Leave Review
James Steele
Nov 10, 2018
Posted On
Warren Moon
Oct 30, 2018
Panters came out last spring to install laminate on our stairs and upstairs. They were a pleasure to work with. Gave us a great quote and had the work done very fast. Their installers were awesome and very considerate with our furniture. We had to have some boards changed out due to the stairs, but Panters came out at no charge after almost a year and replaced them for us with no hassles. Great local business to support in the pass area!
Posted On
Tom Capps
Oct 19, 2018
Had panters do more flooring for us, they are the finest any where, you could not get a better job than painter flooring.the best people to work with, thank you Mike and vanessa. Tom & Rita Banning
Posted On
Jack Childers
Sep 22, 2018
Excellent service
Posted On
Cap Strano
Aug 27, 2018
Posted On
debbie hamilton swanson
Jul 06, 2018
We had the best experience from the store to the installation of our flooring and baseboard moldings. We found the people at the Beaumont Store really helped us make decisions for carpeting, hardwood and molding. They are so nice and available for us for all our questions. Jim and Chris did the installation and I don't think I could praise them enough for the professionalism, quality of work, cleanliness and trustworthiness. These guys are the best. I would absolutely recommend Panter's Hardwood floors to anyone. They have a wide assortment of flooring to choose from. We are so happy with our new flooring I would give them 10 stars .
Posted On
Dave Reeves
Nov 26, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for rating us on Google! Customer's like you are a pleasure to work with! The Panter family
Ben Plaxco
Sep 26, 2016
I'm almost a perfectionist, and that's what I found with Panter's. They exceeded my expectations and for much less than other companies could do it for. It was easy, they were great to work with, and I've recommended them to all my friends and family. I'm a real estate broker also, and whenever there is flooring to be done, I send my clients to Panter's. If I were to sum up their work ethic in one word, it would be "Integrity."
Posted On
Amy C.
Jan 25, 2016
First, the showroom had a fantastic selection of any kind of wood flooring you could imagine (from engineered, solid or laminate) and the staff was awesome. Everything about my experience was perfect. Veronica helped me out in the showroom, and we went from there. I bought an 1893 home with very uneven floors- very! I didn't even know if wood flooring was possible. I chose a solid wood and the rest is history. The floors turned out phenomenal! I also appreciate how they worked with me- a lot of small business these days are 9-5 and closed when I am available (I work 9-5!). They gave estimates after hours and many times we had to communicate after hours. I left a key and their workmen (Tim and Gino) took it from there. I can't imagine many projects more challenging than my floors and they turned out amazing. From start to finish, I could not be more satisfied with the selection, service, and workmanship- I will recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Mitch
Nov 20, 2015
Very Knowledgeable, Panter's (Banning) staff refinished all of the wood floors in my home in 2009 and did a fabulous job. They knew more about wood floors than any other contractor that I spoke with. They also laid a new floor in a room that was previously carpeted and it came out beautifully as well. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Annette L.
Jun 24, 2015
Excellent! We shopped prices in Beaumont, Banning, and throughout the Coachella Valley, and Panter's Hardwood Floors, Inc. was the most competitive. The floors are gorgeous, and the workmanship was exceptional. We've received so many compliments, and we love our floors!
Posted On
Mark Suchoza
Feb 20, 2015
Posted On
Amanda
Nov 13, 2014
Used twice-No Buyers Remorse! Scott and Sandy are community-minded professionals. We used them for our new floors and after a devastating house flood we used them again - even if the insurance company wanted us to use 'their' vendors. We wanted to use who we knew and trusted. Do not hesitate to consider them for your flooring needs.
Posted On
Erika
Mar 28, 2014
Very Knowledgeable Panter's (Banning) staff refinished all of the wood floors in my home in 2009 and did a fabulous job. They knew more about wood floors than any other contractor that I spoke with. They also laid a new floor in a room that was previously carpeted and it came out beautifully as well. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Citysearch-875267446
Mar 11, 2009
They were a competitive company price wise. There hasn't been anyone who has seen our floors that hasn't complimented them. They matched the new floor to the old.
Posted On