Leave Review
Mike B.
Feb 07, 2019
Great Company To Work With! TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING is a phenomenal company to work with! This was our first time working with them and we couldn't be happier! Our son-in-law's father referred them to us and it has been a great experience. Their pricing was really good! In fact, they were about $2,000 less than what a local hardware store would have charged for the same flooring to be installed. We had them tile our entire home (except the bedrooms). In the bedrooms, they installed carpeting and padding for us. Everything turned out beautifully! The workers were top notch! They were prompt, professional and polite! They cleaned up after themselves and were respectful of our property. If I noticed anything that I thought needed touch ups they were right there and fixed it right away. I was so pleased with everything that I asked Dave to give me some of their cards and I have already recommended them and have already handed out some of Dave's business cards! I would tell anyone not to hesitate in choosing TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING! They are great!
Posted On
Keegan J.
Jan 24, 2019
Exceeded All Expectations! This was my first time using TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING. My wife and I just happened to be eating at the restaurant next door. We walked in and took a look at the materials and samples available. David explained our different options to us and answered our questions. We found a tile we liked, so we took a sample home. We set up an appointment time where David came out and took the measurements. He returned to his office and then quoted the job. We said yes to their estimate. The technicians came out on the Install date and David came out as well. TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING installed the new tile quickly and professionally, on time and on budget. They did a great job!
Posted On
Perry C.
Jan 17, 2019
Great Start to Finish This was my first time using Texas Designer Flooring. My salesperson, David, was great. The installer, Pedro, was awesome and did a great job. They were quick, clean, and fast. Everything looks excellent. Texas Designer Flooring employs quality people.
Posted On
Tim T.
Dec 27, 2018
Great Firm! Real pleasure doing business with them! I have used TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING's services several times over the past four or five years. This last time, they installed some new carpeting in a residential property that I had up for sale. The old carpet was looking sort of grungy, so it was just time to get it replaced. TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING's people showed up on time, and did a great installation job. Plus, they left the work area very clean and neat when they left.
Posted On
Rick C.
Dec 14, 2018
Made My Thanksgiving Day GREAT! We got really serious about new flooring the last three months or so, and began shopping around looking at flooring from various shops. The problem is, that we experienced very poor customer service, until we stopped by TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING. Then, it was like night and day. Other flooring companies were either late returning our calls, or worse, didn't get back with us at all. There was simply no follow up like you would expect. They did not even reply to our text message inquiries. Those people promised, but did not deliver.
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 17, 2018 04:00 PM

Hello Rick!! Thank you so much for your wonderful review. I am so pleased to hear that you are so happy with your laminate flooring and it was able to be installed before the holidays for you. We do our very best to make sure all of our customers get a wonderful experience with us. Thank you, Texas Designer Flooring
Charlene B.
Dec 07, 2018
Just beautiful! Our whole experience with Texas Designer Flooring was great! I've been showing off my new vinyl laminate floors and two of my girlfriends are already planning to use them to replace carpet with the vinyl laminate in their homes! The whole process was so easy. I wanted to replace the carpet in three bedrooms (one of which is my office) and my son recommended his neighbor, Travis, who had done the floors in his house. I called them and David Wolf came right out with stacks of flooring for me to look at. I already had an idea of what I wanted and had sent him a picture, so the choice was simple. We took a short vacation and when we got back, we set up the project with Texas Designer Flooring. They were there in no time and go all three rooms done in less than two days. The installers were really nice people and were very courteous and friendly. We couldn't be happier. It's perfect!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 09, 2018 04:00 PM

Hello Charlene! I am so glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends. We do our very best to make sure our customers get exactly what they are looking for. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. Thank you, Texas Designer Flooring
Char Brous
Dec 06, 2018
David came out with stacks of flooring samples. Three days later his installers were here. They did a beautiful job. And they left everything clean and picked up. We couldn’t be happier.
Posted On
Michael & Karen D.
Nov 19, 2018
Excellent! We are very pleased with the job that Texas Designer Flooring did, from the beginning to the end. The new floors look great! When we went to the showroom, the salesperson helped us make our selection. We had hardwood installed in almost the entire house. Three bedrooms, the living room, dining room and kitchen were all done. It took a little longer than we originally thought, but as soon as the installers arrived, they told us right away it would take all week, not just a few days. The crew moved all the furniture and then put it all back when they were done. Every day they spent in our home they were careful and thorough and cleaned up after themselves. They gave us daily updates on the progress of the project so that we knew what to expect. I am so happy! Texas Designer Flooring did everything they said they would do. Merry Christmas to me!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 19, 2018 04:00 PM

Hello Michael and Karen!! Thank you so much for saying such wonderful things about our crews and your experience with us. We do our very best to make sure we go above and beyond for all of our customers. I hope you enjoy the holidays!! Thank you, Texas Designer Flooring
Craig M.
Oct 29, 2018
Exceeded My Expectations! Glad my neighbor referred TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING to me. I've used them a few times and would absolutely use them again. They installed wood floors in my home. Their work crew was great! They were outstanding, courteous, and very professional. They truly exceeded my expectations. It was easy to set up an appointment, too. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 29, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. I am so happy that you are pleased with your whole experience with us. We try our best to make sure our customers get exactly what they are wanting. We look forward to doing business with you in the future. Thank you, Texas Designer Flooring
Charles L.
Oct 10, 2018
Excellent Work! Very Pleased! I had an absolutely wonderful experience with TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING! I hired them for the very first time, just recently, and they were marvelous. The salesmen and installers were all marvelous. They were knowledgeable, friendly, and more than happy to answer all questions we had. The floors look absolutely fantastic in all four rooms and I would absolutely, absolutely recommend them to others! Thank you TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING! Lovely work!
Posted On
Michelle L.
Oct 01, 2018
Flexible and Accommodating to Work With! TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING was a flexible, largely accommodating company to work with. They were organized and efficient in their work and had great communication, at the beginning of the project. Since finishing, their follow up communication has, unfortunately, not been near as good as their initial service was. There was a bit of an issue with some transition pieces that we've had re-ordered, and we're actually still waiting to hear back about that order and it's been several weeks. In a lotta ways I would recommend them, but I would also recommend that they improve their post-project communication and follow-up.
Posted On
Teresa S.
Sep 18, 2018
Terrific Team! Using Them Again Soon Texas Designer Flooring has a terrific team! They were very clean, very professional, and very pleasant. They were singing and remained happy throughout the entire time. Their good nature rubbed off on me and I baked them cookies. They installed some hardwood flooring for me and did a great job! The quality of the product is great and the floor looks fantastic! I had no problems with the service and am thinking about using them again soon!
Posted On
Kristin Granger
Aug 20, 2018
As an interior designer, the vendors I choose for my clients reflect on me and my reputation...Texas Designer Flooring provides the service and quality installation PLUS they help me find the most unique and inspiring pieces of the design puzzle so that my clients are WOW’d !!
Posted On
Tom Finnegan
Aug 20, 2018
Great people who really know about their business , they have all the current flooring designs and the knowledge on the products Can’t find a better place to purchase new flooring for your home.
Posted On
Paul McKinney
Jul 18, 2018
I have used Texas Designer Flooring several times and was always very satisfied with the results. We installed a commercial carpet in the hallway and most of the dining rooms at Buffalo West Restaurant and it has been a huge hit with our customers. It made the atmosphere so much more quiet and cozy. I highly recommend Texas Designer Flooring. I believe that I got the very best price and the installation was very professional.
Posted On
Karen W.
Jun 08, 2018
Great, Clean Service Overall, I had a great experience with TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING and I would rate the service with the company as five out of five stars. This was my first time using the company and the employees were very nice. I would possibly use them again for another job. I hired them to perform a carpet installation service and it was a pretty small job. But I am still happy with how the work turned out. The staff showed up on time and they were very clean. I would recommend their service to other people.
Posted On
Randy K.
Jun 07, 2018
Excellent Service! I hired TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING to tile a large portion of my house and do a shower stall. They were a pleasure to work with, and I really couldn't be more pleased to have chosen them. Their pricing was competitive, the installation was skillfully and efficiently done, and I've already recommended them to my neighbor so I'd definitely recommend them to you!
Posted On
Andy P.
Jun 06, 2018
I Was Very Pleased TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING replaced some tile with laminate flooring that looks like hardwood. This was my first time using their service and it looks good, I was very pleased. They have a great crew. The guys who did the work were really professional and they did a very good job. The price was about what I expected it would be. I would use their service again.
Posted On
Scott B.
May 25, 2018
Great Work I would say that I had an amazing experience with TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING. I have been using the company for several years now and I am very pleased with how the work turned out. For my most recent service, they installed some tile at the entry of a commercial business. The staff was very professional and I ran into no problems using them. I would gladly recommend their service to others. If I was in need of a future service, I would be happy to call them again.
Posted On
Scott Burdette
May 25, 2018
Posted On
Bill Plunkett
May 21, 2018
They do a great job in a timely manner and have the most beautiful floors I've ever seen.
Posted On
Neatie B.
May 02, 2018
Absolutely Excellent! I had a great experience with Texas Designer Flooring. I was having tile flooring installed. The purchase went smoothly. But when they tried to install the tiles, it turns out that there was some manufacturing problem and the tiles couldn't be installed in a level manner. The installers communicated the problem right away and I contacted the store. They organized for a second batch of tiles. The installers had laid in three rows of it before they found out that the same problem was occurring. This happened on a Friday. They immediately halted the installation process. They had tried two different batches and it didn't work. After I informed them of the recurring issue, on Monday they had a selection of different flooring samples for me. The salesman I had dealt with previously met me at store with the samples and I i picked out a different kind. This one was more expensive, but they didn't charge me extra for the upgrade, which I really appreciated. The flaw wasn't their fault, but they still took responsibility. The floor itself was beautifully installed. The installers were professional and efficient and the salesman, Ben, was absolutely excellent. It was just wonderful service throughout.
Posted On
Greta B.
May 01, 2018
Amazing Flooring Service As Usual! I really appreciate the service that I received from TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING and I have always enjoyed their professionalism. The staff came out to put in new engineered flooring for three rooms. I was pretty satisfied with how the work turned out so I would recommend them to other people. I have used them in the past many times for carpet work, so I know I can trust them to do a great job when it comes to flooring. I will be happy to do business with them in the future.
Posted On
Craig S.
May 01, 2018
The Whole Process Went Smooth. TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING basically replaced all the flooring in my house. All the carpeting, all the tile, everything. They put in the same types of flooring, basically just newer stuff. This was my first time working with them and the price was excellent. They're a good company and have good people to work with. The whole process went smooth and everything was as they said it should be. I had a little bit of an issue with the people who did my master bath. They didn't quite seal it off and created a lot of dust, but the rest of the house they seemed to do a much better job on.
Posted On
Nathan N.
Apr 24, 2018
Excellent Experience! I recently used the services from Texas Designer Flooring to purchase and install some flooring in my home and was quite pleased with how well the work from them went. The people who came out to do the install were very friendly and professional while they were here and were able to get the install done quickly and without any issues. All in all, I thought the work from Texas Designer Flooring went quite well, I would definitely use their services again and I highly recommend them.
Posted On
BJ P.
Apr 19, 2018
Perfect!! Texas Designer Flooring did a wonderful job when they worked on my home, recently. They carpeted a couple fairly large closets, for us, and installed a custom rug in the family room. Everyone we worked with was awesome! They were all professional and hardworking, as well as very friendly and accommodating. We always felt very well communicated with, and were definitely entirely satisfied with their work, in the end. They were organized and well prepared, and it shows, because everything looks absolutely perfect.
Posted On
Charles Chuck Mathews
Mar 02, 2018
Posted On
tiffany purtzer
Feb 10, 2018
Friendly and quick to respond. Thank you
Posted On
Charlett P.
Dec 29, 2017
Pleased with the service and workmanship
Posted On
Jennifer R.
Nov 30, 2017
Very Personable Company! Texas Designer Flooring was very personable. They cared about my project and they wanted to make sure that I was happy. There were a few glitches that weren't anyone's fault, and they bent over backwards to make sure that the job was done right around my scheduling needs. They installed the flooring for me and I was very happy with their work.
Posted On
Natalie P.
Sep 22, 2017
Great Flooring. I looked around online for a good flooring company and Texas Designer Flooring had some great reviews. I went out to the showroom and David was the salesperson that helped me find what I need. He was nice and professional. I picked out two different carpets for my home. The installation went smoothly and everything looks great. The pricing is fair and comparable to some other flooring companies I looked at. I will use them again in the future and recommend them to others.
Posted On
Pat V.
Sep 08, 2017
Great Overall Experience. I had a great experience with Texas Designer Flooring. I used them for the first time and they helped to put carpet down, add some wood flooring and they also did some tile flooring for me. The staff was professional and friendly. They were just really nice people to deal with and I would definitely refer them to someone else, and I would use them again for myself in the future if I need flooring work done. The pricing was pretty good and I was happy with the results that I got from this experience.
Posted On
Anonymous
Jul 26, 2017
Posted On
Cathy M.
Jul 26, 2017
Quick And Efficient! My husband and I wanted hardwood flooring for the entire first floor in our home. We went to Texas Designer Flooring and they took care of everything. We picked out what we wanted and waited for the installers to come. The whole process was quick and easy. We are very satisfied with the work and it looks great. We highly recommend them!
Posted On
Fred S.
Jul 21, 2017
Looks Nice, But Would Have Liked Extra Carpeting. The new carpeting looks great. I hired them to install brand new carpeting in the home I was having built, and the finished product is very nice. I wasn't going to be on-site during the installation, so I left a key for the technicians to come in on their own. Although I didn't work with their technicians directly, I'm really happy with the results. However, one thing that puzzled me is that they did not leave any extra carpeting for me. I know they're supposed to leave some extra in case something happens, and I would have liked to have the extra carpeting for that reason.
Posted On
Tyler R.
Jul 20, 2017
Quick And Efficient Service. I had a very good experience with Texas Designer Flooring. It was my first time using them and the entire process went perfectly. I just bought a new house and they put down carpet in all of the bedrooms. They offered really good prices and the best part was that they were in and out very quickly. They did their job very efficiently and the workers were very professional! Overall, I am happy that I went with this company and I would definitely recommend them to future customers! Great job!
Posted On
Rival Sign Company
Jun 15, 2017
These guys did my mother's flooring and did a wonderful job!
Posted On
Nila M.
Jun 10, 2017
We are very pleased with using this company. This is not our first experience with this company although we are very pleased with the job they did for us on this kitchen floor project this past month. We used this company with (Jessie) 5-6 years ago for a remodel of our bathroom floors & shower as well as our master bedroom hardwood floor plus the hallway. All of that remodel has held up very well, so this is why we wanted to use Jessie again. Thanks.
Posted On
Phil Luker
May 22, 2017
Great products to choose from. Very nice people also.
Posted On
Nick S.
Apr 28, 2017
Satisfied - The Installers Were Great. I thought Texas Designer Flooring was a pretty good service. My favorite part about the project was the installers themselves; they provided really good work and were just very competent. They did a great installation of some vinyl plank flooring, and so far, I am very satisfied with the end result. I have nothing left to say except that I would definitely recommend their services.
Posted On
Larry Hays
Apr 22, 2017
Posted On
Steven Tate
Apr 22, 2017
The salesman, Travis, was courteous and professional. He measured every room and gave me an estimate the next day for new carpet in all of our bedrooms. Installers came yesterday and did a great job of installation. The carpet is beautiful and they put all of the furniture back just the way they found it. I highly recommend Texas Designer Flooring.
Posted On
Linda K.
Apr 12, 2017
Efficient and Thoughtful! Texas Designer Flooring is great! They did wood flooring and moulding for me. They have great attention to detail and are very tedious. David, their representative, came out to my house several times to check paint and samples. David is very efficient and thoughtful. Instead of having me travel to and from their location, David drove out to meet me instead. They offer very competitive pricing. This was my first time using them after my son recommended them to me and I was very pleased. I would definitely use them again for my future flooring needs.
Posted On
Debbie L.
Apr 11, 2017
Absolutely Wonderful Service. The salesman at Texas Designer Flooring was just absolutely wonderful. He kept me informed about when materials would be in and when they could do the work. The crew that did the flooring was absolutely wonderful as well. They were all just so good. I thought the price was pretty reasonable. I had laminate in there that had some water damage. I went to vinyl and it looks perfect. I would highly recommend them and I already called David yesterday and praised him about his workers and all the work he did and how beautiful it looks.
Posted On
Mike A.
Mar 28, 2017
Phenomenal Experience! We had an incredible experience with Texas Designer Flooring. The whole process was extremely easy. We went in and spoke to a salesperson who was incredibly knowledgeable. He didn't waste our time and knew exactly what to go to in order to meet our needs. I attribute the ease of that whole experience to the salesman's knowledge. I really appreciated how much he knew and that he was able to do help us in a timely manner. The installers were great, too. We had things moved, and they took care of the big stuff. They were very efficient. The quality of the products that we purchased were excellent. We are very pleased with both the products and the services we received.
Posted On
Carrie C.
Mar 27, 2017
Professional and Efficient! Texas Designer Flooring installed some carpeting for me. I had a good experience with them and everrything went quite smoothly. There were no hiccups with anything during any part of the process. I found their customer service to be satisfactory and the installers who came to do the job arrived on time and did good work. Overall, a professional and efficient service!
Posted On
Mike G.
Mar 03, 2017
Replaced Hardwood Floors and It Looks Really Good. We worked with Texas Designer Flooring to replace some hardwood floors in our condo that were scratched. We also took out the carpet in the bedrooms and installed wood floors instead. It looks really good, it's awesome. The work itself was fine, I think it only took a week. The only hold up I had was organizing the job with the store-front guys. It took forever to get them out to get the estimate and figure out what we were going to do from there, but once we got that figured out everything was really smooth. I bid the job out, so they were willing and able to work with me to get their original estimate down to the most competitive price.
Posted On
Barry H.
Mar 01, 2017
Work Crew Went Above and Beyond. Texas Designer Flooring installed hardwood flooring after removing the carpet that was there before. They had to take off the baseboards and reinstall them. It looks very good. I thought prices were very reasonable. The workers were probably the best crew I've ever worked with. They were respectful and professional. They really went above and beyond.
Posted On
Andy R.
Feb 24, 2017
The crew from Texas Designer Flooring did a great job. We are very happy with the work they did and we will recommend them to other people. We would use them again if we need their services. We had a 5 star experience.
Posted On
Mary H.
Feb 23, 2017
Efficient and Good! This was my first time using the services of Texas Designer Flooring but I'd definitely use them again. They were just really efficient and good. They laid wall to wall carpeting in a bedroom for me and I found them very nice and easy to work with. I would say just overall they were excellent and helpful. They helped me to find a moderately priced carpet that fitted my needs, and I really appreciated that!
Posted On
Cathy B.
Jan 27, 2017
Great experience! I hired Texas Designer Flooring to install carpeting in my home. They were very responsive to all my queries and needs throughout the process. I was also favorably impressed with their attention to detail. Although this was my first time using their services, I would absolutely go back to them for my flooring needs.
Posted On
Candace Mozingo
Jan 20, 2017
Absolutely the best flooring company! Jessie, David, Travis & Cheryl all provide excellent service, but the installation crews do, as well, which is the most important part to me. Not only do you have a wide selection of materials to choose from, but also design options with installation.
Posted On
Julianne R.
Dec 13, 2016
Texas Designer Flooring had what I asked for and it was at a good price. They were very efficient at getting the job done. After they installed it, they made sure to clean up after themselves. Overall, everything with the company went very well.
Posted On
Chase Tanner
Nov 21, 2016
I've been doing business with Texas Designer flooring for years. Both as a contractor and a homeowner. Whether million dollar homes or one hundred thousand dollar homes they always produce the same quality work and strive to make their customers happy. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Posted On
Bonnie Hartland
Nov 21, 2016
Had to have most floors done in our Hospital. New floors look great. Crew was very accommodating as far as working around us and getting things finished quickly, and even moving all of our equipment with care when clearing a room to do the floors. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Barbara K.
Oct 21, 2016
Reasonable Prices - Awesome Work! My husband had spoke with the HOA manager and found out about TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING. We had new tile laid down and the results are beautiful! The tile is an old rustic barn grey/beige look that resembles hard wood flooring. We especially like how this company has their own installers and don't contract out the job to another company that you'll find with big companies. The project took a total of 3 days to start and to finish, and the work was done by one person who was awesome! My husband I think their prices are reasonable.
Posted On
Stephanie R.
Oct 20, 2016
Very professional. The people over at Texas Designer Flooring were very professional and very easy to work with. Throughout the whole process they had excellent communication as they kept me updated on any changes or anything that was going on. The quality of the work that they did was very good as well and I am very impressed. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for some new flooring.
Posted On
Paula L.
Oct 03, 2016
I had my carpeting done by Texas Designer Flooring. I had a very positive experience!
Posted On
Katherine H.
Sep 26, 2016
I had a great experience with Texas Designer Flooring, it was 5-star service across the board. They did very good work, I have no complaints at all. I would definitely use them again, I feel very comfortable recommending them to anyone.
Posted On
Hal H.
Sep 14, 2016
Very meticulous and customer friendly. If I had to use one word to describe the way that the guys from Texas Designer Flooring went about their work it would be meticulous. Not everything would come out perfect every time but they would find the things that were not perfect and they would fix it and make it perfect. I really liked that if there were multiple ways to do something they would ask me how I wanted it done, and then they would proceed to do it my way. The guys were very easygoing and nice to talk to which just made the whole process that much easier. We did run into one problem due to miscommunication and they did not hesitate to fix it for me. It was a great experience and I honestly could not have asked for a better contractor. I would recommend these guys in a heartbeat.
Posted On
Kelly K.
Sep 14, 2016
Very customer oriented. The people over at Texas Designer Flooring are really great at making their customers feel heard and appreciated. These guys are really great and they definitely focused on what I wanted and what would be best for me. They were not satisfied until everything was absolutely perfect for me which I really appreciated. I could not be happier with how everything turned out and I would recommend these guys to anyone looking for some quality new flooring.
Posted On
Cathy T.
Aug 17, 2016
I am so happy with the service I received with Texas Designer Flooring. Everything went off without a hitch! I absolutely would recommend them. Over all I am very satisfied with everything! Great job!! 5 out of 5 stars!!
Posted On
Adrian S.
Aug 03, 2016
I liked the flooring I received from Texas Designer Flooring. The installation went well. The salesperson that I worked with treated me with respect, and I would consider using them again in the future.
Posted On
Gerald P.
Aug 03, 2016
Happy with result. I went to Texas Designer Flooring because there was a floor in my household that needed to be re-finished. Overall I was happy with the job that the team did, the floor looks for better than it did and the job was completed in a timely manner. The re-finishers who came to carry out the job acted very professionally and were courteous to me while in my home. The price I felt was a bit on the high side but I was willing to pay for good quality workmanship. It was my first time using them and I would consider using them again for sure! refinish one floor. happy with job. They acted professinoal, price was a bit steep. First time.
Posted On
Lottie Collier
Jul 26, 2016
Posted On
Kevin Wyatt
Jul 22, 2016
Outstanding to work with. Great prices. Flooring looks great.
Posted On
Patricia W.
Jun 24, 2016
TEXAS DESIGNER FLOORING was wonderful! There were no problems. They put in the carpet really neatly.
Posted On
Phyllis F.
Apr 18, 2016
Great people and crew to work with. Ripped up three rooms of carpet,installed laminate in one day. Replaced inferior laminate (installed by builder) and corrected a total misalignment in a hallway curve to make direction of grain match - again second job done in one day. Crew left everything in perfect order, including replacing furniture and cleaning up debris.
Posted On
Dale I.
Apr 09, 2016
The total experience was very painless. Would definitely recommend this company. We were informed up front about moving furniture and we were given a timeline which the crew met even though they stayed until 8:00 pm to finish the job on the final day. The crew was very professional and pleasant to work with. Their work ethnic was above expectations. The finished flooring is beautiful. I would highly recommend Texas Designer Flooring.
Posted On
Chris S.
Mar 16, 2016
The whole experience was great with a good price. Master Flooring put down an engineered hardwood floor in the dining room. The process with them was easy and the salespeople were fantastic--giving us samples to take home. The installer was on time, tidy and great. It was our first time calling them and we would again, because their price is good, they are very helpful and they hit the timeline they talked about.
Posted On
Phillip J.
Feb 21, 2015
Cynthia was very helpful in picking out our flooring, counter top and backsplash. The installers were on time and did a great job! We will use Texas Designer Flooring for our next project.
Posted On
J Carlos Castillo
Nov 16, 2014
Posted On
Stephen H.
Jun 07, 2014
Candace Mozingo got us the floor we wanted for a great price and got it installed quickly. The install crew was awesome. Their workmanship was first-rate and they got it done very quickly as we requested.
Posted On
Kelli N.
May 27, 2014
Candace was a pleasure to work with! Texas Designer Flooring has an abundance of great flooring choices. Candace was a pleasure to work with – she was knowledgeable about the products, quick to provide a quote and measure my space then order the carpet. The installation went off without a hitch. I would definitely recommend Texas Designer Flooring on Camp Bowie!
Posted On
Simon A.
May 20, 2014
AWESOME SALES REP! CANDACE IS GREAT! CANDACE IS A GREAT REP! QUICK AND EFFICIENT......
Posted On
Terry Bennett
Apr 07, 2014
Posted On
Jim S.
Mar 10, 2014
Everything went exceptionally well. Candace and the crew she used to do my install did a great job. I couldn't be more pleased.
Posted On
Rodney D.
Mar 08, 2014
Efficient Service. The 2 day install took one day. They arrived at 8 and were done by 5pm. I examined the work which was great and saw some glue patches in a couple of places called and it was taken care right away. This is the second time I have used them and everything has always gone smoothly.
Posted On
Vicki S.
Mar 04, 2014
Good customer service and speedy professionally installed carpet. We were pleased with our sales representative who took care of our needs and followed up with phone calls to keep us informed. The carpet installation was done with speed and accuracy. When the job was done, Candace sent a personal note of thanks for our business. We definitely would recommend Texas Designer Flooring for all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Shalove G.
Feb 20, 2014
Excellent Communication! We have enjoyed working with Candace for quite some time now. She is very attentive and a constant reminder of how of powerful excellent customer service can be. A personal thank from Specialized Property Management, Inc. for going above and beyond to provide our owners with nothing but the best!
Posted On
Kristine W.
Feb 10, 2014
I requested that I needed a quote ASAP and the flooring installed ASAP and both responses were acted on immediately with the work being excellent.
Posted On
Darla Bashwiner
Dec 13, 2013
Love this company!
Posted On
Sharon DeFalco
Dec 11, 2013
How beautiful
Posted On
Michele R.
Nov 18, 2013
As easy as refinishing floors could possibly be! Texas Designer Flooring refinished all of my floors and did a beautiful job. The workers did a good job and worked long hours. One night they were there until 8 o'clock. Jesse, who was in charge, was very easy to get along with. I would recommend their service! I have used three other flooring people before. While all of them did a good job, I especially liked working with Jesse and the guys. They were there when they said they would be, and they finished faster than they said they would. I felt comfortable with them at the house. They made refinishing the floors as easy as it could possibly be!
Posted On
Linda Allen
Oct 08, 2013
Posted On
Carter R.
Sep 13, 2013
Near perfect experience. Our bathroom turned out wonderfully--the same way my wife thought it would be. Cammie and Jessie are incredible to work with. They made it very painless, which was nice. They gave a very, very competitive price. Nobody's perfect by any stretch of the means, but they are as close to perfect as you can get. Go and sit down with them. Make sure you've done your due diligence and shopped around, and make sure you know what you're looking for. Then let them explain the dos and don'ts of what you've picked out. Give them the opportunity and they'll be very competitive. And the workers are very good too.
Posted On
Randal K.
Aug 07, 2013
Texas Designer Flooring's people were easy to work with regarding scheduling. They continued to be accommodating with me when getting the carpet I needed, because I had a specific application situation. It all worked out thanks to their flexibility.
Posted On
Linda G.
Jul 31, 2013
Professional, timely, neat, clean, and the floors look great! Texas Designer Flooring has been here three times now. They did the original floor, then a repair, and another repair a little later. All of those times they were very professional and timely, and the floors look great. I honestly can't remember how I first came upon them, but once we did we didn't want to go anywhere else. We like their service. The prices are fair and the service is terrific. Definitely check them out before proceeding to use another company!
Posted On
Vicki K.
Jul 25, 2013
Excellent installers! Texas Designer Flooring put in a hardwood floor for us. Pedro and his two guys were excellent and very accommodating. They even worked late to finish, and didn't give me trouble when I asked them to redo a section of the flooring. They did it with a smile and were nice about it all.
Posted On
Shelly F.
Jun 11, 2013
They made it easy to get the floor we needed in our house.
Posted On
Lis S.
May 17, 2013
They were helpful with the selections and the measuring. When they did the work the workers were extremely clean. The finished product, the tile, was very detailed and meticulously laid.
Posted On
Melissa W.
May 15, 2013
They made things easy and convenient for us. They were able to put my order in very quickly. Within about a week and a half they were able to come do the floors. The crew they had come out was very professional. They had to move all of our furniture around, and they did so in a very careful manner. Nothing was scratched or broken. After they finished, everything was cleaned up. Overall it was really quick, it only took 2 days.
Posted On
Arch V.
Apr 12, 2013
Good experience. We had Texas Designer Flooring install carpets. The carpets came from New Zealand. We were getting lots of work done and so they had to store the carpets for us, which was a good deal. The person who installed the carpets was very professional. My only complaint, though I still give them 5's, is that there was a miscalculation where we had left over carpet. This was a waste and I don't understand why that happened. But in general it was a good experience and very fine carpet.
Posted On
Ron W.
Apr 11, 2013
They told us when it would be here, and it got in when they said. We scheduled an appointment and they came and completed the job on the same day they said they would.
Posted On
Adair P.
Apr 08, 2013
Overall great experience. We had a good experience with Texas Designer Flooring. Our carpet looks great. We priced out a couple places and Texas Designer Flooring has a great pricing option. The price was great. We were happy. They are good people and the installation was great. From picking out the carpet to installation, everything was smooth and easy.
Posted On
Beverly T.
Apr 03, 2013
Texas Designer Flooring was prompt, they followed through, and they did a good job on the actual installation. This was my first time using them and I would use them again.
Posted On
linda w.
Mar 22, 2013
Knowledgable, courteous, and fast. Ordered the carpet Monday and installed on Friday.
Posted On
Buck and Bonnie B.
Mar 19, 2013
The gentleman who sold us the engineered hardwood flooring at Texas Designer Flooring was very helpful, and the installers did a great job.
Posted On
Cindy M.
Mar 15, 2013
Texas Designer Flooring was very helpful in our construction project. They did wood work, installed carpet, and did tile work in the showers. They helped me with all of it and it all came together very well.
Posted On