Write a Review
Stacey Young
Jul 23, 2017
Experience and customer friendly amazing and excited to see the finished product
Posted On
Rey Rang
Jun 23, 2017
Great prices and customer service
Posted On
Sean Cody
Feb 27, 2017
Great company. Great people. I have worked with them for years and have had them replace all the floors in my home. Very professional high quality work.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 27, 2017

We apprciate the positive review, Sean. Hope we can continue to earn your buisness on future projects.
Sharron Sater
Jan 21, 2017
We just finished our new floors...and once again Tony Hess made the perfect suggestions!! Install crew was beyond wonderful...prompt, polite & talented!! Don't waste your time at the big box stores...go to Wayne Wiles & get it done right!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2017

Sharron, thanks so much for the kind words. Very nice to hear that your experience was "beyond wonderful". Tony Hess is one of best! Enjoy your new floors. Thank you!
Danielle Izzo
Dec 15, 2016
Mike French and the team at Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings made my dreams come true. They were so professional and efficient while also being incredibly friendly and accomodating! I went in with a budget and a strict time frame and they made everything work to perfection without hesitation. From the carpet samples to the quote, the customer service was excellent. Our carpet was flawlessly installed yesterday and I just can't get over how wonderful this company made the whole experience! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a superb product from a company devoted to their customers. A million stars!
Posted On
Fred DiMenna
Dec 04, 2016
We recently had a flood due to a failure in our dishwasher. We shopped and price checked every tile store in the area. After crossing paths purely by chance with Mike, the Wayne Wiles director of sales, we decided to give him a full blown shot at selling us on his company. Mike is knowledgeable and professional, as well as being just a real good guy. He did everything he could do to make a very expensive product competitively priced for us. Ultimately, we used Wayne Wiles knowing that Mike would personally oversee our installation. There are always issues with the actual installers and this was no exception...but they were minimal. In the end, we are more thrilled than you can imagine with our choice of flooring, the install and finished product. Go see Mike at Wayne Wiles...im pretty sure you won't regret your decision.
Posted On
Sharon Harten
Jul 24, 2016
Had our kitchen floor done on porcelain tile and absolutely love it. Nice job and Andrew, our salesman, did a good Jib as well as the installers.
Posted On
Devin O'Connell
Jul 12, 2016
Fantastic place for everything I needed... Mark was a great help
Posted On
Taylor McDonnell
Jul 28, 2015
Stopped by the showroom this evening and was amazed by all of the products on display. The few people I spoke with were very kind and helpful. They answered all the questions I had about there products.
Posted On
Virginia S
Jul 15, 2015
More often than we like, we in the service industry, receive complaints from our customers. Most complaints are not pleasant, and therefore have a tendency to ruin our day. Seldom do we hear "great job". The reason for this letter is to let you know you have several employees of Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings have been very helpful to me, and I would like you to be aware of it. You are very fortunate to have a great support staff from sales, to service and installation and I am sure you are taking good care of them. Thank you and please share this note of "great job.
Posted On
Scott M
May 02, 2015
This note is in regards to the excellent flooring work that Wayne Wiles Floor Coverings performed for Shell Point Retirement Community. Since the initial meeting, the professionalism, work ethic and follow up that your organization displayed, are what separates mediocre flooring companies from excellent flooring companies like yours. Everyone at Wayne Wiles, from the designers, project managers, and installers of this large and complicated project should be commended for a job done to perfection. The numerous compliments that we have received from the residents on the beauty and elegance of the floor, confirm that we have made the right choice in choosing your company.
Posted On
Add Customer