Write a Review
Tim Prow
Aug 16, 2019
Brenda and her team are amazing to deal with. We had to quickly re-build our shower and Kilgore's did everything they said they would do. Very thorough, professional, and treated us fairly. I would highly recommend.
Posted On
Centennial Roofing Panama City
Jul 22, 2019
I am so pleased with how fast Kilgore flooring responded to my need to get an estimate for the carpet in my boat. Especially Mrs. Brenda she was so fast and had a great attitude. I couldn't be more happier with their work and customer service. Thank you Brenda!! - Kim Hudlow
Posted On
Neal Leavitt
Jun 12, 2019
This place is amazing the selection of tile and products are hands down better that anything the big chain stores offer. Locally owned and operated and super knowledgeable in all aspects from design to installation. Ask for Jessica she is top notch when I comes to customer service and if she is busy no worries there anyone you get will have the ability to help. Being a Bay county resident and installer this place is my go to place. Thank you
Posted On
Johnny Hewett
Mar 13, 2019
Great people! Very helpful if you are in the market for any type of flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: May 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you! We appreciate the kind words!
KEN PONSELL
Feb 11, 2019
Excellent customer service. Great expirence.
Posted On

Responded on: May 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you! We pride ourselves on customer service!
David Nash
Jan 30, 2019
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Alainna expertly guided us through a wide variety of options and we ended up selecting a Mohawk Luxury Vinyl Tile. The installation crew was remarkably efficient and thorough; they did a great job. We couldn't be happier with the end result. We highly recommend Kilgore's Flooring!
Posted On
Un Disclosed
Oct 12, 2018
Comfortable atmosphere, quality service, and materials. Brenda kilgore has a classic approach to the creative visions of the individual clients. I strongly recommend that you visit their showroom for a very enlightening and enjoyable experience.
Posted On
Nancy Tucker
Oct 12, 2018
We were in the market to find a flooring product that could be installed over the blah ceramic tile that was throughout our house. Jessica Kilgore found that product - Mohawk SolidTech luxury vinyl planks. We were very pleased that the whole project, from placing our order to the finished installation, took only 15 days. The installers did a very professional job and the overall transformation was amazing! Recommend highly!
Posted On

Responded on: May 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review! We appreciate your kind words!
Ryan Taylor
Jul 05, 2018
Posted On
Ryan Taylor
May 06, 2018
Posted On
Keith Meriwether
Aug 12, 2017
Great people to work with. I had two installers flake out on me and was running out of time to have my bedrooms completed when I called Kilgore's. They were quick to come out and get the ball rolling. Super impressed with this company.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 11, 2017 05:00 PM

We appreciate your feed back and it was a pleasure working with you! Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future!
Shannon N Billy Joe
Jan 10, 2017
Posted On
Robert Dileva
Jan 10, 2017
Posted On
Kelly Christopher Pitts
Sep 26, 2016
This company went above and beyond for me when they didn't even need to. They fixed the horrible mistakes of another company quickly and expertly, and the results are way more beautiful than the original installation was. THANK YOU Brenda, Karen, Shawn and Kilgore's...I will definitely send any business inquiries your way!
Posted On
Nikki Larde
Aug 12, 2016
Kilgore's tiled my condo in Panama City Beach, FL and did an incredible job. I have been looking for about 2 months for a wood look tile to go with the style I've been wanting. I had found a few but none of them were what I pictured for my condo. The wonderful sales lady at Kilgore's helped me find exactly what I wanted, and their pricing was even a little lower then other places I had visited. What I really enjoyed about Kilgore's was the amount of knowledge I received. Not only did I buy a floor but I now know there are different ratings of tiles, which matters when considering I don't want to have to replace the tile again in 5 years.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 11, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you, we appreciate your feed back!
scott schaffrick
Aug 12, 2016
They work hard to take care of their customers
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 11, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you, we appreciate your feed back!
Robyn S
Sep 15, 2015
We are BEYOND thrilled with the job Kilgore's did in our kitchen! They installed Chicago Brick porcelain tiles on three of our kitchen walls, floor to ceiling and it looks SPECTACULAR! They were reasonably priced, courteous, on time and very professional in their work. We could not be happier with the results! HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for any tile, hardwood, carpet! Wonderful people!
Posted On
Robyn Hartsell Stoddard
Sep 15, 2015
We are BEYOND thrilled with the job Kilgore's did for us in our kitchen! They laid porcelain Chicago Brick tiles on three of our kitchen walls, floor to ceiling, and it looks SPECTACULAR! They were reasonably priced, courteous, on time and VERY professional in their work. We could not be happier with the results! On top of laying the tiles on our walls, they found a way to "fix" a problem one of the "Big Box" stores left for us with our new farmhouse sink! I HIGHLY recommend them for ANY of your carpet, tile or any wall or flooring design you need! Wonderful people!
Posted On
Robyn Hartsell Stoddard
Sep 15, 2015
We are BEYOND thrilled with the job Kilgore's did for us in our kitchen! They laid porcelain Chicago Brick tiles on three of our kitchen walls, floor to ceiling, and it looks SPECTACULAR! They were reasonably priced, courteous, on time and VERY professional in their work. We could not be happier with the results! On top of laying the tiles on our walls, they found a way to "fix" a problem one of the "Big Box" stores left for us with our new farmhouse sink! I HIGHLY recommend them for ANY of your carpet, tile or any wall or flooring design you need! Wonderful people!
Posted On
Cindy Taylor Craig
Aug 30, 2015
Thank you again Dave for helping me out! My parents love the backsplash! Excellent work!!
Posted On
Dave Ontopofthangs Smith
Oct 07, 2013
LOVE THE FRIENDLY STAFF
Posted On
Ashley Eaton
Oct 06, 2013
Very nice and helpful staff with top of the line brands. I recommend Kilgore's to anyone that is or will be renovating or just spicing up your home or office. You can not get any better then Kilgore's! smile emoticon
Posted On
Add Customer