Write a Review
Michelle Ear
Dec 28, 2018
Been using them for many years and have always been very satisfied. Owner, Staff and workers are exceptional. We have had many carpets replaced, stairs carpeted, bathrooms re-tiled, kitchen tiled, wood and laminate flooring. Very happy customer!
Posted On
Laura Pridham
Sep 14, 2018
There is nothing more uncomfortable than having strangers in your home but the two guys who came to work in my home were great. They were so kind to my 88 year old mother. Not only that, they did a spectacular job laying tile and they were very professional. Thank you Brian and Jason.
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 04, 2018
The guy who did my wood floor repair is awesome ... I have recommended him without reserve. After calling several locals including the original installer (none call back) I finally got my solution from LePage. I had a few boards & needed repair (the house was supposed to go for sale so replacing didn't seem feasible) With the limits I had he made it work, it looks flawless & the cost was reasonable. They also did my carpet replacement, that was an insurance claim. They offered an upgrade from what was there at same price. I can't tell if there was a difference but the carpet looks great. Everyone who came to the house were polite and friendly. And I have no complaints on the work performed.
Posted On
Michele Pearsall
May 14, 2018
The guy who did my wood floor repair is awesome ... I have recommended him without reserve. After calling several locals including the original installer (none call back) I finally got my solution from LePage. I had a few boards & needed repair (the house was supposed to go for sale so replacing didn't seem feasible) With the limits I had he made it work, it looks flawless & the cost was reasonable. They also did my carpet replacement, that was an insurance claim. They offered an upgrade from what was there at same price. I can't tell if there was a difference but the carpet looks great. Everyone who came to the house were polite and friendly. And I have no complaints on the work performed.
Posted On
Anna McDonald
Dec 20, 2017
Friendly, affordable, and easy to work with.
Posted On
Frank DeSomma
Dec 15, 2016
Posted On
Margie Weeks Greenberg
Dec 15, 2016
Posted On
Karmella Bubbletape
Dec 15, 2016
Posted On
Kamryn Lloyd
Dec 15, 2016
Posted On
Cindy P. Sumners
Mar 05, 2016
Good job on my laminate flooring. Love it. Beautiful work
Posted On
Jessie H
Feb 01, 2016
I truly appreciate your compassion, support, patience and generosity - this past summer when my kitchen sink had a leak. The new flooring looks beautiful! Thank you is not enough for turning a horrible situation into something manageable.
Posted On
Ron F
Jan 22, 2016
Thank you kindly for the magnificent carpet installation job. I am very pick and couldn't find a thing wrong with it and was extremely happy to not have to call you back in.
Posted On
Mike W.
Sep 27, 2010
floor covering Great service, quality and price. I highly recommend LePage Carpet and Tile and would use them in the future.
Posted On
Mike W.
Sep 27, 2010
Great service, quality and price. I highly recommend LePage Carpet and Tile and would use them in the future.
Posted On
Add Customer