Leave Review
Travis Howard
Jun 19, 2017
Recently used Masters Flooring to install hardwood floors in our new home. We were extending existing hardwood floors throughout the home so not as easy as picking out the floor you like and installing it. They had to match the floors and get them to blend perfectly. Masters did a great job matching, blending and installing. Crew was very professional and the installation manager was very helpful. Very pleased we chose Masters Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 23, 2017

Travis, thanks so much for the great review! We take great pride in the products and services we deliver, and we're glad to see you were impressed and will enjoy your new hardwood floors for years to come. We hope to do business with you in the future. In the meantime, have a great day! Take care.
Dorothy Marks
May 18, 2017
Amazing experience from start to finish. Installers were extremely careful with furniture and did a perfect job. The engineered floors replaced carpet In family room and master. Highly recommend this professional business with a hometown feel. Best price on exact same product priced elsewhere.
Posted On
Laurie Burns
May 03, 2017
Masters flooring just came and installed our hard wood flooring in our living room. They were very easy to work with, and great at communicating. The 3 guys that installed the floors did such a good job- they were curtious, clean and hard working- I am very happy and pleased with the job they did!
Posted On

Responded on: May 05, 2017

It's so wonderful to hear from you, Laurie; thanks for your review of Masters Flooring! It was truly our pleasure to floor you with our courteous, clean, and diligent flooring installation. We'll be sure to pass along all of your kind words to our incredible crew. Thanks again, and we hope to work with you again soon!
Katie Kimball Stout
Apr 29, 2017
My new floors are amazing!! Great service!! Everyone was very nice and helpful!
Posted On

Responded on: May 06, 2017

Great service is what we do here at Masters Flooring! Thanks for the great review, Katie. We hope you enjoy your new floors!
Jody Westbrook
Apr 20, 2017
Masters Flooring communicates well, they show up on time, the crew was efficient, friendly and respectful of our space. It looks fantastic. We have another room to redo, and I'll be calling them back!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 22, 2017

Hi Jody, thank you for taking your time to share your thoughts on Masters Flooring. We can't wait to redo more flooring in your home with the utmost professional and quality service. Take care!
Stephen Ceranowicz
Apr 16, 2017
We had a wood floor installed. These folks did an outstanding job - very professional from walking us through the choices, the estimate, answering any questions, to the installation. The crew that did our installation did a very nice job, they were on time, courteous, kept the place clean and cleaned up after themselves. Overall they did a real nice job - everything was as it should be. I definitely would recommend them.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 22, 2017

Thanks for recommending us, Stephen! Here at Masters Flooring, we pride ourselves on providing all of our customers with quality service and work that keeps them coming back. We aspire to honest and informative, thus making the flooring process much smoother and easier for everyone. The whole team here appreciates your kind words and we hope you'll consider us if you're ever in need of any flooring services again.
Gabriella Losoya
Apr 11, 2017
We recently purchased floors from Master Flooring and couldn't be more satisfied. We decided to install it ourselves but the process and product is phenomenal. The quality is amazing of the flooring is amazing as wells as the customer service. Would use them again in the future and would recommend them to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 13, 2017

Gabriella, thank you so much for choosing Master Flooring. We are delighted that you are so happy with your finished result, and just as importantly, that you found the process and customer service to be amazing! We work hard to make sure our customers are not only satisfied, but excited about their project from beginning to end. Take care!
Jill Johnson Britt
Apr 11, 2017
Posted On
Mike and Jill Britt
Apr 06, 2017
From the beginning Masters Flooring was very easy to work with! Prices we're good, worked with our schedule, had all the products we wanted. There were a couple of bumps in the very beginning of installation but were resolved and we were very happy with the completion of our laminate and carpet! I would recommend to anyone having any flooring done.
Posted On
Blake Pettigrew
Mar 28, 2017
Posted On
WILLIAM TAYLOR
Feb 27, 2017
I've used Masters twice recently to install hardwood flooring and the work has been very good. They do seem to have a problem when it comes to the smaller items, specifically getting the right molding. First time, installers brought wrong size molding. I decided to reuse old. Turned out fine. Second time, wrong molding was brought out and installed. I had it uninstalled and was able to salvage enough original molding. Called company to come look at what was wrong. Assured a rep would be out. Still waiting after two weeks. Zero follow up from the company. Also, baseboard was broken by installers, reinstalled and nobody told me. Small things done incorrectly make the difference between good and great
Posted On
James Kiely
Feb 23, 2017
What a remarkable experience! From the moment we stepped into the showroom floor we were greeted by very friendly and professional sales representatives. Bryan came out to our house and provided a very competitive quote. The installers were very professional and courteous. The wood floors came out beautiful and we love them. The whole experience was very satisfying and we would highly recommend Masters Flooring to anyone we know.
Posted On
Lanita Shaw Nickerson
Feb 21, 2017
From start to finish, front office to installation, everyone at Masters Flooring was great to work with and made sure our new floors were exactly what we wanted. They had suggestions to help us stay within our budget without sacrificing the look we wanted. We couldn't be happier with the results!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 23, 2017

Thanks for the feedback, Lanita! We have no doubt that our Masters Flooring team was of utmost assistance to you. Helping our customers make their home even more beautiful means the world to us. We are grateful for your compliments and look forward to helping you with any other projects you may have in the future!
jory dille
Feb 16, 2017
Very friendly from the start. Went in on a Saturday and was given samples to take home with me. Requested estimate on fireplace stone installation. Estimate was very flexible and prompt when scheduled. Most important the job was done very well and looks amazing. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 15, 2017

Hi Jory, we're elated to hear that you're completely satisfied with our craftsmanship and customer service! Thank you for taking the time to share this with us. All of us here at Masters Flooring will take the time to give each customer and project the attention and care that they both deserve. Thank you for your recommendation. We hope to do business with you again.
Jim McMurdo
Jan 18, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 19, 2017

Hi Jim, we appreciate your reassurance that the Masters Flooring team is doing a stellar job! Thank you for your feedback.
Jim McMurdo
Jan 18, 2017
See my post on Master Flooring Facebook page. The are top notch.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 19, 2017

Hi Jim, we appreciate your reassurance that the Masters Flooring team is doing a stellar job! Thank you for your feedback.
Holly Daley
Dec 30, 2016
Posted On
Sharon Voss Perez
Dec 12, 2016
We have had Masters complete 3 medium to large flooring, granite and backsplash jobs and have been beyond pleased with every encounter we've had with them. Customer service is top notch.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 14, 2016

Thank you for the great review and kind words, Sharon! We're thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your entire experience with Masters Flooring, and that you love your flooring and backsplash. Our goal is to go above and beyond for our valued customers such as yourself. Thanks again and take care!
Anne Colt
Nov 19, 2016
We have used Masters Flooring for both tile and carpet and have been very impressed each time. A few years ago we had wood look tile installed throughout much of our house and love their attention to detail. It's beautiful. This time we had carpet installed in 3 bedrooms that has a slight pattern in it. Again their attention to detail was excellent. It's beautiful.
Posted On
Eun Chon
Nov 19, 2016
I recently got my floors done by Masters Flooring. I can tell you that they did a phenomenal job and I'm very happy with it. The folks are friendly. They go out their way to help you find one that meets your standards and styles. They sent me links to go look at different styles. The installation guys were very professional and did an phenomenal job. I would definitely recommend them. I will be posting a picture. It will be COREtec Plus Red River Hickory photo. The sample does not do any justice to the final product.
Posted On
Jacqui Simmons Woeltge
Nov 07, 2016
I had Masters come out on 3 different occasions to relay flooring in 3 different areas after a massive plumbing issue. They were wonderful. They worked with us and our schedules. My floors look as if nothing happened. I would absolutely recommend them!
Posted On
Andrew Fluty
Oct 25, 2016
Great service and fair price! Very professional as well.
Posted On
Blake Crenshaw
Sep 12, 2016
The service from Masters Flooring Start 2 Finish is amazing. Excellent Service From Michaela 2 The professional all efficient Installation crew. Would recommend to anyone wanting top floor install company
Posted On
Jim Doc Wilson
Aug 30, 2016
Michaela can answer all your questions and make your flooring needs a reality!
Posted On
Cheryl Brociek
Jul 30, 2016
Master's Flooring did a wonderful job installing wood floors in my house. My house looks amazing! Melissa helped me with my selection and her service is top notch! I am referring my clients to Master's Flooring! Thank you Master's Flooring for doing a great job!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 13, 2016

Thank you for choosing Masters Flooring, Cheryl. Melissa has an eye for beauty, so we could only imagine how stunning your home looks now! You can always count on our team for superior service and installation. We appreciate any recommendations that you make. Take care!
Tex Pistol
Apr 29, 2016
We really needed to get rid of the old worn out wall to wall carpet. I don't like shopping for jobs like this because it's hard to compare on price and quality. I don't know anything about carpet manufacturers, the materials used to make carpet, how carpet is manufactured, and what quality materials and workmanship looks like. Also my wife wanted to get a hardwood floor in the family room. We went to check out Masters Flooring because it is a small business close to our house. We met Melissa Bigelow and we could tell right away that she was very sincere and knowledgeable about all of our questions. My wife thought hardwood floors would be out of our budget. But Melissa suggested some different ideas. She came to the house a couple days later and got everything measured. Her ideas were really good because we did get hardwood for the family room and even in the hallways and home office. We got carpet in the bedrooms. We were very happy because Melissa told us about all the different kinds of floors like engineered and laminate. The guys who came to put in the new floors were super hard working, they cleaned up everything, and did not make any mistakes. I watched them, they had high quality tools and were very skilled. I gave Masters Flooring and especially Melissa Bigelow five stars for the whole experience. Very happy with the people and the products.
Posted On

Responded on: May 13, 2016

Your positive feedback means a lot to our team, Tex! We are glad that you came to us for your flooring needs. We always enjoy working with our clients to answer their questions and to find the perfect floors within their budgets. Collectively, we have a lot of experience with all types of flooring, and you can trust Melissa and our expert installation team to provide a high-quality service. Thank you so much for your review, and we are happy to know that you enjoy your new floors!
Amber Weitzer
Dec 30, 2015
Master's Flooring provided excellent service from the first point of contact to the completion of the installation. Melissa was a delight to work with; she was patient, proactive and responsive. The two installation teams were polite, professional and efficient. We are very pleased and will refer family, friends (and my clients) to Master's Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 12, 2016

Hi Amber, thank you very much for your positive feedback! Melissa and the rest of us at Masters Flooring are excited to know that you had an fantastic experience working with us, starting from our initial meeting to the completion of the installation. We love to work with our valued customers in order to provide the best service possible, and our team is well-known for being professional and efficient. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new floors!
Diane Cole Busick
Nov 11, 2015
We absolutely love our new floors! Julie was fabulous with assisting us to make sure we picked what was best for us. Install went great with no issues. Definitely would recommend Masters!
Posted On
Carolyne Creel
Oct 30, 2015
Masters Flooring exceeded all expectations for service and quality. We appreciated the advise and personal attention. Our workers arrived on time each day and worked diligently to complete the job on time. The clean-up and assistance in moving furniture was certainly appreciate. Awesome job!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 12, 2015

Hi Carolyne, thank you for your positive feedback! The Masters Flooring team is pleased to hear that you had a great experience working with us. We also appreciate the time that you took to work with us, so we could ensure that you received the best service possible. We hope you enjoy your new flooring!
carlos castillo
Aug 30, 2015
Posted On
Rosie Francis
Aug 30, 2015
Very knowledgeable, very helpful. The install crew was fast, efficient and did a great job. Did not try to steer us to the most expensive, but asked questions and then gave sound advice.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 12, 2015

Thank you for the great review, Rosie. It's great to hear that our team at Master Flooring was able to complete the job to your satisfaction. If you have nay questions or concerns do not hesitate to contact us. Have a great day!
Regina Lederhos
Aug 30, 2015
Masters Flooring was phenomenal to work with when replacing our flooring. Their staff is very knowledgeable and they are busy all around goods people. I highly recommend!
Posted On
Diane Scolamiero LaFrancis
Jul 07, 2015
Had a minor issue and store took care of it right away.
Posted On
Jen Frantz Gayden
Jun 23, 2015
We are very happy with our new floors. The price was great and the crew was friendly and efficient. My only complaint is that there was a lack of communication when there were several delays in our product leaving the warehouse. I understand that mistakes and delays happen, I just would have appreciated being informed that the installation dates/times would be changed several times due to the delay, instead of having to call myself throughout the week when no one showed up. Overall impressed with the quality of the floors.
Posted On
Marcus Morris
May 07, 2015
After an ugly insurance claim we needed new floors. We had a lot of anxiety about picking the right floor. It is a big investment and we didn't want to make a mistake. The entire team at Masters Flooring walked us through our options and laid out the pros and cons for each. The installers were great and the finished product is better than i could have expected. Great people and a great product. Thanks!
Posted On
Elisa Hackworth
Apr 26, 2015
We love our floors! Thanks so much Masters flooring!
Posted On
Melissa Smith
Jan 03, 2015
Masters Flooring installed hardwood in our family room today. Every step of the process was easy & seamless. The sales staff & installers were friendly & helpful. The flooring was installed less than a week after we purchased it & it looks fantastic. The prices were great too. We can't recommend Masters Flooring highly enough.
Posted On
J Carlos Castillo
Nov 16, 2014
Posted On
Pedro Godina
Oct 12, 2014
Posted On
Michaela Masters
Jul 29, 2014
Posted On
Houston Burgess
Mar 01, 2014
Posted On
Aracely Y Amador Olvera Infante
Feb 11, 2014
Posted On
Bryant Philp
Nov 16, 2013
Posted On
Mercedes Gabriella
Oct 19, 2013
Posted On
Matthew Sanchez-Investor
Oct 05, 2013
Posted On
Dean Skidmore
Sep 17, 2013
Posted On
Jimmy Clark
Aug 30, 2013
Sam gave me an estimate that was within my budget for removing old carpet and replacing with laminate in dining room, tile in 2 bathrooms, and new carpet in 3 bedrooms and hall. I was given a 3 day time to complete work but a 3 man crew finished in 2 days. Excellent work, thanks.
Posted On
Cindi Todd
Aug 30, 2013
We had our upstairs (3 bedrooms and hallway), stairs and living room/dining room recarpeted on Monday. The process to choose a new carpet was a painful one for me as I have a hard time making decisions but with Masters Flooring allowing me to take larger samples home to color test and with their invaluable input on type of carpet (dogs are a mainstay in our lives) we were able to decide in two days what we wanted. Now 2 days after the install we are thrilled. The install went seamlessly; the men who did the install were very polite and friendly and efficient!! Although I hope to never need flooring again I would certainly go with Masters Flooring in a heartbeat!
Posted On
Bill Dodge
Jul 25, 2013
Posted On
Dorothy Harris
Jul 08, 2013
Posted On
Darren Kersten
Jul 03, 2013
Posted On
Terri J. Kight
Dec 16, 2012
Posted On
Jason Bahamundi
Dec 06, 2012
Posted On
Greg Noeninckx
Aug 30, 2012
Posted On
D W.
May 28, 2008
Master's flooring Great company. Always on time and do a great job of completing the floor when they say it will be finished. They lay a quality floor and leave the job clean. Would be a great company to use to get your hardwood floors done.
Posted On
CitysearchUser 10ea83
May 26, 2008
Great company. Always on time and do a great job of completing the floor when they say it will be finished. They lay a quality floor and l...
Posted On