Write a Review
Heather
Jan 10, 2019
TEST - 1 aethaejkthe;atlh ta
Posted On
Raj
Apr 21, 2017
Wonderful shopping experience, patient sales person with knowledge and great sense of style. Amazing selection of tiles and always updating their selection.
Posted On
Dexter Davis
Mar 15, 2017
Until I visited my new dentist in town Dr Lorberbaum and he used this crazy device called a DentalVibe, I had no idea that I could get an injection without feeling any pain. I will definitely be visiting my new dentist more often. (Plus he has a hot receptionist)! Double D
Posted On
Bill Roberts
Sep 30, 2016
Love the carpet! A great company with an outstanding reputation. Easy process, did what they said they would do and two awesome installers worked as if it was their own home! Thanks Mark and I will definitely recommend your company. Bill Roberts
Posted On
Najla Ghazal
Aug 29, 2016
Posted On
Najla Ghazal
Aug 28, 2016
Very knowledgeable staff, competitive price, and great selection! I recommend The Flooring Store Of The Future to anyone looking to buy floors without compromising on service or installation expertise
Posted On
Stacy Doe
Aug 25, 2016
My floors look amazing!
Posted On
Stacy Doe
Aug 25, 2016
It was great!
Posted On
Brad Pitt
Aug 17, 2016
Great Flooring Experience! I will recommend to all my friends. This is a great place.
Posted On
Bradley Cooper
Jun 29, 2016
I am amazed at your web presence!!!! Your facebook page had your entire catalog and your pet lizard is so cute. Your Reviews are stellar so we will be there next week to pick out flooring for our ski lodge.
Posted On
Alfredo Aristizabal
Jun 08, 2016
This is a review left on the Google page.
Posted On
Prerak Parikh
May 19, 2016
Until I visited my new dentist in town Dr Lorberbaum and he used this crazy device called a DentalVibe, I had no idea that I could get an injection without feeling any pain. I will definitely be visiting my new dentist more often
Posted On
Robert Bradford
May 09, 2016
Quick, easy and painless!! I will recommend to all my friends. This is a great place. I am writing this review from a plane.
Posted On
Robert Bradford
May 08, 2016
Quick, easy and painless!! I will recommend to all my friends. This is a great place. I will recommend this location to all my friends.
Posted On
Alfredo Aristizabal
May 02, 2016
Absolutly incredible
Posted On
Cheryl Kittle
Apr 29, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful service I received I will definitely refer you to my family and friends thank you!
Posted On
Mark Lorberbaum
Apr 29, 2016
Mark is fantastic!
Posted On
Dexter Davis
Apr 29, 2016
Until I visited my new dentist in town Dr Lorberbaum and he used this crazy device called a DentalVibe, I had no idea that I could get an injection without feeling any pain. I will definitely be visiting my new dentist more often. (Plus he has a hot receptionist)! Double D
Posted On
Brian Czerwinski
Apr 27, 2016
I have never met a dentist I liked until I met The Captain. Experience was awesome and his use of the Vibe makes him the best dentist around. Due to his use of the Vibe, no pain felt on the 7 injections he gave. Now everyone afraid of the dentist can get their rotten teeth fixed. Get er done!!!
Posted On
vito verzura
Apr 20, 2016
My dentist was great he used this magical devise. I don't feel S.
Posted On
Robert Bradford
Apr 20, 2016
I will recommend to all my friends. This is a great place. I will recommend this location to all my friends. Quick, easy and painless!!
Posted On
Prerak Parikh
Apr 13, 2016
Best floors, best price & great customer service
Posted On
Robert Bradford
Apr 13, 2016
I will recommend to all my friends. This is a great place. I will recommend it to all my friends. Quick and easy.
Posted On
Robert Bradford
Apr 12, 2016
Great Flooring Experience! I will recommend to all my friends. This is a great place.
Posted On
Reetul Patel
Apr 12, 2016
Such a wonderful place. Everyone was great- professional and kind. The office is in a nice location and is beautiful and perfectly clean
Posted On
Prerak Parikh
Apr 12, 2016
Best place to buy flooring. Great floors
Posted On
Robert Bradford
Apr 11, 2016
Great Dental Experience! I will recommend to all my friends.
Posted On
Madi W
Jul 28, 2015
sal did a great job - I will definitely use him for all my flooring needs
Posted On
Madi W
Jul 28, 2015
sal did a great job - I will definitely use him for all my flooring needs
Posted On
Andrea Gold
Jul 23, 2015
My experience with The Floor Store of 2015 was very positive. I had hardwood floors installed in my home and they are perfect. I highly recommend this company.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 09, 2016 06:11 AM

Thank you so much for your kind words. We're glad you love your floors!
Mark L
Jul 23, 2015
Great customer service! My floor looks awesome!
Posted On
Heather Diehle
Jul 23, 2015
What a great experience!! The Floor Store of 2015 helped me find the perfect flooring! I highly recommend this business to anyone that is searching for an excellent customer service experience while searching for your dream floors.
Posted On
Michael James Scheel
Jul 23, 2015
I highly recommend The Floor Store of 2015! They helped with in choosing the perfect flooring for our condo, the installation went smooth, and I couldn't be happier with the results! John and his entire crew are Rockstars!
Posted On
Johnny Niumata
Jul 23, 2015
Great service and great prices. I would recommend the floor store 2015
Posted On
Madi Webb
Jul 02, 2015
What a great company to work with... and it all started with their website. I did a simple Google search and landed on their website and it gave me everything I was looking for! Compared to all the other flooring companies around, the experience I had on this website convinced me that The Floor Store of 2015 was the place for me :)
Posted On
John Weller
Jul 02, 2015
I have never, ever, ever been to a more amazing website!!!
Posted On
Donald T
Jun 17, 2015
It was awesome!!
Posted On
Jose O
Jun 16, 2015
WOW!!!! excellent products & outstanding service....Thank you!
Posted On
Dustin G
Jun 16, 2015
What a great experience it was to deal with The Floor Store of 2015! Service was fast, convenient, and thorough. I would not hesitate to recommend to my friends and family looking to re-floor their homes.
Posted On
Scott T
Jun 16, 2015
The installers worked quickly and cleaned up after they were done. My new hardwood floors look beautiful, thanks guys :)
Posted On
John W
Jun 16, 2015
I have never been so happy about my floors. I had nasty Home Depot laminate now I have gorgeous floors made of recycled Lego blocks!
Posted On
Najla G
Jun 16, 2015
I came to this store after a bad experience. All I wanted is a professional business to deal with. But they did way more! They took care of every detail, gave me helpful tips as well. The installation looks impeccable in every way. My floors now look better than what I imagine I could get with my budget!
Posted On
Rachel R
Jun 16, 2015
My new hardwood floors are GORGEOUS!! Thank you Floor Store of 2015!
Posted On
Kevin G
Jun 16, 2015
After weeks of doing my homework on flooring stores, I decided to go with The Floor Store and I couldn't be happier. We had a fixer-upper in Boynton Beach and they installed new floors throughout our home. It truly is a home now -- thank you so much.
Posted On
Chris G
Jun 16, 2015
We came home from vacation to a gleaming floor, flawlessly installed and expertly completed! We were so thrilled with the job your staff did and the results they achieved! We were concerned that it wouldn't match perfectly; yet, we couldn't even tell where the old floor stopped and the new floor began. Not only did it look spectacular but your staff didn't even leave a mess. We are super pleased. Should you ever need a reference we would willingly sing your praises. Thanks for a job well done
Posted On
Charles T
Jun 16, 2015
Excited!!! My floors have never looked so good!!! I can't wait to invite all my friends over to check out my new floors.
Posted On
Amanda P
Jun 16, 2015
Trying to shop for floors online has been such a hassle, until I found The Floor Store! The website was easy to navigate and helped me not only see products but also learn about the store itself. I'd highly recommend The Floor Store for any flooring needs as well as the great customer service!
Posted On
Andrea G
Jun 16, 2015
I purchased my hardwood floors from The Floor Store and they are beautiful. The staff was on time, cooperative and competent at their job. I will be buying all of my flooring from The Floor Store from now on.
Posted On
Erika H
Jun 16, 2015
As a first time consumer and a little uneasy about the process, I couldn't be more pleased with The Floor Store of 2015! They were very professional, easy to work with, and efficient. I would trust them with any of my flooring needs. Great experience, and everything looks perfect!
Posted On
Jennie L
Jun 15, 2015
Great Job! Love my new floors
Posted On
Michael S
Jun 09, 2015
I first noticed The Floor Store's beautiful website, but the staff continued to impress me with all of their knowledge and expertise. If you're looking for a flooring store with a huge selection and great prices, be sure to check out The Floor Store....did I mention their gorgeous website!?
Posted On
Heather D
Jun 09, 2015
I had an amazing experience with The Floor Store! While searching the web for a local flooring store, I came across The Floor Store's website and was immediately attracted to how gorgeous their website is! The site was very easy to use and I was able to find everything I was looking for! It was fantastic! I highly recommend The Floor Store for any of your flooring needs.
Posted On
Add Customer