Write a Review
Ben
May 06, 2019
Nic-Lor did a fantastic job helping me to decide what flooring would work best for me and installing the floors in a professional and expeditious manner. Their team did an excellent job and were excellent to work with.
Posted On
Verity Sainte Marie
Apr 12, 2019
What an amazing group! They came through for us in a pinch when another company fell through when we had an open house coming up and they got new carpet in our whole house by the next day! They were so helpful and everyone I encountered was a pleasure to work with and the carpets looked great. I can't sing their praises enough and I am so grateful to them for coming through for us! I'd give more stars if I could.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the wonderful review of Nic-Lor Floors. It was our pleasure to work with you for your floor covering needs.
Al Roberts
Apr 10, 2019
Can’t say enough good things about Nic-Lor Floors.. Was in need of a dining area rug with certain dimensions and they were able to cut and bind the perfect rug for me.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so glad we could provide you with your floor covering needs.
Billy Cox
Apr 09, 2019
I had Nic-Lor Floors install carpet on my entire upper level floors. The install team arrived on time and were courteous. They worked quickly and efficiently and provided a very professional installation. The pricing was very competitive and they were able to work within my limited budget. Would recommend and use again.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for having Nic-Lor Floors to provide you with your floor covering.
Melissa
Feb 24, 2019
Outstanding service from start to finish! Very knowledgeable and friendly staff who go above and beyond to make sure you get floors you love. They have a great selection of products and and the team was meticulous in their installation of my luxury vinyl plank floors. The look fantastic! Thanks again!
Posted On
Drew M
Feb 12, 2019
Nic Lor recently completed an occupied vinyl installation for an apartment I manage. The install team was polite, courteous, and did a great job, highly recommend. Their tile crew is also outstanding!
Posted On
Angie F
Jan 25, 2019
We worked with Susie and the Nic-Lor team to replace carpet, hardwood and luxury vinyl plank flooring throughout my daughter’s townhouse. They provided strong design and selection advice in line with current trends. The installation team was professional and tidy. The experience was convenient and the result was stunning. We only wish we had replaced the flooring so much sooner !
Posted On
Angie Falletti
Jan 25, 2019
Susie and the Nic-Lor team are knowledgeable, experienced and a pleasure to work with. The installation team was excellent.
Posted On
Diane White
Aug 25, 2016
This is our fifth flooring and or carpet purchase and install with NicLor Floors at different residences over a number of years. Once again the expert staff guided us toward an outstanding product. They are thorough, responsive and obviously know their product selections. We could not be more pleased. And the installation from start to finish was highly professional. It is no wonder we continue to return to NicLor floors for exceptional quality and service in all flooring transactions.
Posted On
Rick Graham
Mar 28, 2016
I recently had a new kitchen floor installed. The office staff was very helpful and provided all the samples we needed to make a decision. The installers were very professional and accommodating. Luis the lead installer did an excellent job. He has a very polite and professional crew. We will request them again for the next project. Thanks again for a great job!! Rick
Posted On
Rick Graham
Mar 03, 2016
I recently had a new kitchen floor installed. The office staff was very helpful and provided all the samples we needed to make a decision. The installers were very professional and accommodating. Luis the lead installer did an excellent job. He has a very polite and professional crew. We will request them again for the next project. Thanks again for a great job!! Rick
Posted On
S M
Mar 03, 2016
They were very prompt, friendly & professional. Came out right away and even beat the price we were given by Empire. We had our whole townhouse re-carpeted prior to selling it and it was so lush and felt so amazing! We will def refer friends and family to them and always use their services.
Posted On
ssrvt
Nov 16, 2015
The best service and pricing on hardwood and carpet in the NOVA area. Would use them again and referred to friends and family.
Posted On
Louie Escobar
Oct 17, 2015
Posted On
Louie Escobar
Oct 16, 2015
Easiest way to buy the quality flooring you want for a great price and delivered to your house doesn't get any better.
Posted On
Mary Cooley
Nov 12, 2014
Nic-Lor installed a premium grade laminate floor in my apartment on a very short timeline and they were courteous, prompt and did a great job.The flooring had to be custom ordered and they got the materials quickly and had a crew ready to install the day after it arrived. I would definitely use them again.
Posted On
D M.
May 05, 2008
We just had carpet installed in our home and not only did we get a very competitive price and great installation, we got the best customer service we have ever gotten anywhere. We plan to do hardwood next and we will be back at Nic-lor Floors. Thank you so much
Posted On
CitysearchUser 1cc24c14233693 99
May 03, 2008
We just had carpet installed in our home and not only did we get a very competitive price and great installation, we got the best customer s...
Posted On
Add Customer