Write a Review
Steph
Jan 05, 2021
All About Floors made my project effortless! My sales rep, Rebecca was friendly without being pushy and offered great insight. They were able to do the install in a shorter time frame than other flooring stores, and were better priced. Mike's install was flawless and his attention to detail outstanding! I will be back for my next project!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 09, 2021 04:00 PM

Thank you Steph for your wonderful review!! We much appreciate the positive feedback. I will let Rebecca know what a good job she did. Thank you, About All Floors
Frank Rezza
Oct 22, 2020
What a great job all about floors did in our bedrooms! We love our new carpet. Thank you so much for the fast, friendly service.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 26, 2020 05:00 PM

Thank you so much Frank! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you on your next project, About All Floors
James Scott
Oct 16, 2020
About All Floors did a fantastic job with a major project for us. We had old wall-to-wall carpet removed and Mohawk laminate flooring installed in 3 large rooms. We also had stair work done. From start to finish these guys were great, and priced very competitively. We worked with Pearl Evans....great job communicating at every step. Their contract installers were outstanding...punctual, professional, and very neat. This has been a very pleasurable experience. See Pearl for your flooring needs!!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 21, 2020 05:00 PM

James, Thank you so much for your wonderful review and choosing About All Floors for your project. We very much enjoyed working with you on your selections and installation. We look forward to working with you on your next project.
Gwynne Rens
Aug 23, 2020
We are so happy we found this business! Kelly and Tom are the ultimate in customer service. They went the extra mile to make sure we were happy over all with their service and products. Their showroom has so many choices! Thank you for a beautiful study floor! Thank you for a beautiful kitchen floor! Next up kitchen counter and backsplash here we come!!! It was our pleasure to invite all of our contacts on facebook to your page. We will be referring to your business!
Posted On
Tiffany Hughes
Jul 28, 2020
Posted On
Greg Geimer
May 12, 2020
It’s not an exaggeration to say that owners Tom and Kelly Heffner and, the entire AAF staff, helped to make a long overdue dream come true. After nearly 19 years of original construction and 5+ years of considering, we finally pulled the trigger on a full kitchen remodel (I.e, LVP, cabinets, countertops, backsplash, paint, etc.,) and first floor flooring (I.e., LVP, carpet and tile) upgrade. We are so PLEASED and EXCITED with the outcome! Leveraging their recent expansion into cabinets and countertops, AAF was the ideal convenient “one-stop shop” for ALL our remodeling needs. Tom, Kelly and staff were highly engaged throughout the entire process of concept and design planning to quality product selection and suggestions and eventual execution and implementation. They were extremely visible, available and communicative throughout, as well, which was very important to us, given the significance and scope of our project and associated anxiety. I am happy to share more about our experience if interested.I highly recommend AAF for flooring and more! Thanks Tom and Kelly and AAF family!
Posted On
Tina Conrad
Mar 17, 2020
Quality flooring and installers that pay attention to detail
Posted On
Matthew Kessler
Feb 14, 2020
We have used All About Floors for all of our flooring needs for many years and could not be happier. Just this week, About All Floors finished installing flooring in our new law office and the workmanship and the quality of the flooring materials is fantastic. I could not be happier. Thank you to everyone at AAF for everything! You guys do it RIGHT!!!!
Posted On
Henry Hyneman III
Feb 07, 2020
Tom was great. He helped us pick out the perfect carpet for our needs and our budget. Everybody who works there was super helpful and pleasant to work with. If you need good flooring at a good price, this is the place to come to.
Posted On
Betty Moeller
Feb 05, 2020
Posted On
BRANDON OTTAVIANO
Jan 25, 2020
We recently had our kitchen and laundry room floors replaced and I can tell you the girls helped us pick out the perfect flooring. Donny came out and measured the whole job, got us a very reasonable quote and quick scheduling. Mike came out and went above and beyond his duties and installed the floor and trim to perfection! I myself an a perfectionist and I can say the job start to finish was seamless, flawless, and perfect! I highly recommend About All Floors to anyone who has flooring needs! Kudos to the entire staff and team!!
Posted On
Martha Millard
Nov 01, 2019
Posted On
Jeffrey Anderson
Oct 01, 2019
Posted On
Asaf Galeano
Jul 02, 2019
Tom and his Wife are amazing to work with. We did the full house and they guided us room by room giving us recommendations and suggestions. Wonderful experience and a great showroom full of products for every taste!
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 01, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much, it was our pleasure to work with you!
Chris Rice
Jun 02, 2019
I absolutely Love this place! Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable. I sent my family and friends and they like it there too, it's also very affordable.
Posted On
Michele Tabor
May 02, 2019
We were looking for a bathroom and a laundry room floor. We happened to see their website. We decided to check them out after looking at floors at Home Depot, Lowe’s, Floor and Decor, Avalon and one other store in King of Prussia. These guys were amazing! They helped us right as we got in the door, asking what we needed and pointed us in the right direction. They never left us and were very patient, unlike every store mentioned above. Their prices are very reasonable, and they have people to install the product. I can’t say enough about this company.
Posted On
Allen Santiago
Mar 02, 2019
Great place to work
Posted On
Irene Ruffe
Feb 25, 2019
Great showroom,caring staff to assist in choosing product. Also good prices and service.
Posted On
Vic Kaye
Feb 21, 2019
Expert installation,, great prices, and the look of our hallway is wonderful...makes me wonder why I waited so long.
Posted On
carl Brown
Dec 31, 2018
Posted On
Cheryl Massey
Dec 31, 2018
Best customer service around.!! They worked around our crazy schedule and my beautiful floor was installed before Christmas. I would recommend 100 per cent and will definitely use again!!
Posted On
Steve Royer
Dec 31, 2018
This company has served me, my parents and a friend very well. Very accommodating to your schedule for installs and goes above and beyond to make sure your happy. They answer any questions you may have and prices are reasonable. Do not be fulled by box stores as they have no knowledge, workmanship or guarantee compared to these guys. I would recommend them to anyone in the market for their new flooring project.
Posted On
Magy Alicea
Dec 31, 2018
Great service and products Thank you
Posted On
James Dodson
Dec 31, 2018
What a great group! These few folks are A+ Tom the owner care deeply about customer satisfaction. His team including Brian bring many years of experience to the table and can serve both your residential and commercial floorcovering needs! Call them, you will get a fair price and top quality service!
Posted On
Stephanie Dietz
Dec 31, 2018
Hands down the best flooring company in the area. The owners are wonderful people - the kind of people who you know want the best for you and are working in your best interest. They take the time to go through every little detail and make sure everything is perfect. Can not recommend them enough!
Posted On
Luis Morales
Dec 31, 2018
Posted On
marcus marcus
Dec 31, 2017
Extremely professional, helpfully artistic, and amazingly organized. Definitely a breath of fresh air in this industry. The Heffner's were fantastic. I am impressed by their attention to detail and responsiveness. We haven't even built our house yet, but I'm just blown away by the positive experience we had here vs some of the other vendor appointments.
Posted On
Jessica Rhine
Dec 31, 2017
I have gotten wall to wall carpet here and had it installed at my rental. Just recently purchased area rugs for my new home and can not wait to do my renovations to my home. I will definitely be using them.
Posted On
Randel Westley
Dec 31, 2017
About All Floors did our tile in the bathroom. It involved floor tile and tile around a large tub. Their staff did an excellent job guiding us through their varied selection of tile and the installation was done expediently and masterfully!!
Posted On
Stephanie Delibertis
Nov 20, 2017
Posted On
Amy Wolfe Hickman
Nov 19, 2017
We have used About All Floors for several projects in our house (tile, laminate, carpeting, and rugs). We have been very happy with every aspect of their business (affordable pricing, quality and selection of products, timely service, friendly and helpful staff, etc.). This last time, our 6 year old daughter was moving into a new room which had just been repainted. As we walked in the door, we were greeted by Nancy, who immediately began talking to our daughter about her room and what she wanted for her carpet. The way she treated our daughter was outstanding. She picked out several samples of carpet so our daughter could feel them while educating Mom and Dad on the quality and cost. I can't say enough about how much our family appreciates the family-friendliness of this company. The carpet has been installed and looks and feels great. We highly recommend About All Floors and will definitely use them whenever we have another flooring project.
Posted On
Karen Deeds
Feb 26, 2017
I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of About All Floors. They gave me many options and were very patient with my inability to decide. The st...
Posted On
Karen Deeds
Feb 26, 2017
I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of About All Floors. They gave me many options and were very patient with my inability to decide. The staff was pleasant and when I returned for ny second visit I was shown two different tile choices and my decision was made in 5 minutes. Installation was excellent and I really love how the flooring enhanced the quality of my home.
Posted On
Javier Ortiz
Dec 31, 2016
Posted On
Riley Gutierrez
Jan 01, 2016
This floor is so comfy, I've sold my bed and now i use the soft carpeting as a mattress. Let me tell ya my back has never felt better. Honestly i'm not sure if I'd be here today if it wasn't for the great service by employees like Donny Chambers. Thank you for the great service and you can expect much future business from me.
Posted On
Cris Malamut
Dec 06, 2015
Posted On
Cris Malamut
Dec 06, 2015
About All Floors is an exceptional organization combined with unending enthusiasm, excellent workmanship which helped to make my the new bathroom a huge success. I love it. On to the next project.
Posted On
Cris Malamut
Dec 05, 2015
About All Floors is an exceptional organization combined with unending enthusiasm, excellent workmanship which helped to make my the new bathroom a huge success. I love it. On to the next project.
Posted On
Riley Gutierrez
Nov 26, 2015
This floor is so comfy, I've sold my bed and now i use the soft carpeting as a mattress. Let me tell ya my back has never felt better. Honestly i'm not sure if I'd be here today if it wasn't for the great service by employees like Donny Chambers. Thank you for the great service and you can expect much future business from me.
Posted On
Adam Malamut
Jan 20, 2014
Posted On
Adam Malamut
Jan 20, 2014
Posted On
Scott Schmittinger
Dec 13, 2013
Posted On
Scott Schmittinger
Dec 13, 2013
Posted On
Mike Crater
Oct 26, 2013
Posted On
Mike Crater
Oct 26, 2013
Posted On
Terri McKenzie
Jul 25, 2013
Posted On
Terri McKenzie
Jul 25, 2013
Posted On
Bob Weis
Jul 23, 2013
Posted On
Bob Weis
Jul 23, 2013
Posted On
Michelle Kochmansky Geimer
Jun 17, 2013
Posted On
Michelle Kochmansky Geimer
Jun 17, 2013
Posted On
Add Customer