Leave Review
Darrell Wheat
May 24, 2019
Posted On
M & M
May 14, 2019
We had a very good experience here. We came to the show room & spoke to Paul. We had Paul come to our property for a quote. He gave me a military discount. We sealed the deal with a time & date. The work is completed on time with no hassles. JOB WELL DONE!
Posted On

Responded on: May 14, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you we appreciate your business.
Jackie Angel
Apr 17, 2019
We had a great experience with this co. They came out. We had a quote from Paul about my condo. We agreed on price & flooring. The job was complete. Very very detailed work. We were very pleased HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 17, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, we appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is any way can help you in the future.
Jeffrie Morgan
Feb 06, 2019
We called had a quote. We went to the show room. Picked out great product. It was installed. Paul is awesome ! We had a few issues, but that happens in this line of work. They more then accommodated us. We will use them again!
Posted On
Douglas Blake
Jan 21, 2019
Posted On
Theresa Lenard
Jan 16, 2019
Quality job! This co went above & beyond in service for my family. The office was very professional. The job was done correctly. They are local co. I recommend them
Posted On
KathrynCummings1968 Cummings
Jan 12, 2019
I received a quote with in a timely manner. I found this co to be professional & kind. The install went smooth. Thank you
Posted On
KathrynCummings1968 Cummings
Jan 10, 2019
I received a quote with a timely manner. I found this co to be professional & kind. The install went smooth. Thank you
Posted On
james rogers
Dec 30, 2018
Here’s to a new year! I had this co to lay carpet a few months back. You get what u pay for. The price was fair for the work. They bent over backwards for my family. Paul was very accommodating. I had one request. They honored it. I would recommend this co. The last co I asked for a quote didn't have the same service. I had to go with Paul.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 05, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you sir for your kind words we appreciate the opportunity to work for you.
stacey matson
Dec 26, 2018
I had a great experience here. We were very pleased with the results. I thought the attention to detail was superior. I will recommend this business to others.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 07, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you, it was a pleasure to work for you. Please allow us to help you or anyone you know in the future.
Jessica Davis
Dec 15, 2018
Outstanding service! Paul bent over backwards fir my picky wife. She was pleased with the carpet! Thank you guys
Posted On
Marty
Dec 12, 2018
I recieved a quate in a timely fashion. I understand it takes time for accurate measurements & product. This co bent over backwards for me. The tile was on point. They were very professional. Thank you Paul
Posted On
Jessica Davis
Dec 12, 2018
Outstanding job on my tile in the kitchen. This co is very detailed in their work. #High communications here It did take some time, but a job done right! Thanks again Paul
Posted On
Donna Morales
Dec 10, 2018
I had carpet layed. I had no complaints at all. High service by this co. My husbad was very please. Organized & professional team! Thanks guys
Posted On
Maria Torez
Dec 05, 2018
I received excellent service from this co. Outstanding job#completed! We will use this co again in the future
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much. Anytime we can be of help let us know.
Maria Torez
Dec 05, 2018
I received excellent service from this co. Outstanding job#completed! We will use this co again in the future
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 09, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much. Anytime we can be of help let us know.
Trevor Jones
Nov 09, 2018
Was looking at flooring here and it ended up second on my list after visiting many place in the Tampa area. I found another provider that had better pricing and reviews so I went with them instead.
Posted On
Shelley Wells
Sep 22, 2018
Great place! Better experience than going to Home Depot. Love the floors, price was great.
Posted On
Elaine Krueger
Jul 30, 2018
Posted On
Connie D Stephens
Dec 05, 2017
I recently purchased carpet from Brandon Tile and Carpet. I am very satisfied with the product, salesmanship and installation. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Dona
Oct 31, 2017
Great job, love our new floors. The vinyl plank was the best choice, we love it. The installers were very clean and professional.
Posted On
Eric E
Jul 08, 2017
We enjoyed old-fashioned customer service from Brandon Tile, and wow, that was an awesome surprise! Hard to get this good of service. The people who run this place really care about the customer. So happy with the tile install they did for us!
Posted On
C c
Jun 18, 2017
Great place, we had to sell our home and only needed basic carpet. We explained our situation she showed us the perfect carpet. Which was well within our budget. The installers were great. Truly a hidden gem, great people to work with
Posted On
somebody anonymous
Feb 04, 2017
The owners of this place are very nice people, and are great to do business with. The reason im giving this 4 stars is that I had issues with the installers. In my opinion they did a bit of a rush job, and didn't have the attention to detail I was hoping for. The tile itself was laid correctly, however mistakes in the transitions were made, and most importantly they didn't clean the tile and left excess grout all over the tile in so many places. After I called the owners the installers did come back and clean the tile, but they just left within 10 minutes of arriving without even saying goodbye. I would have given them 3 stars, but the owners are great people that gave me a good price.
Posted On
Jim R.
Aug 05, 2016
They were very very detailed ! 2600 for hardwood floors! Amazing work ... very pleased with the professional level God bless
Posted On
Kristy Laptew
Jun 06, 2016
Posted On
Regina Rogers
Jun 06, 2016
I was so impressed with the professional approach and the kindness. This co bent over back wards to help us after the flood in our home. The floors were not even. we had a lot of issues. They helped us with a good estimate . ( 500 less than the other co) Thank you god for sending me a good co to help my family. Thats what a 5 star co is all about. HELPING OTHER GOOD PEOPLE
Posted On
Denise Daney
Dec 12, 2012
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 08, 2011
I must say I am very impressed with the outcome of a recent flooring job Brandon Tile did for me. I bought some beautiful Bruce Reserve laminate for four rooms and a hallway. The folks at Brandon Tile were very personable, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in giving us the best deal and best quality of service our money could buy. I shopped around some of the other flooring companies and found out that many were on their way out of business, and I even went to Home Depot to only find your standard unconcerned hourly employee give me the wrong information. Stay away from the big box flooring companies like Home Depot. You are just a number to them. With Brandon Tile, I felt like I was part of the family!!! I guess that's why they have been in business for over 20 years.
Posted On
paul m.
Mar 06, 2007
great job wood floors and carpet excelent installation, they really are agreat compant good prices big selection family owned and operatetd my neigbors love my new floors.
Posted On
CitysearchUser 19bad3
Mar 04, 2007
wood floors and carpet excelent installation, they really are agreat compant good prices big selection family owned and operatetd my neigbor...
Posted On
Jaime S.
Apr 14, 2005
carpet and tile brandon carpet and tile is a great company. they knowledgable staff and did a greta job on installing my tile and i would recommend them to anyone. great job
Posted On
CitysearchUser 106456-462813976
Apr 12, 2005
brandon carpet and tile is a great company. they knowledgable staff and did a greta job on installing my tile and i would recommend them to ...
Posted On