Leave Review
Pat Rumsey
Oct 16, 2018
Posted On
john Drakeford
Oct 15, 2018
Great deals here.
Posted On
Wayne Davis
Mar 24, 2018
Our experience at Sistare Carpets could not have been better. Pat worked with us as we made choice after choice for flooring in a newly constructed home. She helped select carpeting, hardwoods, vinyl tile and cermaic tile. Then, she asked us about paint and proceeded to help us with that. I would give more stars if I could. If you need flooring, go to Sistare Carpeting (and ask for Pat).
Posted On
Brittany Helms Adams
Mar 16, 2018
We just had carpet installed for an addition. They were so easy to work with, showed up when they said they would and installation was quick! Thanks again for great service!
Posted On
Gary D'Onofrio
Feb 10, 2018
These folks were very good. After shopping for months, having numerous jokers come out to my house for estimates, and wasting my time, my wife found Sistare. They'ee about 40 minutes from where I live in UC, bit were worth the drive. They have a real showroom with all major manufacturers on display. Everyone wanted to push bamboo or click lock garbage, but these are real floor installers. In business over 40 years, selling mostly American products, (we went with beautiful Anderson hardwood floors from SC), and flexible. I am a shopper and these guys were plenty competitive too. Our job wad almost 1300 square feet and included demo removal of tile in kitchen (big job) and hardwood in other areas. I dont know how they did it but were finished in two days. 8 months later floors still look good and a couple small items they said they will take care of. Hardwood floors aren't cheap, so get a good company. I highly recommend these folks.
Posted On
Dani
Dec 14, 2017
Just came across this on google and was wrong to assume from my experience that Sistare Carpets in Lancaster already had lots of ratings. On May or June of this year this store was able to accomodate me a Carpet Installation walk in/call request. Carpet installation had started within 30 minutes at my home after I visited the store to pick a carpet with their assistance, and I could not find a flaw in the project. The flooring contractor was respectful and friendly. His work and space was handled in a clean and safe manner. The store employees were great communicators and were real attentive and understood just what I was looking for. The carpet flooring was thicker having a more soft and cushioned feel. Also had a nice light color mesh to it that looked nice. Perfect rating.
Posted On
Dani
Nov 27, 2017
Just came across this on google and was wrong to assume from my experience that Sistare Carpets in Lancaster already had lots of ratings. On May or June of this year this store was able to accomodate me a Carpet Installation walk in/call request. Carpet installation had started within 30 minutes at my home after I visited the store to pick a carpet with their assistance, and I could not find a flaw in the project. The flooring contractor was respectful and friendly. His work and space was handled in a clean and safe manner. The store employees were great communicators and were real attentive and understood just what I was looking for. The carpet flooring was thicker having a more soft and cushioned feel. Also had a nice light color mesh to it that looked nice. Perfect rating.
Posted On
GaryD
Jul 21, 2017
Very nice store, help, and installation job. This was a big job...almost 1,200 square feet including demo of tile and existing hardwood. Lot of jokers out there that want to sell cheap imports, bamboo, laminate etc. These folks know their stuff and have every quality product out there. I drove over an hour to go there and was not disappointed.
Posted On
Jennifer Brooke Self
Jun 10, 2017
Posted On
Wm. Trey Benton
Apr 30, 2017
Been around a long time. Good service.
Posted On
Kelli Truesdale Cobb
Dec 30, 2016
Posted On
Kelly W
Jan 31, 2016
I have used Sistare Carpets twice now and have been very pleased with their customer service, quality of products and quick installation! Joe was very helpful in guiding us to the right carpet for our different rooms. He was quick to come out and measure, order the carpet and install it. You can't beat their prices either - I have shopped around. The installers were efficient and took care when moving our furniture. I love supporting a local business as well. Thanks Sistare - great work!
Posted On
Heather Youngblood Spencer
Oct 17, 2013
Posted On
Charles Belk
Sep 25, 2013
Posted On
Latricia Flynn
Sep 15, 2013
Posted On
Brenda Moore
Sep 06, 2013
Posted On
Hollee T. Loyd
Jun 11, 2013
Posted On
Charles R. Smith
Apr 24, 2013
Posted On
Kimberly Stevens Todd
Dec 10, 2012
Posted On
Stuart Parsons
Nov 19, 2012
Posted On