Write a Review
Maria Ash
Nov 12, 2018
I have worked with two other flooring companies in Albuquerque, and Floorscapes is by far the best. They had a wonderful full selection for me to compare and contrast my options. Their staff was very helpful. Mickey really took care of me and oversaw my flooring project from beginning to end. The installation went so well! Iโ€™ve seen my friends go through lots of headaches with their flooring projects. But Arturo and his crew were professional, experienced and did such a wonderful job in less time than they had planned! I couldnโ€™t be happier, I love how my new floor turned out!
Posted On
Carol Ayer
Nov 02, 2018
I am so happy with my new floors. Floorscapes was so good to work with. I got several estimates and I am so glad that I chose Floorscapes to do the job! Joe Duran came to my house to measure and got back to me very quickly with an estimate. He took time with me in the showroom to show me all the types of flooring and helped me find just what I was looking for. The installers, Augustine and Tony were so great. They did an excellent job of installing the flooring. They were very careful moving all the furniture, put everything back where i needed it and cleaned really well every day that they were there. These guys were the best.
Posted On
J Gallegos
Oct 31, 2018
Floorscapes experience especially with Lee Horwitz was friendly and professional. I have had three rooms tiled and am waiting for an estimate on having my basement tiled next year. Lee listened to what I wanted done in each room and brought me samples to choose from. Each room was done professionally and to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted On
Doreen Murphy
Oct 04, 2018
We had cherry wood floors installed in our dining room that had been flooded. Floorscapes did a great job and Mickey had a lot of patience helping us. She also recommended someone to clean our travertine floors and he did a great job. I would recommend Floorscapes highly and Mickey in particular.
Posted On
Pat L
Sep 24, 2018
We are very happy we selected Floorscapes to convert flooring in three rooms from carpet to tile. We worked closely with Mickey who managed the project from start to finish. She came twice beforehand to help us choose the best tile for the project. The schedule was adhered to, and the installer did a fantastic job. We had them use a more difficult-to-work-with grout that needed extra cleaning. The installer returned for this processing and made sure we were happy with the final result, which is beautiful and very serviceable. Floorscapes will be our choice for any future projects, and we would highly recommend them.
Posted On
Jerry Pohl
Sep 17, 2018
Lots of product to choose from, helpful service providers.
Posted On
Brian Sorcic
Sep 08, 2018
The Moment we walked in Floorscapes, We knew we picked the right Flooring Store. We were greeted professionally by Lee Horwitz and he made our shopping experience for a new carpet a way easy task. He was more than helpful. End results were stunning, they did a professional job installing the carpet, we are now enjoying our new carpet! I HONESTLY do recommended this place for all your flooring needs!
Posted On
Brian D Sorcic
Sep 08, 2018
The Moment we walked in FloorScapes, We knew we picked the right Flooring Store. We were greeted professionally by Lee Horwitz and he made our shopping experience for a new carpet a way easy task. He was more than helpful. End results were stunning, they did a professional job installing the carpet, we are now enjoying our new carpet! I HONESTLY do recommended this place for all your flooring needs!
Posted On
Anonymous
Sep 04, 2018
Colin was great to work with. Price was right, workmanship excellent and installation was promptly done. Have these people do your floors!
Posted On
Jill Lynch
Aug 24, 2018
I would recommend Floorscapes for any flooring needs. They were professional, fast and priced competitively. Thank you!
Posted On
Gene Hertel
Aug 08, 2018
Purchased carpet from Floorscapes. Lee helped and he did a great job. The installers were first rate!
Posted On
Mimi Rose
Aug 05, 2018
We have moved over 20 times and I have remodeled and decorated may times. Our homes have been in large cities on both coasts. I did not expect to have the wonderful experience that I have had in Albuquerque at Floorscapes. The showroom is chock full of samples for every taste and installation need. Colin was so knowledgeable about the merchandise and showed me many options. The entire process was professional, timely and friendly to boot. In addition, I made an error with something and Colin corrected my mistake in a manner above and beyond what anyone would expect. This is a business that I highly recommend.
Posted On
John
Jul 30, 2018
Excellent! Shopped at multiple flooring companies in the ABQ area - Floorscapes had the best selection and overall knowledge of the available carpeting and LVP flooring options. Their rep (Lee Horwitz - knowledgeable, responsive, and thorough) met with us multiple times at our house and at Floorscapes to come up with the final design (1800 sq ft house) for stripping out old carpeting and tile and replacing with new carpeting and LVP. The installer (Guadelupe) was prompt, thorough, responsive to requests, meticulous, and a real craftsman at cutting and installing everything. He worked long hours through the week and over the weekend to meet a Monday move-in deadline, and his work was perfect. Everybody walking in the front door gives rave reviews on the before/after difference - the LVP throughout the main living areas really opens up the house
Posted On
Michelle Garcia
Jul 30, 2018
My initial experience - once the floor was complete - was not great, however once Colin found out about my concerns, he was on it - came out to the house, addressed the concerns and put one of his best installers to fix the issues. They are currently in process of addressing it and are meeting the expectations. I have to say that I was initially very unhappy, but they have demonstrated that they stand by their word and are totally committed to the customer. I truly appreciate the effort and will recommend Floorscapes to others as I know first hand, if there are some issues, they will address to the customers satisfaction. Thanks to Colin and his team!
Posted On
Preferred Maintenance
Jul 25, 2018
Cool place
Posted On
Paula & James
Jul 22, 2018
After obtaining several estimates to install wood floors & on the recommendation of our neighbour we got an estimate from Floorscapes. Although they were not the least expensive we decided to work with them. Mickey Mccay was a gem despite a few hiccups along the way. The material was delivered on the date & time stated. The two installers, Arturo & Jesus also arrived promptly at 8 am. every morning, did their work & cleaned up after themselves at the end of the day. Two more helpful, polite guys one could not ask for. Our furniture was moved & replaced with care, they even helped with attaching furniture leg protectors. We really appreciated their help. Therefore, we highly recommend Floorscapes for their professionalism & dedication to the task at hand.
Posted On
Denise Thrash
Jun 26, 2018
I just remodeled my master bath and thanks to Bill and Debbie's creative design it is absolutely beautiful. The crew I had Eleazar and Louis are master craftsman. They finished everything with detail and perfection. They are hard workers, polite, respectful of my home and a joy to be with. They finished all their work in 7 days. I would give Floorscapes 10 stars they were wonderful to work with
Posted On
Marcia Andre
Jun 21, 2018
This is a good example of how you really get what you pay for. We got multiple quotes for our job, and although Floorscapes was a bit higher than some, they had exactly the wood we were looking for. We were not disappointed. Our rep, Lee, was extremely responsive and stayed in touch before, during, and after the job was done. The crew that came in was extremely punctual and professional. They made every effort to avoid disruption to our ability to still function while the job was going on, and were extremely pleasant and nice. They showed up every day exactly on time, rarely took breaks, worked very hard, and worked with us to vary their quitting time depending on our schedule. They started on Monday and were done by noon Thursday. They also did a careful job of moving our furniture in and out. They made sure everything was cleaned up before they left each night. The results were exactly what we'd hoped for! Highest possible recommendations!!!
Posted On
Ernest Scott
Jun 13, 2018
Normally I am a avid DIY'er but when my wife and I decided to remodel our master bath, and convert the bathtub to a shower, I concluded this project was above m...
Posted On
Ernest Scott
Jun 13, 2018
Normally I am a avid DIY'er but when my wife and I decided to remodel our master bath, and convert the bathtub to a shower, I concluded this project was above my experience level. After doing some research we decided to go with Floorscapes. We worked with design consultant Mickey McKay and she was very helpful in helping my wife and I chose the right materials for our project. She answered all our questions about converting from tub to shower, gave us a accurate itemized quote, and set up a install timeline with the contractor who would install the floor and shower. The tile contractor Floorscapes uses for the shower install was neat and professional. It took five days to complete the project and every day they arrived and left on time and took care not to damage our bedroom. Now it is important for me to say that for our bath remodel Floorscapes only installed the floor and shower. For our project we needed to have the shower drain relocated, plumbing reworked, and a glass shower door installed. Floorscapes has plumbing and glass contractors they recommend and work with but I went with a plumbing contractor that I used in the past. So I had to play general contractor and schedule the plumber and the glass contractor around the shower install timeline. All in all, working with Mickey and Floorscapes was a pleasant experience. I have another bedroom with an attached bath that needs updating and I plan on using floorscapes for that project.
Posted On
Marcia Andre
Jun 12, 2018
This is a good example of how you really get what you pay for. We got multiple quotes for our job, and although Floorscapes was a bit higher than some, they had exactly the wood we were looking for. We were not disappointed. Our rep, Lee Horwitz, was extremely responsive and stayed in touch before, during, and after the job was done. The crew that came in was extremely punctual and professional. They made every effort to avoid disruption to out ability to still function while the job was going on, and were extremely pleasant and nice. They showed up every day exactly on time, rarely took breaks, worked very hard, and worked with us to vary their quitting time depending on our schedule. They started on Monday and were done by noon Thursday. They also did a careful job of moving our furniture in and out. They made sure everything was cleaned up before they left each night. The results were exactly what we'd hoped for! Highest possible recommendations!!!
Posted On
James Fisk
Jun 03, 2018
Floorscapes had previously done a shower for us. Meticulously and efficiently done with no mess. Just now a repeat performance from Colin and the crew tiling two of our floors in a period of time when we were out of town. We are really pleased with the result, the competence and organization of this company. (Also nicely done within our budget).
Posted On
Kelly O.
May 23, 2018
We can't express enough what a great experience it was working with Colin and his crew for our remodel. As we did not use a designer, Colin's help with choices was desperately needed and he came through brilliantly! The installation was completed professionally and the workmanship, attention to detail and cleanliness in our home was amazing! They installed all floor tile, master bathroom tile, guest bathroom tile, two fireplace tile designs, carpet and helped with the choice of wood flooring for the office. Our remodel was a 5 month project and we got to know everyone pretty well. The front office, the installers, the sales people - everyone was wonderful and very helpful. Thank you for making a nerve wracking experience less stressful and for helping turn our house in to a beautiful, unique place to we love to call home!!
Posted On
Linda R.
May 23, 2018
Colin Burrell and Mickey McKay at Floorscapes are the greatest! We have used Floorscapes on two different houses over the last 12-13 years. Colin has always sent top notch crews to work in our homes. Mickey was a tremendous help in picking window coverings and the gentleman she sent to install the window coverings was again very professional and did a wonderful job for us.
Posted On
C.S.
May 23, 2018
We had the very best experience with FloorScapes & highly recommend them. We bought a house with radiant heat throughout. Some areas were tile, others areas were carpet that our newly adopted incontinent dog destroyed. We met with a number of flooring companies, none of which said they could do the job without damaging or destroying the radiant heat. (One representative actually said they would have to jackhammer the old tile out). Josh & Colin were the only ones that said we could tile over the existing tile, and that the carpet areas could be leveled with the existing tile, so that the entire area could be tiled. They were very helpful & gave us great advice during the months it took for us to make a decision. The installation process was 2 weeks. The installers Eleazar & Juan were the best. They were on time every day, left the work areas spotless, and they worked incredibly hard all day with only very short breaks, if they even took a break. They were both very pleasant, and their work was very careful & precise. The finished job is far better than we had envisioned. We will use Floorscapes for the all of the other projects we have planned, and will recommend them to all our friends & family. Best regards to everyone - scratches to Dude the dog.
Posted On
Dina Hennessy
May 04, 2018
Thank you Lee Horwitz for all your help. We shopped our new carpet options and came back to you. Weโ€™re very happy with the carpet and appreciate all your help.
Posted On
Fernando
Apr 28, 2018
I just did an extensive remodel and had to change the flooring in the entire house. I am very thankful to floorscapes. I had the pleasure to work with Colin, who is extremely knowledgeable, professional and a great person. The job was done on time, and the final product looks really great. Colin listened to my requests and his team got everything done right, within the budget that we initially discussed, with no suprises or hidden fees. I would strongly recommend floorscapes.
Posted On
Mary Maes
Apr 25, 2018
The sales staff were helpful, professional and customer oriented. The installation staff were prompt, friendly and very skilled. We were very satisfied with the workmanship; they addressed any issues we had to our satisfaction.
Posted On
Michael N.
Apr 19, 2018
April 2018 -- We had carpeting installed in our home. Installer was great! Carpeting looks great! Carpeting was efficiently installed in less than scheduled time. April 2017 -- We had simulated wood flooring installed in our son's home. We wanted durable flooring. We are very pleased! No problems with either project and we highly recommend this company.
Posted On
Laura and Jim B.
Apr 11, 2018
Floorscapes should get a rating of 10+ if such a rating scale existed. The experience from the initial visit to the showroom with Colin, to the final installation of the carpet with Jorge was phenomenal. We appreciated the expertise from beginning to end. Jorge who installed the carpet was among the best technicians we have ever witnessed, and his attention to detail was truly exceptional. We would highly recommend Floorscapes to anyone who desires having top-notch customer service. Thank you Floorscapes for the quality of care and service you provide to Albuquerque consumers.
Posted On
Ted Sanchez
Apr 08, 2018
Floorscapes was amazing to us. Colin was kind and thorough. They had so many options to choose from. Their prices are very competitive. We purchased carpet, flooring and wall accent tile from them. They are a one stop shop for all your needs. We highly recommend them.
Posted On
Adrea Oyler
Apr 03, 2018
We used Floorscapes about a month ago to replace the carpet in our office. They worked with us to schedule the installation around our business hours, they were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time schedule and coordinate services with a team of people to move our office equipment and furniture. The customer services was excellent through the whole process. The team of movers and installers were friendly, attentive and answered all of our questions. I would recommend Floorescapes for any of your flooring needs!
Posted On
Peggy and Carl
Mar 29, 2018
Floorscapes did a great job installing our floors. They did 3 floors. The workers were very professional and paid great attention to detail. We were very happy with the results. Much thanks to Lee Horwitz for all his help and patience.
Posted On
Larry Nighbert
Mar 13, 2018
I have used Floorscapes many times over the past years and am happy to give them five stars out of five for prompt service, quality products, reasonable pricing, professional installation and excellent workmanship. Their showroom is first class, with a tremendous inventory of tiles, borders and samples as well as an extensive array of flooring samples. I also would mention great design selections from knowledgeable employees. My wife and I have used their services when we remodeled our kitchen, master bath and bedroom as well other living areas. A special thanks to Colin Burrell for helping us with very quick and professional service when we had all our kitchen flooring damaged in a flood. Their rapid response and great advice allowed us to save much time in getting our replacement floor back to normal as quickly as possible. I can confidently recommend them as their products and services have been consistently "right on" over many years.
Posted On
Gerri C.
Mar 07, 2018
I had both engineered hardwoods and ceramic tile installed by Floorscapes and they did a great job on the hardwoods. The ceramic tile installers placed about 5 identical tiles side by side resulting in an obvious pattern that that should have been random. I called Colin at Floorscapes and without any hesitation, he sent the installers back out a few days later to pull up the tiles in question and replace them with new tiles in a random pattern. He purchased additional tiles at no cost to me. I found Colin and all the staff at Floorscapes accommodating and they had a great selection of products. I found a tile at another store and Floorscapes special ordered it for me, beating the competitor's price by about 25%.
Posted On
Dave Dickinson
Feb 28, 2018
We met with Colin to go over our initial plans for our 3100 SF two story home. Colin was very patient with us as we change our design plans 2 or 3 times prior the install. We also had to postpone our original installation due to work travel which was received well by the Floorscapes team. Our plan: Demo the 12x12" tile in our downstairs Pulte built home and replace it with Italian Porcelain Plank Tile. We also demo'ed two upstairs bathroom 12x12' tiles and tiled those with the plank tile as well. Next up the team demo'd the upstair Pulte carpet pad and contractor grade carpet and installed Mohawk Smart Pad and Mohawk carpet. The job was huge, and was scheduled for two weeks. The tile was laid by Arturo and Pepe, two very hard working young men in 7 days and they did a fantastic job. Due to dust and noise my wife and I left our home in the hands of these two young men for about 4 hours Saturday and Sunday while we ran some errands and didn't even worry about it. Jose and a (I forget his name) came in moved heavy furniture and laid down the padding and carpet in two days and moved the furniture back. The entire project looks awesome and we're extremely pleased and highly recommend Floorscapes. Bill, helped my wife pick out the tile, padding and carpet and Colin did a great job with changing our plans and making sure the install crew knew what to do. Thank you guys. - Dave and Jackie, US Navy Retired, Los Lunas, NM.
Posted On
Darla
Feb 24, 2018
We love our new flooring! The staff and ownership at Floorscapes were so helpful in helping us select the best flooring to fit our needs. The install was done professionally and conscientiously. There are so many wonderful flooring selections from which to choose. We only use Floorscapes for our flooring needs and recommend them wholeheartedly.
Posted On
Carol Strobel
Feb 09, 2018
I purchased hardwood flooring, carpet and tile from many quality choices. The staff had exceptional knowledge of all products and how they are to be used. Installations were top quality. Collin quickly returned calls, over saw all projects and possessed first class design knowledge.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 13, 2018 04:00 PM

Carol, thank you so much for your kind words! We are so grateful that you have invited us to work on multiple projects in your home and that you have deemed us worthy of such outstanding praise. We look forward to working with you on the next project. Thanks again for choosing Floorscapes!
Debra Speck
Jan 25, 2018
Excellent company to work with!
Posted On
J. Martinez
Jan 14, 2018
Excellent! Lee Horwitz and his crew were very professional and friendly throughout the entire process. We are very happy with our new carpet. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Cage Vernon
Jan 09, 2018
Mickey and Jason helped me and showed me blinds as well as let me take a sample away to ensure it is a good match in our home. Very nice people and an elegant showroom. I recommend visiting Floorscapes for your home remodeling needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 10, 2018 04:00 PM

Cage, thank you for taking the time out to post such a kind review of our store. It is a pleasure working with you!
Amy Troy
Dec 27, 2017
Started at Floorscapes as they offer all flooring material and had good reviews. Worked with Lee , who was knowledgeable, professional and very helpful. Job was completed on time and in budget. Installers were professional, neat and thorough. We are very pleased.
Posted On
Ira Bolnick
Dec 27, 2017
Friendly and helpful people from start to finish, good prices, outstanding and professional service. Definitely a five-star company!
Posted On
Mark B
Dec 11, 2017
The Floorscapes Team did a great job in installing ~1100 sq ft of engineered hardwood in our home! Mickey was so helpful in guiding us along every step of the way, in helping us choose the hardwood, helping us with baseboard options, setting up the schedule, and overseeing the installation. Roberto and Jorge did a great job in removing the old carpet and baseboard and installing the new hardwood and baseboard. They took great care in being very thorough and precise in their work โ€“ excellent workmanship, and very friendly & professional! We highly recommend Floorscapes, and will definitely use them again in the future!
Posted On
Mark and Casey Perkins
Nov 30, 2017
We used Floorscapes for our entire new house that we built - stone in the bathrooms, hardwood for the den/Office, tile plank flooring throughout, stacked tile stone for the wet bar and foyer , beautifull custom stone backsplash in the kitchen, customer remote controlled window coverings- we could not be more thrilled! Your in excellent hands with this company .
Posted On
Margie Lang
Nov 14, 2017
Floorscapes is the best. We had three rooms converted from carpet to hard wood floors!! Every detail of the job was communicated throughout the process. The wood was delivered "on time", the installers arrived "on time" (every day), the job was completed "on time", and my floors look beautiful!! Debbie visited on the first day to make sure everything was in order. After that, Mike, the job foreman, handled any of my questions or concerns. It was the most pleasant remodeling job. Floorscapes will be my choice in any other jobs I have. To the entire company of employees, Thanks Floorscapes. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป
Posted On
Lisa Jakob
Nov 13, 2017
Friendly and professional. Iโ€™m very pleased with my shades and would call Floorscapes for additional work if needed and recommend them to friends and family without hesitation.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2017 03:55 PM

Thank you Lisa for the wonderful review! We are so glad that you are happy with your selections.
Jim
Nov 13, 2017
Mickey is always the best!
Posted On
Katy
Nov 03, 2017
We love our new carpet!! It's been many years since we bought carpet and I have to say it is so much nicer than it used to be, soft and cushy. It took me a few trips over several months to finally decide to do it, as I am super fussy about price and "feel". What luck, I happened to show up for the big sale on a day they got in some new stock. It is perfect. My husband who never gets excited about these things has said several times how much he likes it. ( Feels wonderful barefoot:) Floorscapes has done lots of projects in our home over the years and it is always a pleasure to work with them. Salespeople Jason Mesta and Mickey McKay were so patient about my selection, they did not pressure me, but kept making suggestions til we found just the right thing. Jorge the installer was on time, cheerful and efficient, always working but not rushed. He had to level our old surfaces and cut in a bunch of difficult corners and a brick wall. He is definitely one of the "experts" over there, his work is just beautiful. He told my husband " I love my job" and it was sincere. This, to me, is about the nicest compliment you can hear about a business! Warm and fuzzy, that's how we feel about Floorscapes:)
Posted On
Colin Barnett
Oct 31, 2017
Colin helped us figure out what a good tile pattern would be for our backsplash and Bill executed it to perfection. The results are stunning. We would definitely use Floorscapes for tile work again.
Posted On
John Brown
Oct 06, 2017
We were working with a builder in Arizona while living in Rio Rancho, NM. Long distance tile decisions are at best very challenging. That is where we met Lee Horwitz at Floorscapes in Albuquerque. After explaining our circumstances and that we didn't plan on buying from this location he made us feel like a valued customer. This was an experience that we really enjoyed and eased the stress of our flooring decisions. We returned a couple of times to look at tile and each time we were welcomed by Lee and provided unbias professional opinions and suggestions. We cannot thank Lee and Floorscapes for their outstanding service and support. If we were building or refreshing a home in this area he would be our goto person!
Posted On
Norma Barney
Oct 03, 2017
From gorgeous engineered floors to a lovely, modern carpet, Colin Burrell was instrumental in my complete satisfaction. In addition to Colin's flair for decor, he facilitated every aspect of the selection process, installation, and follow through. I appreciate Colin's sense of ethicacy and honesty. Ryan and Bill Burrell were also very attentive to my needs. Totally satisfied!
Posted On
Paula Kay
Sep 22, 2017
Mickey was helpful with selection and getting the installation set up. The installers did a great job. When they said they would be starting at 7:30AM, I really didn't expect them to roll in until 8:00AM. Wrong. They arrived before 7:30AM so that they were actually starting the process at 7:30AM. Job finished ahead of schedule.
Posted On
Elsa B
Sep 14, 2017
My experience with Floorscapes was wonderful. Everyone was very helpful, patient, and kind. The workmanship, attention to detail and professionalism was phenomenal. I couldn't be happier with the new floors in my home and the service I received.
Posted On
Bill K
Sep 13, 2017
I was a builder and developer in California and Hawaii for many years, and I must say, rarely have I had a better experience than I did working with Lee Horwitz at Floorscapes. I highly recommend Lee and his crew for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Rhonda Manthei
Sep 08, 2017
I was very impressed with this store. I only needed 3 sheets of mosaic tiles; I got them in just a couple of days, less expensive than other quotes I got, and the employees were so nice. I will be back!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 07, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Rhonda! We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and we look forward to working with you again!
Judy kaiser
Aug 25, 2017
From purchase to installation , customer service was wonderful Lee horwitz was most patient and accommodating Installers were speedy, neat, and perfectionists Very satisfied customer Judy kaiser
Posted On
Brandon T Holt
Aug 25, 2017
Rad people and they have tons of products to select from.
Posted On
Leander
Aug 22, 2017
Their customer service is EXCELLENT! Can not say enough about how floorscapes helped and worked with me every step of the process. I was working on a budget and they tried everything they could to help me about what I can do so they wouldn't charge me. The gentleman that helped me was Lee Horwitz and I definetly recommend him. But I'm also sure everybody else is good as well.
Posted On
Yvonne
Jul 29, 2017
Such good people! My personality had me check almost every carpet store in Albuquerque. Floorscapes came in first for caring and quality. Lee was great and wanted everything to be done perfectly. The most important thing to me were the installers (besides Lee), and they did a good job. I would recommend Floorscapes to anyone!
Posted On
Susan Dahle
Jul 26, 2017
Mickey Mckay - Floorscapes We had the pleasure of working with Mickey Mckay of Floorscapes on two projects, remodel and update of our master bath and kitchen. We found Floorscapes to be an honest and reliable company to work with. Mickey is certainly a gem, and without her knowledge and creativity we would not have ended up with the same result. I highly recommend her and Floorscapes!
Posted On
Mark Edwards
Jun 25, 2017
Went to a few places to look at carpet as ours was really in need of a change. Not only did Lee help us find the right carpet, but he stoped by during installation to make sure everything was going well. That is great customer service! The installers work directly for the company, which is one of the many reasons why I chose Floorscapes! The showed up on time and were very professional! They did a great job!
Posted On
Vangie & Traci
Jun 18, 2017
Our floor is absolutely gorgeous, and the customer service we received from our salesperson Mickey and the installers was superb! Outstanding experience, excellent product!
Posted On
Brian & Teresa McGuire
Jun 05, 2017
BEST EVER IN CUSTOMER SERVICE. INSTALLERS WERE AT THE TOP OF THEIR GAME AND KNEW THEIR CRAFT VERY WELL. THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE COULD NOT HAVE GONE BETTER. WE WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND FLOORSCAPES TO ANYONE CONSIDERING FLOORING.
Posted On
Fern Dujardin
May 17, 2017
From sales with Colin to installation we were very happy with the process and the results. Looks beautiful!
Posted On
Fern Dujardin
May 17, 2017
From sales to installation everything went perfectly. Love the results!
Posted On
Donna P
May 16, 2017
Excellent from beginning to the finished project. Thank you Lee and Colin and the crew who tiled our new walkway to the entrance of our home. It really came out beautiful. We did talk with 2 other companies about flooring projects and the estimates we wanted. Unfortunately they lacked followup with us, as a result, they didn't get the job. Floorscapes has a substantial showroom of products to choose from as well as the people there are very knowledgeable. Lee was great, very helpful, willing to go an extra mile and never made me feel I was imposing on him. He is really a pleasant person to be around. I wish more people who work in customer oriented businesses in Albuquerque were as professional as Floorscapes is, but many seem to be lacking such attributes. We recommend Floorscapes for doing any kind of flooring.
Posted On
Lynn C
May 14, 2017
Floorscapes made the process very smooth and easy. From the time we walked in and Colin greeted us, efficiently helped us choose the right carpet for our home to the time George installed the carpet, everything was handled professionally and appointments made to fit our schedules. We would recommend Floorscapes and use again in the future.
Posted On
Christopher Castro
May 13, 2017
Floorscapes did an outstanding job on our home flooring project. After obtaining 3 estimates from flooring companies, we chose Colin Burrell and Floorscapes to re-tile and re-carpet our entire home. Colin did the most thorough job of any of the companies in precisely measuring every inch of our floor space. Colin and was the most friendly and knowledgable of any of the folks that came to our home. The installers did outstanding work that has been noticed by Family and Friends. As a result of our great experience, many of our Family and Friends have called on Floorscapes for their flooring needs and each has been very satisfied. I highly recommend Floorscapes!
Posted On
M Patten
May 11, 2017
Lee and crew did an outstanding job on re-flooring our entire home and came in under budget. Highly recommended!
Posted On
C S
May 02, 2017
We had the very best experience with FloorScapes & highly recommend them. We bought a house with radiant heat throughout. Some areas were tile, others areas...
Posted On
C S
May 02, 2017
We had the very best experience with FloorScapes & highly recommend them. We bought a house with radiant heat throughout. Some areas were tile, others areas were carpet that our newly adopted incontinent dog destroyed. We met with a number of flooring companies, none of which said they could do the job without damaging or destroying the radiant heat. (One representative actually said they would have to jackhammer the old tile out). Josh & Colin were the only ones that said we could tile over the existing tile, and that the carpet areas could be leveled with the existing tile, so that the entire area could be tiled. They were very helpful & gave us great advice during the months it took for us to make a decision. The installation process was 2 weeks. The installers Eleazar & Juan were the best. They were on time every day, left the work areas spotless, and they worked incredibly hard all day with only very short breaks, if they even took a break. They were both very pleasant, and their work was very careful & precise. The finished job is far better than we had envisioned. We will use Floorscapes for the all of the other projects we have planned, and will recommend them to all our friends & family. Best regards to everyone - scratches to Dude the dog.
Posted On
Alice M
Mar 08, 2017
Floorscapes came out right away--very friendly efficient, easy to work with. Got the job done quickly with great carpet at a good price. We will certainly continue to work with them whenever we have a new project. (a nice family run business--Go Local)
Posted On
Veronique L.
Feb 02, 2017
From the moment we contacted the company to the end of the project, Colin Burrell, the owners' son and our project manager, demonstrated that his company is about customer service and complete customer satisfaction. We had a complicated project that involved working with slate, marble, granite, and porcelain tiles, to selecting and installing wood flooring, to installing a large steam shower. We're enjoying walking into each room and admiring the detailed, expert work that Colin helped us plan and his team realized. Simply stated, we are delighted to have worked with Colin and his team at Floorscapes!
Posted On
Veronique L.
Feb 02, 2017
We selected Floorscapes after seeing their excellent reviews on angieslist.com. From the moment we contacted the company to the end of the project, the entire team, from owners to personnel, demonstrated that the company is about customer service and complete customer satisfaction. We had a complicated project that involved working with slate, marble, granite, and porcelain tiles, to selecting and installing wood flooring, to installing a large steam shower. We're enjoying walking into each room and admiring the detailed, expert work that the company did for us. We are delighted to have worked with Floorscapes!
Posted On
greg
Jan 29, 2017
Had a fine experience. Colin came to the house did all the measurements. Spent a lot of time matching floor tile and backsplash. Something I know nothing about. I know he sees a lot of customers but he made us feel as thought we were the most important.
Posted On
Linda
Jan 24, 2017
Great experience all around
Posted On
Barb W.
Jan 24, 2017
Floorscapes is a wonderful company to deal with. Colin was extremely helpful in choosing our tile and the crew was reliable and did excellent work. Would highly recommend.
Posted On
Kathleen Kugeler
Jan 23, 2017
Our experience could not have been better wonderful product friendly and professional installers
Posted On
Cathy D.
Jan 23, 2017
Very happy with my new tile floors (kitchen and bathrooms). Colin did a great job helping me pick out the right product, and made sure the installation went as desired and was to my satisfaction, even in the face of some materials and installation delays. He also came up with a design solution to a difficult structural issue that was innovative and attractive. Everything came in within the estimated budget, and the company's support and technical staff were also very helpful and pleasant to work with. Best of all -- the floors look great!
Posted On
Terry
Jan 23, 2017
Collin and his staff did a very fine job in laying my Mohawk Hickory engineered hardwood floor....all ~1000 square feet of it. He also worked on the total price and came down significantly, my concrete slab also required much levelling before glueing down the floor. Unfortunately I asked him to lay tile that I had already purchased and most was laid perfectly, however there is a small area that is not quite right (transition tile to wood) and Collin has decided that it was laid per their methods and is good enough; I'm assuming that I'm the only one with walls that are not perfectly straight. Aside from this blip, I would give them 5 stars.
Posted On
Janet R.
Jan 22, 2017
We looked at three flooring companies before deciding to go with Floorscapes to redo our entire house. Although we more or less knew what we wanted, Colin Burrell really helped us hone in on what we were looking for long-term. I never would have picked a 20 x 20 tile to begin with...and now that it is installed, I absolutely love it!! Never felt any pressure. Install was slated for a full two weeks and it was finished in 9 days. Very nice men who did the install - reliable and very receptive to any questions/concerns we had during the process. They put in long, hard days and were true professionals. Very happy overall.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2017 01:15 PM

Janet, Thank you for your amazing review! It sounds like Colin did exactly what we strive for and really listened to your wants and needs in order to provide you with the product best suited for your specific circumstances. When this is done correctly, we find that there is no need to apply pressure at all, the product will sell itself. As for the installer, Jose, who put in your tile and carpet, we are fortunate to have such a courteous and hardworking crew. Floorscapes holds all of our installers to some pretty high standards and we are happy to hear Jose was able to finish your job ahead of schedule. We appreciate your business, Janet, and thank you for choosing Floorscapes.
Ann Pollard
Jan 21, 2017
Excellent experience working with Colin and Crissy also. Very understanding of our problems and eager to help us resolve them. Very happy !!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2017 10:49 AM

Anne, Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that we listened to your needs and did all that we could to help you resolve them. That is our goal each and every time. Thank you for choosing Floorscapes.
Deanne Zirker
Jan 19, 2017
I worked with Floorscapes to do engineered wood in our house as well as tile in the kitchen and carpeting in our closets. Colin was especially great to work with. Very professional, knowledgeable and dependable. The installers for hardwood were excellent, clean and on time everyday. We had some glitches with the kitchen floor installer but he made everything right without question. I would and have recommended Floorscapes to anyone looking for new flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2017 11:00 AM

Deanne, Thank you for taking the time to post this review on the internet. Everything you wrote is exactly what we strive to accomplish each and every day. As you mention we are not perfect, yet we aim to correct any "glitches" as quickly as possible and to your complete satisfaction. We sincerely appreciate each and every recommendation you give, as that is how we have built and continue to maintain our business top this day.
Stephen Myers
Jan 13, 2017
Great experience working with floorscapes
Posted On
Stephen Myers
Jan 09, 2017
My experience with Floorscapes was great. They did the job in the expected time frame and in the estimated budget and the result looks fantastic.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 21, 2017 11:07 AM

Stephen, Thank you for posting reviews on three separate platforms! It means a great deal to us that you were so compelled to say such nice things about your tile installation. We enjoyed the experience just as much and would be happy to assist you in any future projects.
brian luna
Aug 19, 2016
Thank you Colin and your team for the amazing work and professionalism. I am extremely happy with flooring at the new dealership on coors. I would highly recommend checking with these guys first before you go anywhere else! Great prices and quality work!!
Posted On
My House
Jul 30, 2016
We've been working with Floorscapes for a few months now to replace all our flooring, gut and remodel our bathrooms, and redo a substantial part of our kitchen. We felt overwhelmed by all the decisions we needed to make and we were stuck... then Mickey came out to our house, asked us questions about our lifestyle, observed that we have a LOT of dogs... then she made some suggestions about flooring materials for different rooms and asked us to visit the store so we could look at some design ideas. A week or so later, we visited with her at the store to look at tile and flooring and we actually had a great time putting everything together. It was so easy! We've been doing a lot of the demolition ourselves and plan to install the flooring with their help. They've been nothing but supportive of us doing a lot of the labor ourselves. So far, it's been a great experience despite the dust and chaos.
Posted On
beckos77
Jul 28, 2016
Our experience with Floorscapes was fantastic. Everyone was professional and performed their job very professionally and meticulously. We are incredibly pleased with our new bathroom floor tile and carpet in our bedrooms. Fabrica carpet is amazing! We highly recommend Floorscapes & would use them again.
Posted On
teopede
Jul 20, 2016
Floorscapes is a magnificent company we have used them on two occasions installing wood floors at our home and installing tile floors in our commercial business our restaurant kitchen both installations were done quickly and etremly well done we have been thourghly pleased and have gotten numerous compliments on both jobs we are looking to use them in the very near future to install window coverings in our restaurant as well as in a town house we recently purchased the owners are extremely knowagible and helpful in assisting you make the appropriate selections fantastic company
Posted On
Sandra Winchester
Jul 12, 2016
Window treatments ordered and were received in a timely manner from the store. However the third party installer took some time to get on his schedule and i feel like he was unwilling to work my schedule instead of his.
Posted On
frances0315
Jul 03, 2016
Our experience with Floorscapes could not have been better. Besides being very helpful and friendly throughout the store, everyone was very knowledgeable. The work we had done which included beautiful wood flooring, kitchen countertops and tile floor in our entry. They also helped in our selection on paint colors through out our home. We would highly recommend floorscapes to anyone.
Posted On
Rebecca Pino
Jun 22, 2016
I used Floorscapes for both tile work and blinds in late 2015. Bill and Debbie were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. They delivered high quality materials and workmanship. I will definitely use them again for future flooring.
Posted On
Wallace Lindsley
Jun 20, 2016
They were easy to work with and continued to service the project until I was completely satisfied. I would recommend their services to anyone wanting a top of the line finished product.
Posted On
laurabead
Jun 17, 2016
Our experience with Floorscapes was just wonderful. Their selection of engineered hardwoods was extensive, and we found one that we loved. Colin, our sales person, let us take several samples home so we could see them on site. The installers were master craftsmen. The project presented several difficulties, including an oddly shaped room and adobe walls. Despite that, the finished job was nothing short of perfection!
Posted On
webuser_534468
Jun 16, 2016
Collin Burrell was extremely helpful. He was on time with every appointment and had good suggestions for design of the floor. During the installation I was out of town and Collin was able, on the phone, to explain a few changes to me to my satisfaction . I was.very satisfied with the results when I returned. The space we had was rather small but was four rooms with two different colored tiles and he was able to put them together put them together with the style I wanted to look beautiful. I would definitely recommend Collin and Floorscapes to my friends.
Posted On
webuser_124234
Jun 13, 2016
We received excellent service and a beautiful installation of berber carpeting in bedrooms and hallway. Very pleased with interactions with the company and end result of their work.
Posted On
johnny505
Jun 13, 2016
Colin and his team were fantastic! They installed hardwood floors in 3 bedrooms, a hall way and stairs. The job was done ahead of schedule and there were no problems.
Posted On
webuser_782155
Jun 10, 2016
Floorscapes was the first place we went when we built our custom home. We were clueless about the design and did not have our own designer. Floorscapes set up the whole design for our kitchen backsplash and bathroom tile work. We were very pleased working with them and would choose them again.
Posted On
Gabe Nosseir
Jun 09, 2016
Everyone there is extremely professional and has great follow through. I highly recommend using Floorscapes for all your flooring and window covering needs!
Posted On
Andre Encarnacao
Jun 09, 2016
We worked directly with Bill to have some laminate flooring removed and carpet installed. Bill was extremely accommodating of our schedule for install (we were on a tight time crunch) and handled several issues that came up at no cost to us (all out of his control). Our installer, Jorge, is one of the hardest workers I've ever met and worked late hours to meet our install deadline. We're grateful for Floorscapes -- our carpet looks great. We'll definitely go to them for any future flooring needs.
Posted On
webuser_777554
Jun 09, 2016
Can't be a better selection nor advisor than Mickey! She guided us thru multiple visits and offered a vast array of floor selections and prices. Then she oversaw the work progress and completion. Installers were efficient, friendly, and spent their time working--no slouching here. The floor wood ordered arrived earlier than expected and the work began earlier as well. Pricing was as expected. We are immensely pleased with Floorscapes and gladly and confidently recommend them with pleasure.
Posted On
mdnotdr
Jun 09, 2016
We hired Floorscapes of Albuquerque, NM to do our floors last August 2015. We were having 1,125.72 sq.ft. of carpet removed and replaced with ceramic tile. We live in the mountains 2 hours from Albuquerque and the crew drove that every day and had the job done in 5 days! They were respectful of our home and us and so sweet and friendly, too. They were amazing. Actually, everyone we interacted with. starting with Bill who advised us and drove out free of charge to look at the project. Then Colin who lined us up with the tile we wanted and set the job up. We were so impressed with everyone's knowledge and professionalism. And we love the floor. It is so easy to take care of and is showing no signs of wear and tear and trust me, we're hard on floors with 2 Great Pyrenees dogs and a cat sharing the house with us in the middle of a forest. I highly recommend Floorscapes!!!
Posted On
Adele Thompson
Jun 09, 2016
Bill Burrell and his crew at Floorscapes was very helpful from the start to the finish of my home remodel. My main purchase was the flooring, but he and his design staff helped with the selection of the granite, backsplash treatment, other suggestions for additions that would bring my 55 yr old home up to date. I have already recommended them to many of my friends and would do so always. The installers for the luxury vinyl tile and the backsplash in the kitchen were top notch. After each application, I was called to see if I was satisfied, and Bill Burrell checked the completed job.
Posted On
Thomas Philbrick
Jun 08, 2016
We used floor scape to install flooring in bathrooms of four apartments, the resulting look was so good and happy tenants! The workers showed up on time, were professional, cleaned up and did a great job, very happy!
Posted On
Rick Goldman
Jun 08, 2016
We use flooring contractors around the country and Floorscapes is clearly the best. They start by providing the best design consultation ensuring you get the right product and this is no easy task. They follow that up with the best installers who take pride in their work and deliver fabulous results. Lastly, the team at Floorscapes stands behind there work and product so there are never problems down the road.
Posted On
Kate Sanchez
Jun 08, 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed working with Floorscapes. Every step was made easier by working with them, from picking out the perfect color combinations to the final install and touch up. I'm so glad I used Floorscapes!
Posted On
Dan Rowe
Jun 08, 2016
I am a remodel professional. I use Deb and the Floorscapes guys because they have fresh design ideas and a reliable team of installers. Price is fair, but keep in mind fancy floors can get expensive. -Dan
Posted On
katemcgough28
Jun 08, 2016
Excellent product and customer service. Floorscapes had a wide selection of flooring and staff is courteous. I would highly recommend them to friends and family
Posted On
Kathy Kwait
Jun 08, 2016
We replaced all the flooring (2100 sq ft total) in our home - tile, carpeting and wood flooring. Colin and Floorscapes helped us choose the right flooring. They are patient and knowledgeable without being pushy. When he came to measure, he made an additional suggestion to match our tile that surrounds our gas fireplace to match the tile we already had in the kitchen and we are very happy with that choice. We knew that it was a big job especially since they had to remove 1000 sq feet of tile floor. With Colin's help, we were able to schedule the work in advance so that it coincided with our summer vacation. His installers are long-time subcontractors - experienced, trustworthy, knowledgeable and pay attention to details. We had no trouble leaving them with our house key and knowing that we were in good hands. It was so nice to come back from our vacation to a job well done.
Posted On
GEORGE ALTER
Jun 08, 2016
They took plenty of time to explain to us the pros and cons of various types of flooring that we were considering. Prices appear competitive. Their tech came to our house and carefully measured the floor and gave us a detailed estimate. We've been happy with them, although we haven't yet purchased the flooring.
Posted On
Richard Nichols
Jun 08, 2016
Accurate estimate and very good installation. Overcame several difficult obstacles to finish the installation. Knowledgeable sales and installation staff. Wife is very pleased with the finished look.
Posted On
webuser_4325693
Jun 08, 2016
Very professional. This company stands by the quality of flooring and the workmanship of their employees. When we had carpet installed, the installers noticed a problem with the padding that was sent to them. One, they took the time to notice a problem and two, they corrected it immediately. Would recommend them highly. And I will be using them again in our new home.
Posted On
Brian Wagner
Jun 08, 2016
In a city full of unprofessional and unreliable businesses and contractors, I managed to find a very good one. They provided a complete and fair estimate. They arrived for my appointment, and on time. They were available throughout the job to answer questions and ensure the quality of the job. The installer was professional and did a high quality job. I wouldn't hesitate to use them again for a future job. They will be the first place I go.
Posted On
Christee King
Jun 08, 2016
Before I moved into my new house, I wanted to replace the carpet with hardwood. I tried another (not to be named) company, but found their service to be sketchy at best. I found Floorscapes online and visited their showroom. I picked out a maple and was loaned a huge sample to take home. I scheduled a visit for measurement. Everything was as promised. The service was outstanding, the install went smoothly. Everyone was easy to be around during the install. I definitely recommend Floorscapes.
Posted On
Marge Montreuil
Jun 08, 2016
Floorscapes is a great place to buy materials and installation services from. Their prices are reasonable, their service is excellent, and their commitment to quality, is second to none. They updated my kitchen backsplash, all around my kitchen, with beautiful Tuscan style tiles and insets that I bought from them. The tile contractor they hired to do the installation was very knowledgable and professional. The materials and equipment he used, were top quality. During the installation, whenever I would ask him to...the installer was very good about making small changes to the design, and the way the tiles were being applied to the wall. There was no grumbling nor complaining about it at all. A couple of days after the installation was complete, I received a phone call from Floorscapes. The owner asked me if I was happy with the work that was done, as well as with the look of my new backsplash. I was assured that if I was dissatisfied, or in any way unhappy with any part of the job, they would be happy to do whatever it would take to satisfy me. No company I've ever done business with, has ever shown such commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction, as this one. It became clear to me that I'd made the right choice in choosing to do business with Floorscapes. I highly recommend Floorscapes. They are absolutely great!
Posted On
Gary Hayes
Jun 08, 2016
The work was completed as promised on time and within budget. The completed job was received with no complaints and the workers were very accomondating to the staff on site.
Posted On
Mike Warnken
Jun 07, 2016
Great people and place to do business. They were on time clean up at the end of every day. They did a great job.
Posted On
Eric Esquibel
Jun 07, 2016
Great customer service and attention to detail. After my first interaction with this company I felt like they were my friends that I had known is for20 years... They have great knowledge of the trade and are very professional.
Posted On
dottiestarr6
Jun 07, 2016
I have used Floorscapes twice in the last five years: A 2550 square-foot home in North Santa Fe, and an 850 square-foot condo also in North Santa Fe. Both times I found the service and quality of carpet and installation excellent, and customer service could not be beat.
Posted On
webuser_939271
Jun 07, 2016
They completed a small tiling job for us with excellent craftsmanship, communication, and consideration, at a reasonable price. I would recommend them.
Posted On
webuser_150516
Jun 07, 2016
I always prefer to deal with local businesses and I'm glad I chose Floorscapes. Their hardwood floor selections are many and their knowledge of products is vast. Because we have radiant heat, I chose a wide plank pre-engineered floor that looks beautiful in the great room and dining room. The installers were excellent and the job was completed on time as promised.
Posted On
webuser_505584
Jun 07, 2016
Floorscapes did the upgrade from old carpet to premium engineered wood throughout the house except where we had original tile. We were so pleased that we had them do the premium tile (with brass "oso" inserts) for the back porch. We were so pleased with the first two jobs that we had them do a really nice guest bath & shower upgrade. Good to work with, fair prices, and good service.
Posted On
webuser_318268
Jun 07, 2016
We had a water heater break and flood our master closet, bathroom and bedroom. We called Floorscapes and talked to Collin about replacing the flooring with tile and wood. We did the bath and closet in tile and the bedroom in wood. Collin helped pick out the flooring and we absolutely love. The installers were wonderful and our flooring is beautiful. They cleaned up everyday and there was minimal dust. They made sure we liked how the floor was being laid out. We are going to do our living room next month and will be calling Collin.
Posted On
webuser_242590
Jun 07, 2016
We worked with Mickey and she was fantastic, conscientious and a great source for supplying the granite and solid surface material as well as motorized shades for our new home. She was quick to respond when we emailed or called and kept on top of things to make sure the installation of all of the product was on time and perfect.
Posted On
Robert Erselius
Jun 07, 2016
Floorscapes has a huge selection of floor coverings (carpet, tile, wood). Their prices are good and the service exceptional. Their installer, Jorge, is professional and does an outstanding job. For many years, Colin has helped us with floor coverings for our personal home as well as our investment properties. I highly recommend Floorscapes for your flooring needs!
Posted On
Gerri Candelaria
Jun 07, 2016
I had both ceramic tile and engineered hardwood installed by Floorscapes. Both the staff that worked with me through the selection process and the installers who placed the tile and wood flooring in place were very professional and willing to go the extra mile to make sure everything was to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Floorscapes, especially Colin Burrell, for flooring needs.
Posted On
kelseylenz
Jun 07, 2016
Debbie and her team at Floorscapes did an AMAZING job on the flooring and backsplash at our new home. I was overwhelmed with the number of decisions that we had to make, and Debbie was there to help every step of the way. Everything looks gorgeous and ties together so well. My husband and I would absolutely go with Floorscapes again and again!
Posted On
bret_deb
Jun 07, 2016
We receive many compliments on our tile work and it is well deserved. I created a unique pattern and asked for 1/8 grout lines. It turned out fantastic! I found the tile I thought I wanted to buy at a competitor's company. I went to Floorscapes to see what their tile selection was like. Debbie saw me carrying a kitchen cabinet door and without being pushy offered her assistance. I picked several tiles and she came to measure my home. Her talent as a home decorator came out and I loved her recommendations. In the end although Floorscapes quote was higher than their competitor I felt I got more than my money's worth. Their install crew were very talented and clean. I wish I had had them install my backsplash, too.
Posted On
webuser_362976
Jun 07, 2016
Floorscapes carpeted three bedrooms and a central living/family room; two years ago. The carpet choices for the job were excellent, and I had good guidance. The installers were super efficient and made some adjustments at my request during row installation. I recommended them to my family! They had wood flooring installed on the 1st floor of their home with pets. It's beautiful, durable and they love it!
Posted On
Ann Rodgers
Jun 07, 2016
Helped me select the right material for a new kitchen floor and did an excellent installation. The job was started when it was first scheduled - no date changing, completed on time, and the completed price was within the estimate given. I plan on using them for my next flooring project.I have recommended Floorscapes to others who have been equally impressed with their work on several projects.
Posted On
webuser_316054
Jun 07, 2016
Great personal service, very professional. Bill had good ideals and suggestions to make my project better. Prices were very competitive. I would gladly use them on my next project.
Posted On
asron
Jun 07, 2016
FloorScapes is professional and have a great staff to help customers through their decision making process. As a building professional we would recommend FloorScapes to any individual who wants high grade professional service.
Posted On
Lorena Ortiz
Nov 17, 2015
Billy Brewster addiction
Posted On
Rose Marie Mauzy
Nov 09, 2015
We love this store! Their choices are really unbelievable...and their sales staff treat you with much respect no matter your budget. Our new walk-in shower is just beautiful...due to the incredible work my husband did and due to the very cool tile we chose.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 09, 2015 04:00 PM

Rose Marie Mauzy we are so grateful for your kind words! Thank you for choosing Floorscapes New Mexico and sharing your enthusiasm here on Facebook. Your experience is exactly what we strive for with each and every person we are fortunate enough to come in contact with. We are honored that you allowed us to be a part of your shower transformation and so pleased that Mickey treated you so well. We would love to see some pictures of your husband's wonderful work. Thank you again, from everyone here at Floorscapes New Mexico.
dsettecerri
Jan 30, 2014
Fantastic staff and product! My floors came out beautiful. I get compliments all the time. CAn't wait for the next project!
Posted On
junked3679
Jan 30, 2014
Floorscapes provided us top notch service, excellent references, great sub-contractors, and overall a wonderful set of three remodeled bathrooms. They are professional, punctual, and perform great work.
Posted On
mbmotroni
Jan 28, 2013
Mickey is terrific. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Her recommendations were spot on and her advice about methods very helpful. She's been great.
Posted On
A Google User
Apr 21, 2010
On my first call to Floorscapes, they were very knowledgeable about the blinds I was interested in and promptly set up an in-home free consultation. They also provided ample other options to make my decision the best in design and cost-effectiveness.
Posted On
Guest42432
Nov 25, 2008
Great experience, service, people!!
Posted On
Guest87053
Nov 25, 2008
Great design help. Our new bathroom was done professionally and with care. Installers were wonderful. We highly recommend this local company.
Posted On
Guest19521
Jul 19, 2008
Great Customer Service; The best flooring and window covering store in Albuquerque!
Posted On
mrfike434
Jul 18, 2008
Great Customer Service; Experienced Sales Staff; Newest Commercial/Residential Flooring – Great place to shop for flooring. I highly recommend you speak with the Floorscapes staff about your flooring needs.
Posted On
Add Customer