Write a Review
Jerry Scanlon
Mar 12, 2021
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 09, 2020 05:00 PM

Good morning Jerry, I appreciate your time to write this review and understand your frustration. At this time I am working alone as my sales associate of 20 years has retired. I have been unable to hire a replacement as of yet. I am admittedly struggling to keep up with returning phone calls and emails and am doing my best but know I need to do better.I am operating the showroom by appointment only as I also need to schedule appointments in customers homes.The past two months with the storms we have had and water damaged homes coupled with a surge in home renovations has been alot for me. I will give you a call today to see if you would like to discuss your project further. If you do not take my call I completely understand. Thank you for your time, Adam
Lena Cribb
Jan 22, 2021
We had a wonderful experience with A & E! Adam and his staff are prefessional and courteous. They did a great job installing our hardwood floors and stair steps. We are very happy with the finished product!!
Posted On
Vince Siron
Jan 08, 2021
A&E Flooring just finished installing ceramic tile in our kitchen, laundry room & powder room. Every step of this project with the A&E was very professional and our questions and concerned with all answered. Starting with meeting Jennifer in the showroom. She gave us many options to look at after asking a few questions. After narrowing many down to 3-4 we took them home to see which looked best in out space. Adam came out a few days later to measure the space and answer any questions we had. Finally Mike who ripped out our old vinyl floor and installed out new ceramic tile(all by himself). he was done in a little over 3 days. We look forward to using A&E when we decide to get new carpet.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2021 04:00 PM

Vince, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you are pleased with our service and workmanship. We look forward to working with you in the future. Sincerely, Adam
Bette McTamney
Dec 28, 2020
Adam and his installers were awesome - dependable, fast and the product is just perfect. They did lovely waterproof laminate flooring in our basement! Highly recommend!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 03, 2021 04:00 PM

Thank you Bette. I appreciate your review and am thrilled that you love the floor.I will pass the compliment along to the men. You are a pleasure to work with. Adam
Lena Cribb
Nov 11, 2020
We had a wonderful experience with A & E Flooring. Adam and his office staff were easy to work with and offered great suggestions on samples for our family room. Our hardwood floors look great!! We are very happy with the finished product so much we are having them back to do our living and dinning room in December.
Posted On
Diane Marie
Jul 30, 2020
Love the new carpeting we had installed in our bedroom and staircase. Adam and his crew were prompt, professional and patient (we had a LOT of furniture to work around). Extremely pleased with the end result and would highly recommend them!
Posted On
Gabby Winters
Mar 28, 2020
We had a wonderful experience with A & E. Adam was easy to work with and offered great suggestions. The staff that installed our carpet on our staircase did a great job. We are very happy with the finished product.
Posted On
Stu Rieben
Jan 10, 2020
I have had the pleasure of working with A&E Flooring for a couple years, and cannot say enough good things about them. I coordinate repairs for insurance property claims, and have used A&E dozens of times for carpet, vinyl, laminate, vinyl plank, and hardwood flooring. Pricing is competitive, staff is friendly and knowledgeable, turnaround is timely, installation is first rate, and callbacks are almost non-existent. It makes my job so much easier to have a reliable company that provides great service, is big enough to offer a large selection of name brand products, and small enough that they provide a more personal level of service. And I always know I can feel confident about who they are sending to a customer's home. I feel very fortunate to work with Adam, Vince, and the entire team at A&E Flooring. Stu Rieben Production Manager Miller Restoration
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 16, 2020 04:00 PM

Hello Stu, Thank you for your review. We too enjoy working with your company and appreciate the support and confidence that you show in us. I look forward to continuing and growing the relationship between A&E Flooring and Miller Restoration. Sincerely, Adam
Rick Menapace
Mar 05, 2019
After dealing with the indifference, ignorance and unavailability of big-box salespeople, not to mention their carpet of unknown parentage or quality, we went to A&E. What an amazing difference! Vince and Adam could not have been nicer or more knowledgeable. Selection and quality were excellent - and they worked with our budget. Their installers were fast and did great work. We're really, really happy with the carpet. There's nothing more to say. A&E gets our business from now on.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 01, 2019 05:00 PM

Thanks Rick!! Nothing is more satisfying than a Happy Cutomer!
Phil White
Apr 10, 2018
Adam and his team are great to work with. We recently ripped out carpeting and put hardwood flooring on our entire first floor. From beginning to end Adam was available to answer all questions and make this job headache free for us. His install crew was professional and polite and left the place in pristine condition. Thank you guys for a great job!
Posted On
John Bartol
Mar 26, 2018
Great selection and fair price. Top notch installation as well....
Posted On
Harry Schultz
Jan 24, 2018
Posted On
Wilson Stewart
Jun 06, 2017
I am in the rental business and have been using A&E for 10 years or more. I prefer using A&E over lowes or home depot for several reasons: when discussing different products Adam and Vince are very knowledgeable. They also understand the time frame of the project. Most importantly they know the manufactures and the installers and stand behind the work
Posted On
Todd Rogers
May 02, 2017
Posted On
Kim O'Donnell
Apr 29, 2017
I just had vinyl flooring put in our entire house. Owner, Adam and office worker, thence were extremely helpful in our selection for what we needed. Efficient and effective. Pricing was amazing. Installation was done in a day. Installers were absolutely amazing, polite, nice and listened to great music while installing. They were great with our dogs also. I would highly recommend them.
Posted On
Add Customer