Leave Review
Steve J.
May 25, 2019
For the second time we used RP Flooring for a whole-house job. As a finishing element to the renovation of our home, we selected LVP. Beautiful, durable and 100% waterproof. The product we selected was in stock and on sale. Baseboards were delivered to our home so we could repaint them. Install was done by Carlos Sosa, and it was done quickly, neatly and entirely professionally.
Posted On
Ricky Smith
Apr 25, 2019
We had our bedrooms carpets done and they were very quickly to get it done and done right. The minute we walked into the store someone was there to help us and guide us trough the multiple options. The owner was very nice and even gave my son a pice of vinyl, so he could play with his hot wheels in his room, as he wanted hard floors to play and not carpet. I would highly recommend Royal Palm Flooring.
Posted On
Melissa Williams
Apr 23, 2019
We highly recommend Royal Palm Flooring. We recently replaced carpet in our master bedroom with wood floors and replaced old wood floors in several rooms and staircase. Rich was great to work with and the crew that did the installation were amazing. I couldn’t believe how fast they got it done! We absolutely love our new floors!
Posted On
Rose Parrish
Mar 07, 2019
Thumbs up for Royal Palm Flooring for the the job well done! We can't thank you enough for accommodating our needs to get the job done fast and efficiently. The staff arrived on time and very polite. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Dee Homes
Feb 02, 2019
We had carpet installed today and we are so pleased!!. Outstanding service from free evaluation & quote to final install! We would highly recommend to all!! The installers were so nice and worked diligently from removal, cleanup to installation, they left everything perfect!! This is our 2nd time using this company... don't bother shopping around, they also beat them all!! Thank You!, Thank You, Thank You!!
Posted On
Gerry
Feb 01, 2019
Royal Palm flooring recently did my master bath. I am so pleased with the results. They were clean, efficient, and courteous. I am planning to use them to replace my carpeting in the bedrooms. Highly recommend them.
Posted On
Janet Raymar Wein
Jan 25, 2019
This is the second time we have dealt with Royal Palm Flooring. We have been so pleased that we recommend them to our friends without hesitation. Besides being exceptionally helpful and patient, their prices are great. The installers were on time, neat and helped me move some things off shelves that I was unable to reach. Everything was put back exactly how we wanted it. My husband and I are very, very satisfied.
Posted On
Cathy Cardone DiTullio
Nov 22, 2018
Love our new floor and the installers were great.Will stop in after the holiday to see you
Posted On
George Loewenstein
Oct 29, 2018
Very easy to deal with Arrived at the time agreed upon did a good job with the installation Would recommend you in a heart beat.
Posted On
Grissel Ramos
Oct 09, 2018
Thank you Royal Palm Flooring for our beautiful farmhouse style vinyl floor. We love the product and the look!!! 😁
Posted On
Jordan Freedman
Oct 08, 2018
Great service
Posted On
Valerie J Wilson
Oct 05, 2018
Excellent help selecting what I needed. Fast and quick install. Love the look.
Posted On
Kenneth Katz
Sep 28, 2018
We bought our home here in Palm Beach back in January & like most folks we’ve been changing things from the previous owners a little at a time. We recently decided to replace the carpet in our master bedroom & laminate in our guest bedroom. To say we couldn’t be happier with the quality service we received from Royal Palm Flooring is an understatement. Rich, Brandie & the rest of the staff are fantastic! Friendly & professional, with a fully stocked showroom of just about every type of flooring imaginable, all at very affordable prices. I’d say you’d be hard pressed to find a better deal anywhere. Thank you for helping make our new home.. our dream home. 🙂 Kenneth & Leslie Katz
Posted On
David Tepps
Sep 26, 2018
I give Royal Palm Flooring a big thumbs-up. The manager in the store was helpful and cordial when I went in to talk about options and look at samples. The owner, Rich, came to my house to measure and did a good job of explaining the process. And the workers who installed the carpet arrived on time and were very careful about moving my furniture while laying the carpet. And it looks great.
Posted On
Mike Jameson
Sep 20, 2018
Can't say enough about this family owned business. The level of professionalism was second to none. The installer was great and handled every minor request we had. Highly recommend this business 5 stars!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate your business!
Brandie Abramski
Sep 06, 2018
Posted On
susan grant
Sep 01, 2018
Posted On
Dave Tepps
Aug 28, 2018
I give Royal Palm Flooring a big thumbs-up. The manager in the store was helpful and cordial when I went in to talk about options and look at samples. The owner, Rich, came to my house to measure and did a good job of explaining the process. And the workers who installed the carpet arrived on time and were very careful about moving my furniture while laying the carpet. And it looks great.
Posted On
Jim K
Aug 25, 2018
Fantastic service, product, and installation. Royal Palm Flooring exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend them!
Posted On
Teri Painter
Aug 13, 2018
Thank you Royal Palm Flooring! From the moment we walked into your showroom and through the installation of our new floors we have nothing but kudos to Rich and his staff. The installers were AMAZING! Ripped out 1,000 ft of tile and laid vinyl in 8 hours. They vacuumed and mopped before they left😀. We highly recommend them and will definitely use them again!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 12, 2018 05:00 PM

It was our pleasure! We are so glad to hear that you like your new waterproof flooring. Thank you, we appreciate your business!
Joe & Linda Cardin
Jun 29, 2018
We are very happy with the way our new vinyl floors have transformed our home! Rich and all his installers at Royal Palm Floors were incredible and did such a great job! I would certainly recommend this group to all my friends and family😁 Rich Nicholson, Owner of Royal Palm Flooring, is the BEST‼️
Posted On
Charlene Denault Lakhdar
Jun 28, 2018
Dear Rick, Can't thank you enough for your service. You went over and beyond. I would highly recommend you to anyone thinking of purchasing flooring. Thank you for the excellent service I received from Royal Palm Flooring. Margaret D.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 05, 2018 05:00 PM

It was our pleasure!! Thank you for your business.
Andy Bernbaum
Jun 25, 2018
Just had carpet ripped out in 5 rooms. Royal Palm Flooring did a fantastic job with the new flooring. I’m very satisfied.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 27, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Mr. Bernbaum! We hope you enjoy your new waterproof flooring!
Laura DeMato
Jun 14, 2018
Great prices, very professional staff. They give you personalized service. I would not use anyone else for flooring.
Posted On
Frank Monks
May 23, 2018
Hands down absolutely the very best place to get your floors done right!! Rich and staff are a pleasure to work with. Accommodating, friendly, knowledgeable and professional!
Posted On
Melissa Shoer
May 21, 2018
We are very pleased and excited about our new carpet and agree with the reviews that the owner, scheduling people and installers have been extremely helpful, courteous and wonderful to work with.
Posted On
Ilene Siegel Golembiovsky Dakan
May 12, 2018
We recently replaced disgustingly filthy (after 2years mind you) white carpeting (what was I thinking?) with GORGEOUS wood floors. An incredible difference! We came upon Royal Palm Flooring during a drive through the area and were immediately impressed with the attention and expertise offered. The job was measured, ordered, and completed within 10 days. Fast forward a few months and two more rooms were redone from carpet to wood. Turnaround time was a week! The finished result was perfection. Our experience with Rich was excellent. His professionalism was incomparable. We highly recommend a local “ma” n “pa” shop to support hard working merchants who provide superior service. Ilene & Don
Posted On

Responded on: May 15, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Ilene and Don! We appreciate your business and support! It was a pleasure doing business with you and thank you for shopping local!!
sharon powers
Apr 12, 2018
Professional. Great service. Pricing. Loved the family business and hand written thank you card.
Posted On
Marissa McGuire Detrick
Apr 08, 2018
We recently had laminate installed in two bedrooms. The process, from beginning to end, was impeccable. Rich was easy to work with and shared his expertise. He was informative with our endless questions. We couldn’t be happier with the experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 08, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Marissa! We are so glad to hear that you're enjoying your new laminate floors! Thank you for your business. We truly appreciate it!!
Catherine Lyness
Apr 06, 2018
We couldn't be more pleased with the price and quality of our carpet, or the quick and excellent installation!
Posted On
Linda Flaisher Schrank
Apr 03, 2018
We had a wonderful experience purchasing our carpeting. Rich is very accommodating, helpful and efficient. We received our carpeting quickly, it was installed beautifully and it was just an easy purchase. I recommend this store to anyone who wants an honest and professional job with no hassles. The variety is wonderful as are all the individuals who work there.
Posted On
Lisa Fraga
Mar 30, 2018
We had a wonderful experience with Royal Palm Flooring. Their quote was honest, they did what they said they were going to do, Rich communicated often and thoroughly with us. The installers were very professional. The floor is beautiful and we are delighted! Thank you Rich and Donna. �
Posted On
Edward Corrigan
Mar 29, 2018
Rich Nicholson and his crew did a fantastic job matching patterns on our stair cases and three bedrooms. Professional experience all the way through the process. Stay away from the box stores and support our local vendors.
Posted On
Nancy Stopczy
Mar 27, 2018
It was a pleasure to do business with Royal Palm Flooring. I have gone to Royal Palm Flooring many times because of the quality and variety of products offered there. Rich spent a lot of time helping my husband and me choose the right color and carpet for our home. He was very fair with the price and made sure we stayed within our budget. The carpet arrived on time as promised. The installers, Chris and Eddie, went far beyond what was expected. My carpet looks beautiful and we couldn’t be happier with our entire experience. We would, without a doubt, recommend Royal Palm Flooring to friends and family or anyone who is interested in dealing with an honest company.
Posted On
Peggy McGahan Mezzetti
Mar 07, 2018
By far Royal Palm Flooring is the best. We have been using them for many years and would not go anywhere else! Prices are fabulous, quality is tops and service is amazing! I highly recommend them for all your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much for your business over the years! You and Paul are a pleasure to work with!!
Diana
Mar 05, 2018
You guys have always been professional and very fast with installation, that’s why I have kept returning over the years. Fair prices and quality products.
Posted On
jason berman
Mar 01, 2018
Donna you and your husband were great in helping me and my family find a great new carpet for our kids room. the professionalization was a 10 out of 10. the installation team was great, nice and fast. the kids room is so bright and new now. i would recommend you guys to anyone. Jason berman green acres fl.
Posted On
Mary Ray
Feb 12, 2018
This company is awesome! 20 years ago they carpeted my house and put laminate floors in my kitchen. What a nice surprise to find the business still going strong and still doing such fantastic work. Just had a room recarpeted and couldnt be happier! Nice to find a company that still does great work and are honest and professional
Posted On
Mary MJ Ray
Feb 12, 2018
It doesnt get any better than Rich , Donna, and their wonderful staff! Found this gem of a company 20 years ago for carpeting and flooring. Still going strong and still just as professional as ever. Nice to find a company still in business that you trust to do a fabulous job!
Posted On
Steve & Ann Schisler
Feb 05, 2018
Brandie and Rich were very helpful. We were very pleased with the whole process. They were available anytime we had questions. Alex the installer did a terrific job for us installing ceramic tile in four rooms. We highly recommend Royal Palm Flooring.
Posted On
Julie Cruz
Feb 04, 2018
There is not a better company to go to. Rich and his staff have done floors in two homes for me now over a fifteen year period and their service and work is still the best. They will go above and beyond for their customers. They helped me out of many unfortunate situations through the years. Very reliable and dependable. There is no need to look anywhere else!!!
Posted On
pat bryant
Dec 19, 2017
If you need flooring, this is the place to go! This place has wonderful owners, prices and professionalism!
Posted On
Janet Murnan
Dec 19, 2017
I think Royal Palm Flooring is THE BEST! I called they came, measured and gave me the estimate. When I was ready I called and a date and time was set. Right on time the "three hombres" arrived. worked quickly and efficiently and all is well! Big Smile!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 20, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you Ms. Murnan! We are glad you are happy with your new floor!
Cindy DuCheney-bodenstein
Dec 19, 2017
Always always go out of their way to assist with our flooring needs. We'll be back soon!! Thanks
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 20, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you Cindy!
Bunny Smith
Dec 12, 2017
I am thrilled with the installation of Berber carpet in my bedroom - very professional and reasonable prices!!
Posted On
Aaron Farash
Dec 05, 2017
Just used Royal Palm Flooring for the second time. Top quality, great staff and really helpful. Until next time, thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 20, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for your repeated business! We appreciate it so much!!
Karen Alexander
Nov 13, 2017
I have gotten flooring (carpeting, laminate floors, etc.) several times and are very happy with them. They have an excellent selection at reasonable prices and are very easy to deal with, Their installers come when they say they will and do a great job. I highly recommend them
Posted On
Andrea Rosario
Nov 08, 2017
I was recommended by previous landlord to Royal Palm Flooring and was very pleased with their services.Rich and his staff are all very pleasant, patient, and helpful. I had carpet pulled from stairs and 2nd floor and had them install vinyl flooring. Everyone who has entered my home has loved the new floors. i cant't wait to do the rest of the house!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 20, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you for your business! We are so happy to hear that you love your vinyl floors!
Andrea Rosario
Nov 05, 2017
I was recommended by previous landlord to Royal Palm Flooring and was very pleased with their services.Rich and his staff are all very pleasant, patient, and helpful. I had carpet pulled from stairs and 2nd floor and had them install vinyl flooring. Everyone who has entered my home has loved the new floors. i cant't wait to do the rest of the house!!!
Posted On
Nancy Salviola
Oct 31, 2017
Just had carpeting installed again from Royal Palm Flooring for the 3 time. This time after my room was restored from Hurricane Irma, I called Rich and he had his installers here early the next day replacing the the damaged carpeting. They are the BEST flooring company to deal with and I'm not finished yet. I highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 31, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your repeated business over the years! We truly appreciate it and we are glad we were able to take care of the replacement of your damaged carpet quickly for you! :)
George John
Oct 06, 2017
This is by far one one of the best flooring stores I’ve dealt with in palm beach county. Rich and his crew are like no other. You won’t be disappointed
Posted On
Brett Buth
Sep 22, 2017
I bought carpet for my entire upstairs. The stairway, landing and three bedrooms. Great carpet, great pricing and professional installation! I would highly recommend Royal Palm Flooring for your home or business.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 24, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Mr. Buth!! :)
Jay Zambory
Sep 21, 2017
Have been a customer for 18 years. From extreme high end to economy for my rentals I've always dealt directly with the owner Richard Nicholson. Being a business owner myself I have great respect for their professionalism and integrity
Posted On
Dee-Dee Haas
Sep 20, 2017
Posted On
James Paris Amend
Sep 20, 2017
Simply the best flooring supply and installation place around. The owner and staff work with you on your budget and get the job done quickly and professionally. This is our place for flooring in the years to come and highly recommend Royal Palm Flooring.....6 star review if possible!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 20, 2017 05:00 PM

We sincerely appreciate your business and kind words. Great customers like you are why we do this! Thank you! 😊
Suzie Fritz
Sep 20, 2017
Posted On
Howard Lopater
Aug 28, 2017
Absolutely recommend this place. Bought exactly what I needed, Rick was helpful and professional and understood we needed to get the least expensive carpet available while still getting quality. Will definitely use this place again.
Posted On
hdfndah2
Aug 12, 2017
They just put carpet in my 3 bedrooms and vinyl flooring in my kitchen. I closed a few days later than I was supposed to, so I needed flooring done fast. I bought my floors on a Tuesday and they were installed and we were moved in by the end of the week! The owner Rich and his whole staff and installers were courteous, on time, and I got a GREAT price! We are thrilled with the carpet we got and the vinyl they installed in the kitchen looks just like wood flooring. We are big believers in shopping local and definitely recommend using Royal Palm Flooring!!
Posted On
SHEILA LUCAS
Jul 01, 2017
I am very happy with the way my new wood floors have transformed my home! All the staff at Royal Palm Floors were very helpful and kind. The installers were incredible and do such a great job! I would certainly recommend them!!
Posted On
Sheila
Jun 24, 2017
We had a great experience with Royal Palm Flooring. Brittany was so patient as I went over and over the flooring. When it came in, I was very anxious about the color. Rich was kind enough to put a few pieces together for us to calm my nerves before it was installed. Carlos and his crew layed the flooring like a well oiled machine. It has transformed our home, and I couldn't be happier.
Posted On
Jake Nicholson
Feb 23, 2016
Posted On
Suzette G.
Jan 25, 2016
I am 100% happy with the services both from Rich and the installer. We are loving our plush carpet.
Posted On
Melissa R
Oct 02, 2015
We just had carpet and laminate installed by Royal Palm Flooring. Everyone in the store was very nice and knowledgeable and the installers were fantastic. We picked our carpet out of the warehouse and needed it done quick and we were able to have it installed the next day! Thank you for everything! - Missy and David R.
Posted On
Daniel O
Feb 25, 2015
We are very pleased with the service provided by Royal Palm Flooring and your installers. Gary and Gary Jr. did an excellent job on our vinyl and carpet. We will keep you and them in mind when we know of anyone here needing to have flooring done.
Posted On
anonymous
Dec 03, 2014
Very nice people. Professional approach was refreshing no pushy sales people very happy with the installers and my new carpet !
Posted On
Dawn Haas
Dec 02, 2014
Posted On
Tarah Faith
Jul 26, 2014
Posted On
Rich Nicholson
Jun 13, 2014
Posted On
Donna Nicholson
May 17, 2014
Posted On
David Boyer
Dec 02, 2013
Posted On
Nikki M.
Apr 29, 2008
This small company would impress anyone. The staff helps you the minute you walk in the door. And any type of flooring you are looking for, they find. Either a small remnant piece of carpet, of a whole roomful of tile. They have a variety of wood flooring, too. When my folks needed some small pieces of carpet bound, they were very helpful and had the job done in a few days. Their prices are very good. I would recommend this company to everyone.
Posted On
by Nikki M.
Apr 29, 2008
This small company would impress anyone. The staff helps you the minute you walk in the door. And any type of flooring you are looking for, they find. Either a small remnant piece of carpet, of a whole roomful...
Posted On