Write a Review
Dorothy Byers
Nov 15, 2019
Just had laminate flooring from Bay View Flooring installed in a store room and finished with quarter-round molding. Work done by Matt Kurth. Did a great job of making a smooth transition from existing flooring in the hallway to the store room. Very pleased!
Posted On
Beth Eisch
Nov 13, 2019
Jean was courteous and helpful to us in selecting tile and with the logistics of arranging to have it installed. Phone calls and e-mails were returned promptly. Ron did a beautiful job on the installation and was very professional. We're very pleased with the services we received and with the look of the tile itself!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2019 04:00 PM

Beth, thank you for your review! We are so happy you are pleased with our rock star team :) Looking forward to doing business with you again!
Maya Kerr
Nov 06, 2019
Bayview Flooring is a must! Patrick, our salesman, was top notch. Kevin and James, our installation team, did a beautiful job! Not only do we love our new floors, we loved the entire Bayview experience. The top!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2019 04:00 PM

Awesome review, Maya! Thank you for your business and loyalty!
Kenneth Beck
Nov 06, 2019
We used Bayview for the flooring in our new home in the Bellaire area. Robin Whipple helped us with selection, budget, and installation. The wood flooring we installed on the upper level is fantastic! They just finished the installing the carpet in the lower level and stairs and we could not be happier. The installers are very professional, did a great job and cleaned up as they left. I would highly recommend them for any flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2019 04:00 PM

We appreciate the recommendation, Kenneth! Thanks again for choosing Bay View!
Sarah Moore Kuschell
Nov 04, 2019
Josh Hyland was my installer. He did a wonderful job, was quick and very professional. Randy at the warehouse was also very helpful and knowledgeable. What a great team!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2019 04:00 PM

Sarah, we appreciate your business! Thank you for choosing Bay View.
Cindee McLaughlin
Nov 04, 2019
Once again, a top notch experience dealing with Gary. He led us to exactly what I had described - and it was on sale! The installer Matt Kurtz was great too. A quick, efficient job. A thorough clean-up afterwards. I would recommend both to anyone!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2019 04:00 PM

We appreciate your loyalty, Cindee! Thanks for the kind review and we look forward to working with you again soon.
Tania Arens
Nov 03, 2019
Bayview handled my carpeting needs with pure professionalism. From my first contact with Patrick in the showroom, where he listened to what I needed for my home and then proceeded to show me my choices and to make sure I got the most value for my money, to the installation where Ben and Tom did a fantastic job installing my new carpet. My old carpet was over 17 years old, and I knew the padding underneath was "disintegrating", and I fully expected to be cleaning a lot after the new carpet was in, but Ben and Tom did such a great job, that all I had to do was replace my furniture, and they even took a minute to help me move one very heavy piece back into place. I would definitely recommend Bayview to anyone needing carpeting.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 13, 2019 04:00 PM

We are please to see that you love our team, too! Thank you for choosing Bay View and we hope you continue to enjoy your carpet for years to come!
San Juana Fisher
Oct 30, 2019
Our floors look amazing. Great workman ship. James and Kevin were polite and friendly. We would highly recommend Bayview Flooring. Dave and Jane
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 02, 2019 05:00 PM

Dave and Jane - We love that you have amazing floors now! Kevin and James are valued here, we are glad you saw that as well! Thank you again for your business!
Carrie Gold
Oct 21, 2019
We have been taken care of from beginning to end, with Robin on the floor, Randy in the warehouse, and Paul and Christopher in our home going above and beyond to make our house look nice and tolerable during the process. We couldn’t be happier.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much, Carrie! We are glad to hear that you are so happy and had an excellent experience!
Stacey Bird
Oct 04, 2019
What a great experience! Gary helped us pick out a great flooring matching our needs and had the install scheduled within a handful of days from ordering. Kevin and James were impeccable installers with amazing attention to detail while being pleasant and conversational. They kept their worksite (our home) clean and even learned our dogs names to help comfort them while we were gone. Great experience and I highly recommend. We will use them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 09, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Stacey! So glad you are happy with the finished product and the entire experience with Bay View Flooring.
Dan Paulson
Oct 01, 2019
Patrick and Corey - thanks for your fine work at the Lakeridge condos. I appreciate your professionalism.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Dan thank you for taking the time to leave a review! We know your time is valuable. We value your business and are pleased that you were happy with the finished product.
Alexis Evermoore
Oct 01, 2019
Last week we purchased Core Tec flooring from Bay View Flooring. It was installed in our Dining Room, Kitchen,Living Room and Hallway. Our installers , Kevin and James were stellar !!! They were courteous, neat and very professional. Their workmanship was Meticulous . We feel very fortunate these two young men were our installation team. The rooms look FANTASTIC !!!!! L S M
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Alexis thank you for the raving review! Kevin and James are the best of the best and so is Coretec brand Flooring. We hope you will enjoy your flooring for years to come.
Sandra Walker
Sep 30, 2019
We have done a lot of shopping here since we have been renovating our home in Traverse City. Not only are the staff friendly, they are very knowledgeable, each person knows a lot about everything. We have purchased carpet for 1 room, tile for 3 areas and great blinds for 2 rooms. I’m sure we aren’t finished yet but every time I need design service I don’t hesitate to call this store, they are great! I highly recommend!.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Sandra, your review is very appreciated! We appreciate the feedback and so happy you are pleased:)
Donna High
Sep 25, 2019
Ben and Tom arrived on time and worked diligently to install the carpet I ordered from Bay View Flooring. It was obvious that they were well versed at their craft and not only listened to a problem I had when previous installers came to my house (not from Bay View Flooring) but solved the issue as they installed the carpet meticulously. I could not be more pleased with the carpet that I choose, Patrick, the salesman who helped me choose the carpet, and Ben and Tom who installed it for me. From start to finish, Bay View Flooring gets five stars and I am a customer for life!
Posted On
Pam Carrigan
Sep 24, 2019
100% satisfied with the service and installation of our floors - from working with Whitney during the sale through installation with Paul. Paul and his crew did a great job - they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with the final product. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Sally Salisbury
Sep 20, 2019
Knowledgeable and friendly staff and affordable products. Installers are professional, friendly, and consistant workers.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 01, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, Sally!
Jonathan M
Sep 18, 2019
Nate with Bayview flooring was absolutely amazing. Lines of communication were always open with very quick responses. He came out to look at the house, quote the job, make recommendations that ultimately saved us money, and his team installed everything in a timely manner and the crews cleaned up after themselves. Highly professional and we highly recommend. Truly a joy to work with and made being out of town not an obstacle.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 30, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much, we appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear how happy your experience was!
William Landis
Sep 17, 2019
Posted On
Fred Danielson
Sep 10, 2019
Our master bathroom looks incredible thanks to Bay View Flooring. Gary Bebeau was a huge help from start to finish and most importantly was there for us when we hit a road block during our project. Gary didn’t stop working with us until a solution was agreed upon and Bryan Sabotka was able to come in and deliver our dream bathroom. Bryan’s work is pure perfection and I can’t imagine anyone else laying tile in my house from now on. Thank you Gary, Bryan, and Bay View Flooring for your help.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 29, 2019 05:00 PM

We are happy you had such a great experience and everything turned out as you had dreamed. Thanks again!
Fred Danielson
Sep 08, 2019
Our master bathroom looks incredible thanks to Bay View Flooring. Gary Bebeau was a huge help from start to finish and most importantly was there for us when we hit a road block during our project. Gary didn’t stop working with us until a solution was agreed upon and Bryan Sabotka was able to come in and deliver our dream bathroom. Bryan’s work is pure perfection and I can’t imagine anyone else laying tile in my house from now on. Thank you Gary, Bryan, and Bay View Flooring for you help.
Posted On
Keith LaHaye
Sep 05, 2019
Kevin and James did an excellent job installing a beautiful maple hardwood floor in our master bedroom to start. Loved it so much, we ended up having same crew do the entire upstairs in the same flooring. Robin also was very helpful in helping us pick the right flooring for our space. Will use them again to do downstairs floor next!!
Posted On
Josephine Hughes
Sep 04, 2019
Last week, we had Coretec installed in our bonus room (which serves as the sewing room) and carpet installed on the stairs leading up to the bonus room. Our installer, Paul, did a phenomenal job on both counts. He was able to do the entire job in a day and half. He was so friendly and professional and made sure everything was cleaned up before he left. Both the floor and the stairs are absolutely beautiful. Our salesman, Jason Harris, was great to work with and helped us pick out just the right Coretec product and the carpet that looks perfect with the wall color. Bay View Flooring is the best place to look for flooring for your home!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 07, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Josephine!
Jack Yee
Aug 31, 2019
Kevin and James installed carpeting in our basement/stairs and did a fantastic job! We will definitely be back for future work! Thank you : )
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 09, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you, Jack!!
Sally Elgin
Aug 23, 2019
We had an excellent experience with Bay View. Nate was very knowledgeable and helpful through the entire process. John, John and Shane were exceptional installers with attention to every detail. We couldn't be more pleased with the finished product.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 28, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Sally!
Erik Arens
Aug 20, 2019
When we arrived at our home in Beulah , MI for our summer stay, we were greeted with a mini disaster. Our kitchen, dining area, and carpeting in our living room were ruined due to a leak under the kitchen sink. We contacted Bayview Flooring and reviewed the damage with Patrick Siler. He immediately came over to assess the situation and provided us with an estimate for the work involved. Patrick was instrumental in communicating with us from the beginning to the very end. He is a first class professional. We could not be more pleased with the work that was performed by the two teams assigned to our project. First came the carpet team, Ben and Tom. They did an absolutely fantastic job. They were pleasant, hard working, and experts in their field. They were followed by, Kevin and James, who were responsible for replacing our damaged wood flooring. Pardon the pun, but we were floored with the result. After Serv-Pro, ripped our the damaged foor, removed cabinets and moldings and left the place dry, but an absolute wreck, we never thought it could be returned to normal. These guys worked so hard and meticulously restored our living spaced to look even better than it was. I would highly recommend Bayview for any of your flooring needs. My wife and I would not hesitate to call them for any future needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Erik, we are so pleased that things turned out well for you! We appreciate you taking the time to leave this glowing review:)
Edward Sandmeier
Aug 20, 2019
Efficient and knowledgeable. Nate took us through the process of selecting quality carpet for our new house and the installers were on time and professional. We were given a price for labor and material and that price didn't change at all. They even put together some transitions for rooms that they weren't even installing in at no extra charge. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a good flooring place.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 21, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Edward!
Sheryl Harris
Aug 16, 2019
Super knowledgable sales and installation team!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Sheryl!
Deb Short
Aug 01, 2019
Posted On
Judy Aristeo
Jul 30, 2019
I had Bayview flooring install Coretec vinyl flooring in my home this year and worked with Patrick in sales. Start to finish, it took only three weeks! The installer Jack was prompt, courteous, and very meticulous— great job all around.
Posted On
michaelcampo82
Jul 25, 2019
Paul & Christopher did and excellent job installing our stairway carpet runner.
Posted On
Michelle Cary
Jul 16, 2019
Very impressed and pleased with Bay View Flooring, from the minute I walked into the store , I was well attended to. Nate was great to work with, very knowledgeable , he helped me pick out a great product, and was available for any questions I had during the installation process of my floors. David did a beautiful job on installing our floors, was very professional and timely. Very satisfied customer
Posted On
Steve Fisher
Jul 13, 2019
We recently did a whole house remodel including new wood floors, three tiled bathrooms, a tiled foyer, Tile Back Splash in the kitchen and new top quality carpets in two bedrooms. All was sourced from Bay View. We worked with Jason Harris who really knows his products. Jason has a great sense of what product works best in different areas. In addition, he has a good sense of design. Equally important, he is a nice guy to work with and was very diligent in ensuring timely delivery and good installation. I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone working with Bay View. I also recommend Bay View Flooring. They have a great selection of products and are very professional.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Steve! Josh is a valuable part of the Bay View Team:) we appreciate your time to leave this review.
Terry Christens
Jul 02, 2019
Robin helped us pick out the perfect tile for our project and Tom installed it. Tom did an excellent job and was very diligent about cleaning up after the job was complete. The tile job exceeded our expectations!
Posted On
Jackie Benson
Jul 01, 2019
Bay view Flooring and their installers Kevin and James did an incredible job on my stairs. I can't say enough about their professionalism and workmanship. It was a challenging job and they took their time to make sure it was perfect. My salesperson Nate, was great to work with and made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. I highly recommend Bay view Flooring for all your flooring needs. You will not be disappointed!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 30, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to review us Jackie!
A Google User
Jun 30, 2019
Bay view Flooring and their installers Kevin and James did an incredible job on my stairs. I can't say enough about their professionalism and workmanship. It was a challenging job and they took their time to make sure it was perfect. My salesperson Nate, was great to work with and made sure all my questions and concerns were addressed. I highly recommend Bay view Flooring for all your flooring needs. You will not be disappointed!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 29, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to review us Jackie!
Kristina Hooper
Jun 27, 2019
I had Tom Saunders do my tile work! He did a beautiful job!! I have really nice looking floors. I had help picking the tiles by Patrick Siler, who did a good job helping me decide on the tile and design. But Tom is the one that put it in!! I do highly recommend Bay View Flooring! Make sure you request Tom!!
Posted On
Patrick Siler
Jun 14, 2019
Posted On
James Baxter
Jun 12, 2019
Crew was exactly on time and did a perfect tile and carpet job. Friendly, tidy, quiet and did excellent work. This was our second install from Vay View and both teams were very professional and neat. This crew was Kevin James and Jason. 5 stars.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2019 05:00 PM

😀
John Mills
Jun 12, 2019
Kevin and James did our entire cottage with laminate flooring and carpet on the stairs. It came out great They were on time and cleaned up after themselves better than any workmen we've ever had. Thanks for a great job!
Posted On
Mary Bull
Jun 10, 2019
Thank you Bayview Flooring for installing the most beautiful floor ever. The details were all about professionalism and experience. Everyone who has seen it has commented on the quality and beauty of the floor. Thank you Paul and Christopher!!
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your business, Mary! We are so happy that you are so pleased with your new floors!
John Gomolak
Jun 10, 2019
Nate was our salesman and Tom did the installation on our tile shower. Turned out nice. Thanks guys...
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Nate and Tom certainly are excellent. Thank you for your business, John! We are happy to hear it turned out nicely for you.
Dakota Chase
Jun 07, 2019
Kevin and James were great, unobtrusive, in and out. Cleaned up well and were very friendly. I would highly recommend them for flooring. We are very happy with the results, they definitely went that customer service "extra mile" too.
Posted On
Sue Curtis
Jun 05, 2019
From the first time I met Robin in sales, to the great installation team of Kevin and James my experience with Bay View Flooring could not have been better. Robin listened to my needs and was so helpful with her years of experience meeting my needs. From coordinating colors with the combination of laminate flooring with the Lux vinyl in the master bath everything exceeded my expectations. The installers Kevin and James removed and disposed of my old carpet and moved from room to room, efficiently, keeping each room cleaned up as they move on to next, five rooms in total. Kevin and James were so professional, nice, polite and concerned for my needs too. From the laying of the floor to the trim work, everything was done with excellence. I have no complaints. Robin also helped me with new window treatment, she personally came to my home and measured the windows and met my needs. and my budget too. I can’t say enough about Robin Whipple (sales) and the installers Kevin and James, I highly recommend BayView Flooring and the team of Robin, Kevin and James. I was also pleased that they traveled to Higgins Lake, after visiting other area flooring stores Bay View Flooring exceeded in variety, quality and customer service. Thank you Robin, Kevin and James for a wonderful experience. I love my new flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 13, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the wonderful review, Sue! We are so thankful for your kind words and truly appreciate your business!
Bunny Rice
May 30, 2019
Posted On
Alex Monolo
May 29, 2019
Everyone was very professional and helpful, from Whitney Radtke in design and sales, to the installers (Chris, James, Kevin, and Paul). We are very pleased with the quality of the luxury vinyl, carpet, and installation. Great job!
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Alex!!
Lino Bugeja
May 22, 2019
Just had floor installed by Kevin and James. Very pleased with their workmanship. They make a great team. I would recommend them to anyone.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 03, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Lino!
Shane Behrens
May 18, 2019
Best place in ALL of northern michigan to get service , selection , and vast knowledge in all of your flooring needs. Even people from out of state visiting this town for vacation stop in and order flooring. The staff is super nice. And the company is well known and involved in the comunity.
Posted On
Martha Curtis
May 15, 2019
Efficient, reliable, great quality, pleasant and professional!
Posted On

Responded on: May 16, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Martha! We value your business!
Jim Haskell
May 12, 2019
We talked to Robin several times on the phone, she was very nice and helpful. Kevin and James brought the carpet out and installed it, they did an excellent job. We would recommend Bay View Flooring to everyone.
Posted On

Responded on: May 18, 2019 05:00 PM

We are pleased you had a pleasant experience, Jim! Thank you for your business.
donna hasenauer
May 08, 2019
Bay View just finished tiling our master bath floor, shower, and fireplace, and carpeting our master bedroom, and it all looks spectacular! Our salesperson Robin was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and found ways to save us money. She was always accessible and checked in on the install progress. Our installer Tom was simply THE BEST! He is very friendly and very helpful with a "can do" attitude. He did an excellent job and has an amazing artistic eye. We highly recommend Bay View!
Posted On

Responded on: May 13, 2019 05:00 PM

Donna - thank you for your review! Robin and Tom are rock stars. We appreciate your business!
Charlotte Griffith
Apr 30, 2019
Posted On
Renee C.
Apr 26, 2019
Patrick Siler was a great help to us in the showroom and Paul and Christopher did a beautiful job with our installation! We love our new flooring. Thank you Bay View Flooring!
Posted On

Responded on: May 05, 2019 05:00 PM

We are so pleased that you love your new flooring! Thank you again for your business!
Laura Nagy
Apr 12, 2019
We had a wonderful experience with Bayview. There were a few complications in getting our final invoice prepared but they were handled professionally by Whitney Radtke. Our installers, Paul and Chris, were careful and conscientious, and very thoughtful and friendly. They did an excellent job on the installation and our floors look amazing! We would recommend Bayview Flooring without hesitation.
Posted On
Shea Petaja
Apr 06, 2019
I had an excellent experience working with Nate Houle. He helped me find the right floor for my house within my budget. He said, "We can't find you an 'okay' floor, we have to find something you're really excited about!" That's exactly what we did! Thanks Nate and the team at Bayview Flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 30, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words, Shea! We are happy that Nate was able to help you and offer a seamless process in purchasing your new floors!
John Lindberg
Mar 27, 2019
I am so pleased with the job these folks did with a remodeling project at my recently purchased house. I am not much of an interior designer and Robin picked a perfect type and color of flooring for my "man cave" project and the installers worked quickly and did excellent qualify work. So I give five stars to this company.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 29, 2019 05:00 PM

😀
Emily Davis
Mar 19, 2019
I love Bayview and really enjoyed working with Patrick during our last project. It was a challenging renovation with a lot of moving parts and Patrick really helped ensure everything ran smoothly from start to finish. I highly recommend Bayview and will use them again whenever I need flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Emily!
Steve Fisher
Mar 16, 2019
Great tile and wood flooring. Josh, the person who installed the tile is a complete professional. Knows how to do it and has a great sense of design. He is a perfectionist too. I would recommend him for any job. Nice guy and a very diligent worker too.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Steve! Josh is a valuable part of the Bay View Team:) we appreciate your time to leave this review.
sam bender
Mar 08, 2019
Bay View flooring has a wide selection of products, the staff knows their business and the craftsmanship of the installers was impeccable.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

We are happy to hear that you had such an enjoyable experience, Sam! Thank you for choosing Bay View Flooring.
Paul T. Clark
Mar 05, 2019
Lots of selection and quality, great place to purchase that new flooring project!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

We are happy you regard us so highly, Paul! Thank you for choosing Bay View Flooring for your flooring needs.
Bob Weaver
Feb 28, 2019
We were fortunate to work with Whitney in selecting our flooring products. She took the time to understand our needs for flooring. She explained the differences between flooring types which allowed us to make an informed decision in selecting the flooring types that best suited our needs. Having both Kevin and James install the flooring made what had been already a good situation even better. They definitely know their jobs well. They made quick work of removing the old flooring and preparing for installation. They made sure that we were happy with everything through the entire process. If you are reading this review and are in need of flooring, these three individuals will exceed your expectations.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for the wonderful feedback, Bob! We appreciate your business. Whitney, Kevin and James were all very happy to help you through the process. Thank you for choosing Bay View Flooring.
Jennifer Collins
Feb 25, 2019
Kevin and James did a great job of installing new wood laminate floors throughout our older home, that has seen two additions to the original house. They were friendly, professional, and creative. Bill did a good job of planning for our project. We are thrilled with our new floors!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 25, 2019 03:54 AM

We are happy to hear that you are thrilled with your new floors, Jennifer! Thank you for choosing Bay View Flooring for your new flooring project!
Phil Bert
Feb 22, 2019
Props to the whole team, with an extra special shout out to our installer Tom Saunders. Tom laid ~300 sq feet of large format porcelain tile with a 1/16” grout line and it looks fantastic. He definitely has an eye for aesthetics, meaning that he paid attention to the room’s boundaries and grain of each tile. The end result is that pattern ‘flows’ and doesn’t have that disjointed look that happens with a haphazard installation.
Posted On
Philip Coumans
Feb 22, 2019
Props to the whole team, with an extra special shout out to our installer Tom Saunders. Tom laid ~300 sq feet of large format porcelain tile with a 1/16” grout line and it looks fantastic. He definitely has an eye for aesthetics, meaning that he paid attention to the room’s boundaries and grain of each tile. The end result is that pattern ‘flows’ and doesn’t have that disjointed look that happens with a haphazard installation.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for choosing Bay View Flooring, Phillip! Tom sure is an artist!
Gene Elliott
Feb 21, 2019
Bayview Flooring recently finished two large projects in my house. The first required removal of all flooring ( over 2,000 sq. ft.) and replacement with Coretec. The installation crew were professional, hard-working and courteous. They are real pros and did an excellent job. The other project required new tile in our entryway, master bath and shower. Josh is a real craftsman and did a great job on both. The support staff including Nate and Whitney were a real pleasure to work with. Overall, a pleasant experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for choosing Bay View Flooring, Gene! We appreciate your business.
Alina Krahn
Feb 01, 2019
We recently had all new floors installed, both tile and hardwood. From the salesperson, Robin, to the very competent installer, Tom, we had a great experience. Highly recommend Bay View Flooring. Later we had all new shades installed, with Robin's assistance. I couldn't be more pleased, and the installation also went very smoothly. Great job by all!
Posted On
Liz Courtad
Jan 29, 2019
I purchased tile for my bathroom and also remote control blinds from Bay View Flooring. Marsha was simple the best with my tile order - and I cannot say enough good things about my blinds installer Jeff Kalbfleisch. He was the best.
Posted On
Melissa Veenstra
Jan 22, 2019
We contracted with Bay View and are very pleased with the end result. Robin W was extremely helpful as she stepped in to help us finalize our design and selection choices. The installation, completed by Tom S, who went above and beyond, was done to perfection. Tom communicated his progress throughout the job and frequently sent pictures to show us the progress. He not only has excellent workmanship, but was very diligent in protecting our flooring, walls, etc... We would highly recommend Tom for future flooring and tile installs. Additionally, we would again confidently consider or refer BayView flooring who we found to be customer service oriented and very fair.
Posted On
Ron hollister
Jan 09, 2019
Chris did a great job. Was very personable. He knew what he was doing and offered some great advice on the trim work.
Posted On
Diane Feenstra
Jan 01, 2019
I was very pleased with the help I received from Patrick Siler. He was very knowledgeable about all the options available to me. I really appreciated the visit to my house to pick just the right color and fabric for my carpeting. The installers were great!! They were timely and extremely helpful in moving my mattresses around so I could put my bed skirts on. I would highly recommend Bay View Flooring to my friends and family.
Posted On
Martin Uitvlugt
Dec 22, 2018
ON the Richard Krahn Job, Tom Saunders did an outstanding job, on everything, great to work with, and also Josh also did a great job on hard wood, really good guys, Martin G Uitvlugt Garrett Construction llc representing Camelot Constructionllc
Posted On
Jennifer Strait
Dec 21, 2018
Kevin, James, and Jason were fantastic! Highly recommend Bay View Flooring.
Posted On
Alina Krahn
Dec 19, 2018
We recently had all new floors installed, both tile and hardwood. From the salesperson, Robin, to the very competent installer, Tom, we had a great experience. Highly recommend Bay View Flooring.
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 12, 2018
I wanted to note that Kevin, James, and Whitney were courteous, friendly, and focused on my having a great customer experience. The flooring is beautiful and the installation was perfect. I could not have asked for a better job. Thank you.
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 12, 2018
Bayview flooring has a great showroom and competitive pricing. I have personally worked with Gary Bebeau for over six years now on new builds and remodels. He is great with customers and makes projects run smoothly!
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 12, 2018
Everyone at Bayview Flooring is knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly kind. Thank you for all of your guidance and assistance.
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 12, 2018
It was a pleasure working with Gary Bebeau and his team at Bay View Flooring. Their expertise, professionalism, and his hands-on personal approach made us feel very confident. Their installation is of the highest quality. Tom Saunders did a fantastic job. He is a true craftsman. We highly recommend giving them a try. Sherry and Mike
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 12, 2018
Great help all the way through the process of buying engineered wood flooring! Patrick helped us choose the right floors with his design experience and he is fun to work with. Kevin and James were extremely professional and capable, going the extra mile to insure our moldings looked perfect and the transition up to our stone hearth was beautiful! Highly recommend this company and will request the same team for our next purchase!
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 12, 2018
I can't thank Nate enough for the service and attention in my hasty situation. I needed product in a short amount of time and install as quickly as possible. He was very polite and professional! He was always in contact with status of my timeline. He proved customer service is still out there! Thank you again Nate for all of your help, it was truly appreciated. Christine
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 12, 2018
Gary Bebeau has been my flooring provider for several years. I highly recommend using Bayview's great products and services.
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 12, 2018
Jeff Kalbfieish did an excellent job of installing the window blinds and our home. we are very satisfied with the results.
Posted On
Roger Send
Dec 11, 2018
Gary Bebeau has been my flooring provider for several years. I highly recommend using Bayview's great products and services.
Posted On
Doug Martinelli
Dec 07, 2018
Jeff Kalbfieish did an excellent job of installing the window blinds and our home. we are very satisfied with the results.
Posted On
Leslie Summers
Dec 06, 2018
Everyone at Bayview Flooring is knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly kind. Thank you for all of your guidance and assistance.
Posted On
Sherry Polanski
Dec 06, 2018
It was a pleasure working with Gary Bebeau and his team at Bay View Flooring. Their expertise, professionalism, and his hands-on personal approach made us feel very confident. Their installation is of the highest quality. Tom Saunders did a fantastic job. He is a true craftsman. We highly recommend giving them a try. Sherry and Mike
Posted On
Cindy Stevens
Dec 06, 2018
Great help all the way through the process of buying engineered wood flooring! Patrick helped us choose the right floors with his design experience and he is fun to work with. Kevin and James were extremely professional and capable, going the extra mile to insure our moldings looked perfect and the transition up to our stone hearth was beautiful! Highly recommend this company and will request the same team for our next purchase!
Posted On
Jason Send
Dec 06, 2018
Bayview flooring has a great showroom and competitive pricing. I have personally worked with Gary Bebeau for over six years now on new builds and remodels. He is great with customers and makes projects run smoothly!
Posted On
Christine Coil
Dec 06, 2018
I can't thank Nate enough for the service and attention in my hasty situation. I needed product in a short amount of time and install as quickly as possible. He was very polite and professional! He was always in contact with status of my timeline. He proved customer service is still out there! Thank you again Nate for all of your help, it was truly appreciated. Christine
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 05, 2018
I was very pleased with Bayview when they installed our flooring, so I chose them to do our kitchen back splash tile - once again, I was happy I choose them - Patrick the sales person was great, Tom and Josh the installers did a super job - I definitely would recommend Bayview as a company you can trust to do a great job
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 19, 2018 05:00 PM

👍🏽 Thanks Sonny!!!
Sonny Ferrari
Dec 05, 2018
I was very pleased with Bayview when they installed our flooring, so I chose them to do our kitchen back splash tile - once again, I was happy I choose them - Patrick the sales person was great, Tom and Josh the installers did a super job - I definitely would recommend Bayview as a company you can trust to do a great job
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 04, 2018 05:00 PM

👍🏽 Thanks Sonny!!!
A Google User
Dec 05, 2018
Very happy customer! I worked with Nate to find the elusive backspash for a new kitchen remodel. He was very helpful, showing me many options, arranging for me to take samples home and then completed the order quickly. I have already sent others to see him for their flooring needs.
Posted On
A Google User
Dec 05, 2018
DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR YOUR FLOORING NEEDS! I had a wonderful experience with BAY VIEW FLOORING. It started with my phone call to the store telling Jason what I wanted. He was out at my house very quickly to give me good suggestions and take measurements. Shortly thereafter he provided me with an itemized Estimate for cost of job. From there the material was ordered and they gave me an approximate start date. The installers, Kevin and James started the job earlier then original estimated start date and finished one day ahead of estimated completion date. They could not have been nicer, more courtious, or harder working young men. They did a beautiful job and I am very particular and my husband even more so. We could not be more pleased with the work that BAY VIEW FLOORING AND DESIGN CENTER did for us. Greg and Cookie Shugart
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 04, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Greg and Cookie!
Cathy Southwick
Dec 05, 2018
I wanted to note that Kevin, James, and Whitney were courteous, friendly, and focused on my having a great customer experience. The flooring is beautiful and the installation was perfect. I could not have asked for a better job. Thank you.
Posted On
Sharon Rankin
Dec 04, 2018
Very happy customer! I worked with Nate to find the elusive backspash for a new kitchen remodel. He was very helpful, showing me many options, arranging for me to take samples home and then completed the order quickly. I have already sent others to see him for their flooring needs.
Posted On
Cookie Shugart
Nov 30, 2018
DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE FOR YOUR FLOORING NEEDS! I had a wonderful experience with BAY VIEW FLOORING. It started with my phone call to the store telling Jason what I wanted. He was out at my house very quickly to give me good suggestions and take measurements. Shortly thereafter he provided me with an itemized Estimate for cost of job. From there the material was ordered and they gave me an approximate start date. The installers, Kevin and James started the job earlier then original estimated start date and finished one day ahead of estimated completion date. They could not have been nicer, more courtious, or harder working young men. They did a beautiful job and I am very particular and my husband even more so. We could not be more pleased with the work that BAY VIEW FLOORING AND DESIGN CENTER did for us. Greg and Cookie Shugart
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 01, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Greg and Cookie!
Travis Fink
Nov 25, 2018
I had a great experience with the entire Bay View Flooring team. From working with Nate in the showroom and determining what flooring to install in our new home to working with the installers onsite. Kevin and James are absolutely the best in the business! Not only did both Kevin and James take time to understand my expectations they provided regular progress updates and even took time to explain different installation options. Absolutely love the finished product! Be sure to stop by Bay View and talk to Nate for your next reno project
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 29, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Travis! We are so pleased that things turned out just perfectly for you:)
Laura Neubauer
Nov 24, 2018
I was very pleased with the service and the quality of the carpet and LVT we purchased. Our sales rep, Gary, was wonderful to work with. I am hoping Bayview can quote me a good price on my next installation.
Posted On
Charleen Epperson
Nov 24, 2018
Gentleman who helped us was very professional as well as halpful. We got tile picked out quickly and we're on our way.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 29, 2018 04:00 PM

So happy to hear it worked out well for you Charleen!
Jean Perkins
Nov 19, 2018
Lots of selection (hardwood, carpet and tile) that you don't see in the box stores. Friendly knowledgeable salespeople who dont pressure you into anything.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 24, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Jean! Have a wonderful holiday
Agnes Szeloczey
Nov 16, 2018
Great price, EXCELLENT quality product and installation. Promptness on time line. $ half down at contract, rest after completion. Only prases.
Posted On
Elaine Spires
Nov 13, 2018
Posted On
Alison Heins
Nov 07, 2018
I am very satisfied with our new COREtec flooring. The installers, John and Dave, were great! They were efficient and worked well together, and they did a great job cleaning up the deconstruction mess.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 08, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Alison!!
Kristine Greve
Oct 31, 2018
Very courteous , helpfull, & professional . Thank you to, Bill, our salesman, & Ben & Tom, our carpet installers! We will be back for blinds to finish our family room update! Thank you!
Posted On
Marianne Fedderman
Oct 26, 2018
We are very happy with our new carpet and our Coretec flooring, it looks great! The installers were friendly and efficient. We are happy to recommend Bay View Flooring and will use them again when needed.
Posted On
Glenn Floering
Oct 24, 2018
Great products and service!
Posted On
Glenn Floering
Oct 24, 2018
Great products and service! We love our new tile.
Posted On
Robin Collins
Oct 23, 2018
We were very pleased with the work that Paul and Chris did with our new flooring. We had both carpeting and laminate flooring installed. They showed up on time and stayed on the job until completed. I would recommend Bay View and Paul and Chris for anyone that needs flooring.
Posted On
Debi Penney
Oct 21, 2018
Posted On
Luise bolleber
Oct 16, 2018
My new carpet looks great! Installers were very professional and the staff in general is very helpful.
Posted On
Annie Fofanny
Oct 13, 2018
I am very happy with my experience with Bay View Flooring, and would recommend them. It started when I walked in and met with Patrick. He was very nice, funny, convincing, without being pushy. When I didn't want to drive 1.5 hours round trip to Traverse City, he drove to me, to my place. Two times. Workers--Kevin and James--showed up exactly on time on the day they were scheduled. They were courteous, professional, worked hard all day, barely took a break. They worked for 3.5 days, always on time. As a woman currently alone in her house, I felt safe, comfortable around them. Good guys. More importantly, their work was excellent. I love my new floor.
Posted On
Joyce Pruett
Sep 20, 2018
We'd recommend Bayview for it's great selection of flooring and tile products as well as for the personalized customer service. We enjoyed working with Gary who made the flooring selection process for our new home so much easier. We appreciated that he ordered larger floor covering samples for us that aided in our our final flooring decisions and helped us in matching our decor.
Posted On
Rebecca Elmer
Aug 31, 2018
Rob and Kevin from Bayview Flooring were absolutely wonderful! Rob took care of us from the beginning, helping us to choose the flooring that would be suit our needs, and followed through with excellent customer service, even after the flooring was installed. Kevin was an absolute dream installer! He was so detail orientated and super friendly. I would recommend anyone and everyone to consider using Bayview Flooring when choosing flooring for their home.
Posted On
Barry Lempe
Aug 22, 2018
Whitney Ratdke guided us though our carpet selection, and made sure we were happy with our choice and the price. She is great! John Rogers installed our carpet. He arrived earlier than scheduled, finished our great room in less than 2 1/2 hrs. Great job, great guy! We are very happy with our new Carpet! We will be back in for more flooring as we continue to revamp our house.
Posted On
Amy Cox
Aug 21, 2018
Tom Saunders was our tile installer, what a fabulous job. Plus he was helpful, courteous, and timely. We rarely post reviews, but in this particular case, Tom earned our respect and he deserves a positive review. A+ rating.
Posted On
B Sagers
Aug 20, 2018
Our flooring experience was great. Our sales rep. Jason, accurately measured and found the flooring for us (great suggestions!). He was alway willing to take a call to answer multiple questions we had throughout the process. And James, who installed the flooring, was very professional and went the extra mile for us. He found solutions to several issues we needed addressed during the insulation. The final product (laminate plank flooring) turned out even better than we had hoped it would.
Posted On
Jaimie Boudrie
Aug 19, 2018
I ordered all my tile and flooring from Bay View Flooring from Patrick, who was very patient and professional. Tom Saunders was the tile installer and his work was like an artist creating a painting. I could tell Tom enjoyed his job and loved the smile on my wifes face when her 2 bathrooms were compete. I recommend working with Bay View for product and make sure you get Tom Saunders for your tile work.
Posted On
Jessica Burdick
Aug 16, 2018
The installers are perfectionists & sales staff are extremely knowledgeable & helpful! I highly recommend BayView flooring for carpet, tile, hardwood & RealStone.
Posted On
Dan Paulson
Aug 16, 2018
Thanks to Patrick Siler for your great service on the Munson job. Your professionalism and excellent service is greatly appreciated! And to Tom Saunders for a superb installation!
Posted On
Marilyn Niebel
Aug 13, 2018
I had a good experience from the moment I walked into the door of Bay View Flooring. Barb Nelson, sales representative was very attentive through the process and was helpful in the design of the shower renovation. Tom did the entire project. He was pleasant to work with. His excellent workmanship was evident in the job he did. He is a perfectionist and took pride in his work. What more could a client ask! The new shower is exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 19, 2018 05:00 PM

So happy to hear you are pleased! Thank you for taking time out of your day to post a review.
Debbie Olson
Aug 11, 2018
We are having our master bath completely redone. Josh started the tile work and did a great job. We weren’t around much to talk to him. Tom then came to finish. This guy is amazing! He did the rest which was most of it. It is absolutely beautiful! He takes so much pride in his work and it shows. And he has an award winning personality. The tile looks more beautiful than I ever imagined it would. We couldn’t be happier and we wouldn’t hesitate to request Tom for future work.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 12, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks Debbie!!
Ric Helmreich
Jul 20, 2018
Thank you Rob Campbell! ...My wife and I are building a home which provides all kinds of challenges. One of the tasks I selected to minimize financial burden was installing the flooring myself. Rob was very knowledgeable on product lines and very patient with us. He was able to give very useful advice not only product options, but also installation instructions. He made himself available to answer a few questions I had during the install and kept us in our budget! Thanks again to Rob and the Bay View Flooring team. If only the entire build could go this stress free!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 25, 2018 05:00 PM

Glad your experience was a good one Ric!! Thanks for taking the time to send a review.
Mary Tris
Jul 18, 2018
We are very satisfied with results from Bay View and would recommend them highly. Thanks to Jason for his help in selections, and to our installers for their diligent work. Paul and Christopher laid our hickory floors expertly and carefully. Special thanks to Josh for his meticulous tile work in our master bath (especially the gorgeous results in the master shower), and to the tiler who installed the floor in our second bath (sorry, did not get his name) with similar care.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 18, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Mary!!
Gib Hoffman
Jun 22, 2018
Our carpet was installed today and what a beautiful result. Tom and Ben arrived on time, in a friendly professional manner and began very efficient installation. When Tom and Ben were finished they vacuumed and picked up every bit of scrap material. We would recommend Bay View to anyone as the process was terrific from purchase to installation. Thanks to the entire staff.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Thanks Gib!! Tom and Ben are amazing. We appreciate you taking time to send a review:)
Sonny Ferrari
Jun 21, 2018
The water proof Floor came out PERFECT - The sales Person, Patrick was GREAT, really knew his stuff, and the Installers we had did an excellent job, I hope when I get the same installers when it is time to carpet my bedrooms.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 23, 2018 05:00 PM

👍🏽 Thanks Sonny!!!
David Hricik
Jun 20, 2018
Wow! These folks are great to work with from the top notch salesman, Patrick to the installers. If you are interested in new flooring please don't waste your time at the big box stores. You might pay a couple cents/sq ft more but it is well worth it! Thank you Bay View Flooring
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you!!! So pleased that you enjoyed your flooring experience:))
Romons Crain
Jun 18, 2018
Yes, we were satisfied with today's service. Tom & Ben were the best. They installed carpet for us. They were professional, definitely know their trade, and were pleasant to have in our home. We would recommend this team of carpet installers and Bay View Flooring.
Posted On
Richard Halbert
Jun 15, 2018
We had a very good experience. Jason was very helpful when choosing our flooring and Josh Hyland did a great job actually installing it at our home.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 17, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Richard!! We sincerely appreciate your business and thank you for the review:)
Julie Baesch
Mar 23, 2018
We just put new carpet in our upstairs 3 bedrooms and two sets of stairs. First the gentleman that helped me pick out what I needed Patrick really knows his stuff! #2 The two gentleman that installed the carpet Ben & Tom did supper job neat & courteous. We will use them again.
Posted On
Jill Byron
Jan 14, 2018
Robin has managed a couple of jobs for me. I couldn’t be happier with her service and Kevin and James did the most recent installation. It was a 3 day job and I hated to see them leave. What hard workers and nice people. Thanks everybody! My house looks great because of you!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 23, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Jill! Robin, Kevin and James are all amazing at what they do. We are so lucky to have them. We could not be more happy that you are so pleased:)) thank you for taking your time to review us.
Patti Love
Dec 13, 2017
Our experience was wonderful from the beginning to end. These folks were so helpful and kind, from Jason in sales to their excellent installers. We couldn't be happier with the finished product. Thank you so much.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 18, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Patti!!
Laura Gayan
Nov 26, 2017
Excellent customer service. Sales staff is so knowledgeable. Selection is great.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 25, 2017 04:00 PM

Thanks Laura!
Jessica Woolley
Oct 31, 2017
We chose Bay View Flooring for our entire house. Carpet, wood & tile. The entire experience from beginning to end was GREAT. Everyone involved was professional, prompt & detail oriented. The most recent project completed was our master bath & Josh (The installer) was a perfectionist! I highly recommend Bay View Flooring!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 05, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you Jessica! So glad your experience was great!
Carol White Brzezinski
Oct 26, 2017
Shout out to Jason Harris and installers Kevin and James. Also, Whitney for helping me choose the best carpeting for the area rug. It's perfect! Thank you for helping guide me in making the best decisions for us. We love our new flooring and area carpet. Kevin and James did a great job and made the process easy on us. Thanks guys, we're so happy!!!
Posted On
kathy wicker
Sep 24, 2017
Posted On
Kathy Wicker
Sep 23, 2017
Great job. We love our floor. Thanks Jason Harris
Posted On
James Palmer
Sep 23, 2017
Jason helped me track down some vintage looking carpet for our 70's motorhome restoration. Great experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 05, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you James for your business and for taking the time to write this review! Much appreciated.
Michele Fortuna-Schellie
Aug 15, 2017
Marcia was superb in ordering our new blinds! She matched them perfectly to the existing ones and installation was prompt. Thank you Marcia!
Posted On
Laura Lynn
Aug 09, 2017
Marcia Jones did a wonderful job helping me find a window treatment for a very large, difficult shaped window in my son's room. I needed to find something that was cost effective, room darkening and looked good! She had the best idea and the shade is working wonders! Thank you Marcia!
Posted On
Bill Palmer
Jun 23, 2017
Kevin and James did an awesome job installing the floor. They were careful and precise. They are craftsmen--professionals. They installed the Coretec Plus in closets and other small spaces. And the white floor molding looks great. They thoroughly cleaned up the job inside the house and outside. They are friendly and courteous. It was a pleasure to get to know them. Bonnie and I will surely do business with you again.
Posted On
James Palmer
Apr 18, 2017
Jason Harris helped us find and order some vintage 1970's carpet for a motorhome restoration we are doing. (It wasn't easy to find, apparently they stopped making 1970's carpet when the 80's came along) Carpet came in on time and looks great!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 18, 2017 05:00 PM

Thanks James!
Jill Marble
Apr 14, 2017
Our salesperson, Jeff Peckens was great to work with. Jeff had great suggestions and took the time to figure out the best products for our new home. Prices were better than the (4) other places we shopped and compared the same products. We did spot a problem after our Cortec installation. Randy, Installation Supervisor/Coordinator immediately came to the house (Traverse City to Frankfort.) Randy honesty and integrity still amaze us. He did not hesitate to stand behind the product and indicated all would be made right. The crew they sent to make things right are true professionals. Kevin and James were assigned a difficult situation but came in positive and remained that way throughout the job. With their skills, workmanship, knowledge our Cortec floor has become everything we hoped for and more. Any business can sell you a flooring product and coordinate an install. A true test of a great business is a customer bringing a problem forward, having the issue immediately acknowledged, a resolution proposed, communication and followup, and that resolution being handled by two installers (Kevin and James) that can work magic.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 14, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Jill!!
Peter J Low
Apr 11, 2017
Marcia's design knowledge ,patience and service was invaluable to us. Look no farther
Posted On
Derek Wilson
Feb 22, 2017
Posted On
Chad Schrader
Feb 03, 2017
Jeff and the install guys were all very friendly and courteous. Jeff even stopped by a month later to see how all our pieces came together. I have recommended to several of my friends.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Chad! Glad to hear you are pleased. We so appreciate the referrals!
Andrea Boyle
Feb 02, 2017
Kevin was kind, efficient and professional. Thank you so much for our new floor!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 28, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you Andrea!
Linda and Dave Rutman
Dec 17, 2016
We have been Cash and Carry customers for 16 years and were always pleased with their pricing and service. Recently we had a wear concern about carpeting laid several years ago. From the original contact with Randy through installation of replacement flooring we could not have been happier. Randy worked with the manufacture to arrange a warranty settlement for the wear issue. Jeff helped us select the flooring for 2 bedrooms (one deluxe laminate and the other carpeting.) Finally the Friday before Christmas Kevin led the installation with James. They were efficient, professional, friendly and very skilled. After a full day of non-stop work Kevin let us know that there was still a small portion of the installation which was not finished. Kevin stepped up to the issue and came back the next morning to complete the job cleaning up, caulking shoe moldings, replacing furniture, etc.. All with a positive attitude. The results were great. Both the flooring in my office and the carpeting in our bedroom were just what we had hoped for. We strongly encourage anyone considering Flooring in the Traverse City area to contact Cash and Carry Flooring (Now also known as Bayside ). Thank you to the whole team for their extra efforts. Our holiday family gatherings will be special thanks to their hard work.
Posted On
Emily Davis
Dec 14, 2016
We worked with Jeff at Cash n Carry on securing some laminate flooring for our DIY basement project and on a professional carpet installation for a couple of bedrooms. He was incredibly knowledgeable and not pushy at all. I love that we were able to get the carpeting professionally installed (they did a great job) but also save some money by installing the laminate ourselves. They even dropped off the laminate for us when they came to do the carpet! Prices were very reasonable and the quality is high. I will never go anywhere else for flooring.
Posted On
Kandace Kalnbach Chapple
Dec 07, 2016
Loved working with Robin - honest, straightforward and kind! Made me laugh too!
Posted On
Carol Farrell DeVries
Nov 16, 2016
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 15, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you Carol!
Deborah Madison
Nov 07, 2016
Jeff Peckens did a great job!! Stayed late to help us pick flooring, measured our home the next day, fit us into their busy install schedule, communicated to insurance company and myself as promised. Thanks again Jeff for your outstanding service�
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 06, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you Deborah for taking the time to write a review. Much appreciated!!
Kathy J
Oct 13, 2016
I shopped around before deciding on Cash and Carry Flooring. Their prices were lower than the competition but, more importantly, when I walked into the store, Bill was friendly and helpful and it seemed like he knew exactly what I wanted. Ben and Tom installed the carpeting. They arrived when they said they would. Then, in a whirlwind of activity, carefully moved all my furniture, taking pictures so they would know where it went, removed my nasty old carpeting and installed my lovely new carpeting. I am extremely happy with the result. They are true craftsmen. I highly recommend Cash and Carry Flooring .
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 04, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you Kathy for the great review! We sincerely appreciate your business.
Rich Hilts
Jul 21, 2016
A big "Shout Out" to Kevin and James who installed our new US Floors Coretec flooring. They were the ultimate in professionalism, courtesy, quality, and craftsmanship. We couldn't be happier! Quality product, quality crew!
Posted On
Anne Ogburn
May 15, 2016
Perfection! From the moment the gentlemen guided me through every step of the way to new flooring throughout my home! My whole house was transferred in two days!!! Amazing and exceptional service. I have never been treated with such respect and superb quality of work. The results were beyond expectations. The ability to hire the perfect team for this task should be viewed by all!!! Kathy and Tim Hyland have put together the perfect team. Our sincere gratitude, Walt & Anne Ogburn
Posted On

Responded on: May 12, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you Walt and Anne! So glad you are pleased. We sincerely appreciate your business.
Casey Chamberlain
Apr 14, 2016
Great service, quality product! The installers were polite, time efficient and got the job done right. We're very happy with our new carpet!
Posted On
Margaret Schopp
Jun 15, 2015
Jason and the gang are wonderful to work with. We had a troublesome commercial flooring project that needed a little expertise in problem solving. Thanks to everyone at Cash N Carry Flooring our nightmare project was successful. The tile looks amazing and has proven to be durable and slip resistant. After over a year since it was installed it still looks like new despite the heavy foot and paw traffic it receives. Thanks you guys!! You all went above and beyond!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you Dr Schopp!! It was a pleasure to work with you. We are so happy you are pleased with your tile.
Carol A. Preuett
Sep 17, 2014
Great flooring, Great service and Great People!
Posted On
Edie Rector-Glynn
Sep 17, 2014
5 I had the best service ever!! Their salesperson Jason was so helpful and knowledgable!!and the installer Paul and his crew were the best! My new carpet is beautiful..no complaints!! Thank Ü all*****
Posted On
Adam C Collett
Aug 11, 2014
Posted On
Stephanie Lynn
Jul 12, 2014
Great flooring, great people! Every job we've hired you for has been excellent!
Posted On
Wendy Wagoner
Jun 23, 2014
Posted On
Jason Shepard
Jun 15, 2014
Thank you for our wonderful new carpet. Service was friendly, efficient, and reasonably priced. We're so happy! We will definitely recommend you to others!
Posted On
Patricia Kaiser
Nov 28, 2013
Posted On
Brian Cox
Jun 15, 2013
Cindy was great! Cash N Carry Flooring had the expertise and the abilty to find what I was looking for and delivery was ontime. She was patient with us while we decided on our colors and then made the effort to follow up. I would highly recomend!
Posted On
Bill Quinn
Jun 15, 2013
Gary serviced wonderfully and we will definately recommend him at Cash and Carry to anyone! Great selection, great price!
Posted On
Nella Thompson
Jun 15, 2013
Gary Bebeau, WOW !! Gary has been a life saver. He has helped me make some very important decisions here at Manitou Woods Apartments. Guided me to, good quality materials, affordable costs and excellent service. Needless to say Gary is the best!! Thanks Cash n Carry for having such great salespersons and great flooring!
Posted On
Randy Merchant
May 14, 2013
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 15, 2012
Went to their Grand Opening to see what they had to offer - a full line of anything one might need. We recently ordered some of the latest tile. Service was excellent. Staff is extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They called to tell me when my order had been placed and called to see when it was in.
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 15, 2012
Cash n Carry has a great selection, a very nice and clean showroom, a very courteous and professional sales team, and best of all they recycle all their scraps and of course have the BEST prices around! Highly recommend.
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 15, 2012
They always do a fantastic job for all of our customers. Thanks for working with Paul Davis Restoration & Remodeling.
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 15, 2012
This company has very friendly, family-like service. You will feel like you are the only customer and receive great attention from the sales people. The showroom is clean and very nice looking- draws you right in! The professionalism is something I took note of- everyone is very knowledgable about their products! Cash 'N Carry stays green by recycling all of their scraps, which I really appreciated. Good prices, good people. I highly recommend you stop by if you are looking for ANY type of flooring.
Posted On
A Google User
Jun 15, 2012
I'm so glad I decided to stop in Cash N Carry Flooring before I bought my flooring from Home Depot. Every time I stopped into Home Depot, I had to work with someone different and the sales people were all confused and seemed to be working in the wrong department! At Cash N Carry Flooring, the salesman was very professional and made my shopping experience very smooth and simple. I had the same experience with the installation process and the finished product!
Posted On
Add Customer