Write a Review
Lynne and Bill Toth
Jun 27, 2021
It has been a few weeks since we had vinyl flooring installed in our living room, dining room and hallway. We absolutely love it! All About Floors did a superb job. Steven and Adam were very helpful when we were picking out our flooring. And Brian was a great installer - very conscientious. We highly recommend All About Floors!
Posted On
John Doe
Jun 21, 2021
Got what you need
Posted On
Eeron Dellosa
Jun 04, 2021
Posted On
Scott
Apr 24, 2021
Adam and his team were top notch. From discussing options to color choices and installation, the All About Floors team were skilled pros. Can't wait for the next flooring project!
Posted On
Ramel R (Ramelio)
Apr 19, 2021
This was my 1st time buying and laying a floor and Steven was very helpful. Not only did he tell me exactly how to do it and the best way to do it, he also gave me some tools to assist me. They also have great prices. 5 Stars!!
Posted On
John
Apr 01, 2021
Hands down, an absolute pleasure!!!
Posted On
Ramel R
Apr 01, 2021
This was my 1st time buying and laying a floor and Steven was very helpful. Not only did he tell me exactly how to do it and the best way to do it, he also gave me some tools to assist me. They also have great prices. 5 Stars!!
Posted On
MARK Rakes
Feb 28, 2021
Very happy with how our floors turned out, got the turn key job and the installers done a excellent job putting in a little over 1200sq feet in 2.5 days and I would gladly do business with them again. I think it's good to buy local when you can and getting good service is a great bonus, so if your looking for floors give the guys a try.
Posted On
Joyce Williams
Feb 09, 2021
Posted On
Kathy Rakes
Jan 10, 2021
Very friendly, knowledgeable and personable. Really know their stuff
Posted On
Dwayne Taylor
Nov 20, 2020
Absolutely the best Staff and Owner. Very knowledgeable and Friendly! Highly recommended!
Posted On
Pencie Rumley
Oct 31, 2020
Steven and his crew have done excellent work on installing flooring in our home on two separate occasions however several years apart. Both of these occasions they have done excellent work and were very professional and timely. Recommend them highly.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 31, 2020 11:18 AM

Thanks Pencie!! It was my pleasure to work with you and find the floor that met your needs and liking!!
Anthony Dalton
Oct 28, 2020
Phenomenal service, really nice guy that helped us. Had a remnant of the exact floor I wanted, he rolled it out on the floor and cut to size needed, paid attention to the size and cut what look like the grout line. Fantastic, great more than fair deal too. Highly, highly recommended!
Posted On
Ray Cole
Sep 11, 2020
Posted On
Fred Lawson
Sep 05, 2020
Great quality carpets & more! The folks there are nice & experts. We are very pleased with the new carpet we just bought & the people @ All About Floors in Mayodan , Nc. We also like keeping our business local to support our towns economy!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 05, 2020 07:27 AM

Thank you!! 😁
Maria Lawson
Sep 04, 2020
The entire crew , owners etc are awesome!!! I had been wanting a new carpet for many years & Adam came out , measured & quoted me a deal that I couldnt pass up! They even installed my new beautiful black walnut carpet (which is really a mixture of light & dark browns & love it! ) in between other jobs because I have company from Georgia coming this weekend & wanted it fast as possible! God bless all of you for being so fast! It looks great, so soft & already I have had many compliments! I highly recommend #AllAboutFloors in Mayoda Nc.
Posted On
Dawn Rierson Easler
Aug 12, 2020
Posted On
Brian Six
Jul 11, 2020
Awesome sales people ,friendly,knowledgeable and great to work with .Installation crews are top notch. Not another dime a dozen flooring store.
Posted On
Debi Michele Curl
Jun 23, 2020
If anyone needs new carpet, please check out "All About Floors" in Reidsville. They managed to get our new carpets installed in one week!!! It was an emergency job and they came through with flying colors. We are so greatful to them!! Thank you very much Richard for moving heaven and earth to get this done in three days.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 23, 2020 03:24 PM

We do what we can!!!
Anna Nawa Puryear
Jun 11, 2020
We have loved the Reidsville location since Debbie rescued us from a bad Lowe’s experience when my daughter was born. Today, they exceeded our expectations again! We cannot say enough good things about them! Shop local!
Posted On
Cathy Ruffo
Apr 24, 2020
excellent job...thanks to Debbie ..she is awesome and so are the installers!!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 24, 2020 07:42 PM

Thank you so much, it was my pleasure.
Jeff Redwine
Apr 22, 2020
I was very impressed in all aspects of the experience. From sales to installation all has been a great process. The crew went above and beyond to make our home livable during a large scale flooring installation and were clean and very respectful. Very impressed and we highly recommend.
Posted On
Wayne Amos
Jan 11, 2020
Posted On
Jeenie Shelton
Jun 27, 2019
All About Floors staff in the Reidsville location were super friendly and informative regarding flooring needs for our clinic. Richard Hughes, sales specialist, came out to evaluate our needs and then worked diligently with us to assure the best product available to meet our budget requirements. Installation was then completed timely and efficiently. We are very pleased with our service and product.
Posted On
Steven Priddy
May 30, 2019
Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Selection is great to make a choice on whatever ideas you have.
Posted On
Faye Doolin Edwards
May 14, 2019
If you guys are looking for a great company to replace your floors in your home, we highly recommend this company. we are so pleased with our home we are having them to come back for our living room and all our floors will be complete. Awesome company!
Posted On
Linda Wyatt
Apr 13, 2019
Posted On
Mr. & Mrs. Peter S. Griffin
Feb 23, 2019
If you are like me, you appreciate CONFIRMATION from repeat customers on businesses that offer and provide fair, competitive pricing, top quality products and excellent services... well, ALL ABOUT FLOORS of Mayodan does all that in a beautiful store that has plenty of samples and makes of flooring to choose from and satisfy even the most pickiest of shoppers! Several years ago I had their efficient installers lay a beautiful laminate floor in my kitchen, to my complete satisfaction. (See past Facebook review) Now, they just put down a high quality Core-Tec luxury vinyl plank floor in my living room and adjacent hallway. ANOTHER FANTASTIC JOB, EXCELLENTLY DONE BY PLEASANT, ENTHUSIASTIC AND EXPERT INSTALLERS who completed the job in an amazing short time with finishing touches that pleased my wife and I greatly. Thank you, Steven, for a grest deal and thank you, Brian and Jamie for a job very well done! We are truly enjoying the beauty and ease of care in the highly durable and waterproof floor you so expertly provided us! Our three little terriers love scurrying down the hallway, chasing a red laser dot... that, thankfully, wears them out on a rainy day!
Posted On
Joe Giachero
Feb 09, 2019
All About Floors was perfect from start to finish. We had a huge flooring project that was handled quickly and professionally at a great price. The sales people and installers were friendly and went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommended!!!
Posted On
A Google User
Feb 09, 2019
All About Floors was perfect from start to finish. We had a huge flooring project that was handled quickly and professionally at a great price. The sales people and installers were friendly and went above and beyond our expectations. Highly recommended!!!
Posted On
Adam Shelton
Feb 06, 2019
Best installers around. Whole staff very friendly and knowledgeable
Posted On
Brian Six
Jan 18, 2019
Posted On
Kathy Craddock
Oct 09, 2018
Outstanding service. Very prompt, truly professionals..in every aspect of their trade. Top of the line. Top quality products. Highly recommended and great pricing. Thank you for the proficient flooring and installation!
Posted On
Kathy Craddock
Oct 04, 2018
Outstanding service. Very prompt, truly professionals..in every aspect of their trade. Top of the line. Top quality products. Highly recommended and great pricing. Thank you for the proficient flooring and installation!
Posted On
Gene Kelley
May 25, 2018
Impressive selection for a local dealer--its worth a visit
Posted On
Vickey Hulon
Apr 06, 2018
Mayodan store put down our vinyl plank flooring. In and out in 3 1/2 hrs. Very polite and willing to answer any questions. Staff at the store was very helpful and we had a great selection to choose from.
Posted On
Dawn Rierson Easler
Jan 03, 2018
Posted On
Arnold Smith
Nov 27, 2017
Very good business
Posted On
Jo Gardner Clark
Jun 10, 2017
Go to the Mayodan store! It's worth the drive!! Helpful, knowledgeable, caring staff and a great selection!!
Posted On
Dennis Wayne Dalton Jr.
Aug 30, 2013
Posted On
A Yahoo Local User
May 16, 2013
Had to have a repair done to my laminate floors. I called and told them my problem and I received prompt, professional service just as when they laid the floor. No problems... finished in record time and I could not be happier! These people are top of the line! So are their products! I highly recommend them for your flooring needs!
Posted On
Peter
May 16, 2013
Had to have a repair done to my laminate floors. I called and told them my problem and I received prompt, professional service just as when they laid the floor. No problems... finished in record time and I could not be happier! These people are top of the line! So are their products! I highly recommend them for your flooring needs!
Posted On
Peter Griffin
Apr 28, 2013
I recently purchased laminate floors for my kitchen and bathroom from All About Floors in Mayodan. My experience is one of complete satisfaction! Working with their staff, from sales to installation, was simply a delight. These people are truly professionals... in every aspect of their trade! The quality product they so efficiently installed is absolutely gorgeous and has added immensely to the beauty and value of our home. My wife and I could not be happier with our new, easy maintainance, durable and beautiful floors. All About Floors has earned the highest endorsement I could possibly give. Thank you, Steven, Darla and your proficient installation crew! You are all... simply the best! You make your floors shine! (And mine, too!)
Posted On
Peter Griffin
Nov 11, 2012
I recently purchased laminate floors for my kitchen and bathroom from All About Floors in Mayodan. My experience is one of complete satisfaction! Working with their staff, from sales to installation, was simply a delight. These people are truly professionals... in every aspect of their trade! The quality product they so efficiently installed is absolutely gorgeous and has added immensely to the beauty and value of our home. My wife and I could not be happier with our new, easy maintainance, durable and beautiful floors. All About Floors has earned the highest endorsement I could possibly give. Thank you, Steven, Darla and your proficient installation crew! You are all... simply the best! You make your floors shine! (And mine, too!)
Posted On
Add Customer