Leave Review
Donna Morales
Dec 10, 2018
I had carpet layed. I had no complaints at all. High service by this co. My husbad was very please. Organized & professional team! Thanks guys
Posted On
Maria Torez
Dec 05, 2018
I received excellent service from this co. Outstanding job#completed! We will use this co again in the future
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much. Anytime we can be of help let us know.
Maria Torez
Dec 05, 2018
I received excellent service from this co. Outstanding job#completed! We will use this co again in the future
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 05, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you so much. Anytime we can be of help let us know.
Trevor Jones
Nov 09, 2018
Was looking at flooring here and it ended up second on my list after visiting many place in the Tampa area. I found another provider that had better pricing and reviews so I went with them instead.
Posted On
Shelley Wells
Sep 22, 2018
Great place! Better experience than going to Home Depot. Love the floors, price was great.
Posted On
Elaine Krueger
Jul 30, 2018
Posted On
Connie D Stephens
Dec 05, 2017
I recently purchased carpet from Brandon Tile and Carpet. I am very satisfied with the product, salesmanship and installation. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Dona
Oct 31, 2017
Great job, love our new floors. The vinyl plank was the best choice, we love it. The installers were very clean and professional.
Posted On
Eric E
Jul 08, 2017
We enjoyed old-fashioned customer service from Brandon Tile, and wow, that was an awesome surprise! Hard to get this good of service. The people who run this place really care about the customer. So happy with the tile install they did for us!
Posted On
C c
Jun 18, 2017
Great place, we had to sell our home and only needed basic carpet. We explained our situation she showed us the perfect carpet. Which was well within our budget. The installers were great. Truly a hidden gem, great people to work with
Posted On
somebody anonymous
Feb 04, 2017
The owners of this place are very nice people, and are great to do business with. The reason im giving this 4 stars is that I had issues with the installers. In my opinion they did a bit of a rush job, and didn't have the attention to detail I was hoping for. The tile itself was laid correctly, however mistakes in the transitions were made, and most importantly they didn't clean the tile and left excess grout all over the tile in so many places. After I called the owners the installers did come back and clean the tile, but they just left within 10 minutes of arriving without even saying goodbye. I would have given them 3 stars, but the owners are great people that gave me a good price.
Posted On
Jim R.
Aug 05, 2016
They were very very detailed ! 2600 for hardwood floors! Amazing work ... very pleased with the professional level God bless
Posted On
Kristy Laptew
Jun 06, 2016
Posted On
Regina Rogers
Jun 06, 2016
I was so impressed with the professional approach and the kindness. This co bent over back wards to help us after the flood in our home. The floors were not even. we had a lot of issues. They helped us with a good estimate . ( 500 less than the other co) Thank you god for sending me a good co to help my family. Thats what a 5 star co is all about. HELPING OTHER GOOD PEOPLE
Posted On
Denise Daney
Dec 12, 2012
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 08, 2011
I must say I am very impressed with the outcome of a recent flooring job Brandon Tile did for me. I bought some beautiful Bruce Reserve laminate for four rooms and a hallway. The folks at Brandon Tile were very personable, knowledgeable, and genuinely interested in giving us the best deal and best quality of service our money could buy. I shopped around some of the other flooring companies and found out that many were on their way out of business, and I even went to Home Depot to only find your standard unconcerned hourly employee give me the wrong information. Stay away from the big box flooring companies like Home Depot. You are just a number to them. With Brandon Tile, I felt like I was part of the family!!! I guess that's why they have been in business for over 20 years.
Posted On
paul m.
Mar 06, 2007
great job wood floors and carpet excelent installation, they really are agreat compant good prices big selection family owned and operatetd my neigbors love my new floors.
Posted On
CitysearchUser 19bad3
Mar 04, 2007
wood floors and carpet excelent installation, they really are agreat compant good prices big selection family owned and operatetd my neigbor...
Posted On
Jaime S.
Apr 14, 2005
carpet and tile brandon carpet and tile is a great company. they knowledgable staff and did a greta job on installing my tile and i would recommend them to anyone. great job
Posted On
CitysearchUser 106456-462813976
Apr 12, 2005
brandon carpet and tile is a great company. they knowledgable staff and did a greta job on installing my tile and i would recommend them to ...
Posted On