Write a Review
Marc Gill
Jun 17, 2019
Very helpful and very caring. They give everything they have to the people in our community.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Marc! We love working with you.
A Google User
Jun 16, 2019
Very helpful and very caring. They give everything they have to the people in our community.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 15, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Marc! We love working with you.
Tori Chamblee
May 27, 2019
Great customer service. Anthony was always available to meet me and my husband whenever we had questions or needed to make adjustments to our project.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 05:00 PM

Tori, thank you for trusting us to help make your dream design come to life. We'll be sure Anthony hears your kind recommendation. Let us know if you need anything else. -Shannon O., Owner
Terrance Cooke
Jan 12, 2019
We just had our family room, downstairs bathroom, and home office remodeled. It was a stress-free experience thanks to Anthony & his team of professionals. The planning, pricing & scheduling of the project went smoothly. All parties knew what to expect so there were no surprises. I love the software project tool (buildertrend.net) that Southern Maryland Kitchen & Bath uses to document & track progress. Also, it’s handy for making last minute changes if needed. There’s a message function in the tool that is checked every business day, as well as photos uploaded to document project progress. Best of all, the end product was finished on schedule & exceeded expectations. We love our newly remodeled bathroom, family room & office. We will use Southern Maryland Kitchen & Bath again for any future projects.
Posted On
Susan Slaney
Dec 26, 2018
We had one of our 3 bathroom floors done. Looking forward to getting out kitchen done.
Posted On
George (chip) S.
Dec 16, 2018
They did a great job great price. Hope to use them again at our new house.
Posted On
Samish S.
Dec 16, 2018
Very professional. Work was clean and done in time.
Posted On
Anthony F.
Dec 16, 2018
This company is very reasonable at cost. Outstanding job the crew I had was excellent. Site supervisor was great. Thanks Roni !!
Posted On
John K.
Nov 19, 2018
Everything was done well and on time. We were pleased with the entire process.
Posted On
Paul Jenkins
Oct 07, 2018
This is a great one stop shop , they are a A to Z company, very informative on products they use.you will be treated like family from beginning to end of your project is completed, I also would like to say, the design team is great, but the team of installers they have ( no sub contractors) are amazing, they really care about every little detail. Highly recommend
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 07, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks, Paul. You are great to work with. I look forward to our long-term relationship.
Paul Jenkins
Oct 06, 2018
This is a great one stop shop , they are a A to Z company, very informative on products they use.you will be treated like family from beginning to end of your project is completed, I also would like to say, the design team is great, but the team of installers they have ( no sub contractors) are amazing, they really care about every little detail. Highly recommend
Posted On
Chris Kalnasy
Jun 27, 2018
Excellent service from Anthony and the guys Southern MD Kitchen, Bath, Floors and Design! They added more flooring that the previous homeowner had in a few rooms (match was perfect) and then also put a bunch of bamboo flooring in my basement. Highly recommended.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 06, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you, Chris for your review! We really enjoyed working on your new home and look forward to our next project together! 😊
Scott & miriam L.
Jun 24, 2018
.
Posted On
John S.
Jun 09, 2018
They are true professionals, everyone from the showroom floor to the workers that come to your house. Very friendly and personable. They take great pride in doing the best job. Worth every penny. Will not get a better price for the craftsmanship.
Posted On
Susan McDaniel
Mar 10, 2018
This is our second experience with Southern Maryland Kitchen Bath Floors & Design and we couldn't be more pleased! Our family had a new kitchen / laundry room floor installed along with a total remodel of the laundry room. What a wonderful experience! From walking into the showroom and planning the project, to the completion of the project, Southern Maryland Kitchen Bath Floors & Design represents itself very professionally and delivers a finished product that is nothing short of exceptional. This remodel added functionality to our laundry room and made the kitchen area / laundry room much more aesthetically pleasing. Truly a positive investment in our home. In addition, Southern Maryland Kitchen Bath Floors & Design stands by its promises and delivers on time! We look forward to our future projects with Southern Maryland Kitchen Bath Floors & Design!
Posted On
Robert & Susan McDaniel
Mar 03, 2018
This is our second experience with Southern Maryland Kitchen Bath Floors & Design and we couldn't be more pleased! Our family had a new kitchen / laundry room floor installed along with a total remodel of the laundry room. What a wonderful experience! From walking into the showroom and planning the project, to the completion of the project, Southern Maryland Kitchen Bath Floors & Design represents itself very professionally and delivers a finished product that is nothing short of exceptional. This remodel added functionality to our laundry room and made the kitchen area / laundry room much more aesthetically pleasing. Truly a positive investment in our home. In addition, Southern Maryland Kitchen Bath Floors & Design stands by its promises and delivers on time! We look forward to our future projects with Southern Maryland Kitchen Bath Floors & Design!
Posted On
Fernando M.
Jan 08, 2018
Excellent service
Posted On
Fernando M.
Jan 07, 2018
Excellent service worth the money spent.
Posted On
Joe D.
Dec 20, 2017
Very good job on time and very good communication about the install
Posted On
Angelico Obedoza
Nov 23, 2017
Posted On
Martin G.
Nov 09, 2017
.
Posted On
Charlie Barnes
Oct 05, 2017
Posted On
Jay Cousineau
Sep 24, 2017
Came into the showroom to get some ideas for a house we're about to buy and wow what a selection! I'm not quite ready to jump into a remodel yet but the inviting atmosphere and knowledgeable staff definitely make me want to come back.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 06, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you, Jay for your review. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help.
Shannon Halpern
Sep 24, 2017
The Customer Service/Front Desk along product knowledge is top notch, they can assist in answering you in whatever you want done to your kitchen & bath as well as friendly, welcoming and professional. They have a Beautiful showroom w/many options and personnel to answer questions you may have to make your experience exciting and positive.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 06, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review, Shannon. I will make sure we pass this along to our design assistants at the front desk.
Stephanie Newsome
Jul 05, 2017
Had luxury vinyl plank flooring done. It looks good and they did a great job!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 03, 2017 05:00 PM

We're glad you're happy with your new flooring, Stephanie! Thank you for your review!
Angelico Obedoza
Jul 01, 2017
My fiancé and I had drywall and flooring done in our single family home. The finished product looks great! The drywall contractor was very courteous and professional and the flooring contractors were very efficient. There was a hiccup where we didn't have enough material to finish the flooring but our designer got it ordered right away at no cost to us and completed the job as soon as it was received.
Posted On
Mary Walker
Jun 30, 2017
The kitchen remodel went fabulous despite a few hiccups, we are extremely happy with the results. The installation crews were all knowledgeable, friendly and more than helpful. The design fit in perfectly with our small kitchen and the showroom staff were more than helpful when making selections. We couldn't be happier.
Posted On
Mary Martin
May 02, 2017
Our kitchen was in desperate need of renovation and we came to you folks for assistance. Never having taken on a project like this, we depended upon you for every aspect of the job. Shannon designed an absolutely beautiful kitchen with tons of storage and functionality. Darryl and the crews he assigned to do the work were amazing and easy to work with. Minor issues which came up were addressed and solutions found without any problems. The cabinets are lovely and we absolutely love the granite countertops and backsplash. The flooring is so much better than what we had and is both lovely and easy to care for. The double sink with one really deep side is perfect for when I am canning and the under the cabinet lighting was a great decision. You folks thought of everything and completed the project on time. It is hard to believe it is the same room! It was an amazing transformation. Highly recommend Southern Maryland Kitchen, Bath, Floors & Design.
Posted On
Jennifer W.
Apr 05, 2017
My entire experience was great. The team was professional and courteous. I visited the showroom to select my options which was a good choice for me due to all the variations. I was also able to schedule during a sale so that helped with the low pricing. The work was completed ahead of schedule which was also wonderful. I would recommend them to my friends and use them again for other projects in my home.
Posted On
Phil Mitchell
Mar 31, 2017
We contracted Southern Maryland Kitchen Bath Floors and Design to update our kitchen, paint 3/4 of our house and stall new flooring in Master bedroom. The work was well done, completed on time and the workers friendly, and polite. When we need more home repairs or updates we will definitley have them do the work. Very pleased.
Posted On
Woodrow Westcoat
Mar 23, 2017
If you are looking for a reliable, professional and personal contractor to do some improvements to your home, I would recommend SOMD Kitchen, Bath, Floors,& Design. I found them on line, called with some questions and soon thereafter contracted to paint the interior of our home. We had been interviewing painters for over six months. Their estimated, Gavi was thorough and helpful, their painter, Josh was professional and right on the market with his prep, clean-up and finish. All our expectations were met throughout the job, from beginning to end. The whole process took over three weeks and we are very satisfied and happy to have SOMD Design do the work. Dean and Kimberly Westcoat Dameron Maryland
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 01, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you, Dean and Kimberly for your review. I'm glad that Josh and Gavi have met your expectations and you are happy with the project that they completed. We look forward to helping you again in the future with any of your other home improvement needs!
Juan Mendoza
Mar 09, 2017
I had an interest in building a basement bar for some time, and had family many family members visiting after a family loss. I was actually going to just purchase stand-alone 3 seat bar, but contacted SMKB. Anthony came over and I gave him my basic crude idea. He drew up plans that far exceeded my expectations to say the least, and even installed plumbing to accommodate the bar sink. That has since become the primary place to socialize when family or friends come to visit, and it's pretty much turned that section of my basement into a type of lounge area not only saving me money in the long run (from buying alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks out in town) but also having a comfortable area clean area where everyone is absolutely at ease and a short distance from home. I was particularly impressed with the person who did the tile job, as I had wall to wall carpeting in the basement. He did the entire area where the bar is and some design features in one day by himself (on a Saturday to boot to accommodate my schedule). Outstanding job!
Posted On
Juan Mendoza
Mar 09, 2017
I had an interest in building a basement bar for some time, and had many family members visiting after a family loss. I was actually going to just purchase a stand-alone 3 seat bar, but contacted SMKB. Anthony came over and I gave him my basic crude idea. He drew up plans that exceeded my expectations to say the least, and even installed plumbing to accommodate the bar sink. That has since become the primary place to socialize when family or friends come to visit, and it's pretty much turned that section of my basement into a type of lounge area not only saving me money in the long run (from buying alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks out in town) but also having a comfortable clean area where everyone is absolutely at ease and a short distance from home. Outstanding job!
Posted On
Timothy Joyce
Feb 27, 2017
Excellent, talented design and install crew. Very friendly customer service too!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 01, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Tim. We strive for the best service, installation, and design!
Tracy Steiner
Jan 07, 2017
A few years ago we order and had installed beautiful hardwood floors throughout a whole level of our home. The quality of product and craftsmanship was great. We have also had them design a high quality floor to ceiling cabinets for our bathroom remodel. I love the quality of material I get from kitchen bath and floors. It is top notch. We always take advantage of the 3 years Interest free financing that they have available. It allows us to afford the upgrades needed in our home and not settling for lower quality from a box store. We have had a few discrepancies in items ordered, human error, but they have always made it right. In one case actually upgraded us to a more solid product because the original we ordered ended up not being available for months after we ordered it all, at no additional cost to us. We will always be loyal customers and will be back.
Posted On
Jackie Northrup
Jan 06, 2017
I loved the design of my kitchen! The team who put my kitchen were very professional and on time!! Many thanks to Southern Maryland Kitchen, Bath, Floors, and Designs!!! I can't wait to have the company do more projects at my house!!!!
Posted On
Tiffany Barthelme
Jan 06, 2017
From start to finish, our experience was amazing. We had an awkward area in which we wanted a bar in our basement. They came out and gave us a vision. The made the vision come to life on the computer. They helped choose colors that would compliment existing colors and the install was fast and efficient. Our room is now complete. The customer service here can't be beat. Everyone was so friendly and knew what they were talking about. Which is why I deal with locally owned and stay away from the big box stores. This process was a breeze!!!
Posted On
Hilda P.
Nov 06, 2016
From the designer to each of the workmen involved in our kitchen remodel everyone has been professional & our kitchen looks amazing.
Posted On
Shannon Shelters
Oct 15, 2016
Posted On
Melody Ann Eckman
Sep 06, 2016
Overall I love my new cabs and granite countertops. The rep that worked with me walked me through things that I had no idea what or how to do. Her name was Jennifer. This was my first time ever doing this but after I interviewed Lowes and another place I decided to go with S. Md. Kitchen and baths. Plus I liked their selection better. Other places took forever to return my calls and one place was 3 weeks later! Too late pal. As they say the early bird gets the worm. Lowes was too busy to call me back and when they did it was a month later. The rep told me her life story and her health issues which I did not are about. Somd kitchen called back right away and came out when they said and everything was just what I wanted. So yes I would use them again. Good customer service is hard to come by and all it takes is a phone call. The product was what I ordered and installed properly. So sorry for anyone else's misfortune we were happy. Have a great day.
Posted On
Mark Kaufman
Aug 18, 2016
I have known Anthony, Shannon and their team for more than 5 years now. Their attention to detail, willing to pay attention to needs and listening to what needs to be accomplished is second to none! I strongly recommend thier team for kitchen cabinetry and remodeling. Mark.
Posted On
William Bubb
Aug 06, 2016
We have worked with Anthony on several projects and he is always knowledgeable and innovative. We have also purchased styles of beautiful tile for DIY projects. Great designs, wide selection, and professional staff!
Posted On
Cindy Vakoutis
Jul 22, 2016
We had SOMD Kitchen, Bath and Design do our new carpet. Their professionalism and quality of work were outstanding. We love all their staff, especially Anthony. He is very courteous and personable. Also they fixed our dishwasher and put knobs on the kitchen cabinets. He helped us pick the perfect ones. We would recommend them to anyone looking for carpet, remolding a kitchen or bathroom.
Posted On
Glenda Moore-Ramsey
Jul 02, 2016
I was one of Southern Maryland Kitchen and Designs first customers and i was treated with the upmost respect. Anthony came to my home and i told him what I was looking for with a few upgrades and with his expertise he give me great advise. Over the years, if I had any problems with some work that was done all I had to do was to call him. This is one example of what a great guy and business owner he is, after about 6 yrs of cermanic tile installation in my bathroom, I had a leak from my master bathroom toilet and it stained the ceiling in my down stairs dining room. Are you ready for this? I called Anthony, told him the problem, he told me to send him pics which I did and I think within 4 days Darrell was at my house and fix the toilet problem and a few days later he sent another guy. Sorry, I can't remember his name but he patched,sand and repainted my whole ceiling to my surprise because I thought he ws just going to paint the stain. He did a fantastic job! Can you believe this after six years. Anthony didn't have to do this but but he did and I will always be thankful to him and Southern Maryland Kitchen and Designs. No one is perfect but he is as close to it as he can get for me. I thank you Anthony from the bottom of my heart. You have a customer for life! When I get somemore money! Lol
Posted On
Joey Obedoza
Jun 30, 2016
Posted On
Timothy Joyce
Jun 30, 2016
Very helpful to my mom when she was looking to have her bathrooms redone, listened to what she wanted, and did their best to make sure that it fit within her price range. The wide selection can be daunting, but the designers really helped her find materials she loved.
Posted On
Connie Moreland Phair
May 03, 2016
My husband and I are very pleased with our new granite countertops and subway tile back splash! All the people involved in this process were very professional and courteous. Thanks so much!
Posted On
Katie Coughlin
Apr 26, 2016
Southern MD Kitchens and Baths remodeled our kitchen and bathrooms in 2013. We were very happy with the work, the pricing, and the time schedule. We sold our home is 2015, and we received many compliments from prospective buyers. Our updated kitchen and baths helped sell the house in 3 weeks. Overall, we were very pleased with the work and would highly recommend Anthony and his team.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you, Katie, for your review! I'm glad we were able to help you with your kitchen and help add value to your home! Sincerely, Anthony Obedoza General Manager Southern MD Kitchen Bath Floors & Design
Katie C.
Apr 26, 2016
Southern MD Kitchens and Baths remodeled our kitchen and bathrooms in 2013. We were very happy with the work, the pricing, and the time schedule. We sold our home is 2015, and we received many compliments from prospective buyers. Our updated kitchen and baths helped sell the house in 3 weeks. Overall, we were very pleased with the work and would highly recommend Anthony and his team.
Posted On
Katie Coughlin
Apr 25, 2016
Southern MD Kitchens and Baths remodeled our kitchen and bathrooms in 2013. We were very happy with the work, the pricing, and the time schedule. We sold our home is 2015, and we received many compliments from prospective buyers. Our updated kitchen and baths helped sell the house in 3 weeks. Overall, we were very pleased with the work and would highly recommend Anthony and his team.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 24, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you, Katie, for your review! I'm glad we were able to help you with your kitchen and help add value to your home! Sincerely, Anthony Obedoza General Manager Southern MD Kitchen Bath Floors & Design
Sandie Hipple Johnson
Jan 10, 2016
Very pleased with our new kitchen, they designed and my husband did the work. We have a beautiful kitchen with the Adura tile floors and now we are going for the Adura wood flooring for my office and bedrooms. Love the fact that when you walk in the staff remembers you and are willing to help with anything. Thank you Anthony for making our dreams become a reality with our house.
Posted On
Rachel Smith Taylor
Nov 20, 2015
SMKB remodeled our kitchen, replaced our wood floors and drywalled our ceilings. The finished product is amazing. Anthony did a wonderful job desiging our kitchen and made picking out materials so easy. Anthony, Darrell and the rest of the team were very professional and the quality of their work is outstanding. Anytime we called with a question our calls were returned almost immediately. They really do aim to please their clients and I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Michael S.
Nov 13, 2015
Quickly and professionally done. I only put 4.5 down on "value for money" because I've done a lot of home remodeling, refinishing, and appliance installation my self—no better than they did, and certainly I could not have done it as quickly by myself or even with help from neighbors—but it would have saved a little money.
Posted On
Ruth Theodore Schreiner
Aug 10, 2015
Southern Maryland Kitchen, Bath, Floor & Design redid our counter tops and backsplash. Anthony came and measured all of our areas, then we set an appointment at our convenience (on an early Sunday morning in our case!) to choose materials in their beautiful showroom. We took samples to our home for a few days to make sure we loved our choices. We set our install date, and the installers were on task, on time and did a beautiful job! We now have gorgeous granite counters and a HOT backsplash which only Southern Maryland Kitchen, Bath, Floor &Design sold....it's a gorgeous compilation of the new glass backsplash mixed with organic stone pieces. Everyone raves when they see it! Highly recommend them!!
Posted On
Joseph H.
May 17, 2015
Quick, easy, and reasonable price!!! Will definitely hire again!!!
Posted On
Barbara Anderson
Apr 08, 2015
It has not been easy trying to decide how best to remodel our master bath and which materials in what colors to use. We have received excellent customer service and assistance from Anthony at each step along the way.
Posted On
Cheryl D.
Dec 15, 2014
Absolutely professionals from start to finish! We have already talked to them regarding our bathroom remodel after the first of the year
Posted On
Eunice S.
Dec 15, 2014
Completed the job very fast and did an outstanding job. Will hire them again in the near future.
Posted On
Tyler P.
Nov 24, 2014
We upgraded the old countertop in our home prior to listing for sale. Anthony with So. MD K&B was highly responsive (quickly returned calls) and straightforward in exploring the various material options and pricing. The new granite counter was installed in less than 2 weeks by friendly and knowledgeable installers. We are happy with the experience, countertop install, and overall value provided.
Posted On
Mike W.
Nov 16, 2014
Knowledgeable staff, gave options and honest opinions of products
Posted On
Mary P.
Sep 03, 2014
So Md kitchen bath and deign re modeled my house to get ready to be sold they were professional and easy to work with Tony was great at coming up with a design it was a good experience and the house sold in 4 days thank you
Posted On
Juan Manuel Roldan
Jun 30, 2014
Posted On
David Spore
Jun 21, 2014
They did a complete remodel if our master bathroom & some upgrades to our kitchen. We couldn't be more pleased.
Posted On
Judy Safferman Justus
Dec 14, 2013
Posted On
Elise Hoffman
Nov 03, 2013
Posted On
a homeowner
Oct 06, 2013
Was great, but would have liked to have been provided a quote for three coats winc e my floors were in high traffic areas
Posted On
Brenda H.
Sep 30, 2013
We had had water damage from very high winds and rain, seeping through behind an outside facing wall and onto the hardwood floor below. We had the whole of the downstairs wood flooring refinished...and it was done to a high degree of efficiency and expertise. Wanted to thank al the workers, the furniture moving from room to room, the guys sanding and polishing, and particularly Anthony our rep who was on top of everything all the way.
Posted On
Bryan Schultz
Sep 29, 2013
Posted On
Milo M.
Sep 22, 2013
We had our countertops updated to granite. The job was scheduled quickly and was completed in less than 8 hours. All employees were courteous and eager to ensure that we were satisfied with the work. The results are beautiful!
Posted On
a homeowner
Aug 20, 2013
Didn't get 5's b/c I wish there would have been more communication during the project. Seemed to hire out though that was not what was stated at beginning.
Posted On
Kevin-Maria Masnayon
Jun 05, 2013
Posted On
Anthony Obedoza
Apr 27, 2013
Posted On
Stephanie T.
Apr 08, 2013
We needed to refinish the hardwood floor in a home we purchased, and also to have more hardwood installed. Both of these jobs had to be done in a very short time frame, and Southern Maryland Kitchen, Bath, Floors & Design came through for us. Everyone we dealt with was very helpful and professional. Their customer service was awesome. We are so pleased with their work and would definitely use them again.
Posted On
A Google User
Mar 15, 2013
Southern MD Kitchen and Bath installed a new shower door in our master bath, came back and made some small adjustments, and did an outstanding job. Daryl was meticulous in his installation, took his shoes off each time he entered the house, and cleaned up very nicely after himself. Anthony was the first person I encountered since he did the measurements and aided me in the selection for the door I wanted, along with informing me that Southern MD Kitchen and Bath also stretched carpet, another job I needed to have done. While measuring for the shower door, Anthony also did the carpet measurements and did the estimate at the same visit. What a time saver for me! The same day my shower door was installed, two other men stretched carpet in several rooms, moving heavy furniture with ease and no complaints. Shoes were removed each time they entered the home as well. Professionalism and courtesy were top of the list for this company and I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a a quality business establishment.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review. We appreciate constructive feed back and happy that our installers treated your home with respect during the shower door installation and carpet repair. Anthony Southern MD Kitchen Bath Floors & Design
Debbie W.
Sep 06, 2012
We had our wood floors refinished. The job was scheduled quickly and was completed in less than 2 days. All employees were courteous and eager to ensure that we were satisfied with the work. The results are beautiful!
Posted On
Nancy F.
Sep 06, 2012
Anthony was FABULOUS!! He totally understood that we really had no idea how to go about our remodeling project. We, unfortunately, didn't choose his path with our rremodel YET. Still may get back with him as we are still very undecided. THANX SO MUCH!
Posted On
Joan M.
May 07, 2012
The initial refinishing of our hardwood floor was good. We ran into trouble with the trim workers but Anthony, the rep., made it clear throughout that they would work with us until we were satisfied. It took a couple of extra visits but they lived up to their word and we are now happy. So, customer service was excellent and you can rely on MD Kitchen, Bath, Floors, and Design to be responsive to any problems/concerns. They want customer satisfaction. Our floors look good as well.
Posted On
Jay Lipoff
Mar 15, 2012
They have a great selelction of products and their design staff is pretty good. They helped me with a project at my house and it came out wonderful.
Posted On

Responded on: May 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you Jay for your review. We look forward to helping you again on a future project.
a homeowner
Jan 11, 2012
Very, very easy from beginning to end of project. Jessica the sales rep. was extremely helpful. The installers completed the job on time and without problems.
Posted On
Shawn D.
Dec 05, 2011
Job well done. Started right on time, finished on time and cleaned up when done. Great Job!
Posted On
Michael W.
Oct 15, 2011
The cost of buying a whole box of wood for such a small repair was excessive and the contractor was present and had completed the repair within 30 minutes. The total cost seems very expensive for the materiels and labor, however, the contractor did a first rate job!
Posted On
cejasaag
Oct 12, 2011
I love my bathroom. They did a great job with my tile and I love my shower jets. They explained the process well. Good price for what you're getting
Posted On
cejasaag
Oct 12, 2011
Great bathroom place. They also did my kitchen counters and did great. I love my shower jets and tile. Great company for materials and great installers
Posted On
cejasaag
Oct 10, 2011
Great bathroom place. They also did my kitchen counters and did great. I love my shower jets and tile. Great company for materials and great installers
Posted On
Sam
Oct 08, 2011
Kitchen Remodel The kitchen was done quickly and looks beautiful! the color combination of the hardwood floors, cabinets, granite countertops, ad glass tile was not something that I would have come up with on my own. They have good customer service and design and installation staff.
Posted On
Anthony
Oct 08, 2011
Great company with great designers and even better installers. They have great ideas and lots of samples for you to look at.
Posted On
shanamerica
Sep 22, 2011
Did an excellent job. Great designers and even better installers. Reasonbly priced and very heklpful. It was nice that you can go to one place for everything for your re-model.
Posted On
a homeowner
Jul 18, 2011
Excellent Work from Flooring Experts!
Posted On
Walt L.
Jul 04, 2011
Job was done very quickly. Crew moved all appliances and cleaned up after themselves. Work was done efficiently and looks great.
Posted On
a homeowner
Jun 01, 2011
Quality was good but the project was not completed on the first visit due to an incorrect material estimate/install error. Communication could have been better. Installer called to say he was coming back to complete the job at 7:00 am day after initial install. Did not show. I called and he said he once again had the wrong material. Returned on Saturday, scheduled for after 3 PM. In driveway at 1PM. Just poor communication but job/materials are good.
Posted On
Sam M.
Apr 26, 2011
Southern Maryland Kitchen, Bath, Floors, & Design did a great job remodeling my kitchen. They exceeded my expectations and the kitchen turned out better than I even imagined. They were not the cheapest quote, but they were definitely worth the money. They had a lot of items to choose from in their showroom. Their staff were curtious and professional and their designers were patient and really listened. It was really nice to have everything under the same roof so I didn't need to waste my time going to different stores picking things out. I highly recommend Southern Maryland Kitchen, Bath, Floors, & Design.
Posted On
Shelia T.
Apr 20, 2011
The customer service was great, it was the little things that were frustrating. Not enough backsplash, granite was not matching, took too long for the little things to get done making me think that my job was no longer important because the larger things had been done
Posted On
Add Customer