to ask for JT. You will be glad you did!
Posted On
Bill and Holly G.
May 05, 2016
The wood floor was glued down and very tough to remove. The crew got 1200 square feet of wood out in two days and then did a beautiful job with the install. Richard (owner) and Jim were great to work with. The new travertine flooring makes the house lighter and seems larger. We love it.
Posted On
Bill Groom
May 05, 2016
We were concerned about the change from wood to stone (travertine) but everyone loves it. The crew did a great job. Richard and Jim, at the store, were very helpful. The house is lighter, and it seems larger. Loved the service at every stage.
Posted On
Adolfo G
Mar 11, 2016
Sales person Travis was very knowledgeable about the carpet and installation. He was professional and yet friendly.
Posted On
David Harmon
Dec 25, 2015
Always a pleasure working with these folks , top notch !
Posted On
Vickie W
Dec 22, 2015
JT, We absolutely LOVE the stairs! Your crew did a great job. Thank you so much for getting them done so quickly. You know I appreciate you and I will continue to recommend you to any and every one I know who's in the market for your services.
Posted On
Gary W
Dec 14, 2015
If you are looking for new flooring, this is absolutely the best place to go! High quality products, professional installation at affordable pricing from an honest family owned local business that gives back in our community! Support local businesses that serves your community with integrity.
Posted On
Gary Wilkerson Jr
Dec 10, 2015
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 10, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words.
Gary Wilkerson Jr
Dec 09, 2015
If you are looking for new flooring, this is absolutely the best place to go! High quality products, professional installation at affordable pricing from an honest family owned local business that gives back in our community! Support local businesses that serves your community with integrity.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 10, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words.
Larry H
Dec 04, 2015
Excellent communication and ability of the staff to work on getting my choice within my budget. Also, the installation staff was great!
Posted On
Meg A
Dec 03, 2015
JT - The Cowboy, was extremely professional and very knowledgeable. He was very personable. Our floors are absolutely beautiful! The installer did an outstanding job. JT reviewed the finished product to ensure that all was as it should be. We will certainly contact the company for any future needs.
Posted On
Donna F
Nov 25, 2015
So very happy with my wooden floors & stone fireplace! Thank you J T Travis & Floor Depot!!! Donna
Posted On
Jennifer N
Nov 23, 2015
Floors depot just did almost my whole house in flooring, it looks amazing! They did in one day and made the floors look like the house was built with them! The price was perfect and I couldn't be happier. The customer service is excellent. Thank you
Posted On
David B
Nov 21, 2015
Words cannot express how absolutely pleased we were with the support & professionalism offered by Travis at Floors Depot TX. Travis covered every possible aspect of floor design, selection, cost, & installation. He took the time & effort to educate us & to make sure we were comfortable with all of our decisions. He scheduled an installation team to our house in just about 3 days after we made our decision to proceed, & the team completed the 1200 sq ft job in just under 3 days! Thanks Travis!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 20, 2015 04:00 PM

Thanks so much for the kindividual words. Travis truly treats each customer special. Cirino the installer has been with me over 15 years.
Jennifer Norman
Nov 21, 2015
Floors depot just did almost my whole house in flooring, it looks amazing! They did in one day and made the floors look like the house was built with them! The price was perfect and I couldn't be happier. The customer service is excellent. Thank you
Posted On
Peggy J
Nov 20, 2015
Love our new floors! It's like having a new house! Thanks for your help. We enjoyed working with J.T. He was great! I've already referred a couple of friends to you.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 20, 2015 04:00 PM

Much appreciated. JT has been a huge part of FloorsDepotTX success by taking such good care of my customers that he has a huge following of family and friends referrals.
Edith D
Nov 13, 2015
Words simply cannot express the quality of service they provided. From beginning to end, your staff was quick, efficient and knowledgeable. The great service continued through your installation crew. The carpet, laminate and ceramic tile I had installed in our newly purchased home looks amazing!! They did a very professional job. It is this type of service that restores my faith in small businesses. I wish my experience would have been the same with our painters.. but that is another story :)
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 20, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words. We here at FloorsDepotTX truly strive to be the best. We believe floors are an investment and treat each project with the respect you deserve.
Lynn C.
Nov 10, 2015
I shopped a few stores and compared prices. Travis was able to get the same carpet that I wanted at a slightly lower price than the other stores. He was great to work with and communicated with me every step of the way. I love my new carpet and I am planning on using Floors Depot TX for my bathroom and kitchen remodel as well.
Posted On
Vickie Green Walker
Jul 31, 2015
Thank YOU, JT Travis! You delivered on everything you promised - from the flooring and the price to the schedule and the excellent quality workmanship! Rest assured that Floors Depot TX will be highly recommended to all our family and friends. I will be calling you soon to schedule the next phase of our remodel. You can file me under "One VERY HAPPY Customer"!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2015 05:00 PM

If you post pictures with your new flooring and tag Floors Depot TX we will send you a $25 AMEX GC.
Vickie W
Jul 31, 2015
JT - We couldn't be happier with the floor! It turned out as beautiful in reality as it was in my mind. Rest assured that I have been singing your praises to everyone and will continue to do so. As soon as I get some lunch money saved up, we will have you back out to do our stairs. You were the BEST phone call I've made in a l-o-n-g time! Thank YOU!! Vickie Walker
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 20, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you. JT really bends over backwards to get it right for his customers.
Donna Friend
Jun 15, 2015
My wooden floors & stone fireplace is beautiful! Thank you JT Travis & Floor Depot for working with us & doing a great job on the workmanship!
Posted On
Teresa Courchesne Rollins
Apr 07, 2015
A large variety of high quality options. Very friendly customer service. I would highly recommend Floors Depot TX to my family and friends.
Posted On
K. G.
Mar 25, 2015
I shopped for carpet at several places. The price I was given from Floors Depot TX was slightly less so I contracted with them. They actually installed the carpet the very next day. The salesman, Justin, followed up to make sure I was satisfied. I was emailed a flooring warranty within a week of installation. I love my new carpet and will definitely recommend Floors Depot TX to all my family and friends.
Posted On
Lorenzo Thomas
Dec 11, 2014
Very friendly people, with amazing carpets!!! #BringingSexyBack
Posted On
Judi Krug Chambers
Nov 11, 2014
Justin was our sales guy and he saved us so much money by measuring everything just right. The crew did awesome, we love the carpet. Thanks for the great service!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 15, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Judi Krug Chambers
Shaz Akhtar
Nov 11, 2014
Really good flooring prices. Made in America products
Posted On
jkruit6632
Aug 13, 2013
We got hardwood floors installed. This price was fair but the biggest surprise was that once finished, they left everything so neat and clean. I could have had a party without having to clean up.
Posted On
Chris Miranda
Jul 19, 2013
When my wife and I purchased our new home, we received bids from two different companies, Floors Depot won our work due to their responsiveness, courtesy they g...
Posted On
Chris Miranda
Jul 19, 2013
When my wife and I purchased our new home, we received bids from two different companies, Floors Depot won our work due to their responsiveness, courtesy they gave us in the showroom and the price. When the crew came to the home to do the work, they were professional and did a great job. My wife and I were very happy with the work.
Posted On
anonymous
Feb 28, 2013
We bought plantation shutters from Debbie and are very happy with service and product.
Posted On
Guest99827
Apr 17, 2010
I found them on the web and wasn't sure until I went to the store. WOW, beautiful store easy to select from and the service was the best. I had been to other stores and Floors Depot was the best. The install went just as scheduled. I had a couple questions after and they answered them wonderfully. I have found my new flooring store. From start to finish they cared about my project. Thanks Floors Depot TX, I will be back and with my friends and family!!!!!!!!
Posted On
Citysearch1204 378056
Nov 11, 2009
The company was very professional and efficient. We were very happy with the service!
Posted On
Citysearch-1761674161
Nov 07, 2009
The guys were great and reallty knew what they were doing. I watched every move and they did a fantastic job of moving the appliances, measuring and cutting the vinyl in one piece instead of having to piece it together. Everything went back in place no problem and I am as happy with my new floor as can be.
Posted On
Citysearch-683779235
Jul 29, 2009
The salesman was pleasant. There are not a large selection of carpets. Installation was scheduled as requested. The guys showed up on time. They were nice, fast and cleaned up after themselves.
Posted On
Citysearch-698146041
Mar 15, 2009
The owner was very accommodating in finding the right color for me and his installers were very professional. They did not take a break until the job was done and cleared out all the trash before they left.
Posted On
Citysearch1710 143154
Mar 01, 2009
Good quality product at a low price and quick installation.
Posted On
Citysearch-456686454
Oct 02, 2008
Simply: 5 star: class act. Well be going back soon. We could not be more pleased. These guys saved our bamboo flooring install after a disaster with a big box home improvement. The crew was prompt and courteous. They knew what they were doing. They had the skills and techniques to work with the materials. Maybe, the big boxes once offered good service by working with good contractors. That...
Posted On
Citysearch-141343630
Aug 12, 2008
I'm very impressed with this company, they are prompt.
Posted On
Citysearch-40247865
Aug 05, 2008
Floors Depot did a great job on our carpets. We used them because of the timeline they were able to complete it in w/ little notice. Would refer them to our friends.
Posted On
Citysearch-1322716853
Jul 21, 2008
They are the only people I use.
Posted On