Write a Review
Brandon Rutschmann
Dec 25, 2018
Excellent price - Excellent install - highly recommend!
Posted On
Laurie Kerska
Nov 18, 2018
The tile floor they laid for us is beautiful and the workmanship is excellent.
Posted On
HAZEL McPHERSON
Nov 16, 2018
These hard working guys do excellent work! I've used them twice now and plan to use them again in the near future.
Posted On
janet knoedler
Nov 13, 2018
Both Paul and Marko were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional in their work. With their help I was able to select the right product for my home. The installers came and installed my beautiful carpeting in no time at all. I was so pleased with the service that I received from 916 floors. And I have already highly recommended them to others.
Posted On
Barbara Peckinpaugh Dozier
Oct 31, 2018
Great company to work with! Personable and professional. They carry quality products and do a wonderful job of installing at a reasonable price. Definitely highly recommend!
Posted On
Heidi and Frank Kagarakis
Sep 09, 2018
We recently replaced the carpeting on our second floor. We are ecstatic with the carpet, the people at 916 Floors and the wonderful installers that accomplished everything in one day. Thank you so much!
Posted On
Y E
Jul 26, 2018
Fast and reliable. Nice to do the business with!
Posted On
Sarah Ramos
Jul 17, 2018
I had the best experience with 916 Floors. From my first inquiry to the finished product, I give them 5 stars across the board. Very professional and reliable and beautiful floors at the best price. What more could you ask for?
Posted On
Lesa Johnston
May 31, 2018
Very professional and fast. My new luxury vinyl exceeded my expectations - it looks stunning down to every tiny detail. The crew also remembered exactly where all my furniture and pictures went back to and got everything in place before I came home from work. I was very grateful for that. I liked the vinyl so much, I decided to finish out the rest of my house, so the crew will be back. Thanks you guys.
Posted On
Daryl aBRAMS
Apr 01, 2018
They did an excellent job.i shopped around not for the lowest price but for who did the best quality installation. I can honestly say they did flawless work . I can’t even think of anything they did wrong except for not explaining to me how the process worked . Besides that that they did excellent. I would highly recommend them
Posted On
john fitzpatrick
Apr 01, 2018
They were quick and cleaned up the place nicely. Very efficient with a great work ethic. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.
Posted On
James Balsano
Apr 01, 2018
Very professional, hard working, meet timelines, great communications.
Posted On
Vickie Wade Mogler
Mar 31, 2018
100% pleased with there work! Clean professional and there craftsmanship was amazing! Work done on time love love love my new floors! Thanks for the stress free work! Couldn’t be happier!
Posted On
Mitch Derr
Mar 01, 2018
Don't hesitate. Awesome job and they pay attention to the details. I will have them back out to do my carpets. The wood floors are amazing.
Posted On
Rufus Salazar
Jan 30, 2018
Very professional service and excellent craftsmanship.
Posted On
Sissel Wiik Mason
Jan 19, 2018
We are so happy with our new floor. Quality workmanship and a pleasure to work with. Defenitly recommend 916.
Posted On
Ghayyur Qureshi
Dec 30, 2017
Good selection. Pricey. Friendly staff.
Posted On
Art Brickell
Dec 18, 2017
Great customer service and installers all very professional. I had all new carpet , tile bathrooms , and CoreTec Plus Vinyl flooring done. 916 did an awesome job, and just so excited to have the new look to my house.
Posted On
Kursti Gidcumb Runkle
Nov 23, 2017
We are thrilled with our new engineered hardwood floors installed by 916Floors! Alex and Lazar did a great job. They were very detailed oriented and put in long hours to get the job done. It took a couple days longer than expected due to extensive leveling and grinding of the slab, but it was well worth the wait!
Posted On
Myra Diamond
Oct 31, 2017
My husband and I recently moved to Roseville and had 916 Floors replace the carpeting on the stairs and all the bedrooms in our new house. They did a fantastic job of leveling the floors and matching up the floor to the existing floor in the rest of the house. Not only that, but they were very responsive, extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. We highly recommend them for your flooring needs!
Posted On
Ed Williamson
Oct 31, 2017
Dependable, reliable, totally professional start to finish and they pay close attention to work site order and cleanliness. I've completed two hardwood floor installations and one tile floor bathroom redo with these people all with better than expected end results.
Posted On
Duncan Brown
Oct 31, 2017
Great service.
Posted On
Mary Needham
Oct 10, 2017
We were so lucky to have found 916 Floors. We had renters in our house for 12 years that completely destroyed the carpet and trashed our house. The carpet was so bad that when you opened the front door, the smell was so disgusting our eyes watered. We met Vera and with her expertise figured out what flooring we could put in. And it turned out just beautiful! The job was done neatly and quickly. We put the house on the market and had an offer within 5 days. Thank you 916 Floors!
Posted On
Crystal Holcomb
Oct 09, 2017
916 recently installed hardwood floors on our stairs & upstairs. They were professional, friendly and did a beautiful job. I absolutely love it and would use them again.
Posted On
Karin Tielman Adcock
Sep 30, 2017
Received 3 bids to install new baseboards throughout home and replace bedroom carpets. 916 Floors had a better price for product and installation and they had great reviews through my Neighborhood app.
Posted On
wanmig
Sep 30, 2017
I was happy to say that i am 100% satisfied with the service of people of 916 Floors from inquiry up to the installation of my wood flooring. They were so helpful to answer all your questions and even give you a better idea for your project. To the installers, they did a very good job from start to finish. They did grind the concrete floor before installing woodfloor to prevent woodfloor from bouncing everytime you step in an area that is not leveled and that is imporrant. So i was grateful that i chose 916 Floors and definitely choose them again for my next project and will recommend 916 Floors to my fruends.
Posted On
Nora Davis
Sep 05, 2017
Nice people to work with and they did an excellent job! We will go back to them again if we decide to make any further changes to our home's floors for sure!
Posted On
Rick Wood
Aug 31, 2017
YES! We were absolutely satisfied! We plan to do more business with you in the future. We would recommend your company to all.
Posted On
Carol Shaw
Aug 31, 2017
Love my new floors - terrific job by 916 Floors!
Posted On
Sheri Oriyavong
Aug 31, 2017
They did a fine job and made it easy to install our new floors even while we were living in the house.
Posted On
Sally B
Aug 31, 2017
Highly recommended. We searched the area for the hardwood floor we wanted and ended up at 916 Floors where we found the perfect floor along with several others we would have also enjoyed. We contracted them to do the floor and from beginning to end, everything was perfect. They were punctual and professional and the floor is beautiful. We've been enjoying it for a couple of months now, and when we are looking for more flooring, we will return to 916 Floors. Excellent service and top quality products.
Posted On
Janelle Jensen-Gill
Aug 21, 2017
916 Floors replaced our entire downstairs with Coretec flooring. It looks amazing and they did a fantastic job! We couldn't be happier with our new floors and their customer service! Thank you 916 Floors�
Posted On
eric rutschmann
Jul 31, 2017
Great selection of material at very fair prices. Installed all new carpets on both floors and staircase. Thank you.
Posted On
Nancy Schubach
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent
Posted On
Bryan Ashby
Jul 31, 2017
Great owners, staff, and installers! They care about your work like it was their own. We have had many different flooring installations with 916 over their many years of business and I highly recommend them.
Posted On
John B
Jul 31, 2017
Very professional and meticulously workmanlike approach to the job.
Posted On
Leland Bridgman
Jul 31, 2017
Floor had water damage, 916 techs removed old floor, sanded and leveled slab, installed new floor when delivered in 1 day. Great job.
Posted On
Craig Fountain
Jul 31, 2017
Excellent workmanship. Took great care to be sure the rooms not being worked on were taped off. We plan to use this company again!
Posted On
Margaret Benedetti
Jul 31, 2017
I was very satisfied with the service I received. All employees were friendly and very helpful
Posted On
Danielle Wolsleben
Jul 31, 2017
Had been putting off getting new carpet in our upstairs for a few years. Was not looking forward to the experience. That was until I went to 916 Floors. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. Let me take samples home to see what I liked. And I didn't have to wait a month for installation.
Posted On
Wesley Eisner
Jul 31, 2017
I was very happy with 916 Floors work. They were professional and show pride in their work.
Posted On
Tim Brekke
Jul 31, 2017
The 916 team was excellent from the initial quote, assisting in the product selection and meeting all the appointment times for removal and installation of the new product. I highly recommend 916 Floors for your commercial or residential flooring needs.
Posted On
Rebecca Evans
Jul 31, 2017
I would recommend 916 Floors. They communicated well, had reasonable prices, did what they promised and the quality of work was excellent.
Posted On
Bruce BAKEMAN
Jul 31, 2017
Wonderful people to work with and they have follow up customer service.
Posted On
Gail Stevenson
Jul 31, 2017
We were extremely happy with the work done by 916 Floors. Beginning with our first visit to their showroom, we were convinced these people were the best for us! Every staff member we met was helpful and patiently answered all of our questions, which were numerous because we had never had wood floors before. Our job was promptly scheduled and completed on time. The installers were perfectly pleasant on the job. A supervisor/owner inspected the work every day. We could not be happier and would recommend 916 floors to anyone.
Posted On
Marnee Ramos
Jul 31, 2017
Amazing! We love our Coretec floors. They are indestructible. Wish we had them in our whole house! :)
Posted On
Sandy Brown
Jul 31, 2017
I have referred many people. The owner and team are fair, kind, and professional! Best experience ever...no meds, no stress. Thank you!?
Posted On
Curt Degler
Jul 31, 2017
I hired this small family locally-owned flooring company after some bad experiences dealing with national majors and was perfectly happy with service and quality and would go with them again.
Posted On
Mickey Fantastic
Jul 31, 2017
The guys at 916Floors are super friendly, punctual, courteous, polite, quiet, very hardworking and PERFECTIONISTS! They are all super nice guys that know their stuff. Total professionals. They knew exactly what was happening everyday when they arrived and were happy to fill me in. They cleaned up everything spotless before leaving each day. It was a pleasure having them in my home, and my floors LOOK SPECTACULAR! ...seriously, you should see how perfect my stairs are. 5 STARS ALL THE WAY!
Posted On
Manuella Vanover
Jul 31, 2017
Paul was great! On top of everything! His crew was very courteous, very focused on the job, did not "sit around". We replaced carpet upstairs and on the stairs, replaced linoleum in one bathroom and in the laundry room, removed tile+carpet from kitchen and living/dining areas and put down laminate downstairs. They really took their time to make sure the concrete was even so the instalation of laminate took about 10 days (if I remember correctly), but their work was excellent! None of our boards squeak, the flooring is not uneven anywhere at all. We've recommended them to friends and family. Great company to work with!
Posted On
John Valentine
Jul 31, 2017
These guys are great - excellent prices, excellent professional installation, AND a local business, not the big box stores. We will definitely use them again!
Posted On
Tammy Patten
Jul 31, 2017
The work crew was punctual, worked efficiently and left items cleaned up at the end of each work day. We also found 916 Floors to be competitve on price. Paul (the owner) had good follow through to any questions we had. Would definitely recommend!
Posted On
Randy Bertrand
Jul 31, 2017
Very helpful in the showroom, installers were very professional.. There was a small problem with the install which they promptly addressed and corrected..
Posted On
Georgette Csllies
Jul 31, 2017
I love 916 Floors!! I would never consider having any other company touching my floors. They are a family operation and they made me feel like family. During my kitchen remodel they were so patient and understanding. They are knowledgeable regarding all of the quality products they sell and how they will function. Honest. Paul will definitely tell you what will work best. It may not be exactly what you were thinking of, but that is why you have professional's like the family at 916 Floors. Paul knows what he is talking about. The workmanship is beyond compare and the installers are the best!! Always on time, work long hours, polite and they clean up after the days work. I have used 916 Floors twice now and I am never disappointed. When I talk to family,friends and coworkers I say "My floor guys". They are and will be the only floor company I work with.
Posted On
Dan Kelley
Jul 31, 2017
Great folks to work with and the job came out perfect.
Posted On
Ramon Chito Olaes
Jul 09, 2017
Awesome team, Awesome job ! will definitely recommend. �����
Posted On
Stan-Pat Leatherman
Jul 02, 2017
We recently had our tile removed and replaced with vinyl flooring. The people from 916 did a great job taking out the tile and then replacing it. The guys worked hard and long hours without stopping. The job was done in record time and we couldn't be happier. They were on time each day. Everyone was friendly. After it was done Slava came to check out the job. We would use then again and would recommend them to anyone that needs a reputable company. Thanks to everyone that worked on our job!
Posted On
Tim Janko
Jun 04, 2017
916 floors did an awesome job!!!! They did about 850 SQ feet of engineered hardwood replacing my old worn-out noisy laminate flooring. Everyone from the showroom to the installers were so nice and very professional. Paul and his crew will not settle for anything but A+++ service. Also have to give a shout to Alex who was the man in charge on my job. He was always giving me updates on the progress of the job , as well as, help with a challenge with a water leak that was discovered when the old floor was removed. They had to do alot of grinding and filling to do and it was at a price far below what I was expecting. If you want a top notch experience and professional service, 916 floors it the place to go for you flooring project. Five stars!!!!! Tim Janko Roseville
Posted On
Joseph Hull
May 31, 2017
Posted On
Sandy Brown-Kingston
May 24, 2017
Next day service! Super team w/great pricing and just 💯 customer service. I've referred several people. You won't be disappointed.
Posted On
Stephen Straker
May 23, 2017
916 Floors in Roseville removed our old carpet and installed hardwood flooring in our front living room, hallway and master bedroom. The guys that did the work were all very professional and personable. The work was outstanding and we love our new flooring. I can't say enough about these guys and will definitely have them back when we replace the old carpets in our bedrooms. I highly recommend 916 Floors in Roseville.
Posted On
Mark Jeffries
May 23, 2017
Posted On
Judy Chastain Domenici
May 21, 2017
Very easy to work with and would highly recommend them to my friends. They were very professional and helpful in making choices.
Posted On
Dianne Brackett
May 18, 2017
Excellent company from our first contact through job completion. Very satisfied with our new floor and the process.
Posted On
Sierra Echols
May 16, 2017
Posted On
Lyubko Skorokhod
May 11, 2017
Posted On
Tracie Carroll
Apr 27, 2017
Recently we had them remove old carpet and tile and was replaced with new wood floors. Couldn't have asked for better people for the job. From day one walking into their store, we never felt pressured or obligated to make a purchase. They were extremely patient with us when we had questions...or flip flopped on what we wanted to install (tile vs hardwood). The process for getting an estimate was quick and simple. We decided to go with hardwood. After removing the old tile, they had to grind down the old mortar and level the cement pad. I felt very comfortable with each member that came into our home. The job was done faster than expected, with beautiful results! We will certainly be using this company in the future for any floor projects and will not hesitate to recommend them to family and friends.
Posted On
Kristen L. Bertrand
Apr 05, 2017
Posted On
Cheryl W.
Nov 08, 2016
Great customer service!!! I've been searching for flooring for quite a while and I am very pleased by their knowledge and service.
Posted On
Igor Vyndyuk
Aug 12, 2016
Posted On
Joan Naney-manteufel
Jul 31, 2016
Posted On
Oscar Girado
Jul 31, 2016
Tha Best flooring people in the business. Attention to details n great craftsmanship.
Posted On
Ken Smith
Jul 29, 2016
They did our floors and countertops. Awesome job.
Posted On
Sheila R.
Jan 15, 2016
Workmanship was pretty good they were the lowest quoted price. They work long hours 7am to 7pm 6 days a week. Carpet quality was great workmanship look good wish they clean up a bit more afterwards maybe buy a stronger vacuum . They only tiled my bathrooms looked good.
Posted On
Richelle Fontes
Jun 18, 2015
By far the best flooring company in 916!! Very personable, knowledgable, and professional. The price outdoes ANY competitor. I will refer ev1 I know, & go back for all flooring needs! Thank You 916 Floors!
Posted On
Diana Y Lorenzo Bahena
May 07, 2015
Posted On
Mwsanders2@comcast.net S.
Apr 21, 2015
The best carpet company from estimate to installation, they followed through on all they promised. Mark
Posted On
Paul Pavlyuk
Dec 25, 2014
Posted On
Rick Li
Dec 16, 2014
Posted On
Daniel Yermolov
Nov 27, 2014
Posted On
Natalie Bukatar
Oct 08, 2014
Posted On
Markiyan Samiylenko
Sep 25, 2014
Best deals on carpet and other flooring materials! In stock carpet starts at $1.69/sf, installation+carpet+padding.
Posted On
Andrey Zhigaylo
May 31, 2014
Posted On
Add Customer