Leave Review
Ann Ryan
Apr 27, 2019
Posted On
Shahab Sheikhzadeh
Mar 30, 2019
Posted On
Sara S.
Mar 20, 2019
We recently had carpet installed in a home purchased while we were out of state. Everything from start to finish went perfectly. The measurement process was quick and easy, we were able to do the carpet selection all over phone and text, and the installers were professional, pleasant, and fast. The carpet looks fantastic! Thank you for making this process so simple. Would definitely recommend!
Posted On
Barry
Mar 12, 2019
Just had our entire house done in vinyl planks. Vince made the entire process easy. Professional, knowledgeable service. The installers were meticulous and left the house clean. And all at a good price. Would definitely recommend NJ Carpet Outlet!!
Posted On
Julie Morello-Powers
Feb 21, 2019
My Mom was on a strict budget. When she really liked something that was outside that budget Vince and Terry worked with her. She got the carpet she wanted. The installers came this morning right on time. They were so nice they moved her furniture all around and took care to cover her hardwood floors while they were coming in and out in the wet weather. They did a great job. They were very fast and clean! The whole experience was wonderful. My Mom is so happy and that makes me happy. It’s isn’t very often you meet genuinely nice good hearted people. These guys are the best. We will be back and I highly recommend them 😊
Posted On
A Google User
Jan 16, 2019
I walked in on a monday and had carpet installed within a week (mostly due to my schedule). Vinny helped me choose a great rug to fit my budget! Was surprised to get a really great quality remnant and wall to wall to boot! Installers were very professional and on time. I had the room mostly clear, so they moved some furniture out and gladly put it back when they were done. I am definitely recommending and am going back next year for additional flooring. Also I priced out some other places before going and they were the best!
Posted On
Jeana Bousquet
Dec 22, 2018
I walked in on a monday and had carpet installed within a week (mostly due to my schedule). Vinny helped me choose a great rug to fit my budget! Was surprised to get a really great quality remnant and wall to wall to boot! Installers were very professional and on time. I had the room mostly clear, so they moved some furniture out and gladly put it back when they were done. I am definitely recommending and am going back next year for additional flooring. Also I priced out some other places before going and they were the best!
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 16, 2018
Worked with us to get the specific carpet we wanted ordered and installed ASAP... Great prices and customer service.
Posted On
Jamie R
Dec 06, 2018
Worked with us to get the specific carpet we wanted ordered and installed ASAP... Great prices and customer service.
Posted On
Susan and John Kelley
Jul 24, 2018
If you want quality carpet at outstanding prices DO NOT!!!!! go anyplace else. I am absolutely thrilled with my beautiful new carpeting. From start to finish Vince and Terry were so knowledgeable, professional and friendly it really took the stress out of carpet purchasing. Kudo's to "Liz" who came same day to measure, and the installers Ray and his partner were so friendly and did a beautiful job. I couldn't be happier. Thank you everyone at NJ Carpet Outlet. I highly recommend NJ Carpet Outlet to anyone for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Susan Kelley
Jul 24, 2018
If you want quality carpet at outstanding prices DO NOT!!!!! go anyplace else. I am absolutely thrilled with my beautiful new carpeting. From start to finish Vince and Terry were so knowledgeable, professional and friendly it really took the stress out of carpet purchasing. Kudo's to "Liz" who came same day to measure, and the installers Ray and his partner were so friendly and did a beautiful job. I couldn't be happier. Thank you everyone at NJ Carpet Outlet. I highly recommend NJ Carpet Outlet to anyone for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Terri Cassell
Jul 14, 2018
They are always helpful and honest. Their carpets and installation have been wonderful. Highly recommended!!
Posted On
Matt A
May 24, 2018
We went to a few carpet places before going here, save yourself the time and just go straight here!!! Working with terry and Vince was a pleasure from the start. They were extremely helpful when trying to pick out a carpet that fit our need. The installation went very smoothe. They were also great to work with. They were on time, courteous and neat. They Cleaned up every bit of mess and took it all away with them. They answered any questions we had and even went above and beyond on our steps. I will definitely be back for any future flooring needs.
Posted On
matt alessandro
May 24, 2018
Posted On
Mary Hahn
May 12, 2018
Definitely highly recommend - excellent: we got carpet and hardwood floor installed - they were fast , great teamwork! I was a bit worried about the hardwood floor matching our exsisting floors - it’s perfect ,I love how both rooms turned out . Excellent service, quality flooring at a great price!
Posted On
Mary Hahn
May 12, 2018
Highly recommend - excellent service- great teamwork- we had carpet and hardwood floor installed - they worked fast together - great pricing on quality products - I love how the 2 areas turned out !
Posted On
Michelle Graf
Feb 06, 2018
Always the best prices and installation around town ! Thank you for always going above and beyond ...
Posted On
Julissa Quezada
Jan 07, 2018
Best prices around. The staff if with you throughout the whole process, super supportive and helpful.
Posted On
Maria
Dec 14, 2017
We had just bought our home and were looking for affordable quality carpet. Vince was great.to work with and very accomodating. He and his team did an excellent job and had them installed quickly. We are very happy with the results!
Posted On
Maria Riggi Balogh
Dec 14, 2017
Vince was great to work with and he and his team did an excelllent job!
Posted On
Maryann W
Dec 04, 2017
I had a horrible experience & Vince came to my rescue. Assured me of stress free experience & he came through with flying colors. Installers were wonderful. I was very happy!
Posted On
B. Mauceri
Sep 29, 2017
Great job ! Installers very polite and courteous, cleaned up after themselves , also were very careful to make sure they did not damage any freshly painted baseboards, walls and doors4 rooms and two staircases I hod not have any complaints. I would highly recommend NJ Carpet Outlet thank you.
Posted On
Bobby Trout
Jul 26, 2017
VInce is the consummate professional, extremely knowledge about his products and provides top notch service along with unparalleled customer service. If you are looking for new flooring then put NJ Carpet Outlet at the top of your list - you wont be disappointed.
Posted On
julissa quezada
Jun 08, 2017
Posted On
julissa quezada
May 11, 2017
Posted On
Cathy Swan Hine
Feb 14, 2017
I shopped around and found the best price here. They were easy to deal with and the two installers were great! I am thoroughly happy with the job and highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Kelly Cantalupo
Nov 26, 2016
We needed 3 rooms and a stair case carpeted. After comparison shopping in local chain stores i.e., Lowes, Home Depot and local carpet stores; we stopped in at NJ CARPET OUTLET in Hazlet. Vince was knowledgeable and helpful as we choose our carpet and best of all the price including installation was lower than our other estimates! Vince had his installers at our home 48 hours later. They were polite, worked quickly and cleaned up behind themselves. Great experience I highly recommend this store.
Posted On
Kelly Cantalupo
Nov 26, 2016
Posted On
Dorcas & Eugene Keefe
Nov 01, 2016
Vince was very helpful without being pushy. We found a carpet we liked at a good price. Our installers arrived on time and were efficient, courtious and knowlegable. They cleaned up after they were done and replaced the furniture too. I highly recommend NJ Carpet Outlet
Posted On
Dorcas Myers Keefe
Oct 31, 2016
Vince was very helpful without being pushy. We found a carpet we liked at a good price. Our installers arrived on time and were efficient, courtious and knowlegable. They cleaned up after they were done and replaced the furniture too. I highly recommend NJ Carpet Outlet
Posted On
Jackie S. Port Monmouth
Sep 30, 2016
Perfect Experience! I walked in on a Monday evening needing carpet installed in less than two days. Vince and Jerry were wonderful to work with--they helped me find the right carpet at a fantastic price, and were able to accommodate my tough timeline by installing carpet in my new home on Wednesday morning! The installers were wonderful--absolute pros. Thank you so much!
Posted On
Rachel Brock
Aug 22, 2016
Great job so friendly and helpful installers were professional and very courteous. Woukd absolutely use them again.
Posted On
John,Joanne R
Jul 05, 2016
Excellent service & installation with a great selection of hardwood flooring and carpeting,cannot say enough about NJ Carpet Outlet,except for the fact that Vince and all of his employers are top notch,and have made myself and my family and friends customers for life.Thank you the great carpets and wood flooring with a awesome price to boot!
Posted On
Derek Graf
May 25, 2016
Vince was amazing. He worked with us and our budget. We did our whole house based on his recommendations and everything came out beautiful. Time lines he gave us were right on point which as new home owners was important.
Posted On
Derek Graf
May 25, 2016
Vince was amazing. He worked with us and our budget. We did our whole house based on his recommendations and everything came out beautiful. Time lines he gave us were right on point which as new home owners was important.
Posted On
Jill A
May 13, 2016
Share Your Experience Hello Jil, We want to thank you for your review. It feels great to have a fan. We would appreciate if you can also share your review so others can benefit. I can't say enough about the quality and service I received from Vince, the owner to the installers. Right from the minute I walked into the store I felt I had made the right choice. Vince guided me through the entire process and helped me choose the perfect natural hickory hardwood flooring. The installers are experts and made my floors look amazing. I'm so pleased and so happy I chose NJ Carpet Outlet.
Posted On
Jil Jill
May 12, 2016
I can't say enough about the quality and service I received from Vince, the owner to the installers. Right from the minute I walked into the store I felt I had made the right choice. Vince guided me through the entire process and helped me choose the perfect natural hickory hardwood flooring. The installers are experts and made my floors look amazing. I'm so pleased and so happy I chose NJ Carpet Outlet.
Posted On
Jill Ambrose
May 12, 2016
Posted On
Henry K
Mar 26, 2016
NEW JERSEY CARPET OUTLET ROUTE 35 HAZLET NJ EXCELLENT PLACE TO BUY CARPETING OR AND FLOOR PRODUCTS. THEY ARE HONEST TRUSTWORTHY. HAVE ASSORTMENT OF QUALITY PRODUCTS AND SELL TO GIVE YOU THE BEST PRICE. I BOUGHT CARPETING AND HAD IT INSTALLED IN MY HOME IN MOUNTAINSIDE NJ VINCE THE OWNER AND HIS SON RYAN WILL GIVE YOU A TERRIFIC PRICE AND HIS INSTALLERS ARMANDO ARE GREAT. I AM A NEW CUSTOMER AND WOULD RECOMMEND ALL IF YOU WANT THE BEST PRICE AND QUALITY INSTALLAATION WORK GO TO NEW JERSEY CARPET OUTLET. YOU WILL BE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE. VERY SATISFIED AND YOU WILL BE TO HANK KNAZ MOUNTAINSIDE NJ
Posted On
NANCY B
Nov 12, 2015
IAM VERRY SATISFIED WITH MY CARPET. I LIKE THE WAY IT WAS INSTALLED AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT. NANCY
Posted On
Regina A
Oct 06, 2015
Excellent. Great selection. Excellent quality, service and price. Something for everyone.
Posted On
Regina Aagre
Oct 06, 2015
Nj carpet outlet has something for everyone. Excellent quality, service and price. Vince is very helpful.
Posted On
Kara H
Aug 13, 2015
NJ Carpet Outlet is phenomenal! I had just moved into my first ever home and was in desperate need of new flooring. All previous estimates that I had received were outrageous and way out of my budget. I was starting to become disheartened. That's when Vince showed up. He gave my husband and I such a reasonable and affordable estimate of EXACTLY what we wanted. He was willing to work with us from start to finish. Work was done in just a few days. Now my house looks great! I HIGHLY recommend them!
Posted On
Vince O'Connor
May 04, 2014
Vince is a carpet expert with years of experience and helped us pick great quality carpeting for our entire house - and his prices beat the competition significantly!! The installation team was done in a few short hours including expertly disassembling and reassembling furniture in each and every room. We highly recommend to everyone!! Karyn
Posted On