Write a Review
Timothy Butler
Mar 24, 2018
Great selection of flooring and great service! Highly recommend.
Posted On
Jeremy Schwanebeck
Jan 14, 2018
Excellent carpet, price and customer service. Stopped in on a whim while shopping for carpet for a renovation project. I was on a tight budget but after comparing several "big box" retailers I found Luke Brothers to be the most helpful. I ended up with a much nice carpet than I expected and they were very patient with all of my questions. I will definitely return in the future.
Posted On
Jeremy Schwanebeck
Jan 12, 2018
Excellent carpet, price and customer service. Stopped in on a whim while shopping for carpet for a renovation project. I was on a tight budget but after comparing several "big box" retailers I found Luke Brothers to be the most helpful. I ended up with a much nice carpet than I expected and they were very patient with all of my questions. I will definitely return in the future.
Posted On
Tracy Bruns
Aug 19, 2017
I cannot say enough good things about how great our experience with them was. Scott and Larry were very helpful and answered all of our questions. They worked with us to meet our crazy deadline and the results are even better than I hoped for. The installers were great too. I hope to not need flooring again for a while but when I do I will go back!
Posted On
MrsMark Dave
Mar 27, 2017
Before I write this review, I think that I should disclose that I am extremely hard to please. I don't really have more bad experiences than most people. I just put up with a LOT less. Scott, Mike and Larry all provided me with nothing but top notch customer service. We first visited their store in Oct. 2015, and it took us close to a year to finally make up our minds on what we wanted. I took sample after sample after sample home with me, and they were so patient when it would take me a ridiculous amount of time to return them. We just could not decide. When it finally came time to order, they were very helpful in providing all of the information we needed to help us make our final decision. They were never anything other than kind and patient with us. They even kept telling us that we need to take our time to make sure that we get what we want and that our money is well spent. They never once tried to hurry us along. Thankfully, they were even able to get our floor installed a week ahead of schedule. (After living in the midst of a kitchen remodel for 5 months, one week made a huge difference to me. The floor was the final step.) Don was our installer, and he was superb! He worked quickly and efficiently. And, he was very personable. I tried to stay out of his way for the most part, but when I had to come downstairs he was very kind and gracious. And, we had a puppy at the time whom he treated like a little kid. He was SO sweet to her and never minded when she wanted to get in to help him. That really meant a lot to me The finished product is beautiful, and there isn't a single flaw in the installation. I can not say enough wonderful things about this business and the people who run it. We would use them again in a heartbeat (and will when it comes time to replace carpet).
Posted On
Mari Yorton
Mar 27, 2017
Scott, Mike and Larry all provided us with nothing but top notch customer service. It took us close to a year to finally make up our minds on what we wanted. I took sample after sample after sample home with me, and they were so patient when it would take me a ridiculous amount of time to return them. We just could not decide. When it finally came time to order, they were very helpful in providing all of the information we needed to help us make our final decision. They were never anything other than kind and patient with us. They even kept telling us that we need to take our time to make sure that we get what we want and that our money is well spent. They never once tried to hurry us along. Thankfully, they were even able to get our floor installed a week ahead of schedule. (After living in the midst of a kitchen remodel for 5 months, one week made a huge difference to me. The floor was the final step.) Don was our installer, and he was fabulous! He worked quickly and efficiently. And, he was very personable. I tried to stay out of his way for the most part, but when I had to come downstairs he was very kind and gracious. And, we had a puppy at the time whom he treated like a little kid. He was SO sweet to her and never minded when she wanted to get in to help him. That really meant a lot to me The finished product is beautiful, and there isn't a single flaw in the installation. I can not say enough wonderful things about this business and the people who run it. We would use them again in a heartbeat (and will when it comes time to replace carpet).
Posted On
Keri Anderson
Feb 22, 2017
They do quality work and I love the difference it has already made in our home! They listen to what you want, take pride in their work and it really shows! Well worth the investment!
Posted On
Angie Case Carson
Jul 13, 2016
Great personal service! Love my new carpet. It was a pleasure to do business at Luke Brothers.
Posted On
julie ward
Feb 16, 2016
Luke Brothers has laid carpet for us and installed a back splash in our kitchen. I would not hire another flooring or tile company. They are highly professional, extremely good at their work and I trust them in my home. I have recommended them to a number of people. They are a locally owned family operation we will continue to utilize!!
Posted On
Mark Ward
May 29, 2015
Great family. Great business. I say five stars
Posted On
Pat Bates
Mar 18, 2015
When we wanted new tile along the kitchen counters and new vinyl on the floor, Mike Luke did the installation and it was perfect in every way. He moved a built-in dishwasher in order to cover the floor all the way to the wall and he even worked on the sub-flooring while it was exposed to fix a squeaky spot in the floor. Friendly, courteous, efficient, professional and extremely capable, Mike approached the job with great care and a sharp eye for detail. Thank you, Mike for a BEAUTIFUL job well done! We love our "new" kitchen. F & P Bates
Posted On
June Froehle
Mar 18, 2014
Luke Brothers have great customer service and I trust them completely. They help guide me in my decisions, they have wonderful ethics, and want customers to be satisfied with their work which is high quality.
Posted On
Add Customer