Write a Review
Stan Lituchy
Aug 16, 2019
Posted On
Marianne Robbins
Aug 14, 2019
Our hardwood flooring project was completed yesterday. Today, Eric, the owner came personally and painted, cleaned and put shelves back. No job was too small! From start to finish, the job went smoothly.we have beautiful floors thanks to the team at Exact Flooring.
Posted On
Gerald Carver
Oct 05, 2018
Wonderful and extremely knowledgeable staff! A fantastic company to utilize for any and all flooring needs!
Posted On
Earl Messick
Oct 05, 2018
Outstanding job from beginning to end. We wanted hardwood installed in our master bedroom and needed it completed quickly. Ordered the wood on Wednesday thru Jay and it was installed on Monday by Eric and Ray. The complete install was done in one day and was absolutely flawless. Great people to work with!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for all the accolades. As an owner installer I am pleased that all of our hard work is both noted and appreciated. I thank you sincerely for your business as well as your kind words.
George
Oct 03, 2018
Moving into new home and needed the carpet three rooms stretched/tightened. I called Ray, he said he could have someone come by the same morning and quoted a fair price. His technician and his helper came by and did a great job fixing the carpet and cleaning up after themselves when they were finished. And, best of all, they did at less than half the price I had gotten else.... Great folks! Great work! Great price! Will go to Exact again for any and all my floor work.
Posted On
Earl MEssick
Sep 17, 2018
Outstanding job from beginning to end. We wanted hardwood installed in our master bedroom and needed it completed quickly. Ordered the wood on Wednesday thru Jay and it was installed on Monday by Eric and Ray. The complete install was done in one day and was absolutely flawless. Great people to work with!
Posted On
Dave Kelly
Aug 05, 2018
Excellent selection. Jay was very personable and helpful in finding what we needed and what wasn't in stock he was able to order it with fast shipping. Very satisfied with this business, highly recommended
Posted On
Rachel Creveling
Aug 05, 2017
Exact did a great job on our floors after a flood. Robbie helped us decide on product and the installation crew was fast and professional. They went above and beyond our expectations! Highly recommended.
Posted On
Linda Chowansky
Aug 05, 2017
I had a fabulous experience working with Jay. Eric and his installers were the most efficient and customer considerate I have ever met. I highly recommend them. I have been in the design/build industry for over 30 years, so I have seen it all and these guys are excellent!
Posted On
GailJohn
Aug 05, 2017
We received at least 3 recommendations from Sun City residents who used Exact Flooring for their hardwood flooring contractor. We are so glad we used Exact Flooring. Our new Alta Vista Balboa flooring is absolutely gorgeous. We are totally pleased with the both the quality of the hardwood and the quality of the installers. They know their job extremely well, are conscientious to the last detail, and work professionally as a team. Just ask for Kenny when you visit Exact Flooring. We are so glad we did.
Posted On
John and Gail Heere
Oct 14, 2016
We received at least 3 recommendations from Sun City residents who used Exact Flooring for their hardwood flooring contractor. We are so glad we used Exact Flooring. Our new Alta Vista Balboa flooring is absolutely gorgeous. We are totally pleased with the both the quality of the hardwood and the quality of the installers. They know their job extremely well, are conscientious to the last detail, and work professionally as a team. Just ask for Kenny when you visit Exact Flooring. We are so glad we did.
Posted On
Elaine Roth
Sep 30, 2016
Four years ago Exact put in new flooring for us and on occassion, I called them to come back for minor fix's, They came and fixed, always wonderful service, now I am doing another room and they are still the same wonderful service oriented group.. I HAVE RECOMMENDED THEM TO MANY FRIENDS AND NEIGHBORS.. A pleasure to find such a good business in our community.
Posted On
Crystal Nichols
Sep 08, 2016
I shopped the particular flooring I wanted in Bluffton and Savannah. Kenny Nix at Exact Flooring came back with the best prices for product and installation. The installers were extremely courteous and professional. Good experience from beginning to end.
Posted On
robin runkle
Aug 05, 2016
Exact Flooring has a large beautiful showroom with numerous options for your needs. Salesperson was very personable and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the attention to deals with the installation
Posted On
Lenny Duckman
Aug 05, 2016
Great showroom, comparative pricing and their workmanship is great. Would never consider another Company.
Posted On
Billy Cook
Aug 05, 2016
Top of the business. They did an exceptional job removing the carpet, putting in wood flooring, and replacing the baseboard. We did nothing. They moved ALL the furniture; and when it was put back in place, they put protective pads under everything. When we decided to replace the kitchen, dining room and bathroom tiles with porcelain, we of course called Exact Flooring. Another great job. My referrals have been endless.
Posted On
KONSTANTINOS AMOURIS
Aug 05, 2016
I am very pleased with the guys from Exact Flooring. I used them twice: the first time, back in February, for installing about 1200 sq. ft. of hardwood, and the second time, just this week, for installing tile in my kitchen and bathrooms. Both times, they did an excellent job. They are ultimate pros, and I can honestly say that all the nice things said by the other reviewers are true. Highly recommend them.
Posted On
Sheila Dunn
Aug 05, 2016
I bought a new wood laminate floor for my rental condo on Harbor Island. I know nothing about floors and needed one that would withstand pet paws (and accidents) but look like top quality flooring. When Kenny Nix first visited, he made a "spot on" recommendation and gave me a competitive price. His crew installed it when promised, completed it on time, and were meticulous about baseboards and other interfaces (sinks, cabinets, etc.). It's gorgeous and has added about double it's cost to the value of my condo.
Posted On
Adam Goldstein
Aug 05, 2016
I was very pleased with the knowledge Kenny had about all types of flooring and design for the budget my partner and I had for 3 spec houses on Dufuskie Island...
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 04, 2016 05:00 PM

Please come see us again and Thank You for the orders.
Chris Scott
Aug 05, 2016
Exceptional job by all the folks at Exact Flooring. Our salesman, Kenny, a delight to deal with. The installers, I cannot say enough GREAT things about them. The entire experience was excellent.
Posted On
Ellen Smallwood
Aug 05, 2016
We were extremely satisfied with the entire process from out initial visit to the store, through he sales process, and through the installation of our hardwood floor. Everyone was professional, efficient and pleasant to work with. The installers were meticulous, and the result is a beautiful addition to our home.
Posted On
Ellie Gibbons
Aug 05, 2016
WOW! What an excellent experience it was working with Exact Flooring for our new tile floor in the Carolina Room. I would highly recommend Exact Flooring for their professionalism, quality of work, and attention to every detail. They are the best.
Posted On
Courtney Murray
Aug 05, 2016
We are blown away by the quality of our new floors. We had our existing hardwood floors refinished, hardwood added on the landing at the top of our stairs, and new carpets installed in the bedrooms. For a reasonable price, everything looks absolutely perfect. The customer service was outstanding as well. From the start of the process, Kenny was patient and available to answer any questions we had and was always very knowledgable. When we had a bleach stain only days after installation, he was willing to go above and beyond to help us fix the problem! We are so impressed and cannot say enough good things about Exact Flooring! FIVE STARS!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 04, 2016 05:00 PM

Courtney & Vince Again thanks for the kind words Kenny
Annette Hagen
Jul 14, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous! Workmanship was perfect and the installers were very professional and gracious. We had Exact Flooring install a ceramic floor is our newly enclosed porch. The job was perfect then and perfect now. This time we had a new type of laminate plank, Balterio which is 100% waterproof, lifetime warrenty installed over our ceramic tiles in the kitchen, dinette, foyer, in our hallway which had been carpeted, 3 bathrooms that had laminate and laundry room. Kenny spent so many hours with me trying to get exactly what I wanted, color, style etc. He kept coming up with all types of samples to test at home. I don't know how he could be so knowledgeable of all the products available but he is. We had just had our kitchen cabinets refaced so I was trying to find something that would compliment our granite counter tops and cabinets. As mentioned, Kenny finally found a perfect choice. We have had so many compliments and of course were proud to recommend Exact Flooring for any job they may need.
Posted On
Chris Scott
Jun 07, 2016
Exceptional job by all the folks at Exact Flooring. Our salesman, Kenny, a delight to deal with. The installers, I cannot say enough GREAT things about them. The entire experience was excellent.
Posted On
Konstantinos (Gus) Amouris
May 19, 2016
I am very pleased with the guys from Exact Flooring. I used them twice: the first time, back in February, for installing about 1200 sq. ft. of hardwood, and the second time, just this week, for installing tile in my kitchen and bathrooms. Both times, they did an excellent job. They are ultimate pros, and I can honestly say that all the nice things said by the other reviewers are true. Highly recommend them.
Posted On
Ann Smith
May 02, 2016
Pleasure to deal with the salesman. Fabulous job on our floors, made even better by the people who did it. Thank u Kenny for your sales pitch and thank u Chad, Junior etc. All of you were such nice people.
Posted On
Ellie Gibbons
Apr 19, 2016
WOW! What an excellent experience it was working with Exact Flooring for our new tile floor in the Carolina Room. I would highly recommend Exact Flooring for their professionalism, quality of work, and attention to every detail. They are the best.
Posted On
Billy Cook
Apr 10, 2016
Top of the business. They did an exceptional job removing the carpet, putting in wood flooring, and replacing the baseboard. We did nothing. They moved ALL the furniture; and when it was put back in place, they put protective pads under everything. When we decided to replace the kitchen, dining room and bathroom tiles with porcelain, we of course called Exact Flooring. Another great job. My referrals have been endless.
Posted On
Lenny Duckman
Apr 10, 2016
Great showroom, comparative pricing and their workmanship is great. Would never consider another Company.
Posted On
Sheila Dunn
Apr 10, 2016
I bought a new wood laminate floor for my rental condo on Harbor Island. I know nothing about floors and needed one that would withstand pet paws (and accidents) but look like top quality flooring. When Kenny Nix first visited, he made a "spot on" recommendation and gave me a competitive price. His crew installed it when promised, completed it on time, and were meticulous about baseboards and other interfaces (sinks, cabinets, etc.). It's gorgeous and has added about double it's cost to the value of my condo.
Posted On
Mary Skroko
Apr 08, 2016
I had my patio tiled and from Kenny to the installers, everyone did a fabulous job. I love my tile and can not thank them enough . I highly recommend them !
Posted On
Heather Dorken Pelley
Apr 07, 2016
We contracted with Exact to install flooring in an addition and they did such a great job that we had them come back to install the same flooring in the entire house. Eric and his crew (installation end) were here EARLY each day and worked till 6pm. Very impressed.
Posted On
Sandy L
Feb 20, 2016
My wife and I had questions about our hardwood floors which were installed by another flooring company that went out of business about eight years ago, so we stopped in to EXACT Flooring to see if we could get some help. I had taken a sample of our hardwood into the store, and after examining it, Kenny spent a lot of his time answering our questions and explaining our options. We never felt any pressure that he was trying to sell us something...he was just sharing information to help us determine a course of action. His bottom line suggestion was to do nothing at this time. We were very impressed with his honesty. We would have no hesitation dealing with Kenny and EXACT Flooring should we have a need for expert help and quality flooring in the future. Thank you, Kenny!
Posted On
Gus Amouris
Feb 20, 2016
Kenny and his installation crew are the ultimate pros. They installed 1300 sq. ft. of hardwood on my floors, and staircase. From start to finish, the process was smooth. They were very thorough, and did an excellent job. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Bev & Bill D
Feb 06, 2016
Exact Flooring's recent installation of a hardwood floor into our great room and kitchen was perfection at its best! From Kenny's recommendation of the "exact" floor to meet our needs to the professional installation done by three knowledgable, polite, timely, and meticulous installers, the process was seamless! We have received numerous compliments about how our beautiful flooring isa highlight of the entire space. Thank you for a job well done!!!!
Posted On
John & Ellen O
Aug 01, 2015
They do great work. They show up when they say they will, everyone is very polite . They pay attention to detail. I would recommend them to everyone. They did all the floors in our house. we are very satisfied.
Posted On
Mark M
Jul 20, 2015
Very professional and knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
Posted On
Linda & Frank G
Jun 04, 2015
We recently worked with Exact Flooring to install wood floors in our living room and hall. In addition, a bathroom was completely gutted and Exact Flooring did the floor to ceiling tile work in the shower area and floor. Both jobs were done promptly and their work crews were careful about cleaning dust and debris from the work areas. Their completed jobs were superior. We will use Exact Flooring again and highly recommend them.
Posted On
Jim P
May 27, 2015
Good price, beautiful installation, very responsive.
Posted On
Karen A
May 12, 2015
The service within the store -the measurements and quote and especially the professional installation were excellent.
Posted On
Add Customer