Write a Review
Kayla Buckley
May 13, 2019
Red Baron did an amazing job cleaning the carpets at my business.
Posted On
Michael Tobin
Mar 28, 2019
Always top notch service, flooring and installation.
Posted On
jeff albano
Mar 17, 2019
I felt compelled to write a review since I normally don’t. Bruce and Peter ar easy-going very friendly and professional. The installers came out to the house Did a great job very satisfied. Would highly recommend them thank you guys!
Posted On
Pam
Aug 14, 2018
Pete was really helpful when I went in to shop for a runner for my stairs. Mike did a great job on the installation. I’m very happy with the end result.
Posted On
nadine gilligan
Jun 06, 2018
Excellent experience with Red Baron Carpet cleaning. I went with a carpet cleaning service as a step before replacing living room, 2 bedrooms and hallway carpeting ( stains, spills, grease, etc. from "guests" and pets....). He explained he would pre- treat stains and do his best. The carpets came out looking like new! ALL stains were removed. Fantastic job. The worker was meticulous. If you want your carpets professionally cleaned by someone who knows what they are doing I highly recommend Red Baron Carpet Cleaning out of Newtown.
Posted On
Jerry Larkins
May 14, 2018
We ordered our 1st Red Baron machine from Pete Garland in December, 2016. He explained that he was making changes in his design and that we probably would not get the machine for 6 to 8 weeks. I know this seems like a long time, but it certainly was worth the wait. We received delivery the last week of January, 2017and self installed the machine using our old White Magic recovery tank. We have now been using our Red Baron daily for 15 mos. and have spent only $6.00 on repairs, and that was a hose crimp. I certainly would recommend Pete and Red Baron to anyone and would make the same purchase again. By the way, one week of delivery delay was by the trucking co. Old Dominion. They put the machine on the wrong truck in Florida. It went to the Pa. terminal and then back to Tennessee. Thanks Pete Garland for your service and a great machine. Jerry Larkins Larkins Carpet Steam Cleaning Gray, Tn. since 1971
Posted On
Joseph
Apr 12, 2018
My wife and I just purchased a home in Sandy Hook and needed the carpets cleaned before we moved the new furniture in so we checked out the good reviews for Red Baron and gave them the job...couldn’t have be more pleased.Drew was courteous,on time and above all a true professional and did a thorough job.I would highly recommend Red Baron...and thanks Drew for a wonderful job well done!!!
Posted On
Maria
May 30, 2017
I highly recommend Red Baron for carpet cleaning for 2 reasons. First, their work is excellent. We have used them twice and both times the results were excellent. Second, they are incredibly honorable. The second time we used them was due to a leak and our carpet was soaked. When I called they said I might have a mold problem and if so it could cost as much as $1500. So I was prepared for the worst. But, to my surprise, they carefully tested the carpet and determined no mold and only minor water damage, so no $1500. Very honorable! They come when they say they are going to arrive and they do good work. WOW!!
Posted On
Sarah D. at Yelp User Review
Dec 05, 2013
Very knowledgable and nice people working here.We've been dealing with them for years and have been nothing but satisfied.Big box store don't me cheaper prices!!!For the same work and same materials they were $200 and change cheaper than Home Depot!!!I recommend all my friends to check out this local and family owned business and support them.
Posted On
Add Customer