Leave Review
Larry Eberlin
Oct 31, 2018
Friendly knowledgeable, good selection.
Posted On
Patricia Guthrie
Oct 08, 2018
Stu and I are so very pleased with our new floor. We are also very happy with the attention and help that we were given by Griffin’s Carpet Mart throughout this process. You have turned something that I was dreading into a positive experience. I also want to tell you how wonderful our installers were. They did an amazing job.
Posted On
Delta Dawn
Sep 10, 2018
Good service and prices.
Posted On
James Wood
Aug 17, 2018
True professionals! Enjoyed working with the team from Griffin's! We were able to find exactly what we needed for our flooring project, for a fantastic price. Measurements were taken onsite, and the installers completed the job on time, cleaned up and trimmed out leaving a beautiful job for our new home!
Posted On
Mike Spath
Apr 25, 2018
The contractors were amazing,not done yet but the crew sent to our home gets 5 Stars We are new to Sebring,We decided on Griffin for a few reasons 1.Family owned and operated 2.Promt (Installers and Salesman Competitive pricing 3.Close proximity to our home 4.Great BBB rating Thanks to all associated with Griffin Mike and Sue Spath Sebring Fla
Posted On
Mike Spath
Apr 25, 2018
Posted On
Ronald Hill
Oct 17, 2017
Posted On
Ronald Hill
Oct 08, 2017
Posted On
Ronald Hill
Sep 30, 2017
Posted On
Ronald Hill
Sep 22, 2017
Posted On
Ronald Hill
Sep 21, 2017
We were shown a wide selection of carpet and rugs. We were given recommendations on floor matting. The installers were polite, efficient and helpful.
Posted On
Sharyn Trombley
Aug 31, 2017
From the first contact in store, my experience was A+. They are friendly, knowledgeable & professional. Not being from town, I found them via the internet and read the reviews. Which did not disappoint. Absolutely LOVE my window treatments and can't wait to start my next project...Floors! Because, YES! they do more than Carpet!
Posted On
Daniel Warren
Jul 10, 2017
Posted On
Candace
Jun 27, 2017
From design to installation of flooring, window treatment as well as a great selection of outdoor furniture, Griffin's Carpet Mart is the Best! They are honest,friendly, creative, price conscious , professional , have local knowledge of the best installers and subcontractors and always follow up to make sure their product and work is done right . I am a customer of Griffin's Carpet Mart for LIFE!!!!! Candace Rogers
Posted On
Daniel Warren
Jun 17, 2017
Posted On
Donna Carlson
Feb 28, 2017
Very pleasant and professional management. Very good service and excellent choice of products.
Posted On
Jim Daus
Oct 28, 2013
Posted On
Janice Turner
Aug 14, 2013
Posted On
Beverley Christmas Price
Apr 30, 2013
Posted On
CitysearchUser 16164a
Jun 07, 2005
When I bought my new-to-me home five years ago, I got a bargain because it was in horrendous condition. One of the things I had to have don...
Posted On