Leave Review
Emmanuel Ohannessian
Mar 30, 2019
Posted On
Annie Kirokian
Feb 20, 2019
Posted On
Carla
Nov 28, 2018
They did a great job with my carpet. It was a breeze from choosing the perfect carpet to installation. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable on their product.
Posted On
W Dixon
Oct 30, 2018
Great customer service!
Posted On
adrea suddith
Nov 12, 2017
Advantage Carpeting was the best place to buy carpeting for our home. Dennis Grossman gave us a deal that we couldn’t turn down. He answered all our questions. The installers were also we’ll-equipped with their materials to complete the job. The new carpet gave our whole house a WOW FACTOR!
Posted On
adrea suddith
Oct 22, 2017
Advantage Carpeting was the best place to buy carpeting for our home. Dennis Grossman gave us a deal that we couldn’t turn down. He answered all our questions. The installers were also we’ll-equipped with their materials to complete the job. The new carpet gave our whole house a WOW FACTOR!
Posted On
Mehran Mahalati
Jun 01, 2017
These people are the best. They did shutters for me and also bought my flooring from them. I wish they sold everything so.I don't have tip deal with someone else. From.Annie to Heraj to the rest of the, staff, all friendly, professional and reliable, the prices are very reasonable. I recommend them 100%. I wish I could give them 10 stars which they deserve.
Posted On
Mario Vazquez
Jan 26, 2017
I had a very short time line to replace my carpet and they met it. I went in and picked up a carpet from their huge selection in stock and the following day had the installation done. Product was great quality. Staff were helpful and installers were professional, clean and fast.
Posted On
janne altman
Oct 06, 2016
My husband and I were looking for a company to purchase flooring for our home this store has great reviews on Angies List not so great on Yelp but we decided to stop by since it's near our home. Prices are competitive and show room is very nice. Dennis who helped us was great we ended up buying from them and here is why. Dennis showed up on time to measure and quoted me an estimate, the next day he called me with a final price which was a little less than the original estimate. We liked his professionalism and the price did turned out to be very competitive. The installers showed on the time and did a beautiful job and even vacuumed after. We are very pleased with our choice.
Posted On
Janne A
Sep 14, 2016
My husband and I were looking for a company to purchase flooring for our home this store has great reviews on Angies List not so great on Yelp but we decided to stop by since it's near our home. Prices are competitive and show room is very nice. Dennis who helped us was great we ended up buying from them and here is why. Dennis showed up on time to measure and quoted me an estimate, the next day he called me with a final price which was a little less than the original estimate. We liked his professionalism and the price did turned out to be very competitive. The installers showed on the time and did a beautiful job and even vacuumed after. We are very pleased with our choice.
Posted On
Dale Donerkiel
Sep 08, 2016
I hate remodeling, especially dealing with contractors. I was pleasantly surprised with Advantage carpet. They did what they said they would. They showed up on time, worked like professionals , cleaned up each day and made sure I was satisfied with the work. This is rare . I would recommend them 100%. If you need flooring, this is the place to go.
Posted On
Charles Colladay
Aug 11, 2016
We went there, found a large selection, picked some carpet and bought it. Very helpful people and the install went very professionally. Wound up getting carpet for the whole house. Considering going back for another project. I would recommend them.
Posted On
Sharon Kohn
Feb 06, 2016
This is the only place we will go for carpeting. They have the most reasonable prices around and their installers are wonderful. They were very efficient, always arrived when they said they would, and cleaned up exceptionally well, never leaving a mess.
Posted On