Write a Review
Craig Courtaway
Feb 14, 2019
Very friendly very helpful. I'd highly reccomend them to anyone!
Posted On
ricky penrod
Feb 12, 2019
They are awesome they fixed me up and answered all my questions.
Posted On
Jordan Lence
Dec 21, 2018
Floorscapes staff are very helpful and they always put in the most effort with finding a product that best suits you!
Posted On
Rhonda Patterson-Frick
Sep 07, 2018
Amazing people great flooroom.
Posted On
Hoghead69
Jun 22, 2018
Very large selection of flooring and plenty of room to browse. Excellent displays. Employees were very helpful.
Posted On
Trina Loss
May 18, 2018
We bought vinyl flooring and carpet from Floorscape by L&P. They are the nicest people and so helpful in helping us select what we were looking for all the the way to installation!!! I highly recommend to anybody who is looking for this type service! A big shout out to the installers!!!
Posted On

Responded on: May 17, 2018 05:00 PM

So Pleased you Love It. Appreciate your Business
Timo Markovic
Mar 10, 2018
Posted On
Rainboe Rain
Mar 10, 2018
Posted On
Markovic Milinko Timotije
Mar 10, 2018
Posted On
BRITTANY DOUGLAS
Mar 02, 2018
The Marion showroom is amazing. They have great products an exceptional service. Pam and Barb are so helpful and knowledgeable.
Posted On
Tony Stearns
Jan 09, 2018
We love the flooring we got from floorscapes. We have used them in our home and our office. The install crew was great also.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 08, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the Great Review. Appreciate your business
Amber P
Dec 07, 2017
Very knowledgeable staff! Pam, Barb & Frank know their flooring! Go in to give them an opportunity to show you their quality products, support your local businesses!
Posted On
Joanie Myers
Nov 05, 2017
Posted On
Melva Clarida
Oct 24, 2017
Excellent customer service from Barb. Helped with selection of the best flooring for us and engaged an outstanding installer in Tony Ray. The floor is just beautiful and we are very pleased with it.
Posted On
richard kirkpatrick
Oct 19, 2017
Floorscapes just installed shades at an apartment building we own which was a large project. Barb Jacobs showed up early for our appointment and was very knowledgeable and offered us several choices. She gave us a ship date and the shades arrived a week early in perfect condition no issues with install. The installer Tim Mason installed the shades in 4 hours and cleaned up as if it was his own home. I have been the rental business for almost 30 years and Barb Jacobs and Floorscapes is the best vendor I have ever dealt, with bar none. I recommend this company to anyone interested in great timely service and products. Rich Kirkpatrick
Posted On
Amanda Burton
Oct 19, 2017
Floorscapes has a wide variety of high quality products to transform your home or business from ordinary to extraordinary, including flooring, backsplash, area rugs, and blinds/window treatments - but what really sets them apart from their competition is their customer service. The employees are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly, and if you need interior design assistance, they offer consultations for those of us without a creative eye. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Amanda Burton
Oct 14, 2017
Floorscapes has a wide variety of high quality products to transform your home or business from ordinary to extraordinary, including flooring, backsplash, area rugs, and blinds/window treatments - but what really sets them apart from their competition is their customer service. The employees are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly, and if you need interior design assistance, they offer consultations for those of us without a creative eye. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Amanda Burton
Oct 13, 2017
Floorscapes has a wide variety of high quality products to transform your home or business from ordinary to extraordinary, including flooring, backsplash, area rugs, and blinds/window treatments - but what really sets them apart from their competition is their customer service. The employees are knowledgeable, professional, and friendly, and if you need interior design assistance, they offer consultations for those of us without a creative eye. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Rich Kirkpatrick
Oct 02, 2017
I called Floorscapes for an appointment and the sales person, Barb Jacobs showed up early and was a great help in choosing the type and material for our project. Barb called a week early to inform me our shades were ready to be installed. Tim Mason their installer showed up on time and was finished up in 4 hours and cleaned up as if it was his own home. I would recommend Barb Jacobs and Floorscapes to anyone interested in great products and great service at fair price. Excellent experience.
Posted On
richard kirkpatrick
Sep 28, 2017
Floorscapes just installed shades at an apartment building we own which was a large project. Barb Jacobs showed up early for our appointment and was very knowledgeable and offered us several choices. She gave us a ship date and the shades arrived a week early in perfect condition no issues with install. The installer Tim Mason installed the shades in 4 hours and cleaned up as if it was his own home. I have been the rental business for almost 30 years and Barb Jacobs and Floorscapes is the best vendor I have ever dealt, with bar none. I recommend this company to anyone interested in great timely service and products. Rich Kirkpatrick
Posted On
Jewell Tauber
Sep 28, 2017
I have been a customer at Floorscapes for a number of years. I have found that they have a wide array of carpeting and window blinds which are of the highest quality. Barb and Frank are their trained staff and they have a vast knowledge of materials, colors, and designs from their combined 20 years serving customers. I am sure when you visit their store you will be quite pleased with the selections they have and the advice you will receive regarding a purchase. I am quite pleased to give this recommendation.
Posted On
Maria Hafford
Sep 05, 2017
Floorscapes has beautiful products and offers fantastic service. This family -owned business has the right touch!
Posted On
Aaron Dauby
Sep 05, 2017
Great customer service!
Posted On
Tony Stearns
Sep 05, 2017
We have used Floorscapes multiple times on many different projects. I would recommend them to anyone. Great company, great service.
Posted On
Brad Miller
Sep 05, 2017
Great people with a wonderful product line. They are very helpful from flooring to tile to window treatments. One stop shop for any of your remodel or new build needs.
Posted On
Natasha Stearns
Sep 05, 2017
Floorscapes is a fantastic place! They know the products inside and out and will help you find what fits your budget! No pushy sales just the service you deserve! They also have fantastic custom window shades for all your needs! Pam and Barb so friendly and outgoing! A+++
Posted On
Jayda Rendleman
Sep 05, 2017
Love the family owned business :)
Posted On
Laura Moore
Aug 22, 2017
I could not have asked for a better experience. Barb Jacobs was incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and a pleasure to work with.
Posted On
Jayda Rendleman
Aug 11, 2017
Love the family business :)
Posted On
Cassidy Rennison
Mar 06, 2017
I love my flooring from Floorscapes by L & P! I live in a "tiny house" and had them cover my entire ground floor, approximately 250 sq.ft.. The team arrived on time, worked without stopping, worked around walls, cabinets, stairs, and my shower, and finished the project in less than a day. They were courteous to me and professional in speech whether speaking to me or not. Because of my new flooring, I am no longer embarrassed to show people my home because of ugly floors. Floorscapes earns a gold star. I have posted before and after photos for perspective.
Posted On
Cassidy Rennison
Feb 28, 2017
I love my flooring from Floorscapes by L & P! I live in a "tiny house" and had them cover my entire ground floor, approximately 250 sq.ft.. The team arrived on time, worked without stopping, worked around walls, cabinets, stairs, and my shower, and finished the project in less than a day. They were courteous to me and professional in speech whether speaking to me or not. Because of my new flooring, I am no longer embarrassed to show people my home because of ugly floors. Floorscapes earns a gold star.
Posted On
Jessie L. Eck
Feb 03, 2017
After a wide range of searching for flooring at big corporate stores, I found the best, wide variety selection right here in my local home town at L&P Carpet. Not only were they helpful and attentive but they have great quality flooring in every price point range and they were able to direct me to the perfect vinyl plank flooring that I needed for my budget! I highly recommend checking out this local owned business first, and I assure that you will not have to look any further! Great People, and Business!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2017 04:00 PM

So very glad you came in and found what you were looking for. We do supply a wide range of different styles from vinyl, Hardwood or CARPET. With also a range of pricing. Appreciate the 5☆
Kristen Kay
Feb 03, 2017
I highly recommend them for your services. I replaced my kitchen flooring and it didn't take but just a few minutes for them to show me exactly what I was looking for. Within a few short days I had what looked like a brand new kitchen.
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2017 04:00 PM

Appreciate your 5☆ and your compliment on our Company.
Jessie L. Eck
Feb 03, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2017 04:00 PM

So very glad you came in and found what you were looking for. We do supply a wide range of different styles from vinyl, Hardwood or CARPET. With also a range of pricing. Appreciate the 5☆
Kristen Kay
Feb 03, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 02, 2017 04:00 PM

Appreciate your 5☆ and your compliment on our Company.
Cassie Cobb
Nov 14, 2016
LP Carpet made our first remodel the best experience!! Thank you! It looks amazing! We will definitely use them again for the rest of our house!
Posted On
Cassie Cobb
Nov 14, 2016
Posted On
Madi Webb
Oct 05, 2016
I am SO happy I decided to work wth L&P Carpet! My house looks amazing and the staff were was so helpful... they helped me find the perfect floor and I stayed in my budget. I got a beautiful Mohawk handscraped hardwood floor and even added some Hunter Douglas blinds - my new living room is oh so inviting now. I will highly recommend anyone to use L&P - TAHNK YOU!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 04, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for the review Madi, - We love satisfied customers. The products that you have chosen, Mohawk hardwood flooring and Hunter Douglas blinds, are top quality products that will really enhance a room's atmosphere. Again, I am glad you are satisfied :)
Joe Moore
Sep 27, 2016
Posted On
John Streuter
Sep 27, 2016
I do construction loans and remodel loans for a living. A number of my customers have used Floorscapes and have been very pleased with their work and their products. I would highly recommend Floorscapes to anyone that is needing flooring for their home.
Posted On
Natasha Stearns
Sep 08, 2016
Everyone here is so friendly and outgoing! They know the products inside and out and will help you find what fits your budget! No pushy sales just the service you deserve! A++
Posted On
Monica Stilley McGinley
Mar 15, 2016
Barb, Pam and Frank have been so nice and so helpful to everyone that I have been able to send her way. I always receive a call back saying how nice she is and how they love the Floorscapes store and all it has to offer. Thank you Barb for taking such good care of my friends and customers!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 14, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank You for taking the time to share this. We appreciate it very much
Cathy S
Oct 22, 2015
We worked with Frank @ Floorscapes in Marion. They carry quality products and Frank was very professional and helpful. I would recommend them for your home or business flooring and window covering needs.
Posted On
Stephanie Reuss
Jul 07, 2015
I had a great experience at Floorscapes! I would like to thank Barb Jacobs in helping me with the purchase of my new area rug. Barb was great to work with from start to finish. She was very helpful in my decision making process in helping me select the right size, color and style to go with my décor. I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 06, 2015 05:00 PM

We are so very pleased you had a great experience. Thank you for your business and your time to tell your experience
David P
Jul 06, 2015
L & P shared various quality and price options for us to choose from and helped us make some difficult decisions on products. L & P completed the job to our satisfaction including a review of the work by a manager. Everything went very well.
Posted On
Renee C
Jul 06, 2015
Barb has been great to work with. She helped us pick out hardwood flooring and tile for our new home. Her patience, knowledge and friendliness made our purchase so much easier. L & P's prices beat other flooring stores too. Thanks again for outstanding service.
Posted On
Renee Colombo
Jul 05, 2015
Barb has been great to work with. She helped us pick out wood flooring and ceramic tile for our new home. Their prices beat out other places too. We will definitely be back for our other flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 04, 2015 05:00 PM

Appreciate your kind word. Yes Barb is a blessing to our company
Jerry J
Jul 03, 2015
The selection and the service was great. I would definitely recommend.
Posted On
Christina Skiles
May 08, 2014
i do love my floors, i heard the commercial and it said someone will come to your home and help you select what best fits your needs, and thats why i choose l&p, because i wasnt sure, James came and did a walk through and measured and recommended luxury vinyl, i would have loved to have had some big fluffy mohawk carpet, but because i have an older dog that has accidents and had done alot of damag e to my floors, carpet was not a good idea.frank helped me on color choice and what to expect. luxury vinyl was the best choice for me, they are so pretty and family and friends are trying to determine if its hard wood, before i made up my mind i took a scrap piece of the flooring and tried to scratch it with a fork it did not scratch, but i know in time any floor will eventually get scratched but its more durable than hard wood or laminate if you have pets. changed the whole look of my home, the workers were very professional and fast, also i was worried about this happening in a lived in house full of furniture, they moved all the heavy stuff, i only had to get my personal things off the floor and things on top of furniture, heres a tip for you, box it up lable it. put it back as they go room to room. i cant say enough about this company. i would 100 percent recommend
Posted On
Citysearch-1343907855
Jun 01, 2009
I had heard that Shopping at L&P Carpet was the way to go. They were very Professional and Experienced in what they do. I had shopped arou...
Posted On
Add Customer