Write a Review
Helen
May 31, 2019
Very attentive service and quick to install. Very pleased with their service and quality. It was economical too.
Posted On
Albert Reel
May 15, 2019
Good place wander and find the carpet you've been needing.
Posted On
Vitaliy Gabor
Feb 06, 2019
They gave me a good price good quality padding. Super friendly staff.
Posted On
John Van Straalen
Jan 13, 2019
Lots of choice, friendly staff.
Posted On
youtube studio
Oct 22, 2018
About
Posted On
ภัทรพงษ์ เรืองรัมย์
Oct 18, 2018
Love it 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
Posted On
Pattarapong Raungram
Oct 18, 2018
Write about pattarapong
Posted On
Richard Andler
Oct 15, 2018
We were looking for an area rug for our living room. The selection was amazing, the prices very right, and the staff knowledgable and friendly. I can't recommend this place highly enough. The rug is perfect for our home.
Posted On
Francy Herrera
Sep 30, 2018
Excellent Customer service
Posted On
Maren Walton
Sep 22, 2018
Natalie came out to our house after she got off work and gave us an estimate. We got several estimates and hers was the best quality carpet for the price (which was very reasonable). She helped us choose the best carpet for our needs. The installer Elvin came out with another gentleman and they worked all day and did such a great job!! I could not be happier with my experience with Natalie and her crew!!
Posted On
James Moulton
Apr 17, 2018
Natalie Martinez helped me out today. I don't usually write reviews but she was so helpful and such a lovely person I felt compelled to. Thanks a lot! I'll definitely be back
Posted On
Jan McMahon
Jan 14, 2018
We love our beautiful custom cut and bound carpet for our rv, thank you!
Posted On
Cathy Lay
Nov 14, 2017
I recently bought a condo in Bozeman and Carpet Mill Outlet did my flooring and carpet. I am very happy with the service and installation. Everything came out great, I love it.
Posted On
Africa Lucas
Nov 09, 2017
Posted On
Nikki Idol Malik
Nov 08, 2017
Posted On
Jim DeMarco
Oct 31, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Excellent selection.
Posted On
Isaac Preacher
Sep 06, 2017
In this outlet you'll find the nicest ladies who have great experience in their profession. They helped me figure out the right fabric I needed for our church and the right measurements!
Posted On
Ise
May 31, 2017
Love this store, amazing selection. Was trying to find lace to alter a dress and needed the same color, went to 3 other fabric stores before coming here to find what I was looking for. They didn't only that different colors, but also different shades and designs. Big parking lot, was not crowded, staff helpful and attentive
Posted On
Kyle Stevenson
Mar 28, 2017
Best place in Portland Metro to get rugs!
Posted On
Francis Gillett
Mar 26, 2017
You guys did a great job installing our new carpet this past week.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2017 05:00 PM

We are glad you loved it. We would love to see some pictures of how it turned out. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
Brenda J Koenig
May 29, 2016
Great service on a holiday weekend - rock star treatment! We'll be back for sure!
Posted On
Brenda J Koenig
May 28, 2016
Posted On
Tara Wilkins
May 27, 2016
Posted On
Brenda J Koenig
May 27, 2016
Great service on a holiday weekend - rock star treatment! We'll be back for sure!
Posted On
Kari Dufur
May 27, 2016
Excellent service at showroom, and great installers in home this Monday. Had one large family room, one bedroom, & one stairway & an extra closet done. Installers checked with me for any questions that arose. Very polite & professional. The only ding is that they didn't vacuum afterwards, which would have been the icing on the cake. We also had quite a bit of carpet left over but perhaps it couldn't be helped due to the odd-sized shape of the large room/pattern match? We have been coming to this store for many years and are always pleased with pricing and results.
Posted On
Kari Dufur
May 19, 2016
Excellent service at showroom, and great installers in home this Monday. Had one large family room, one bedroom, & one stairway & an extra closet done. Installers checked with me for any questions that arose. Very polite & professional. The only ding is that they didn't vacuum afterwards, which would have been the icing on the cake. We also had quite a bit of carpet left over but perhaps it couldn't be helped due to the odd-sized shape of the large room/pattern match? We have been coming to this store for many years and are always pleased with pricing and results.
Posted On
Kari & Robert Dufur
May 18, 2016
Great experience from ordering to installing. Had too much carpeting left over & they didn't vacuum up afterwards but those are small dings. The pattern match may have been the reason for the extra. Have been & will keep recommending this store. Great products, price & service!
Posted On
Lou Barnum
Mar 03, 2016
It was a pleasure working with Dave. He was very thorough and knowledgable and helped us make the right choice. Installation was on time and completed when promised. We will be back. Thanks, Dorothy & Lou.
Posted On
Lou Barnum
Feb 25, 2016
It was a pleasure working with Dave. He was very thorough and knowledgable and helped us make the right choice. Installation was on time and completed when promised. We will be back. Thanks, Dorothy & Lou.
Posted On
Lou B
Feb 25, 2016
Very professional. Dave was extremely helpful and thorough with the process. He identified our needs and helped us make the right choice for our home. The colors worked out perfectly. We love the carpet we chose and now that it is installed we can't be any happier. The installation guys were right on schedule and had things done when they promised. We will be back when we are ready to tackle other flooring needs. Bravo, Lou & Dorothy.
Posted On
Lou Barnum
Feb 23, 2016
It was a pleasure working with Dave. He was very thorough and knowledgable and helped us make the right choice. Installation was on time and completed when promised. We will be back. Thanks, Dorothy & Lou.
Posted On
David Buob
Feb 10, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly. Price was right so I brought home 2 area rugs that really gave my place a classy look. Perfect upgrade. Next project is hardwood or laminate flooring so I will definetly be back.
Posted On
Candace Clark
Feb 10, 2016
I bought this POS rug at target for 250 bucks..looked beautiful but it started shedding this white powder everywhere. I told myself Id never waste my $ on a rug again but my coworker refered me to carpetmill outlet. I bought a rug that looked as pretty as the target rug but way WAY better quality. Now i love my rug!!!. I got the experience i should have got in the first place..
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 09, 2016 04:00 PM

We are glad we could help you and happy you found the perfect rug! We have new inventory every month, when you need a new style we will be here to help!
Sandy Mguiss
Feb 03, 2016
This place has good prices on area rugs and really nice wool remnants. Don't miss out!
Posted On
Claudia Stewart
Oct 10, 2015
Great store! So friendly and helpful and I love my new area rug! It's the original, I love thinking about the millions of people who walked on it and their individual stories. Get your own piece of PDX. I recommend it!
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 18, 2012
from these guys and they did a great job I would recommended them to anyone Justin is a great salesman
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 19, 2011
Having lived near the Carpet Mill Outlet for 13 years and having visited their store when shopping for new flooring throughout my home, I've found that their representatives are more helpful and knowledgeable then others when it comes to my remodeling needs. It's almost as if they were envisioning my flooring wishes as their own. That being said, I plan to purchase all of my flooring products through the Carpet Mill Outlet. Why else would you attempt to purchase quality flooring products with personalized professionalism anywhere else?
Posted On
K M.
Feb 15, 2010
We calculated wrong on a remodel and found ourselves in the middle of the project and needing a piece of carpet immediately. Our second stop was the Carpet Mill Outlet and we found a large inventory and knowledgeable staff and we were in and out in less than an hour. And we were very happy with our carpet choice, high quality at a great price.
Posted On
K M.
Feb 15, 2010
great selection We calculated wrong on a remodel and found ourselves in the middle of the project and needing a piece of carpet immediately. Our second stop was the Carpet Mill Outlet and we found a large inventory and knowledgeable staff and we were in and out in less than an hour. And we were very happy with our carpet choice, high quality at a great price.
Posted On
JJ-26
Jul 22, 2008
Great Selection. It was surprising
Posted On
JJ-26 from Portland, OR
Jul 22, 2008
Great Selection. It was surprising
Posted On
Add Customer