Leave Review
Alex Chechin
Oct 18, 2018
Hello! My name is Alex. I'm a 3ds Max designer. I would like to offer your company services of modeling and visualization of the tile and floor covering in modern interior. Simple and colorful video will help to increase your sales and promote your website. I'll be glad if you look at examples of my work http://3dsofa.com tel +38095248810
Posted On
Shawn Stone
Jun 24, 2018
Arrived on time and installed quickly. Looks great. All staff assisted very well.
Posted On
Scott McDougall
Jun 23, 2018
Great service, very impressed by the professional sales consultants and installation technicians.
Posted On
Jason Drecchio
Jan 30, 2018
They did a great job and are very affordable. They were able to come out the next day, and their installers were very professional, courteous, and respectful to our neighbors and my family.
Posted On
Michael Deskin
Jul 12, 2017
My wife and I have hired this organization multiple times over the last 10 years. They have always delivered professional service, competitive pricing and timely delivery. Thanks for always being responsive and doing a great job. They will always have my recommendation to everyone I know.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks for the great feedback! :)
Jenn Riley
Jun 11, 2017
Quality carpet and reasonable prices. The installers were professional and cleaned up behind themselves. Would use them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 11, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks for the great review :)
José Alfredo Castillo Vilchis
Sep 23, 2016
Posted On
Alienígena Martinez
Jul 17, 2016
Posted On
Donna Dean Turing
Nov 01, 2015
I have recommended Michelle for over 10 years. My clients & I can't be happier with her prompt service, great suggestions, and prices. Beyond their expectations!
Posted On
Taylor Germann
Aug 20, 2015
Posted On
Deborah Sweeney
Jul 23, 2015
Kudos to Butch, the salesman, a true professional! My past two clients were extremely happy with the refinishing of their wood floors, (beautiful, like-new) and they were very pleased with their carpet and installation!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 22, 2015 05:00 PM

Thanks for the awesome review! I will make sure to pass this along to Butch :)
Francis Bagnall
Feb 02, 2015
Posted On
Stanley Bright
Feb 25, 2014
Really nice job replacing the carpet in my boat. Thanks!
Posted On
Shane Correll
Feb 19, 2014
Posted On
Pat Hess
Feb 04, 2014
Outstanding customer service, like family !
Posted On
Shannon BigMoe Maynard
Dec 23, 2013
Posted On
Jhonny A Flores
Dec 18, 2013
Posted On
Jim Miller
Oct 02, 2013
Posted On
Shanyce Degree
Aug 23, 2013
Posted On
Shelley Goolman
Jul 19, 2013
Posted On