Leave Review
Nancy Burton
May 21, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: May 22, 2019 05:00 PM

Nancy, your 5 star review is greatly appreciated.
Steve Neitzel
May 13, 2019
Great store & Great service.
Posted On

Responded on: May 18, 2019 05:00 PM

Steve, thank you for the 5 star review. Look forward to working with you.
John Tesch
Apr 24, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 28, 2019 05:00 PM

John, thank you for the 5 star review. Look forward to working with you.
Zach Caldwell
Apr 04, 2019
Great customer service always go the extra mile
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 10, 2019 05:00 PM

Zach, thank you for the 5 star review. Look forward to working with you more.
Don Hodson
Apr 03, 2019
Tony has a great store with knowledgable staff. Highly recommend
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 05, 2019 05:00 PM

Don, thank you for the 5 star review. Greatly appreciate your business.
Gary Joellenbeck
Mar 16, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Gary, thank you for the 5 star review. Look forward to working with you on your next project.
Lynn Dixon
Feb 27, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Lynn, it’s a great pleasure working with you and Riji on your projects. Thank you so much for 5 star rating.
Gale Mann
Dec 11, 2018
Purchased new flooring and the employees are very knowledgeable. Loved the fact that I could borrow samples hassle-free. Really helped me make a decision.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 12, 2018 04:00 PM

Gale, thank you for the 5 star review. Hope you are enjoying your new vinyl plank flooring. Please let us know if we can help. Thank you.
Travis Swanson
Dec 10, 2018
Posted On
Barrett B
Nov 28, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 02, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Barrett. Look forward to working with you.
Janice Johnson
Nov 26, 2018
Very friendly and helpful customer service.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 02, 2018 04:00 PM

Mrs.Johnson Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to working with you on your new backsplash.
duane carroll
Oct 04, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Duane
Bryan Cook
Sep 14, 2018
Have dealt with Tony at G&J for close to twenty years now. If you are looking for quality, selection, and knowledgeable staff then look no further.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 18, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Bryan. It has been a pleasure working you.
Harry Reynolds
Sep 13, 2018
Posted On
Robert Schroeder
Sep 02, 2018
Great job by G & J on our bathroom floor. Ryan and Tim Sullivan, the installers, were awesome
Posted On
Robert Schroeder
Sep 01, 2018
Ryan and Tim Sullivan did a great job of putting up my tile that I bought at G&J Tile!
Posted On
ORANGE BEACH
Aug 22, 2018
Great folks to do business with
Posted On
Nancy Bollinger Moser
Jul 10, 2018
Tony and his team did an excellent job installing our flooring and tiling the shower in our new home. They were professional in every way and cleaned up after they were done. I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Eric Leblanc
May 15, 2018
We had a great experience with G&J. Tony helped us pick out the right flooring for our needs. We were able to take samples home to see how the colors would look in our home. The installers did a outstanding job putting in our flooring. There was a lot of attention to detail. From start to finish it was a all around great experience. Highly recommend
Posted On
Eric leBlanc
May 14, 2018
We had a great experience with G&J. Tony helped us pick out the right flooring for our needs. We were able to take samples home to see how the colors would look in our home. The installers did a outstanding job putting in our flooring. There was a lot of attention to detail. From start to finish it was a all around great experience. H
Posted On
harold bailey
May 02, 2018
Posted On
Dave and Gaye Meijer
Apr 12, 2018
From the start, when choosing the tile for our shower, Wanda was very helpful and professional. The job was then assigned to Justin and Taylor. We could not be more pleased with the work that they did. The results show the pride they take in their work. They are a team who works efficiently and respectfully, so as not to disrupt the homeowner. If there is any more tile work to be done in our home, we will be requesting this duo. Thank you, G & J, Wanda, Justin and Taylor!
Posted On
Lindsey AndCoy Loftin
Mar 09, 2018
Tony and his team did an excellent job! They tiled my entire house and added backsplash to the kitchen and bathroom. If you are looking for a flooring company that will help you pick something great out for your house, go to G and J tile and ask for Tony.
Posted On
Steven Wilson
Feb 22, 2018
Very helpful. Polite
Posted On
Riji Dixon
Jan 31, 2018
Best tile company in Baldwin county
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Riji. We greatly appreciate your review.
Chad Toner
Dec 28, 2017
Tony & Mike are the best!
Posted On
Edie Krisa
Dec 15, 2017
These guys are great. I never bother with reviews, but G&J and all their folks are helpful, good with recommendations on product, on time, excellent work and they finish the job when they say they will.
Posted On
Glenn Bond
Dec 14, 2017
Good service and great work. Their installation guys do an excellent job.
Posted On
Gary Ramey
Nov 28, 2017
Best tile store around.
Posted On
Kim Dixon
Nov 17, 2017
We have used G&J for several projects in our home and our condo. Very satisfied with the price and quality of workmanship. Aran, one of the installers, is the best tile guy ever! G&J is our go to flooring merchant.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 15, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you Kim. We appreciate you letting us take care of your flooring needs. Please feel free to contact us anytime. G&J Tile and Floor Covering
dustin dowie
Nov 03, 2017
Posted On
Mary Leonard
Aug 03, 2017
We are new to the area and we're recommended by friends! Completely satisfied with the price abd the quality of service. Mary Leonard
Posted On
Robert Schroeder
Apr 04, 2017
Great job by G &J on our bathroom floor.
Posted On
Robert Schroeder
Dec 06, 2016
We Oak flooring put in our house, and it looks fabulous. Great job by G and J Flooring.
Posted On
Anna Arnold
Nov 06, 2016
Posted On
Anna Arnold
Nov 05, 2016
Tony and his tiler Ken gave us five star service in their installation of our flooring in Gulf Shores. When we had questions and concerns, they listened and responded with a genuine desire to make this a positive experience for all. Their expertise and professionalism was exemplified in their continued effort to show us excellent service. We highly recommend G & J Tile and Floor Covering for your installation.
Posted On
Marvin justice
Jun 09, 2016
Boycott this store for hiring drunks and drug addicts
Posted On
Laura McEnaney Silver
Jun 03, 2016
We recently had new flooring placed by G&J. The entire experience has been great. They had a great selection, prices were fair and the gentlemen who install thier product are fast, professional and curtious. We highly recommend them and hope to use thier servies again soon for kitchen tile.
Posted On
Fred calvert
Apr 28, 2016
You guy use RC flooring as your installer these guys are horrible sloppy work Hire more drug junkies what is wrong with you people. RC flooring installers are a waste of time don't use GnJ if they continue to use these idiots
Posted On
Mark finmin
Apr 27, 2016
They have RC flooring installing for them the crew is made up of guys that were all fired for drug use the owner Rodney Crowell punched his wife in the mouth before she was smart enough to leave. These are the people that come in your home. Boycott people don't let Violent drug users in your home
Posted On
William H
Mar 04, 2016
G&J Converted a dated garden tub into a new modern shower/spa at our Beach Club condo.From start to finish the whole experance was exellent. Tony helped us to complement our existing tile and choose accent tiles for the border. Scott and his crew did a wonderful job with the installation.I would highly recommend G&J for this type of renovation. Bill H.
Posted On
Luanne Blossom
Feb 10, 2016
Great customer service and great installers! I was genuinely impressed and you will be too! Give them a try!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 10, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you Ms Luanne! It was a pleasure working with you. If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please let us know!!
George & Linda G
May 10, 2015
My wife and I just had our carpet replaced with Porcelain plank tile. The service provided by G and J Tile and Floor Covering was A-One. Our floors look great. We highly recommend G and J Tile Floor Covering.
Posted On
Keith M Welch
Aug 27, 2014
Our tile turned out great. It was a pleasure working with these guys from the sales staff to the installers. They all acted professional.
Posted On
Keith M Welch
Jun 04, 2013
Great and friendly staff We replaced 1000 sq ft of carpet with tile in our home. The staff here was very helpful, they took their time to go through many different options of flooring to see what was going to be the best for us. Once they helped us choose what we thought was the best fit they let us take tiles to our home to see what colors were going to be the best. They also Had a Tile installer come out to our home to measure. Richard Faulk was the installer he was very professional also he even gave suggestions as to colors and transitions between tile. After the Measuring was done he gave me a price as to what the installation would cost and sent the same numbers to G&J to get a price for the tiles and stuff needed to put the floor down. G&J took care of everything and the floor went down great and made the house look brand new. I would recommend G&J and Richard Faulk to anyone thinking about getting flooring in Baldwin county!
Posted On