Leave Review
Christina Beavers Haertel
Sep 10, 2018
Metro Floors and Remodelers recently installed hardwood floors in our new home, and my husband and I could not be more pleased! During our first meeting with Frank, he put our minds at ease that we could find a product that we not only loved but that also fit into our budget. He was extremely patient with us, as we mulled over the options, and he provided helpful, knowledgable design guidance when asked. Once we selected a floor, the Metro team immediately hopped to work ordering the product and ensuring our installation took place as quickly as possible. Now, we have beautiful new floors, which completely transformed our house. From start to finish, the entire Metro team truly exhibited professionalism, skill and customer service that exceeded our expectations. For that, we’ll happily recommend Metro Floors and Remodelers to others and won’t hesitate to work with them on future projects.
Posted On
Jessica McCain
Sep 05, 2018
I have been using Metro Floors & Remodeling for all of our flooring and kitchen & bath remodeling. Amazingly detailed oriented, prompt/on schedule & the finished product exceeded our expectations. I am extremely pleased with their customer service, workmanship and the quality of materials that they use over the years. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to upgrade their home.
Posted On
Amy
Sep 04, 2018
Frank was professional and his office staff were extremely responsive and helpful. They helped us remodel our outdated home on a very fast schedule!
Posted On
Bigboy Pratama
Aug 25, 2018
Posted On
James Wackerbarth
Aug 04, 2018
Frank and Reza came highly recommended by our real estate agent. We are very pleased with the work they did replacing our cabinets, installing granite countertops and replacing old and damaged flooring. Frank’s suggestions turned out beautifully and he was able to work with our budget. We now have more storage space, and the kitchen is roomy and looks great.
Posted On
Jennifer Nicoll Victor
Aug 01, 2018
Frank and his team did a wonderful job with our home remodel. This warm, family-owned company was a pleasure to work with. Always on time and on budget, our new kitchen, dining room, family room, and mud room have transformed our home. I highly recommend this company. Photos below in comments.
Posted On
Karen Sue Cook
Apr 14, 2018
They did a superb job laying new laminate throughout first floor. Very pleased with results.
Posted On
Jean Coder
Mar 08, 2018
From start to finish, Frank and the install crew were first rate professionals! Frank came to our home to give us an estimate and was very helpful and friendly--making recommendations to blend existing hardwood flooring with the new hardwood flooring. He gave us the estimate that day. We spoke with Abby at the office to schedule the install and she was very friendly and helpful. The day of the install, the crew was extremely courteous and efficient. They completed the job in a day and cleaned up when finished. We had one issue with a cable wire and one person came back within 2 days to remedy the issue! In addition, Frank assisted us in matching some previous flooring that needed repair and the color/model of flooring was no longer available. outstanding business!
Posted On
Angela Gregory Wenzel
Sep 26, 2017
I cannot say enough about this company and their installers! The workers were so polite and professional. Originally, I was only going to do 3 rooms, but the quality and beauty of the finished product was so amazing I had the "whole house done" which included 7 rooms, 2 hallways, stair steps and all closets!!! Their concern for making sure I received the highest customer service was outstanding! We need more companies to follow Metro Floors & Remodelers work ethics! A BIG THANK YOU for making my home look so beautiful!
Posted On
A Google User
Jul 12, 2017
Frank and his crew did an amazing job on our master bath remodel. They were fast, detail oriented and finished the job quickly. They also gave us a better price than other companies. I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Payam ahadi
Jun 14, 2017
Frank and his crew did an amazing job on our master bath remodel. They were fast, detail oriented and finished the job quickly. They also gave us a better price than other companies. I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 11, 2017
My wife and I hired Frank and his crew to renovate our kitchen and master bathroom in our three level townhouse. While evaluating multiple contractors, I knew that Frank was going to be my choice. See, I'm IT systems guy, which means if you need me to build large, complex, enterprise IT systems then I'm the expert because I've done it hundreds of times. However, I have never renovated a kitchen and master bathroom. Frank guided us through the key decision points and gave us prescriptive guidance to ensure we didn't make a bad decision simply because we didn't know something. Bottom line up front, Metro Floors and Remodelers has the experience in performing remodels that we were able to leverage into a successful project. Here's a short list of work performed in the kitchen: design and planning assistance to bring our vision to life; knocked out a wall separating our kitchen from our dining room; new wood floors on the entire mid-level of the townhouse and stairs; complete sand and paint of the mid-level; electrical work to move appliances, fixtures, and recessed lighting; plumbing work to move water lines; new cabinets; new countertops including individual slab selection; new sink; pot filler; tilework; and ductwork for a real hood. The attention to detail was outstanding and the finished product is amazing. It's been close to a month and we still can't believe that we live here. Here's a short list of work performed in the master bathroom: design and planning assistance to work within the constraints of a small space to make the most use of what we have; tear out old corner shower stall and replace with 5'x3' custom mud-base shower; design assistance and installation of tilework and accents in the shower and around the soaking tub, including a planning session at a tile showroom; plumbing and electrical; new cabinets; new recessed lighting; new floors; and new bath fixtures for the soaking tub. Again, the attention to detail was outstanding and we love the finished product. If I had to list a few reasons why you should choose Metro Floors and Remodelers, I would start with the assistance during the design phase. Make the decisions you want to get the result you want and let the team handle the minutia that the average homeowner would not know how to answer. Second, the attention to detail by the team will ensure the finished product looks amazing. During the entire project, we never encountered an issue where we looked at something and asked "why didn't they think of ?" A great example is the beadboard they installed on the dining room side of the cabinets. I would never have thought of it and didn't ask for it. They knew and made it happen. The last reason you should choose Metro Floors and Remodelers is results. We, as homeowners, want to feel like we've received the results that we wanted when spending money on home renovations. Metro Floors and Remodelers delivers results. They've earned my trust and will be my choice for all my remaining renovation projects.
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 11, 2017
Frank and his team did an amazing job remodeling my home for sale. The kitchen bathrooms and floors look amazing. Their attention to detail is very good.
Posted On
Ali Zinat
Jun 09, 2017
Frank and his team did an amazing job remodeling my home for sale. The kitchen bathrooms and floors look amazing. Their attention to detail is very good.
Posted On
Ali Zinat
Jun 08, 2017
Frank and his team did an amazing job renovating my home.
Posted On
Jackie
May 19, 2017
We had Frank and his crew remodel our basement. Very professional. Reasonably priced. Great work. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Michael St. Onge
May 03, 2017
Posted On
Michael StOnge
May 03, 2017
My wife and I hired Frank and his crew to renovate our kitchen and master bathroom in our three level townhouse. While evaluating multiple contractors, I knew that Frank was going to be my choice. See, I'm IT systems guy, which means if you need me to build large, complex, enterprise IT systems then I'm the expert because I've done it hundreds of times. However, I have never renovated a kitchen and master bathroom. Frank guided us through the key decision points and gave us prescriptive guidance to ensure we didn't make a bad decision simply because we didn't know something. Bottom line up front, Metro Floors and Remodelers has the experience in performing remodels that we were able to leverage into a successful project. Here's a short list of work performed in the kitchen: design and planning assistance to bring our vision to life; knocked out a wall separating our kitchen from our dining room; new wood floors on the entire mid-level of the townhouse and stairs; complete sand and paint of the mid-level; electrical work to move appliances, fixtures, and recessed lighting; plumbing work to move water lines; new cabinets; new countertops including individual slab selection; new sink; pot filler; tilework; and ductwork for a real hood. The attention to detail was outstanding and the finished product is amazing. It's been close to a month and we still can't believe that we live here. Here's a short list of work performed in the master bathroom: design and planning assistance to work within the constraints of a small space to make the most use of what we have; tear out old corner shower stall and replace with 5'x3' custom mud-base shower; design assistance and installation of tilework and accents in the shower and around the soaking tub, including a planning session at a tile showroom; plumbing and electrical; new cabinets; new recessed lighting; new floors; and new bath fixtures for the soaking tub. Again, the attention to detail was outstanding and we love the finished product. If I had to list a few reasons why you should choose Metro Floors and Remodelers, I would start with the assistance during the design phase. Make the decisions you want to get the result you want and let the team handle the minutia that the average homeowner would not know how to answer. Second, the attention to detail by the team will ensure the finished product looks amazing. During the entire project, we never encountered an issue where we looked at something and asked "why didn't they think of ?" A great example is the beadboard they installed on the dining room side of the cabinets. I would never have thought of it and didn't ask for it. They knew and made it happen. The last reason you should choose Metro Floors and Remodelers is results. We, as homeowners, want to feel like we've received the results that we wanted when spending money on home renovations. Metro Floors and Remodelers delivers results. They've earned my trust and will be my choice for all my remaining renovation projects.
Posted On
Julie and Michael
May 03, 2017
My wife and I hired Frank and his crew to renovate our kitchen and master bathroom in our three level townhouse. While evaluating multiple contractors, I knew that Frank was going to be my choice. See, I'm IT systems guy, which means if you need me to build large, complex, enterprise IT systems then I'm the expert because I've done it hundreds of times. However, I have never renovated a kitchen and master bathroom. Frank guided us through the key decision points and gave us prescriptive guidance to ensure we didn't make a bad decision simply because we didn't know something. Bottom line up front, Metro Floors and Remodelers has the experience in performing remodels that we were able to leverage into a successful project. Here's a short list of work performed in the kitchen: design and planning assistance to bring our vision to life; knocked out a wall separating our kitchen from our dining room; new wood floors on the entire mid-level of the townhouse and stairs; complete sand and paint of the mid-level; electrical work to move appliances, fixtures, and recessed lighting; plumbing work to move water lines; new cabinets; new countertops including individual slab selection; new sink; pot filler; tilework; and ductwork for a real hood. The attention to detail was outstanding and the finished product is amazing. It's been close to a month and we still can't believe that we live here. Here's a short list of work performed in the master bathroom: design and planning assistance to work within the constraints of a small space to make the most use of what we have; tear out old corner shower stall and replace with 5'x3' custom mud-base shower; design assistance and installation of tilework and accents in the shower and around the soaking tub, including a planning session at a tile showroom; plumbing and electrical; new cabinets; new recessed lighting; new floors; and new bath fixtures for the soaking tub. Again, the attention to detail was outstanding and we love the finished product. If I had to list a few reasons why you should choose Metro Floors and Remodelers, I would start with the assistance during the design phase. Make the decisions you want to get the result you want and let the team handle the minutia that the average homeowner would not know how to answer. Second, the attention to detail by the team will ensure the finished product looks amazing. During the entire project, we never encountered an issue where we looked at something and asked "why didn't they think of ?" A great example is the beadboard they installed on the dining room side of the cabinets. I would never have thought of it and didn't ask for it. They knew and made it happen. The last reason you should choose Metro Floors and Remodelers is results. We, as homeowners, want to feel like we've received the results that we wanted when spending money on home renovations. Metro Floors and Remodelers delivers results. They've earned my trust and will be my choice for all my remaining renovation projects.
Posted On
Tim & Brenda
Aug 31, 2016
Hello Frank! It's been just over a year since you and your contractors remodeled our entire kitchen.I wanted to tell you all that we have absolutely LOVED it!!! It has totally transformed our home and we're reminded every day how much we enjoy it. We've gotten many compliments on it! Just wanted to tell you all thank you for a job well done :-)
Posted On
Mel Hampton
Aug 25, 2016
We purchased our new home knowing that we needed to update the kitchen and bath. We could not be more pleased with the work done by Metro Design Remodelers!!!!! From start to finish they were great. We had an idea of what we wanted and Frank gave us some ideas that made the whole design even better then we imagined! They were very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly very reasonable with their price! We will be using them in the future for some more home remodeling!
Posted On
Cynthia H
Aug 22, 2016
We were referred by our real estate to work with metro design in purchasing all new carpet in our basement. We worked with a gentleman named Reza. He was absolutely wonderful in helping us picking the exact color and quality. The price was phenomenal. We had several other estimates which were much higher priced for the exact carpet. The carpet installers were fast efficient and did a marvelous job. All our heavy furniture was moved and replaced with a single scratch. The only negative-we can't get our two spoiled dogs to lay anywhere else
Posted On
Hooman K
Jul 13, 2016
I have used Metro Design Remodelers on multiple occasions from flooring to kitchen and bath design. They have performed 4 separate flooring jobs for me and are currently working on my kitchen countertops. We are extremely satisfied with price, quality, and professionalism of this company. Their philosophy is to count on word of mouth and repeat business. They are not pushy and offer multiple options including different price points. I have honestly not seen a contractor who make me feel comfortable to a point where I don't even haggle on price, because I completely trust them. Everything has turned out wonderfully and I have send my parents and friends over to them and everyone has raved about quality, price, professionalism of their staff. I highly recommend Metro Design Remodelers.
Posted On
Harriet F
Jun 27, 2016
Replaced flooring including new hardwood and carpet. Complete kitchen renovation. Complete bathroom renovation of master bath and update of other bathrooms. Wiring of new lighting including pulling all permits. Fresh paint throughout the whole house. Reza and Frank were very easy to work with, offering many options and ideas for the preparation of our townhouse for sale. They provided an initial estimate and later a detailed item by item estimate. We stayed within budget - the estimate was 100 percent accurate. Work began quickly and finished within a reasonable time frame. Their work was absolutely beautiful! They replaced flooring including new gleaming hardwood and soft padded carpet. The complete kitchen renovation (cabinets, granite counter tops, lighting, range fan, etc.) turned a stale kitchen into a real beauty - focus for the house! Bathroom upgrades included new tile, fixtures, lighting and vanities. Wiring of new lighting including pulling all permits. Applied fresh paint throughout the whole house quickly and professionally. We will certainly hire them again.
Posted On
Angela R
Jun 20, 2016
My husband and I wanted to get hardwood floors in our new house so our realtor recommended Metro Design. Reza came over and showed us several samples, I liked most of them. He was pleasant and professional. He did us a big favor, which I am very grateful for. My husband and I, at the time, could not afford to install the hardwood floors because we were moving and had many other expenses. We wanted to pay for our floors with our credit card but we were afraid that with a large purchase, the settlement may not go through. (You're not supposed to make large purchases on credit right before you buy a house). We told Reza this and he took a gamble on us anyway. He went ahead and ordered all the necessary parts to have our floors installed, even though we didn't pay him a penny up front. We did agree that if for some reason we didn't get the house, we'd pay to have the items shipped back. In the past I have never been overly impressed with floors, but I must say his team did beautiful work. Visitors always tell us we have beautiful wood floors. Not to mention, Reza was very patient with me constantly emailing him.
Posted On
Ryan A
Jun 03, 2016
With a baby on the way my wife and I wanted to get our home ready...at a fair price. We used Metro Design to install carpet in our basement and beautiful red oak hardwood stairs. The work looks terrific and was completed in a professional and timely way. We worked with both Reza and Frank, who were equally fantastic. I felt very comfortable doing business with them and would certainly consider using them again on future projects.
Posted On
Andrew V
May 30, 2016
Metro Design finished all the work in a very short period of time and everything was done very well. The crew worked in the house during the day while I was at work, they cleaned up afterwards daily, I barely noticed that they were there. The supervisor informed me of the progress by phone. Once the work was completed, the supervisor did quality control and then delivered it to me. I was very pleased with the work, the easy going crew, knowledgeable managers. I have recommended Metro Design to several friends and co-workers.
Posted On
Sherry R
May 22, 2016
It's hard to find a remodeling company like Metro Design Remodelers. Everyone that I have worked with there is a true professional and their prices can't be beat. I have recommended many clients and friends to them and have always gotten positive feedback. They are meticulous about their work. I have used them for multiple projects and will continue to do so. They are fast, courteous, and trustworthy. Having worked with many remodeling companies I am hard to please. They have exceeded my expectations every time. I highly recommend their work.
Posted On
Ken R
May 05, 2016
These guys were great. they offered us a great price and were very easy to work with. overall, we had a very good experience and have already referred them to our friends and neighbors. we will definitely be using them again.
Posted On
Gerald B
Apr 25, 2016
The contractors working on installing the carpet and hardwood floors were very professional, courteous, and very meticulous with their work. They don't rush their job and make sure that everything is installed perfectly. The hardwood floors were installed very nicely. We are very satisfied with the job they provided. We have recommended Metro Design to some of our friends.
Posted On
Karen S
Apr 23, 2016
I hired Metro Design to install carpets at my personal home several months ago. They offered several quality samples, made excellent recommendations on color (based upon my homes natural light, stained trim and wall colors), provided very competitive pricing, showed up on time and left my home clean of debris. Since then, I have had the opportunity to confidently refer Metro Design to several (past and current real estate) client's for carpet replacement and granite installation. Every single client has contacted me with appreciation, as they too have had the same incredibly professional results. If you're looking for a reliable renovation contractor who provides attention to detail with great communication, then Metro Design is the company to call!
Posted On
Patrick C
Mar 17, 2016
They did painting and carpeting. They painted a carpeted a rental unit that I manage. They installed new carpet in the entire condo and painted the entire inside of the condo as well. It turned out well. They were very flexible and the price was right. The scheduling was perfect and they worked around my schedule. They got the job done in a timely manner. Their price was very reasonable.
Posted On
Cynthia H
Mar 04, 2016
We were referred by our real estate to work with metro design in purchasing all new carpet in our basement. We worked with a gentleman named Reza. He was absolutely wonderful in helping us picking the exact color and quality. The price was phenomenal. We had several other estimates which were much higher priced for the exact carpet. The carpet installers were fast efficient and did a marvelous job. All our heavy furniture was moved and replaced with a single scratch. The only negative-we can't get our two spoiled dogs to lay anywhere else
Posted On
Shannon R
Feb 03, 2016
They did a fantastic job. Clean and efficient. The price was reasonable, they finished on time and someone came out to inspect the work before they left. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Jessica M
Jan 14, 2016
Metro Design Remodelers installed new carpet, refinished hardwood floors and installed granite counter & a new sink at 1 of our homes in Fairfax Station. I have worked with Frank & Reza on many different types of projects over the last 10 years and have always been extremely happy with the completed work on flooring, bathroom remodels, granite & other kitchen upgrades. The most recent project was to upgrade a home that had been a rental property for many years. They were accommodating when it came to scheduling an appointment to measure for the estimates and able to work around my busy schedule. Frank & Reza got back to me right away with the estimates so we were able to move forward quickly and they had wide array of colors/styles at reasonable prices to choose from. The crews that came to work at our home were professional, knowledgeable and always left the home clean and tidy. I was very impressed with the quality of work and their excellent customer service during the entire project (they always got back to me right away when I had a question). Their expertise and advice was invaluable when trying to choose a color for the granite to match our light colored cabinets, the kitchen was absolutely stunning when they were finished. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to remodel their home.
Posted On
Mark Christenson
Dec 05, 2015
I am a very happy customer. I badly needed new carpets in my house. I went to the Metro Design showroom and Reza and Frank helped me choose a carpet brand based on my budget and situation. I'm not very visual, so I asked Frank to help me with the color when he came out to measure my house. The install was about 4 days later, very efficient, and came out looking great. The carpet feels amazing, my roommate and I love it, and I am recommending Metro Design to everyone that needs interior house work done.
Posted On
Baek C.
Dec 04, 2015
Frank and crew put in carpet and hardwood in our new home. Since we were in a time crunch we asked if the could meet our move in deadline. They had everything done liked they promised. Floors and carpet looked great and price was competitive with Home Depot. Everything from selection to installation was done with a personal touch and I appreciated that they did not try to push products on us and just gave their pros and cons on what would work for our home. Will recommend them for our friends, family, and neighbors.
Posted On
Lynn G
Nov 26, 2015
Metro Design Remodelers performed a whole-house renovation for us, and provided us with much-needed design consultation before and during the project. They completely remodeled our basement, kitchen, three bathrooms, and and family room, including value-added suggestions along the way. Their craftsmanship is spectacular. They painted the entire house. They carpeted, tiled, and installed hardwood on every floor (except an existing hardwood floor in the living room). Their work was phenomenal. Another client once described Metro as follows: "They are like family." After an extensive renovation (I keep looking for more projects for them to work on), I agree 100% - Barry, Frank and Reza and their extensive team of professionals are like family. We highly recommend them to everyone.
Posted On
Lisa D
Nov 15, 2015
We had a wonderful experience with everyone at Metro Remodelers! They helped us find a gorgeous hand-scraped maple floor for our living/dining rooms that we are thrilled with, as well as, beautiful porcelain tile for our kitchen. We also loved their installers! They were very hard-working, pleasant, and meticulous with details. Everyone, from the cheerful receptionist/photographer to the installers, were kind and accommodating.
Posted On
Ronnie
Oct 23, 2015
Metro Remodelers refinished our floors on the main level of our house and painted the main level, the upstairs hall, and a wall in the family room. They did a great job and we intend to use them again for the lower level. They were prompt, hard-working and thorough. They worked neatly and completely cleaned up when they were finished. We had originally intended to just do the floors, but they looked so good we decided to have the walls painted also before the furniture was put back. We appreciate the fact that Frank, who is very good with color, made some great suggestions and made an extra trip to our house to help us choose the colors.
Posted On
Cameron N
Oct 12, 2015
I contacted Frank to get an estimate for my counter tops, backsplash and hardwood floors in my family room. He was straight forward, honest and very informative. I decided to go with them and I am very happy I did. The hardwood floors are fantastic and the workmanship is obvious. The backsplash looks amazing and I actually ended up going with his recommendation over our first choice and I am glad I did. There was a hiccup with the granite during installation but they handled it very well. Brought in a new piece and it now looks perfect. I would recommend them to anyone. if you are looking to get great service, for a good price and deal with honest people, this is the place to shop at.
Posted On
Brent Baker
Sep 18, 2015
These guy's were great, kind , courteous, and professional. The best part of the experience was that they kept to the timeline, even with the little extra's I threw in, here and there. I do pay attention to detail and am some what meticulous. Frank did everything I asked for and more. He did go that extra mile to make sure I was happy. He even presented some ideas and suggestions I hadn't thought of . Overall great experience. These guy's will get my business again.
Posted On
Tim S
Sep 15, 2015
Frank and his team did an outstanding job on our kitchen. He worked very closely with us through the entire process and completed on time and on budget. He even allowed us to do a bit of the work ourselves (at our request) to really feel like we had a piece of it. We couldn't be happier with the project and look forward to working with them again. Thanks Frank.
Posted On
Melissa A
Sep 05, 2015
We contacted them for new carpet and Hardwood Flooring in our rental property! Could not be happier with the work completed! They were prompt, professional and the quality of work is A+!! Great company and I highly recommend.
Posted On
Sohil S
Jul 24, 2015
Remodeled our entire dated Kitchen, our bathrooms, and replaced carpets in our townhouse. Kitchen remodeling was first and included new cabinets, new granite counter-top, new Island, removing a wall, and new paint. Frank was extremely helpful during the first visit with providing useful insights and how to remodel and stay within our budget. Given their quality work, we hired them back to update our bathrooms, to replace all carpets, and finish our hardwood. Our new kitchen looks amazing! Bathrooms look brand new, and their entire work and quality were great. They are extremely professional and work with you in every step of the way. Frank provided us with the design, detail timeline, and cost that matched our budget and requirement. They started and finished the work per schedule with multiple inspection to make sure we are happy. I will work with them again for my other properties.
Posted On
Lisa Deck
Apr 28, 2015
We had a wonderful experience with everyone at Metro Remodelers! They helped us find a gorgeous hand-scraped maple floor for our living/dining rooms that we are thrilled with, as well as, beautiful porcelain tile for our kitchen. We also loved their installers! They were very hard-working, pleasant, and meticulous with details. Everyone, from the cheerful receptionist/photographer to the installers, were kind and accommodating.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 27, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks for your feedback, Lisa! We're glad you love your new floors (they really are gorgeous!). It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your kind words!
Mark Christenson
Apr 28, 2015
I am a very happy customer. I badly needed new carpets in my house. I went to the Metro Design showroom and Reza and Frank helped me choose a carpet brand based on my budget and situation. I'm not very visual, so I asked Frank to help me with the color when he came out to measure my house. The install was about 4 days later, very efficient, and came out looking great. The carpet feels amazing, my roommate and I love it, and I am recommending Metro Design to everyone that needs interior house work done.
Posted On
Jennifer M
Apr 16, 2015
Reza and Frank at Metro Design have been a pleasure to do business with! From flooring to countertops to walls, their work is consistently high quality. They are thorough with details, including with clean up. They always found solutions when the quirks of an old house presented challenges. Over the course of several weeks and many different projects at my house, there were only a couple of times that some small thing was overlooked, and they were quick to come and correct it. When a different contractor did a subpar job right before a critical deadline, I made an emergency call to Metro Design and they bailed me out the next day. Everything looks great now. Moral of the story: stick with Metro Design and you will be satisfied!
Posted On
Lisa D
Mar 28, 2015
A friend was undergoing a huge remodel last year and told me about Metro. I filed that away until the time was right for us to have our kitchen remodeled. This past October, we began our project with Frank and Metro and we are thrilled with the finished product. The entire process was fairly easy, timelines were kept, prices remained constant (except when we added on), and the crews were wonderful. If we had questions or concerns, they were addressed quickly and corrected. Frank was onsite daily and sometimes more than that. I felt that our job was his priority. I have heard nightmarish stories about remodel projects that drag on and on and the price goes up and up. This was not the case with Metro. Now I can't wait to have them do our bathrooms!!
Posted On
Mike E.
Mar 20, 2015
Posted On
Frank Zadeh
Mar 20, 2015
Posted On
Efren Pallorina
Mar 20, 2015
Posted On
Misha Enriquez
Mar 20, 2015
Posted On
Mark C
Mar 12, 2015
I am a very happy customer. I badly needed new carpets in my house. I went to the Metro Design showroom and Reza and Frank helped me choose a carpet brand based on my budget and situation. I'm not very visual, so I asked Frank to help me with the color when he came out to measure my house. The install was about 4 days later, very efficient, and came out looking great. The carpet feels amazing, my roommate and I love it, and I am recommending Metro Design to everyone that needs interior house work done.
Posted On
Judy M
Feb 21, 2015
Frank and Reza were excellent to work with. Very responsive, quick to add or correct something as needed. Pricing was very fair and my client was happy. Remodeled a kitchen & bathroom, painted whole house, installed new carpeting, installed light fixtures, installed new hardwood floor in kitchen and refinished the other hardwoods in the house. Installed electric line for microwave.
Posted On
Fred Mas
Feb 03, 2015
Posted On
Fred Mas
Feb 02, 2015
Best service and friendly staff - highly recommended
Posted On
Lisa Deck
Dec 13, 2014
We had a wonderful experience with everyone at Metro Remodelers! They helped us find a gorgeous hand-scraped maple floor for our living/dining rooms that we are thrilled with, as well as, beautiful porcelain tile for our kitchen. We also loved their installers! They were very hard-working, pleasant, and meticulous with details. Everyone, from the cheerful receptionist/photographer to the installers, were kind and accommodating.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 23, 2015 04:00 PM

Thanks for your feedback, Lisa! We're glad you love your new floors (they really are gorgeous!). It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your kind words!
Carol L
Oct 25, 2014
They installed carpet in a house I was selling, and a house I was buying. They installed carpet in the bedrooms, hallway, and a stairway. They gave very prompt service. They moved the furniture and put it back where it belonged. They also cleaned up after themselves. They worked very well with my schedule. They got the job done very quickly and each job was done in one day. They gave an explanation that they can’t guarantee to get all the squeaks out of the floors
Posted On
Lorie Bond Saadipour
Sep 23, 2014
Exceeded my expectations! Excellent work. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 22, 2014 05:00 PM

Our pleasure, Lorie! Thank you for choosing us.
Payam Ahadi
Sep 23, 2014
Highly recommended they did a great job on our bathroom and deck!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2014 05:00 PM

Thanks for recommending us!
Cameron Nikkhah
Sep 23, 2014
Great service, Quality wok and Great Prices
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 22, 2014 05:00 PM

Thanks for the feedback!