Leave Review
Steven Patton
Mar 19, 2019
I needed to redo the floors in my house. I setup a couple different appointments for estimates. Empire came out first, the guy was a pushy salesman and wasn’t happy when I told him I was getting more than one quote and wasn’t signing up that day. He made sure to tell me I would lose a $2500 discount if I didn’t do it that day. His quote was a ridiculous $15,000 with a $2500 discount for signing that day, and $2500 for doing a weekday install instead of weekend. Of course he had to “check with his manager” online to make sure it was approved. Needless to say I didn’t go with him. I had Home depot come out and they seemed fair, but I was wanted to see if a local small business could be competitive so I got a third estimate from Forever Floors, and that’s who I went with. I set things up with Nichole and was able to set the appointment up online which is important for me. She came out and measured everything and discussed a few different options. The price was very reasonable, the best of the three. We set up a time for me to go to their store to pick out what color and material I wanted. She was very helpful in making suggestions and not being pushy. She didn’t try to sell me on the most expensive product. I decided to get luxury vinyl planks in the living room, hallways, kitchen and bathrooms and carpet in the bedrooms. We set it up for the hard floors to be put in the next week. The crew came out and was very professional and the foreman communicated a few issues with me. It took them a couple of days to finish. When they were done it looked great. One suggestion Nichole made was to get 5 inch baseboards all over and I did and the difference is huge. It really pops! The carpet crew showed up the next week and were just as professional. They did a great job as well. I am really pleased with the outcome, I couldn’t have imagined it looking as good as it does. Now with that out of the way, I am going to get my counter tops replaced. I will be getting a quote from Nichole for that soon.
Posted On
S Minervini
Mar 14, 2019
Very helpful and knowledgable staff. Huge selection!
Posted On
PA McNulty
Mar 09, 2019
Misty was such a big part of my following through with the purchase. She was supportive throughout the process. Pacho and son, Jaime were so easy to work with and I have plans to request them again.
Posted On
Cory York
Mar 03, 2019
This is my second time using Forever Floors. Both times we were treated very nice by Nichole picking out wood and agreeing on a price. The installers Mike and Josh do wonderful work. They pay attention to the smallest details and take great care of your home. There are trustworthy and very polite. I highly recommend Forever Floors they will take care of you from start to finish. Even after the install.
Posted On
Wayne Soles
Feb 20, 2019
I had two bathrooms tiled and they look great. Misty took care of all the upfront help with selection, estimate, ordering and scheduling. Jesus (the tile installer) was the best. When he was done, the cleanest floors were my new ones. All around good experience. Start here when shopping.
Posted On
Summer Pollard
Feb 01, 2019
Forever Floors can handle all residential and commercial flooring promptly and for any budget. Connie is very responsive and professional to work with she helps me a ton. Thank you!
Posted On
Wayne
Jan 16, 2019
Misty took care of helping with tile selections and measurements and estimate. Made all the upfront stuff easy. The tile installer (Jesus) was courteous and professional. The installation was fantastic. Better than I could have imagined it. Great place to do business with and I will go here first the next time.
Posted On
Wayne Soles
Jan 16, 2019
I had two bathrooms tiles and they look great Misty took care of all the upfront help with selection, estimate, ordering and scheduling. Jesus (the tile installer) was the best. When he was done, the cleanest floors were my new ones. All around good experience. Start here when shopping.
Posted On
Jerry Dwyer
Jan 15, 2019
this is a great place to go for all of your flooring needs the sales staff are really helpful in your flooring project
Posted On
Steven Benton
Dec 17, 2018
Posted On
Brad J Gillette
Nov 05, 2018
Incredible experience! 2 years ago, our home was destroyed by a tornado. When we rebuilt, we chose a vinyl plank floor to install. Unfortunately, i needed some more flooring for a project only to learn that it had been discontinued. After getting nowhere with my flooring company and going through page after page on Google, I was finally led here. Mike was incredible! He found the flooring I needed in a warehouse and had it shipped to me in Illinois! Totally saved my butt! I would recommend these guys to anyone! Great experience from start to finish!
Posted On
Rudy
Oct 29, 2018
I was shopping for flooring. I had been to several places. Not one place was as good as Forever Floors! Everybody there was exceptionally nice. I worked with Misty and not only did she come out and measure for me again but she also got me a great price and the installers were also great. Glad I chose a family owned place. If you are looking for great service give them a call. Ask for Misty
Posted On
Shea H
Oct 27, 2018
Was given great service, and very good pricing for laminate flooring. Misty was patient with my requests and questions. Look forward to more projects that they can help with.
Posted On
Anibal Lizalde
Oct 17, 2018
Very helpful people, love their staff.
Posted On
Joel Joseph
Oct 17, 2018
Had whole house carpet changed. Mike is exceptionally professional and kind. Professional crew.Great job. Thanks. Strongly recommend to all my friends.
Posted On
Annette Jones
Sep 19, 2018
You need flooring,go to them!!!
Posted On
Kelle Brainard
Sep 15, 2018
Posted On
Glenda Jones
Sep 11, 2018
Excellent service. Beautiful tile. Wonderful people to do business with.
Posted On
Jose Torres
Sep 10, 2018
Posted On
Melody B.
Aug 27, 2018
Last year, we had a flood in our kitchen and den right before the holidays. Nichole and her team were awesome! Nichole provided wonderful decor tips, which were really helpful because I was not planning to update my home, so I hadn’t been looking at material choices. I just wanted to get my home back in shape for the holidays – and preferably even better shape than before. She fulfilled every promise she made and did it with a smile and enthusiasm. While other “big box” stores needed several weeks just to order our granite, she took care of it in days. Nichole’s team replaced our wood floors, granite counters, and backsplash. It’s all beautiful and I feel like I have a totally new home. And it was all done at a wonderful price! Thank you Nichole and the Forever Floors team!
Posted On
Azadeh Dean
Aug 07, 2018
Nicole was very easy going, and she was very professional throughout the process. Edgar who did the install did an excellent job!! Even though a couple of issues did arise, it was handled by both Nicole and Edgar in a very professional manner. I would highly recommend Forever floors!!!
Posted On
Karla Crow
Jun 06, 2018
Forever Floors Wholesale 5.0 42 reviews We just finished having our beautiful wood floors installed to replace tile. Misty helped us through the entire process and provided excellent customer service. Installation was done quickly and efficiently. Installers were courteous and professional and cleaned up very well. Use Misty and Forever Floors! You won't be disappointed.
Posted On
Karla Crow
Jun 02, 2018
Posted On
Karla
Jun 02, 2018
We just finished having our beautiful wood floors installed to replace tile. Misty helped us through the entire process and provided excellent customer service. Installation was done quickly and efficiently. Installers were courteous and professional and cleaned up very well. Use Misty and Forever Floors! You won't be disappointed.
Posted On
Lauren Beck
May 30, 2018
DEFINITELY use them and DEFINITELY work with Misty. Misty bent over backwards to earn our business and was great at answering any questions and calming any concerns we had. The floor installers did a great job and work very quickly. Their prices are the best in the metroplex and we LOVE our new floors! We will absolutely use them again when we replace our upstairs flooring.
Posted On
timothy Johnson
May 24, 2018
They were on time and affordable. Great installers!
Posted On
Cathrine Butler
May 24, 2018
My floors turned out amazing and I experinced the best customer service ever! I would highly recommend forever floors. They gave me the best prices and worked with my schedule.
Posted On
Taylor Williams
May 24, 2018
I highly recommend forever floors as they put brand new floors last fall all throughout my house and did an amazing job. I havent had a problem with the floors like I did with the other company I used last year. They were extremely helpfull and had exellant customer service.
Posted On
Benjamen Butler
May 24, 2018
Remarkable customer service. Exellant installers. My floors were done fast and correctly. When my friends and family come over they always tell me how good my floors look. so HUGE shout out to Forever Floors.
Posted On
rob benny
May 24, 2018
Posted On
benbrosky
May 24, 2018
Where do I start? Everything turned out perfect! Nichole worked with me to get the best prices. Customer service was beyond amazing.
Posted On
Patrick Cumbie
May 18, 2018
Great prices, great installer
Posted On
Alex
Apr 01, 2018
Misty’s awesome.
Posted On
The Freebies Guide
Apr 01, 2018
Posted On
Laurel
Feb 09, 2018
We just had our laminate in our master bed room installed. Nichole was very knolagable friendly and helpful. She was even able to fit us right in her installers were fantastic.
Posted On
heather gore
Feb 02, 2018
I got new vinyl flooring in my kitchen. Had such a great experience from beginning to end! Nichole was amazing to work with and kept me updated throughout the process. And Surgo's crew was very professional and did amazing work! I love the new floors and am very happy!
Posted On
Connie
Jan 22, 2018
Forever Floors is a family owned business that offers great customer service with excellent prices. They also offer design services and will help you put your entire house together and make your dreams a reality.
Posted On
James Teel
Dec 21, 2017
Nichole was very helpful in selecting style/color of vinyl plank. The installers were excellent, and cleaned up well after the project. Floors look great! Very satisfied!
Posted On
Phung Tran
Sep 06, 2017
If it were possible to give 10 stars rating instead of a 5 stars, I would definitely do it. We are very pleased with our new flooring. Connie helped us pick the perfect wood floor that looks great in our home. Her guys worked with our very limited time line and finished the job before our move in date. We researched and shopped at several different stores and ended up coming back to Forever Floors Wholesale to make our purchase because of the very competitive pricing and "at home" atmosphere we found every time we came to the store . We are very happy and will be calling them for our next project.
Posted On
John Archer
Aug 21, 2017
Fantastic service, install and clean up. These guys are terrific. The installers went above and beyond. I absolutely recommend Forever Floors. Thank you!
Posted On
Sergio Fuentes
Jul 21, 2017
Posted On
Janna Marshall
Jul 21, 2017
Most amazing company and people you'll ever meet!
Posted On
Connor Williams
Jul 21, 2017
I have worked with Dustin several times now and he has consistently provided me with the very best products, and the install crew does an incredible job
Posted On
Christa Gilbreath
May 22, 2017
I highly recommend Forever Floors as a place to purchase carpet for your home. I bought carpet for four rooms of my house in September of 2016 and I was very impressed with the selection they had at every price point. The carpet I ended up selecting is beautiful and I feel that I got a great deal on it considering how well made the carpet is and that it was a higher end carpet. I want to specifically recommend talking to Dustin as he was so attentive and helpful throughout the process, from selecting our carpet to coming out to measure, to following up the day of installation. He completely held my hand from beginning to end. I can't imagine that happening at just any flooring store! Installation was also great, they were courteous and professional and got the job done as quickly as was reasonable considering how much they had to accomplish. Overall, I cannot say enough good things about Dustin and everyone at Forever Floors. I will definitely use them again!
Posted On
Chris Bezner
Mar 22, 2017
Great service and great products at a great price. Nichole helped us save money and we got a top of the line product. Install was done by Jose and his crew. They were great. If you are looking for new floors give them a call.
Posted On
Tom Johnson
Feb 19, 2017
We worked with Nichole I think back in 2013. She came out and provided us a quote. Things happened and we had to postpone getting our new floors. Fast forward to January 2017... We contacted Nichole again and she still had our original quote and flooring information we picked out! She came out again, remeasured, updated the quote, including new baseboards, brought out samples to review matching our original wood floor we chose back in 2013... two weeks later, our new floors are in and done! We couldn't be happier. The team installing the floors, lead by Uriel (spelling-sorry) were fantastic! They worked with us on the process as they had to work around our son who is special needs, with nursing, on a vent at night and uses a heavy electric wheelchair. The process went as smooth as it could as we did the entire house with the exception of the bathrooms. We will be contacting Nichole again when we are ready to do our bathroom floors and kitchen countertops.
Posted On
Maxwell Hanson
Feb 19, 2017
I had existing wood floors in my living room. I have 5 kids and they wanted to be able to lay down on the floor. So, not a huge job but important to me. I visited forever floors show room Dustin Issacs helped me pick out a great color and carpet. He visited my home, took measurements, brought more samples and we decided that day. He scheduled the install within a couple days. The crew removed my wood floors up against tile which didn't look easy. They were clean, curtious, and worked fast. The price was great, the price didn't change, even though it was a difficult job. We couldn't be happier! We really wanted to thank Dustin Issacs for taking such good care of us and putting this together. Maxwell Hanson Carrollton, TX
Posted On
Josh Rosheisen
Feb 19, 2017
I have worked with Connie and the crew many times for multiple homes that I own, flip, or am doing construction on! Each time I get the same result! Satisfaction at a fair price. No need to look else where they work hard to make you happy!
Posted On
lamont Johnson
Feb 19, 2017
Nichole was a life saver she went above and beyond my expectations after diving around and comparing prices she offered the best quality best service best prices hands down when it comes to flooring. Forever Floors.is the best place in town. You will Not find a better place for all your needs i can't thank them enough!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted On
Nichole Woodall
Feb 19, 2017
We love our store and the opportunity to serve our comunity. We are a locally owned family owned business and look forward to working with you. We offer excellent customer service great prices and wonderful installs. Come see us today to save money and get one of our sales people to help you design your home. We look forward to helping you.
Posted On
Leah Goldstein
Dec 21, 2016
Dustin Isaacs with Forever Floors did a fantastic job on the new floors in my home! I will highly recommend him as my "Go-To Guy" for flooring to friends and clients, in fact, I already have another job planned for next year and won't call anyone else. He was so patient through the whole decision making process - he priced several options for me and came to my home to measure and even had an installer come review the job before starting it. The pricing was very fair and the installers were excellent! They did a beautiful job on the floors and were polite, on time and cleaned up everything when they left. It was a big job, about 1400 sqft of engineered wood + all new baseboards. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy and I'm a picky customer. Thank you Dustin!
Posted On
Sheila Shaw
Dec 21, 2016
Forever Floors did a fantastic job on my house. I got laminate floors throughout and the results are better than I even imagined. The workmen were very professional, their installation was precise and they were very efficient. I am thrilled with Forever Floors!!
Posted On
Kimberly Lambert
Sep 20, 2016
Excellent and professional. The workers that did our floors were great. Explained everything. And we couldn't have asked for more. Thanks
Posted On
Jason D
Sep 20, 2016
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 19, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We appreciate it Jason.
Melissa Pedroza
Sep 20, 2016
Great experience! Nicole was the best! Love love love our new floors, everything was complete in less than a weeks time.
Posted On
vicki wade
Sep 20, 2016
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 19, 2016 05:00 PM

Vicki, Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We truly appreciate it.
Pam Ruiz
Sep 20, 2016
Nichole is the best! Super knowledgable and helpful. Thanks for letting me take samples home. I have beautiful floors for a unbeatable price.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 19, 2016 05:00 PM

Pam, Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy to hear that your floors turned out beautiful. We work hard to make all of our customers happy by offering beautiful flooring at an unbeatable price. We will definitely pass on the compliment to Nichole.
Stephanie York
Sep 20, 2016
Great too work with! Excellent work, fast and friendly!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 20, 2016 05:00 PM

Stephanie, Thank you for the 5-star review. We know you have a lot of choices out there and appreciate you working with us!
Tanner Coughlin
Sep 20, 2016
Awesome people, great service! I feel like family.
Posted On
Marie G
Sep 20, 2016
Nicole is incredibly helpful and always available. We were short a piece of T molding so my husband texted her, she ordered it, and it was here within a couple of days! She worked with us to get us the best floor for our price range and we are so happy with the result.
Posted On
Gary
Sep 20, 2016
We have just had new laminate and carpet installed by Forever Floors. Nicole was an outstanding sales person and went above and beyond to help us. The installers did a tremendous job. We are extremely pleased that we decided to do business with them.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 19, 2016 05:00 PM

Gary, We appreciate your review and we are so happy you chose Forever Floors for your laminate and carpet. We love to hear when our employees do a great job and we will definitely pass on the compliment to Nicole and the installation team.
Jeff Schilp
Sep 21, 2015
Forever floors came in under and beat all other quotes we received including the dreaded "empire" adds that you see on tv. This included BELLA brand light commercial / heavy duty residential synthetic laminate flooring. Not some chinese cheap imitation. The installers were on time, and did a very clean and professional install. I would use them again and would recommend them to anyone in the dfw areas looking for flooring.
Posted On
Laura Huddleston
Sep 21, 2015
I'd been shopping for flooring suppliers/installers for over two years before I found this hidden gem! From the moment I walked in, I was treated like family, not like a potential sale. Connie and her entire staff took great care of my family during the whole process from bidding to installation to followup. Forever Floors has the most competitive prices by far, even when compared to the large discount companies and online suppliers. But it is their customer service that stands out the most. Connie was quick to respond to any issue or question that I had, and best of all, my new flooring looks amazing!
Posted On
sandhuls1970
May 01, 2012
I will never Recommend business from Them. Forever floor in garland, TX . They are unprofessional. No good labor, Rude people, no manners , Bad Job. They Put floor in my house under One year warranty. According to them, Warranty Means Nothing. Floor dancing never make a level on the floor but they charge for the level. There is a space in the floor. Over all Every thing is VERY VERY POOR.
Posted On