Write a Review
Lori S.
Nov 30, 2018
Luis A**** and his team of flooring experts were highly professional. We had two bedrooms, closets and halls tiled. They were prompt and very clean. Such a pleasureable experience. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Mindy Napier
Nov 12, 2018
I cannot speak highly enough about All Flooring USA. From my initial visit in the showroom until final day of install, it was a 100% positive experience; honestly they are probably the most professional company I have ever dealt with. As a single woman with no knowledge whatsoever about flooring, I was apprehensive about starting this major project. Kenny was awesome. He is very knowledgeable, honest and patient. Frank was my installer and I was beyond pleased with his work. I can’t imagine going through this process with anyone but Kenny, Frank and Mario.
Posted On
Mindy N
Nov 12, 2018
I cannot speak highly enough about All Flooring USA. From my initial visit in the showroom until final day of install, it was a 100% positive experience; honestly they are probably the most professional company I have ever dealt with.
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 11, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Ms M****. We appreciate you. Hector.
Phyllis S
Nov 06, 2018
All Flooring USA was wonderful. From the moment I entered the store Julian helped us and understood our requirements and cost. We wanted porcelan wood grain tile for our master bedroom and he helped us to pick the perfect tile to match the tile we already had in other rooms. Once the installers came it was a breeze, they moved all our furniture out of the room, removed the carpeting and prepared the floor. They were always cleaning up as they worked. It took 2 days and the job is fabulous. Thank you Julian
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 06, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you for the kind words and your patronage. We appreciate your input
Wayne Fuller
Oct 16, 2018
Great 2 guys at counter John and Rob in orlando new there stuff great help i will be back
Posted On
Jamesv V
Oct 04, 2018
All Flooring USA recently installed new granite counter tops in two of our bathrooms. It was a pleasure to work with Julian T*****, who guided us through the entire project. He was very professional and helpful throughout the process. We found their pricing very competitive. The company that prepared and installed the counter tops was also very helpful and professional. They arrived on time for the installation and the entire operation went very smoothly. We are very happy with our new counter tops.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 04, 2018 05:00 PM

Mr V******, thank you for posting the review and letting me know how things went. Thank you for your business also. Julian is very thorough. Respectfully, Hector
Diana Kim
Sep 20, 2018
We had a wonderful experience with all flooring Usa off of narcoosee road. Julian was great at helping schedule us with a team big enough to complete our job. When Sergio came to do our measurements he was on time, polite and efficient. The team of guys that came to rip up and lay new flooring were great. They stayed until 5 or after everyday and had the job done in 8 days. Our new floors are beautiful! We highly recommend all flooring USA & if needed we will use them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 25, 2018 05:00 PM

Ms K** thank you for the review and feedback. I appreciate your feedback and patronage. Respectfully, Hector.
Melrose Paris
Aug 22, 2018
All Floors of Orlando did an excellent job. They are real professionals and are very knowledgeable about all types of flooring. I am extremely happy that I chose them to do my floors
Posted On
John D
Aug 15, 2018
Awesome company!
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 15, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you John, You're also Awesome... Julian
Cheryl S.
Aug 01, 2018
My experience with All Flooring USA was amazing. At the onset, the store representatives offered to bring sample flooring to my home so I could see it with my decor. Those representatives were very informative about the product, patient, kind and courteous. They did not pressure me at all and sincerely welcomed by questions. Once the purchase and deposit were made, I experienced a MAJOR plumbing issue (belly in line, concrete slab INSIDE house had to be drudged up). The representative called to say the product had arrived at their local store and when I explained my dilemma he was very understanding and said for me to take care of the issue and that I could call them if I needed anything. Once the plumbing issue was fixed the flooring installers were able to begin. They were totally AWESOME! They, too, were very patient, kind and courteous. My children were in the home during the installation and I had no concerns at all. Never once did the installers use any "choice' words or display any kind of disrespect. During installation, the installers attention to detail was the best I've seen - bar none. The cut the pieces as close to the wall as they could but still allowing enough room for expansion, knowing I plan to get new baseboards (craftsman style) down the road and in the meantime they laid quarter-round against my existing baseboards which look very nice. They removed the bathroom vanities and toilets with so much care. I did not have the vanities reset b/c I had to replace some drywall and need to paint it first, but they did set the toilets and the calking around the bottom there and around the tub were perfect! I tell you, I thought the installer had the skills of a plumber, too! Very thin, neat, clean, and precise. Those that have flooring installed before know that in some spots you can end up with a small little weird section resulting in small little weird pieces of wood that do not look "just right"...not in this case, the installers were very diligent and conscientious about making sure the ENTIRE floor looked beautiful. And at the end of each day (almost whole house has new flooring) the installers would clean everything up, even wiping down my kitchen counters so the kidos would have a clean place for dinner. After clean up on the last day, you wouldn't have even known they were there as they blew the work area outside leaving no presence of sawdust anywhere. I cannot express how grateful and appreciative I am for the level of service I received, and I would recommend this business to anybody and everybody! P.S. I did not know this business prior to securing their services...I found them on ******.
Posted On
Philip C.
Jul 07, 2018
We just happened upon All Flooring USA while on an errand, and I am SO HAPPY that we did. When we entered, we were greeted by Kenny, and he made us feel comfortable throughout the installation process. Kenny helped us find the right carpet for our needs, and walked us through the installation process. Kenny not only is knowledgeable, but able to brake down that info for EVEN us to understand. Kenny made us feel like a family member, and we could not be happier with our installation experience. We will certainly recommend All Flooring USA and Kenny to anyone that needs flooring.
Posted On
Philip Cook II
Jul 07, 2018
We just happened upon All Flooring USA while on an errand, and I am SO HAPPY that we did. When we entered, we were greeted by Kenny, and he made us feel comfortable throughout the installation process. Kenny helped us find the right carpet for our needs, and walked us through the installation process. Kenny not only is knowledgeable, but able to brake down that info for EVEN us to understand. Kenny made us feel like a family member, and we could not be happier with our installation experience. We will certainly recommend All Flooring USA and Kenny to anyone that needs flooring.
Posted On
Courtney C.
Jun 20, 2018
We could not have received better quality and better service. We have used this company 3 times now and have them booked for a 4th!! Very professional and would recommend them over and over again
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 19, 2018 05:00 PM

Wow! Thank you for continuing to trust in my company and staff, Hector
Gerry R.
Jun 15, 2018
We submitted enquiries on line initially as we live in the UK. All flooring contractors were helpful but All Flooring USA were particularly helpful. They gave me a number of options together with budget prices. On this information and together with the very positive on line reviews we visited the closest All Flooring USA store to us a couple of days after our arrival from London. The manager was able to identify and make sensible recommendations based on our requirements. The carpet was fitted within a couple of days and looks great. Cannot fault anything about the service or the product
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 17, 2018 05:00 PM

Mr R***, thank you for your referral and patronage. Glad you crossed the pond to see us. Hector.
Anonymous
May 21, 2018
My new carpet is so soft and wonderful to walk on. This business was very nice to work with. My carpet was on time and the installers did a great job. They move your furniture and take out your old carpet and haul it away. A lot of companies will tell you they do those things but in actuality they don't or they charge you an arm and a leg to do it. I would use this company again. My only complaint was the installer was loud and pretty much a jerk. I wouldn't want to have him in my home again but he did do a good job.
Posted On
Cherie Allen Behrens
Apr 25, 2018
All Flooring USA is a store full of our home heroes. From the beginning, they jumped in and helped in a tricky situation which required Victor and Sam at the storefront to work together to get the matching tiles need for our carpeted areas from a vendor when the vendor was having trouble finding it. This required several communications with the tile vendor on their part until his "no's" turned into "yes, I have it." So, now the carpeted areas are tiled with the matching tile in the rest of my house! Victor and Sam's persistence with the tile vendor paid off! Then, the installation process was amazing! These installation pros made it easy, moving our big furniture and they were absolute professionals at putting down the tile. You can't even tell it wasn't installed compared to the tile we already had in our house that was put in 6 years ago; perfect matching all the way!!! Also, Jose, their installation manager, stopped by too to see how things were going and check in with me and my husband. That was so above and beyond and we appreciated it! This is the place to go for total perfectionists and I know I will be referring them to others and using them in the future for a future home. Top-notch all the way!!!
Posted On
Cherie B.
Apr 25, 2018
All Flooring USA is a store full of our home heroes. From the beginning, they jumped in and helped in a tricky situation which required Victor and Sam at the storefront to work together to get the matching tiles need for our carpeted areas from a vendor when the vendor was having trouble finding it. This required several communications with the tile vendor on their part until his "no's" turned into "yes, I have it." So, now the carpeted areas are tiled with the matching tile for the rest of my house! A miracle they pulled off. Then the installation process was amazing! These installation pros made it easy, moving our big furniture and were absolute professionals at putting down the tile. You can't even tell it wasn't installed with the tile we already had in our house that was put in 6 years ago; perfect matching all the way!!! This is the place to go for total perfectionists and I know I will be referring them to others and using them in the future for a future home. Top-notch all the way!!!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 25, 2018 05:00 PM

Mon Cherie, Thank you for the opportunity you gave us to earn your business. We are at your service. Sgt Hector T***
EDNA M.
Apr 23, 2018
This is a very professional team, everything was in a timely matter, the workers cleaned after themselves, took the garbage with them, answered question and if they did not know the answer they would direct me to some ne who could help. I will defenetly hire them again.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 22, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Edna for your recognition and support. Hector
Russ and Linda
Apr 19, 2018
We had our kitchen remodeled at the same time as all flooring USA replaced the flooring throughout the house. Ceasar was the designer and project supervisor. He did an OUTSTANDING JOB! Ceasar is meticulous about every detail. He gutted the kitchen including removing a peninsula cutting the slab and moving plumbing and electrical for a large island in place of the peninsula. He and his team installed new cabinets, a large island, new countertops and new lighting. Anyone hiring Ceasar will be pleased with the outcome. It was also a relief to know that he had all the bases covered and I had nothing to worry about.
Posted On
Russ and Linda
Apr 19, 2018
My wife and I had three project done by all flooring USA. The first was flooring replaced throughout the house. We used the wood look tiles. The floor looks amazing! They took care on everything from tear out of the old flooring and base boards, moving furniture to installing new tiles and base boards. See separate reviews for the other projects
Posted On
Jennifer Castro
Apr 14, 2018
We did business with All Flooring USA at the East Colonial Drive location. Upon contacting All Flooring USA, a designer came to our home to take measurements, educate us on the selection/installation process, and give gentle suggestions as to what colors/styles may compliment the size of our home, existing design, etc. We visited the showroom to select our desired tiles and then an estimate was drafted, reviewed, and a contract based on the estimate was signed on a later date. A lot of effort and talent went into this process as our home measurements were recreated on grid paper into a floor plan/blueprint. We could see where each tile design would be, the cost of each room, etc. Grout and thinset was also discussed, and the highest quality is used. All Flooring USA provides a warranty on the work so the high quality of materials is beneficial to both the homeowner as well as the business. We used All Flooring for demo services of our existing tiles in multiple rooms, full house installation, and full house baseboards. Our designer (Shirley) and the store manager along with other staff present were always amazing and accommodating with our questions/requests/visits throughout the process. Customer service was stellar! Two installers were assigned to us from start to finish (Leo and Leonardo) and they worked tirelessly to get the job done. They prepped our home by covering items for protection and every time we came by to check on progress or see if there was a decision needed from us, they were working hard. The entire process of our full-home flooring renovation was easy all because of All Flooring USA's hard work, competitive pricing, and customer service. We had multiple businesses provide flooring estimates and we chose All Flooring USA because of the high reviews along with the fact that they were the lowest cost out of all. Now, I happily add another glowing 5-star review to the pile. We love our new floors!!
Posted On
Sue B.
Apr 11, 2018
I am very happy with All Flooring USA. Kenny came to my home three different times with laminate samples, because we were matching some hardwood steps. The first one we chose ended up being discontinued, but Kenny brought more samples and made sure we got a good match. The installers were here today and removed carpet, moved furniture, and installed lsminates in 3 bedrooms and a hallway. They did a great job and were very polite and neat. I definitely recommend them.
Posted On
rick b.
Apr 02, 2018
Luis in store and Danny installing were terrific-- professional, priced much better than ***** and all in all a great experience-- highly recommend the lake nona operation
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 03, 2018 05:00 PM

Mr B***. thank you for your review. I appreciate your business, especially competing against the big box stores. Respectfully, Hector
Julie M.
Mar 25, 2018
We went into the store on Narcoossee in Lk. Nona not knowing exactly what we wanted. We were hoping to replace a small part of an area with the matching wood of our living room. This was going to be a small job but we wanted an expert opinion. We found out that our existing wood was discontinued. Luis did not dash our dreams of wood. He gave us options, came out to measure for a better picture of our needs. We actually decided to clean the carpet we have and wait. When it is time we will definitely go back and ask for Luis who, without pressure, convinced us of his company. He was very helpful from beginning to end.
Posted On
Barb S.
Mar 09, 2018
Got so frustrated with Big Box stores....found this local gem of a store and was so impressed! Their customer service, their store, their follow up! The guys that came to lay the carpeting were professional and kept us informed. Made sure we were pleased! Now for the good part......the carpeting is gorgeous! We couldn't be happier!
Posted On
Thurston W.
Feb 24, 2018
All Flooring USA did an amazing job on my home. They were kind, courteous, helpful, and pleasant to work with and they have great pricing. The installers were prompt and professional, they did a fantastic job installing the flooring in my home. Thank you Luis and All Flooring USA for making this a great experience while dealing with all thre stress of hurricane repair.
Posted On
Lura M.
Jan 26, 2018
All Flooring USA installed flooring in our home this week. I have nothing but exemplary comments - it was a very positive experience. The installers were prompt, professional but friendly, conscientious, and finished the job in less time than anticipated. The cost included removing and discarding the old flooring, moving the furniture and cleanup - a very reasonable price for everything. I would definitely recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 28, 2018 04:00 PM

I appreciate your insight and input. We strive to always do our best. Thank you for the review. Respectfully, Hector T***
Ryan M.
Jan 23, 2018
Though there were a couple issues with the tile installation, All Flooring was quick to correct them. Additionally, I needed the job completed before an upcoming holiday and the company went out of their way to accommodate me. I will definitely consider them for future flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Jan 22, 2018 04:00 PM

Mr M***, thank you for your review and your patience. I am glad Shirley and Doneldo were able to complete your tile project in time for Christmas. Appreciate your business. Hector T***
Rick C.
Dec 20, 2017
Oh flooring USA went above and beyond. Extremely polite and helpful. A++ customer service! I would definitely do business with them again!
Posted On

Responded on: Dec 20, 2017 04:00 PM

Mr C*****, Thank you for the review. We appreciate your patronage as well as yourself. Merry Christmas. Hector.
Chris S.
Dec 20, 2017
The sales staff are very friendly. They helped with making recommendations as too a color carpet for the home. The carpet installers call to verify a time they would be at the home to install the carpet. The two gentlemen were very professional in removing the old carpet & installing the new carpet. They also clean up after the installation.
Posted On
Cat Dolch
Dec 06, 2017
These guys are what it's all about! Amazing customer service - truly - I had been hunting all over the country for a small order of a product 7 years discontinued, and they diligently worked to find it, ship it to me out of state, and super quickly as well. Based on this experience, out of respect for the way they do business, I'd honestly never shop for flooring anywhere in the country ever again. This is an amazing team of dedicated people!
Posted On
Patrick Doyle
Dec 01, 2017
Honest, straightforward, and efficient business. I have had flooring installed and even replaced after water damage.
Posted On
Beliza Perez
Nov 30, 2017
Peter was my first point of contact and he was prompt about coming to measure and set up an appointment. After that point communication was minimal and I had to reach out several times to find out my installation date. Then I was told the afternoon before install that I had to buy paint for the base boards which was stressful. The installation was good and the floor material is also nice.
Posted On
Claire C.
Nov 18, 2017
I had a porcelain tile floor installed in my kitchen by All Flooring USA. Jose did a wonderful job. He was very professional and my floor looks great!
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 19, 2017 04:00 PM

Mrs C****. Thank you for submitting a review, especially a positive one. And thank you for your patronage. Hector.
Orlando Leak Detection
Nov 01, 2017
Excellent customer service and upfront pricing!!!!
Posted On
Dorothy & Steve H.
Oct 30, 2017
All Fooring USA just got done with tileing our living and dining rm. I am thrilled with the job they did. It looks beautiful. They came when they said they would, and the workers were polite and cleaned up everything. This is the second job they have done. We are very pleased
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 31, 2017 05:00 PM

Mr & Mrs H******, thank you for the review. Luis kept me informed of the progress of your installation. I appreciate your continued patronage. Respectfully..Hector.
Paul n Anna
Oct 04, 2017
We couldn’t think of any improvements, USA Flooring went above and beyond with their personalized service, quality products.. we would highly recommend USA Flooring for all your remodel needs. Everyone Sam the Owner Hector, Fred the manager, the Carpet installer and Rob n Eli were absolutely amazing, very professional service, and they take the time to genuinely treat each client like family.. We would highly recommend USA Flooring to all our friends and family.. Yes Hector is a very proud n patriotic Veteran owned and operated business.. Thank you All.. Paul n Anna
Posted On
debbie r.
Sep 20, 2017
If you want excellent service, fair prices, and interested in supporting a veteran operated store then you will definitely want to reach out to All Flooring on E Colonial dr. they have a huge selection of flooring and very competitive pricing. Kenny was my rep and was awesome!! as I mentioned, this office is veteran owned which I will gladly support. it is my way of giving back for my freedom. they were clean and did excellent work when putting in my flooring.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 25, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi Mrs R***. Thank you for the kind words as well as for your patronage and supporting us Vets! Sgt T*****
Robin Whitney-Cromer
Aug 29, 2017
i Julian We want to extend our praise to you and your Techs. You beat all other prices and the quality of the carpet was far greater. Your Tech's arrived on time and from beginning to end they were professional; kind; focused; and they left our home very, very clean. We would be happy to recommend All Flooring to anyone looking for the best all the way around! Thanks again Julian. Tim and Robin Lake Mary
Posted On
Robin Whitney-Cromer
Aug 24, 2017
Hi Julian We want to extend our praise to you and your Techs. You beat all other prices and the quality of the carpet was far greater. Your Tech's arrived on time and from beginning to end they were professional; kind; focused; and they left our home very, very clean. We would be happy to recommend All Flooring to anyone looking for the best all the way around! Thanks again Julian. Tim and Robin Lake Mary
Posted On
Robin W.
Aug 24, 2017
Good morning Julian : I want to state that the original installation of our 3 bedrooms; hall way and stairs was superb. Your team of Techs were excellent They arrived on time and did not tarry. They went right to work and kept on until it was complete. The follow up today for the stairs (which we were expecting because they were a hard one), was absolutely flawless. We are VERY happy with the results. Your Techs were kind, courteous, professional, and, they left all very clean! Thank you for sending the best. God's grace, Robin
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 27, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words and your patronage. We appreciate your consideration. Bless you. Hector.
Miriam and Doug Cobb
Jul 09, 2017
All Flooring Usa worked to a great deal and when installation day come employees were on time everyday and worked hard all day installing my home tiles. When job was completed it looks so uniformed and straight and perfect!!! I love it. Great job and great place to shop. Hurry to Luis and Willy for working and getting us a great deal. We recommend this store and their employees. We will be hiring them again for future home projects. Thanks again.
Posted On
Steven F.
Jun 29, 2017
I purchased a nice carpet from the guys at AllFlooringUSA 18 months ago. Of their good, better and best carpets, I chose the best with the BEST carpet pad. As time goes on, the quality is paying off very well for me. Every guy from the flooring consultant who came to my house to assess the job, the guys in the store (Luis and Hector) and the installation guy (Danny) are ALL excellent at what they do. They are pleasant, likeable and professional in every way. There was a minor installation problem, which they immediately took care of in their efficient and professional way and it looks great. They STAND BY their products and their service! Their prices are great too. AllFlooringUSA is the ONLY place I will recommend for your flooring needs. ******
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 29, 2017 05:00 PM

Mr ******, I appreciate your input and your recommendation,. As most companies; we strive for client satisfaction. Always do what is in the best interest of the client is our mantra. Thank you. Hector
Michael A
Jun 27, 2017
Great experience with All Flooring USA. Solid selection of Mohawk laminate flooring, which is what we were looking for. They let us take samples home and then came by the next day to measure. Stock arrived in a few days and installation was completed without issue. Would use again. Veteran owned.
Posted On
Shari Sipka
Jun 21, 2017
The only company to hire for flooring! I called All Flooring USA while I was still living out of state but we had just bought a house in Florida and knew we wanted to remove all the carpet and replace with other flooring. Luis was extremely helpful in getting all the i's dotted and t's crossed for us to have the flooring installed as soon as we closed on the house and landed in Florida. Luis worked with the installation manager Fred to order the supplies and have the installation team ready to go. The fact that the installation also included removing the old carpet and hauling it away, along with all the prep work, supplies and the actual installation made the process seamless. They also guarantee all their installations and come back for any concerns. My father-in-law bought a house at the same time I he also used All Flooring USA as soon as I told him about the wonderful experience we had.
Posted On
Brad B.
Jun 10, 2017
This was the second time we used All Flooring USA for carpet. The service was excellent, as before. The folks at the showroom are very knowledgeable and helpful. There are many choices in both carpet and wood flooring. The installation was smooth even though it involved moving several pieces of furniture. The workers were careful and the installation was very satisfactory. As I said in a **** review after the first installation, I do not know why anyone would put up with ******************* when you can get expert service, knowledgeable advice, and prompt individual attention from this business.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Mr **** for your kind words and continued patronage. We are at your service. Hector.
Sandra M.
Jun 09, 2017
This is the second time that we have done business with All Flooring USA. We first had the carpeting in our living room and master bedroom replaced and asked for a measurement of two other bedrooms. The carpet and installation were excellent. About a year and a half later we called to have the other rooms carpeted. They were able to find and use the measurements done earlier. Once again wonderful carpet and great installation with attention to detail! Furniture removed and replaced in rooms that were carpeted with attention to make sure everything taken care of and placed to my satisfaction.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 11, 2017 05:00 PM

Mrs *******, thank you for your repeat patronage. I appreciate the review and input. Hector
Elaine M.
Jun 02, 2017
I was so impressed by the courtesy and the cooperation of the two gentlemen that installed my carpeting, Danny and Antonio. They were so efficient and worked so very hard they move my furniture without any complaints and best of all my carpeting is just beautiful the workmanship that they provided I would recommend to anyone. The owner and staff at All Flooring are so helpful and non-pressuring people. They're only objective is to make the customer happy, and in today's world that is hard to fine.I will definitely recommend them to anyone and if I ever need anything else done I will call them first! Thank you again for your wonderful job!
Posted On
John M.
May 26, 2017
I had used All Flooring before and was glad to see they were still the same people after they changed their name to All Flooring USA. I went in to discuss more laminate flooring for my house. I had done other areas of the house at two different times. The first flooring was not available the second time. They were able to get one nearly the same after much research. This time, was the same, the style we wanted to match has been discontinued. Luis was able to finally find a match that was almost perfect in style, color and size of planking. One he got the flooring in, we scheduled an installation. Alex showed up on the date requested and got right to work. I had taken much of the stuff out of the bedroom and closet (areas to be done), but was surprised on how well Alex was able to move the heavy bedroom furniture around to lay the laminate and still not hurt the furniture or new flooring. He did a great job of laying the flooring. The warehouse did not give him the t-molding for between the rooms, so he had to come back later to finish the job. When he came back, he quickly installed the molding and even noticed and fixed a piece of older molding that needed sealing down. Alex did a very professional job and was very personable. The wife and I are very happy with the service performed and would recommend this company to anyone needing flooring done in their house or business.
Posted On
Andrew S.
May 22, 2017
You MUST hire these guys! All Flooring USA did an outstanding job for myself as well as my son. My son and I recently purchased homes. We purchased new flooring long distance with the help of Luis A**** and the All Flooring USA team. Luis, in particular was one of the most professional representatives that I have worked with. I have purchased 8 homes. I have worked with several flooring companies. This experience, by far, was the best. The price was very reasobable. They use All-in pricing. No extra charges for tear out, disposal, installation. They made the process seamless. We were able to purchase the flooring via phone, text, and emails. They have both internal and 3rd party installers. All Flooring USA, backs it up with quality inspections to ensure the installation went OK. We had a 3rd party installer. They were impressed the qualtiy assurance checks. I strongly recommend All Flooring USA. You will not be disappointed. Mr. Andy
Posted On

Responded on: May 22, 2017 05:00 PM

Mr S****, I thank you and your son for selecting my company to come into your homes and install flooring. Luis is very knowledgeable and attentive, He has been with us for over ten years. Thank you for the review and recommendations. Hector T*****
Gabriel and Desiree V.
May 05, 2017
We are extremely happy and satisfied with the professionalism and outstanding customer service received from the staff of All Flooring USA. In addition to that, the quality of their products and pricing are among the best we searched in the market. We highly recommend them and will definitely count on them for future projects in our new home.
Posted On

Responded on: May 07, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi Gabriel and Desiree. Thank you for the kind words, you were a pleasure to work with. As most of our clients are repeat customers or referred, we look forward to your continued patronage. Hector.
Melanie W.
Apr 05, 2017
Very pleased with All Flooring USA. They installed new carpet, new wood floors, and new kitchen cabinets in our home. They were courteous and very professional and took pride in their work. Would highly recommend them!
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 05, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you Mr and Mrs W****** for the opportunity you afforded us in your lovely home as well as your courtesy. Always at your service, Sergeant Hector T*****
Anita B
Mar 28, 2017
We stopped in All Flooring USA just to look at the tile selection. We were greeted by Kenny and the staff who were very professional. After discussing our ideas with them, we decided to purchase and have them install the tile for us. Best decision we made! The installers were on time, professional and worked with us on the best solutions for our house. Leonardo, Angel and Leo did an outstanding job and we LOVE our tile! Great, knowledgeable and clean install team.
Posted On
heidy rodriguez
Mar 22, 2017
Awesome service at an affordable price and the best thing is that it has installation price included. They are very professional and I am proud to be a repeat customer.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 27, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for taking the time to recognize my company. I appreciate it. Hector
Maria D.
Mar 22, 2017
The team at All Flooring USA are very professional and knowledgeable, personal attention from the owner all the way to the installer.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 23, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business and are here for you for any future projects.
Sean M.
Mar 20, 2017
I was very pleased with the professionalism and promptness of the team at All Flooring USA. We had a tough job and they made sure we were happy.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 22, 2017 05:00 PM

We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience. That is what we strive for with all of our customers and this feedback means alot to the All Flooring USA.
Rich N.
Feb 16, 2017
All Flooring USA was recommended to us by others in our neighborhood. Their pricing was very fair and their work was exceptional. The salesman was very helpful and not pushy. He kept us informed for scheduling the job. The installers showed up at their appointed time. They did not rush through their work but took time to make sure the tile was perfectly laid. They left the job site clean and were very polite. I highly recommend them.
Posted On
Tina L.
Jan 31, 2017
Great experience with Hector and the Team at All Flooring USA. We had hardwoods added to our bedroom to an existing house that already had hardwoods in our living room and All Flooring matched the woods perfect to what was already existing. All around great experience. I would recommend All Flooring USA to everyone I know. Thank you, Tina L*******
Posted On
Tauni & Julian
Dec 20, 2016
Kenny was very knowledgeable about all the options and questions we had, We decided to move forward with laminated in your Loft, hall and steps. Jose & Oscar installed the floor and were very professional and clean. We strongly recommend All Flooring USA for your flooring needs.
Posted On
Karin
Dec 04, 2016
Our experience with this "All Flooring" on Narcoossee was top notch from Luis who was very knowledgeable with the product to the installer who did a super job laying our carpet in our bedroom. Love love the carpet! We will definitely go back when we're ready to look at more flooring for our home. Thanks again.
Posted On
Mrs. Rita Hildaura Maldonado
Nov 16, 2016
Luis is a very polite, professional and knowlegable gentleman. He assisted me with a kitchen remodel with granite and cabinets. I highly recommend him.
Posted On
Ebony Perez
Nov 16, 2016
Luis was very knowledgeable about all the options I was considering for my home improvement project. He took the extra time to show me all my options within my budget and treated me like family. Thank you so much for a great experience! You guys are the best!!
Posted On
Yanira
Sep 22, 2016
The work was done in one day, the crew was very professional and my stairs look beautiful, The office crew are very pleasant and Kenny is very professional and very caring I will highly recommend them.
Posted On
Winston
Sep 21, 2016
Their product is top of the line and they completed the work in a timely manner. People who come to my house now love the new floors that were put in. Their prices are very reasonable. The experience I had with the whole crew from All Flooring USA from the sales team, owner, and installers has been great.
Posted On
Cristy Lafferty
May 16, 2016
Luis at the Lake Nona store was a pleasure to work with. He and his talented staff really put effort into researching and finding a great match to some already existing flooring in a house we are hoping to sell. The end result looks great, and Luis really made the process easy. So thankful!
Posted On
Kristi Schou
May 06, 2016
Just bought my first home and had to have all the floors replaced. I didn't have time to run back and forth to the store to make decisions, so Kenny and Joey came to me with samples. They went out of their way to take care of everything and did a GREAT job!!
Posted On
Dijah Phills
Mar 02, 2016
Hector and Kenny are very professional. Hector assisted my with picking out a beautiful ceramic tile that would be durable for my rental property. The installation guys were very quick, efficient and clean. I would recommend them to others as their price is very reasonable.
Posted On
Johnny Valentine
Jan 27, 2016
Hector and his team were the most professional, attentive, and honest individuals I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Usually, when you pay a couple grand for a service, you walk away wondering if you're really paying what it's worth. I did not have to wonder with this company. I knew exactly what was being done, the cost of materials and labor up front, and there were no surprise add-ons in the end like with other companies. I just recently purchased my first home and wanted to replace the carpet on the stairs and throughout the upstairs hallway and bedrooms as well as replace the downstairs carpet with laminate wood flooring. Every company I went to was trying to charge me an arm and a leg. With a family of six, my price range was not that high and I almost settled for leaving the house as it was. Until I went into All Flooring and talked with Hector and his team. As soon as we walked in they introduced themselves, gave us our space, and answered any questions we had. After talking with them, I knew this was the way to go. Hector was available for questions day and night. With his response time being so quick you would think he wasn't running such a successful business during the day. Not only will I be calling on All Flooring for any work I ever need done, I will always recommend them to any friends and family looking to get flooring done. If you're thinking about getting your floors done and live in the surrounding area, don't waste your time shopping at Lowe's or Home Depot or other flooring companies. All Flooring USA is where you need to go!
Posted On
Johnny Valentine
Jan 24, 2016
Hector and his team were the most professional, attentive, and honest individuals I've ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Usually, when you pay a couple grand for a service, you walk away wondering if you're really paying what it's worth. I did not have to wonder with this company. I knew exactly what was being done, the cost of materials and labor up front, and there were no surprise add-ons in the end like with other companies. I just recently purchased my first home and wanted to replace the carpet on the stairs and throughout the upstairs hallway and bedrooms as well as replace the downstairs carpet with laminate wood flooring. Every company I went to was trying to charge me an arm and a leg. With a family of six, my price range was not that high and I almost settled for leaving the house as it was. Until I went into All Flooring and talked with Hector and his team. As soon as we walked in they introduced themselves, gave us our space, and answered any questions we had. After talking with them, I knew this was the way to go. Hector was available for questions day and night. With his response time being so quick you would think he wasn't running such a successful business during the day. Not only will I be calling on All Flooring for any work I ever need done, I will always recommend them to any friends and family looking to get flooring done. If you're thinking about getting your floors done and live in the surrounding area, don't waste your time shopping at Lowe's or Home Depot or other flooring companies. All Flooring USA is where you need to go!
Posted On
Tina Lowe Lavender
Jan 18, 2016
Had a great experience with Hector and his Team! We needed a tile repair in our shower and he came out to take a look and had his guy out here the next day to fix immediately. Very impressed with how professional and knowledgable the company was with what we needed. I would recommend Hector and his team to anyone. We will use them for our hardwoods for our bedroom. Thank you!!!
Posted On
Tina L
Jan 18, 2016
We needed a cracked tile repair in our shower. I reached out to my neighborhood - Laureate Park for recommendations and I got Hector-All Flooring's contact. They came out gave us suggestions and came back the next day and fixed on our time. Did fantastic work and very professional. We will use them for our hardwood floors for our bedroom. Very satisfied and would recommend them to everyone. Thank you All Flooring
Posted On
Philip C
Jan 17, 2016
Phil and I (Sue) were very happy with both the carpet and installation that All Flooring USA did in our home. They were a great find and I would recommend them to anyone new to the area or long time residents. Steve, Ricardo Freddie installed the laminate flooring, Danny and Matt installed the carpeting. They all were professional and pleasant.
Posted On
Jody D
Dec 16, 2015
We had a GREAT! experience at All Flooring. The sales guy was very helpful without being pushy. He seemed to know all there was to know about carpeting and was willing to explain that to us. And the installation also went very well. They do not contract this out so you know exactly who will be installing for you. He did an excellent job in our Master Bedroom closet. It was bit of a challenge because of built in cabinets. And, lastly, the price was right!
Posted On
Natalie Goodwin
Sep 28, 2015
We had granite countertops installed by Hector and his crew. He was very knowledgeable about the different options. I went and picked out what I wanted and they came within 2 days to put it in. They did an amazing job installing it and cleaned up behind themselves. The next project will be replacing all the carpet in the house, and we will definitely will reach out to Hector again.
Posted On
Frank & Sharon H
Jul 18, 2015
The staff that came out to install wood flooring in two rooms did a great job. They were on time, very professional, courteous and worked hard. They even did a quick repair on a small chip in the floor of another room (which All Flooring installed about 4 yrs ago). We will use them again for our final two rooms.
Posted On
Elvis S
Jun 22, 2015
All Flooring USA did an excellent job installing my carpet and tile. The crew was professional and cautious of all the furniture. Hector, was helpful in educating me upfront which made my decision much easier. Flooring was perfectly installed without any problems. Would definitely recommend! Thank you.
Posted On
Brian Bridges
Jun 13, 2015
I was in the market for a small bedroom flooring redo, due to some water damage. I received quotes from several companies in the area and All Flooring USA was the best price for what I was looking for. The selection of flooring is extensive and they were able to match my existing flooring almost perfectly. In fact, it is a better looking product than what I had installed years ago. I needed a Saturday install and their installer was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. I will definitely use All Flooring USA for future flooring projects.
Posted On
Frank & Pauline W
May 13, 2015
Hector and company did an excellent job in helping select and install tile and carpeting replacement in our entire house.Neat and efficient. We would highly recommend.
Posted On
Tee B
Apr 27, 2015
Excellent job! I highly recommend you won't be disappointed. And very affordable.
Posted On
Joel René Dávila
Apr 13, 2015
Hector and his staff installed hardwood in my mothers house. My father started the project on his own but could not complete it. He only accomplished one room out of 3 and the living room. Hectors company finished our hardwood floors and they look great! We are now requesting more work from him! Thank you Hector and your crew!
Posted On
Steven Gongage
Mar 14, 2015
Hector and his installers at All Flooring USA just got done with a brand new install of wood laminate flooring for my entire top floor and the stairs going up, and we couldn't be happier! The floors look amazing, and I can't find a single thing to complain about. We chose the 12 mm Espresso Acacia wood laminate from Parkay floors at Hector's recommendation and after doing a ton of research. We liked it for it's durability, beauty, amount of variation between pieces, and mostly because they have full treads for the stairs (which means each stair is one piece, instead of two like most wood stairs). They look amazing and don't make a 'tap tap' sound when you walk on them. If you're looking to do stairs I highly recommend it. The installers did a perfect job. I had a great conversation with Jose about how he works to do everything right the first time. His work ethic really shows through on the install. Everything is just right, and two days later we're still impressed that there's nothing for us to pick on. Thank you guys for your excellent work and for getting everything done just right. When we're ready to move forward on our downstairs, I wouldn't trust it to anyone else.
Posted On
Gary L
Mar 13, 2015
Excellent job and we highly recommend All Flooring USA. Thank you Hector, Jose and J. They are professional and meticulous. Attached are a few photos
Posted On
Pedro D
Mar 02, 2015
All Flooring was by far the best price in town. There crew was awesome, and the owner Hector was the estimator, with no haggling and even followed up with appt time and after the work was done, to make sure all was good. Its good to see some companies out there still care. thanks
Posted On
Ben G
Feb 26, 2015
I had wood flooring installed in my house several years ago and it still looks as good as new. Hector is a pleasure to work with; friendly, honest and professional. I highly recommend Hector and All Flooring USA.
Posted On
Rick Mennie
Feb 05, 2015
I have worked with Hector on several projects. Hector is always professional and provides great customer service before and after the sale. As a Realtor I want to work with a company who is dependable, offers good products and great prices. I highly recommend anyone to call Hector at All Floors USA for your next flooring project.
Posted On
Jamesway S
Jan 03, 2015
All flooring USA is by far one of the best companies Jamesway Services has ever worked with installing floors for our customers.Thanks Hector for the great customer service and great installation and delivering what you promised! I will highly recommend All flooring USA!
Posted On
Add Customer