Leave Review
Gbird57 B
May 22, 2019
I can’t say enough of good things about Prianti’s Flooring, I recommend them highly. The owner Frank, Corey and Jason who work with him were very professional and a pleasure to have them work in my home. They do wonderful work and really care about the job they are doing. They go above and beyond to please you. They replaced all the floors in my home, which turned out absolutely beautiful. My mom who is disabled lives with me and they were so accommodating to the situation, they even brought her flowers the day of her birthday. If you want a flooring service that is full of integrity and take pride in their work, you need to consider Prianti’s flooring. Thank you again Frank, Corey and Jason for all that you did.
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for such a nice review , we enjoyed working for you , it was a pleasure, thanks again, Frank
Lawrence Percoco
May 19, 2019
Prianti’s flooring is an established tile company in Port St Lucie Florida. Frank is a reputable business owner. Prianti’s model strives for perfection. High end and quality work. We had our entire house done in Italian porciline tile and the results were absolutely beautiful and stunning! We live in PGA and all our neighbors think it’s the most elegant floor they have ever seen. I would 100% recommend Prianti’s for your flooring projects. Prices are very reasonable for the service and peace of mind.
Posted On

Responded on: May 24, 2019 05:00 PM

Lawrence, thank you for the review & your trust in us, it was a pleasure working for you, Starting from removing all the tile to choosing a grout color, we enjoyed working for such nice people, Frank
Myles S
Mar 14, 2019
Decided to go with Frank and the team since they were the only company with 5/5 reviews. Glad that I did.. after having a nightmare experience with Home Depot and a previous contractor Frank and team came in and took over the project from start to finish. Taking up old flooring, leveling the floor and installed new flooring. Always came on time, quick responses and worked around the holidays nicely which is rare. I don't refer much but I feel extremely comfortable referring Prianti's to anyone looking to do anything regarding their floors. THANK YOU for all of the help.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 25, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review Myles, it was a pleasure!
Ruth Martinez
Feb 13, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 17, 2019 04:00 PM

THANK YOU FOR THE STARS!!
Simmy Gans
Feb 13, 2019
Frank and staff were great to work with. We are very pleased with the service we received and quality of the carpet and installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 17, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank You for the review, it was a pleasure working for you.
Richard Ford
Oct 02, 2018
Very satisfied with the whole process, we did laminate and rugs. Frank and his staff were very professional from start to finish. I would recommend this company to everyone looking to do flooring.
Posted On
Lynn Ganster
Sep 14, 2018
Perfect product (Luxury Vinyl), Pefect Service, Perfect Installation!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 16, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Lynn, we enjoyed working for you!
Lynn
Sep 14, 2018
From my first phone call to our final meeting Frank and his staff have been helpful, honest and professional. First and foremost they kept every appointment and follow up as promised and on time! The selection that was brought to our home based on a conversation was perfect and we were able to have choose, order and complete our flooring installation with final tweaks within the timeline we agreed upon. We are super pleased with their work, the staff, the product and the finishes! I definitely recommend Prianti's without hesitation and if I need any future flooring, I'll call again! Thanks Frank & Co. for your hard work! Your pride in your business shows!
Posted On
Cathy Lauderdale
Aug 03, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 09, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Kathy!
Jeff B
Jun 16, 2018
We went with the luxury vinyl “wood look” flooring and couldn’t be happier, Frank and his crew took such pride in the job they did as if it was their own home. They were very organized and paid attention to every detail (even matching the trim to our kitchen colors). When we are ready to do the rest of the house we are definitely going with Prianti Flooring. Thank you guys for the beautiful work done!
Posted On
Jeff Brack
Jun 11, 2018
We went with the luxury vinyl “wood look” flooring and couldn’t be happier, Frank and his crew took such pride in the job they did as if it was their own home. They were very organized and paid attention to every detail (even matching the trim to our kitchen colors). When we are ready to do the rest of the house we are definitely going with Prianti Flooring. Thank you guys for the beautiful work done!
Posted On
David Love
May 05, 2018
Our experience with Frank and Cory was first rate. My wife an I chose a luxury vinyl product for our home and you can’t believe it not a beautiful hardwood floor. Frank made every aspect of our 4 room project work out just right. He even brought out extra crew members to speed up the work. That’s definitely keeoing the customer first. My wife and I were staying at Holmewood Suits due to water damage to in our home. We certainly appreciate the extra effort and the quality product and instillation. Frank was there every step of the way making sure the job went perfectly! Thanks for a job well done.
Posted On

Responded on: May 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you David, it was a pleasure working for you & your family.
David Love
Apr 23, 2018
Our experience with Frank and Cory was first rate. My wife an I chose a luxury vinyl product for our home and you can’t believe it not a beautiful hardwood floor. Frank made every aspect of our 4 room project work out just right. He even brought out extra crew members to speed up the work. That’s definitely keeoing the customer first. My wife and I were staying at Holmewood Suits due to water damage to in our home. We certainly appreciate the extra effort and the quality product and instillation. Frank was there every step of the way making sure the job went perfectly! Thanks for a job well done.
Posted On
linda boenish
Mar 18, 2018
I selected Prianti's Flooring because of the five star ratings their customers had given. Now, I am delighted to add my own to the group. Every aspect of the transaction progressed smoothly, and the results exceeded my expectations. I had a very tight schedule as I was soon to move my furniture into my new home; I wanted the flooring installed before the move. Prianti's accommodated my challenging schedule and the results are amazing. Their customer service and attention to detail is unsurpassed. It is such a pleasure to work with a company where I can truly rate every aspect of my purchase and installation as "superlative."
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 20, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Linda for the review, It was a pleasure to work for you even with the tight schedule, were are very happy that we were able to meet the time frame for your project while providing you with quality product and service and if there's anything we can do for you in the future please call thank you again for your business and your kind words about your experience here with Prianti's Flooring.
linda boenish
Mar 18, 2018
I selected Prianti's Flooring because of the five star ratings their customers had given. Now, I am delighted to add my own to the group. Every aspect of the transaction progressed smoothly, and the results exceeded my expectations. I had a very tight schedule as I was soon to move my furniture into my new home; I wanted the flooring installed before the move. Prianti's accommodated my challenging schedule and the results are amazing. Their customer service and attention to detail is unsurpassed. It is such a pleasure to work with a company where I can truly rate every aspect of my purchase and installation as "superlative."
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 25, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Linda for the review, It was a pleasure to work for you even with the tight schedule, were are very happy that we were able to meet the time frame for your project while providing you with quality product and service and if there's anything we can do for you in the future please call thank you again for your business and your kind words about your experience here with Prianti's Flooring.
Peter Freeman
Mar 14, 2018
It is easy to give someone five stars when everything goes well. In this case we had a problem but Frank and Kodi stepped up and made it all better. We had a very small piece of molding get wet through our own negligence by not closing our lanai door during a thundertorm. It caused the molding to separate from the wall and floor. I called Frank. He came out the next day and fixed the issue at no cost to us. What a great company to work with. Thank you Frank and Kodi for your outstanding service.
Posted On
Teresa Benedict
Mar 09, 2018
Absolutely the BEST experience I've had with any construction done in my home. From the moment I walked in their door, Cody helped me pick out my flooring, Frank was over same day to take measurements......floors were complete next week. Highly recommend this family owned business......Frank and his crew are over the top....moved my furniture and gently moved everything back. If only ALL businesses were this kind and professional.....5 STARS FOR PRIANTIS
Posted On
Teresa Benedict
Mar 04, 2018
Absolutely the BEST experience I've had with any construction done in my home. From the moment I walked in their door, Cody helped me pick out my flooring, Frank was over same day to take measurements......floors were complete next week. Highly recommend this family owned business......Frank and his crew are over the top....moved my furniture and gently moved everything back. If only ALL businesses were this kind and professional.....5 STARS FOR PRIANTIS
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 13, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Teresa, your such nice people, It was a pleasure working for you, What a beautiful home you have, enjoy your new floors, Frank. & Cody
Gena Gapp
Jan 23, 2018
Frank and Cody are some of the most pleasant, knowledgable and friendliest people I've ever worked with. My husband and I shopped around before purchasing new flooring throughout our entire house. After three quotes, one with a big box store, one with a catchy animated commercial and the last with Prianti's the choice was a no brainer. While they were not the lowest, nor the highest quote, they were obviously they BEST choice due to the reachability, knowledge and quality they provide. I'm writing this review a few months after originally working with them and after a separate service needed, I again, left with the overwhelming feeling of thankfulness that we chose them. Buy local, you WON'T regret it!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 27, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Gina for such a kind review we are speechless :)
Denise W.
Dec 26, 2017
Great choice. Selected due to great reviews in several places and it was not a mistake. The expert knowledge shared with us during purchase and the assistance scheduling installation and coordinating materials for our new floors was invaluable.
Posted On
Steve Rogers
Dec 01, 2017
They were flexible with our changing requirements. Very easy to work with.
Posted On
Theresa MacDougall
Nov 16, 2017
Very professional!! Love my floors! I would recommend Prantis Flooring to all my friends and family, and it was such a pleasure working with Frank and Cody. Thank you! Greatly appreciated.
Posted On
S.L. Bisogno
Sep 29, 2017
What an amazing experience in this day and age to find knowledgeable, honest, kind, caring people to turn my house over to after a flood destroyed my wood floors. Mr. Cody & Mr Frank were awesome. I upgraded to Core Tec Vinyl Planking which just withstood standing water for 6 days with Hurricane Irma with flying colors. Mr Cody actually called me after hurricane to see if I was safe. Thank you again Cody for a great experience!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review it was a pleasure to get to work with you and we are so happy you love your new flooring
S.L. Bisogno
Sep 28, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 28, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review it was a pleasure to get to work with you and we are so happy you love your new flooring
Susan Bisogno
Sep 27, 2017
What an amazing experience in this day & age to find knowledgeable, honest, kind, caring people to turn my house over to after a flood that destroyed my wood floors. Mr Cody & Mr Frank were awesome. I upgraded to Core Tec Vinyl Planking which just withstood standing water for 6 days with Hurricane Irma with flying colors. Mr Cody actually called after hurricane to see if I was safe! Thank you again for a great experience Cody!!
Posted On
Joanne Smith
Aug 23, 2017
So glad I went with Priante's Flooring. All pulled together in a tight timeframe to get the job done. Cody was very helpful in pointing me in the right direction in flooring types, I appreciated Frank checking in throughout the week to ensure all went well, and Santos and the work crew did a great job and took pride in their work. I love the flooring, the workmanship on the (two flights) of stairs is perfect! I've gotten compliments from people who know construction, so I'm confident that I chose the right company. I'd recommend Prianti's to anyone.
Posted On
Scott Mutchler
Jul 22, 2017
Fantastic customer service! The owner personally oversaw the installtion of our flooring. We had a tight, short deadline and he worked diligently to get everything installed (and ensure we were happy) quickly. You can't go wrong with Prianti's flooring. The floors look amazing!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Scott Thank you for your Review it was a pleasure to get to work with you and Mrs. Mutchler we are so happy that you love your new floor if there is ever anything we can do for you don't hesitate to call thank you again. Respectfully, Prianti's Flooring Service
Cathy and Scott Mutchler
Jul 18, 2017
Frank is a true professional craftsman, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. We had a short timeframe to work with, and he did everything he could to ensure we were happy every step of the way. Frank did hardwood floors and carpeting for us, and they turned out beautifully. Thank you Frank and Cody for all your help! I really rely on company reviews, and Frank deserves all these 5 stars!!! I would not hesitate to hire him again.
Posted On
Aric Elmore
Jun 26, 2017
Hands down the best of experience we have experienced with workers in the house. From the very first meeting with Cody and Frank, until the very end results. These guys paid excellent attention to detail and we were worry free the entire time they were working. All of the workers were courteous and respectful and the work they did beyond exceeded our expectation. We will not hesitate to call these guys back for any other flooring or cabinet work we need done. They were a pleasure to work with!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 18, 2017 05:00 PM

Aric, Thank you for the wonderful review we are so happy that you love the new floor, you guys were great customers to work with and we really appreciate your business we look forward to working with you on any future flooring or cabinets projects in your home thank you again.
Luz MommyOf4
Apr 14, 2017
Awesome experience. Love my new tile on the patio. Can't wait to have family over and start BBQ more often. Goes perfectly with the house. My neighbors love it too. ❤️ Thank you!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 09, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review Luz, It was a pleasure working for you You have a beautiful home and im happy that i was able to fit your needs, thanks again, Frank
Marilyn
Mar 23, 2017
I went to 4 other flooring stores in the past few weeks, getting samples and estimates. I went with Prianti's. Their prices were very fair compared to other flooring companies. My floors were installed today, and I am so pleased with the results! Excellent install! Frank was great, he was here for most of the install! Everyone involved couldn't have been nicer or more concerned with making sure I was happy! I would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Judy Margulies
Feb 23, 2017
Frank and his team were fantastic. My new floor was installed perfectly and with great care. The installers were professional and wonderful to work with. I would sincerely recommend them to everyone. I cannot wait to use them again in the near future
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 21, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are very happy to hear you love the new floor and it was a pleasure to work with you as well. Thank you again for the choosing our company your business and review means a lot to us. Respectfully, Prianti's flooring service llc.
Judy Margulies
Feb 22, 2017
Frank and his team were fantastic. My new floor was installed perfectly and with great care. The installers were professional and wonderful to work with. I would sincerely recommend them to everyone. I cannot wait to use them again in the near future.
Posted On
Brenda Tremblay
Feb 09, 2017
Everyone I dealt with, Frank, Cody and the flooring crew were a pleasure to have in my home. They were courteous, respectful and meticulous in every respect. The floors are beautiful and I would highly recommend Prianti Flooring to anyone looking for quality work. They were amazing!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 07, 2017 04:00 PM

Brenda,Thank you for the review, it was a pleasure working for you, we did a lot of research together Finding the product that fits your needs, enjoy your new floor, Thank you for your business, Frank
Brenda Tremblay
Feb 03, 2017
Everyone I dealt with, Frank, Cody and the flooring crew were a pleasure to have in my home. They were courteous,respectful and meticulous in every respect. The floors are beautiful and I would highly recommend Prianti Flooring to anyone looking for quality work. They were amazing!!
Posted On
Beverly Gordon
Jan 25, 2017
First, let me say that I can't believe how blessed and fortunate I was to roll into town in December and start looking for a quality, TRUSTWORTHY flooring contractor and find exactly that at the very 1st showroom we visited. We knew as soon as we met Cody at the showroom that these were the type of people we wanted to work with. Cody and Frank are highly professional while being very personable at the same time. They do everything possible to help you achieve the look you want within your budget. They are straight forward. They don't play any bait and switch games like some of the big box stores...you get exactly what you pay for and more. I could go on forever, but trust me, if you're looking for a punctual, dependable, respectful, trustworthy, hardworking and knowledgable flooring professional with old school values Frank is your guy.
Posted On
Richard Hampton
Nov 29, 2016
Prianti's came through for us again. We had another job for installation of tile on our lanai. It was another great experience. I simply called Frank and set up a date for an estimate. He brought samples that I looked at while he measured the area. The entire process took about 30 minutes. A week later my project was completed and it looked wonderful. Thank you again Frank and Cody for making everything.
Posted On
Joanne Andruscavage
Sep 23, 2016
Easiest process ever...helpful staff, prompt service, good value for the money. We highly recommend Prianti's Flooring.
Posted On
Richard H
Apr 13, 2016
Prianti just completed a carpeting and laminate flooring job for us. The job was done with us being somewhat long distance since we currently live about 2.5 hours away. I cannot say how much we appreciate the professionalism of Prianti and especially Cody and Frank. First, they arrived when at the appointed time and offered us many options to choose from. We had just recently purchased the condo so we were juggling several projects at the same time. They worked with our schedule and were flexible when the schedule had to be adjusted. The work was completed on the set date and the result was outstanding. I will definitely use them with any future flooring jobs I may need. I would highly recommend Prianti Flooring because we were 100% pleased with all aspects of the job. Thanks Prianti!
Posted On
Patty Humm
Nov 13, 2015
Went with Prianti floor to put in laminate in my bedroom and couldn't be more pleased. Frank and Cody we so helpful. Even though it was a small job they me me feel like it was very important. Great job!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

thank you Patty, it was a pleasure working for you, we appreciate the review & look foward to any future projects, thanks again Frank
Kathy F
Sep 16, 2015
We are extremely satisfied with the work done by Frank and his crew. Frank was so easy to deal with. Very polite, knowledgeable and most importantly -- trustworthy. This project was done via long distance except for one meeting with Frank while in Fort Pierce. I would highly recommend Frank and Prianti Flooring to everyone on the Treasure Coast and beyond. Thank you again for an incredibly professional, exceptional job.
Posted On
Don And Lynda L
Aug 28, 2015
First we want to say how friendly and professional Frank handlled our complete floor job. He went out of his way to find exactly what we where looking for. They where very reasonable in price for all the work that had to be in our fixer upper.the crew came in and did their job excellently.they where professional and finished the job by making all the floors perfect. We would recommend Piranti to anyone of our friends or relatives.thank you Frank for a job well done.
Posted On
oneworldalliance
Apr 23, 2015
I highly recommend Prianti's Flooring. Excellent work and quality not to mention affordable. And Frank always answers his phone.
Posted On
Cindy J
Sep 13, 2014
We hired Prianti's Flooring Services (Frank Prianti) to refinish our existing oak floors. After 26 years they were looking really worn. They are now more beautiful than when we bought our home. Frank was very professional, showed up when he said he would and on time, was very considerate and polite and did an outstanding job. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to install or refinish flooring. We are now considering hiring him to put in some flooring upstairs. GREAT JOB!!! We are so happy with the results. :)
Posted On
Chair Caning & Wicker Repair
Jan 10, 2014
Thank you for connecting with Chair Caning & Wicker Repair www.chaircaning.webs.com 704-235-8171, it is a pleasure having you in our network. We wish your business to have continued growth and success.Giving your company 5 stars and other "compliments" to your Circle site for your kindness.
Posted On
Anthony Ginn
Sep 13, 2013
Could not possibly be happier with service from start to finish! Attention to detail and level of professionalism is through the roof!! Floor is beautiful, perfect and beyond all expectations. Highly, highly recommend......
Posted On
Albert Schmid
Sep 13, 2013
This has been a great experience. From the planning and selection of the material to the delivery and installation it has gone flawlessly. The staff at Prianti's keeps me informed, shows up as scheduled and delivered under budget. There are many that call themselves craftsmen but few actually rise to that level. These people are craftsmen in the truest sense of the word. They craft every part of the job from planning, through execution to cleanup. They did a job to be proud of. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
A Google User
Sep 13, 2012
I've known Frank Prianti for many years and his work is excellent. He is reliable, trustworthy and honest. I use his service for all my flooring needs. I recomend Prianti Flooring for any and all flooring needs on the Treasure Coast.
Posted On
Anonymous
Oct 25, 2011
We are so pleased with the level of service and quality products at Prianti's Flooring Srv. The pricing was great and they did everything they said they would do and more. I will highly recommend Prianti's to everyone I know. Thank you for your outstanding level of customer service and fair price!
Posted On
stephen roberts
Sep 27, 2011
PRIANTI'S FLOORING SERVICE was outstanding. Prompt,clean,and professional service. The beautiful Brazilian redwood looks amazing throughout the entire house.And the molding and trim looks fantastic. Very friendly,great prices . my wife and i are very happy. thanks frank!!!
Posted On