Leave Review
Alex Rodriguez
Dec 04, 2018
The selection of laminate flooring and tile is amazing. Michael will patiently sit with you, not rush you to make a selection, has good design ideas and guarantees his work. Needless to say I was floored...
Posted On
HU-998212569
Sep 19, 2018
From start to finish, the staff Allfloors Carpet One did an excellent job in providing me with options, explaining the pros and cons, of the materials used for ...
Posted On
HU-998212569
Sep 19, 2018
From start to finish, the staff Allfloors Carpet One did an excellent job in providing me with options, explaining the pros and cons, of the materials used for installation and discussing the prices. Vicki made sure that my needs were met. Diego, the sales rep, measured my floor and advised me on how to remove the mold from the floor and prevent bugs from entering the room using a sealant on the perimeter of the floor. Jose the installer spoke fluent English and is an employee of the company. He worked diligently and treated the installation like a work of art. I highly recommend this professional team to satisfactorily meet your flooring needs.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 23, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi V. Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm so glad we were able to help you with your flooring project. I'll let Jose and everyone see your review. Please if you ever have any concerns about the flooring and we hope you'll stay in touch. Best regards, Michael Henry
marialena fllamini
Aug 03, 2018
I was extremely happy with the work product and the absolute professionalism of the technicians sent to my house. I had tile work done in 2 bathrooms & the tile professionals were quite courteous and very respectful of me. They were very careful in transporting very weighty items. They made sure to not damage or harm walls or other possessions while doing their work. My only compliant was that I was not well enough informed of the time that the project would take. it was a few days longer than i originally thought & I would have appreciated a better time estimate. i would really rate this job at 4 1/2 stars.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Marialena, Thank you for the kind words. Sorry it took a bit longer than we expected, but I'm glad you are enjoying the finished product. Best regards, Michael
Dana Gianaros
Jul 06, 2018
Wow I really don't know what to say! I am just very very pleased with this company Allfloors. The representative was extremely helpful in helping me choose the proper product replacing my carpet with the flooring I needed (CorteTec Plus Tile) and I am very pleased with it. It looks and feels just like tile. I am also pleased with the workman ship that Jose did on the floors. He is a polite, hard worker, and very professional. Allfloors is very lucky to have him. I would highly recommend Allfloors for any jobs you need. They are the best! Thank you guys.
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 08, 2018 05:00 PM

Hi Dana, Thank you for the very kind words! It was a pleasure meeting you and working with you to refurbish the 2nd floor of your home. Mostly, thank you for your confidence and selecting us to do your floors. Thank you for including the pictures! All the best, Michael & Vicki Henry
michaelgreeninteriors
May 25, 2018
Very pleased with the standard and quality of work from this company. They were well informed and provided expert assistance. Project was well coordinated betw...
Posted On
michaelgreeninteriors
May 25, 2018
Very pleased with the standard and quality of work from this company. They were well informed and provided expert assistance. Project was well coordinated between our agent in Florida and my partner and I in London.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 15, 2018 09:54 AM

Hi Michael, Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new home in Florida. Best regards, Michael Henry
Karen Harper
May 21, 2018
Great place great people great work and products!
Posted On
kiwicelt
May 21, 2018
We arranged this project remotely as we were not resident in the USA at the time. Nonetheless Allfloors Carpet One responded to our frequent emails, and installed our flooring on the appointed day, much to our delight. Their installers Daniel and Ulysees were extremely helpful, and worked quietly and efficiently. We are thrilled with the result and would recommend them without hesitation.
Posted On
Elliott Segal
May 07, 2018
Super friendly staff. Lots of help with choosing materials for our home renovation. Results turned out with hardly a hitch.
Posted On
Linda Benson
Mar 28, 2018
Carpet One was the best - nice showroom, owner Michael came to my house [more than once] with sample boards, the installation was neat and precise and then Michael came back upon completion to check out the job. The job was completed on time and as agreed upon - I couldn't have asked for more. I am happy with my new LVT [Invincible H2O line, Jackson Hill - Lighthouse Marina II] floor. The 7" x 48" planks are rustic, high resolution with a 4-sided bevel - the knots in the "wood" look so real. I would recommend Carpet One for anyone looking for a high quality flooring experience.
Posted On
Ivan Francisco
Mar 02, 2018
(Translated by Google) Material and first-class care (Original) Material y a atenciĆ³n de primera
Posted On
Shirlee Morrow
Dec 04, 2017
Mike and his wife Vicky are very informed on the products they sale. Mike took the time to ask how we use our home and what may be the best floor options for our living conditions. He provided personal service without forcing a sale or specific product on us. Very professional, friendly, affordable and great products.
Posted On
FGC Design Residential Interiors
Oct 03, 2017
I had Coretec Plus LVT installed in my master bedroom and could not be happier with the results. The material is everything I hoped it would be: beautiful, easy to clean, durable, comfortable underfoot. The sale and installation services provided by Allfloors were impeccable from start to finish. They have great knowledge of the material and were a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend both the product and the company.
Posted On
herzbergserge
Apr 11, 2017
We had a very positive experience with the Allfloors Carpet one team (Michael, Vicki). -professional advice on products and work and budget. -taking the time to think trough the project together. -handling all the Red-tape that comes with working in a condominium. -the flooring inside and on the terrace was done with the highest standaard and a very clean Finish. We are very happy with the result and will most definitely call on their service and expertise again should we need flooring in another project. I can recommend allfloors carpet one for 100%!!
Posted On
Lily S
Apr 11, 2017
Michael was so helpful! Great customer service!
Posted On
Steven Stern
Mar 23, 2017
Allfloors is amazing. They were ontime for their appointment, measured, and provided us great options. They even recommended the correct flooring for our music room and saved us a thousand dollars over the entire project!! When it came time to install, Michael and his team made sure everything was perfect. Then they followed up the next week. If you are looking for a flooring company that offers great service and pricing, call All Floors!!
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 22, 2017 05:00 PM

Hi Mr. Stern, Thank you so much for your kind words and thank you again for allowing us to do the work for you. It was a pleasure working with you and Mrs. Stern; and your kids are adorable. Stop by anytime just to say hi, we'd love to see you. Best regards, Michael
Mark Horton
Mar 11, 2017
Estate Cleanout Services renovates homes for people whom have passed away. On a recurring basis we use Allfloors Carpet One to do the flooring for our clients. I have grown to completely trust Michael Henry with assisting our clients to select the best Hardwood, Carpeting or Tile to make their home sell very quickly and at top dollar. Recently, Allfloors completed a project for us in the Kendall area and the home had a contract for purchase on it in less than 2 weeks. I wish I could attach some photos here but let me just say their work is absolutely beautiful. Thanks Allfloors and all of your staff.
Posted On
Mark Horton
Mar 11, 2017
Estate Cleanout Services renovates homes for people whom have passed away. On a recurring basis we use Allfloors Carpet One to do the flooring for our clients. I have grown to completely trust Michael Henry with assisting our clients to select the best Hardwood, Carpeting or Tile to make their home sell very quickly and at top dollar. Recently, Allfloors completed a project for us in the Kendall area and the home had a contract for purchase on it in less than 2 weeks. I wish I could attach some photos here but let me just say their work is absolutely beautiful. Thanks Allfloors and all of your staff.
Posted On
Scott Meyer
Feb 21, 2017
Allfloors Carpet One did a great job with the installation of our new floors. Michael was very helpful and professional and responded to all our questions very promptly.
Posted On
Sheila Silverberg
Sep 16, 2016
We loved visiting the warm and inviting showroom with a multitude of gorgeous tile samples to meet all budgets. Shopping was a positive experience as we were guided to the best choices for us. Installation went well and the finished product is even more magnificent than we could have imagined. We highly recommended Allfloors Carpet One and the professionals who installed our floors.
Posted On
Annette Katz
Jul 29, 2016
From the moment we walked into the showroom to the final laying of our new floors, the people at Allfloors provided us with first class attention and service. They worked within our budget providing us with the highest quality and value. We remodeled with both wood and carpet and all the areas which were redone look beautiful. The workmen who installed both the wood and carpet were highly professional and courteous. Everything was done on time. We highly recommend Allfoors.
Posted On
RHONI TANNEBAUM
Jul 28, 2016
competent, paid attention to detail, timely, worked very clean. would recommend this company and use them in the future. They have done carpet and flooring in the entire house.
Posted On
Peter
Jul 28, 2016
We purchased wood look porcelain tile from Michael at Allfloors Carpet One. He made it easy by offering a great price and walking us through every step from order to delivery. A few tiles arrived damage and Vickie arranged to replace them immediately. I will definitely do business with them again.
Posted On
Am Amy
May 11, 2016
When Norman Carpet One's (Philadelphia) customers need new flooring installed in their winter homes in Florida, we have complete confidence in Allfloors Carpet One to do a beautiful, professional installation. Our customer in Florida said you did an absolutely gorgeous, professional installation and she is thrilled with the result.
Posted On
Am Amy
May 11, 2016
When Norman Carpet One's customers need new flooring installed in their winter homes in Florida, we have complete confidence in All Floors to do a beautiful, professional installation. Our customer in Florida said you did an absolutely gorgeous, professional installation and she is thrilled with the result
Posted On
Law Office Of Christopher Tsitos
Mar 23, 2016
Posted On
Daniel Alvarez
Mar 23, 2016
Posted On
Joel Freis
Mar 23, 2016
I had All Floors replace the carpet in a property that I had the listing on. They did a tremendous job. They were fast and efficient. All Floors One stands behind their work and delivers what they promise. Thanks again.
Posted On
Dr. Richard & Sherry Rosado
Mar 23, 2016
Great company great team!
Posted On
lstern52
Feb 26, 2016
Mr. M. Henry was recommended to me by a friend for carpet for our condo in Palm Aire, Fla., I dealt with him over the phone since we were in Md. He suggested we check samples where we live, call him with info. He made arrangements to meet with painter, to measure, order, install after painter left. Shortly afterwards we came to check everything and not only was the carpet perfect, my neighbors complimented the installers for their neatness leaving no messes inside or out. I would give Mr. Henry an A+, 5 Stars at his Allfloors Carpet One in Kendall area of Fla. 305-234-3000.
Posted On
miscelanea
Feb 26, 2016
Allfloors Carpet One was recommended to me by my contractor. After explaining over the phone, what I wanted, the company owner was very prompt in coming over to see the project. He brought a selection of vinyl wood planking samples from which I could choose. He was able to order and install what I wanted very quickly. The installation is excellent, and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Posted On
lorrie_legrand
Feb 25, 2016
Allfloors is the ONLY flooring store I will use as long as I am living in Miami. The work done is professional, complete, and reasonably priced. I have complete trust in the guys that were at my house working, and was very happy with how clean they managed to keep the work areas. Michael (the owner) is responsive and honest. He also has a great working relationship with a plumber that came in handy when I needed work done in my bathroom.
Posted On
Jessica Espinosa
Jan 08, 2016
We used this company to remodel our bathroom and redo the laminate floor in our bedroom. We were very impressed with the quality of work and professionalism from beginning to end. We are extremely pleased with the work that was done. We highly recommend this company!!
Posted On
Juan F
Dec 11, 2015
The whole experience has been awesome. Since you walk in you can feel the professionalism. When it comes to installing your floors they have a great crew, they get in install the floor and they get out. They leave everything clean, organized and extremely professional as well. I will come back again and will tell my friends.
Posted On
RHONI T
Dec 02, 2015
Confident and pleased. Even when one of the carpets proved defective, they spent endless hours with the inspectors to make sure that it would be replaced. The service men are polite, clean and knowledgeable an here to please the customer. Our entire house has had carpet and flooring installed by Carpet one.
Posted On
Lorrie L
Sep 01, 2015
Everyone associated with AllFloors is trustworthy, friendly, and fair. I honestly do not have one negative thing to say about my experiences with them. The work was done on time, neatly, and resulted in a kitchen floor that exceeded my expectations. I wish I had them install all the flooring in my house when I was renovating a few years ago!
Posted On
Alex Rodriguez-Caceres
Jun 10, 2015
Posted On
Alex Rodriguez-Caceres
Jun 09, 2015
Excellent people to work with, all selections for any type of Flooring and Carpet, I would highly recommend them.
Posted On
Oscar Rodriguez
Mar 24, 2015
Lifetime warranty! great people, they truly care about the customer. Highly recommend!
Posted On
Carol Fontani
Feb 09, 2015
After many years of thinking about changing the andrew-era flooring in my guest bedrooms, I had the good fortune to be introduced to Vicky and Michael Heny of All Floors Carpet One (12220 SW 129 Ct in Miami, 305 234 3000) At first I thought I would take the easy route… just put in neutral (boring) carpet. However, Michael suggested I take a look at an exciting new product he had recently starte d to carry… Corretec Plus, a waterproof, ecofriendly floor that looks exactly like wood planks. I am so completely thrilled with the finished look and with the service provided by both Henrys. The rooms look so alive, and taking care of them is so effortless. The installation was done by Jose Cardenas, and that too was effortless. He has worked for All Floors for many years. He was extremely professional, moving my furniture with care and vacuuming before and after installation. I cannot emphasize strongly enough how much I recommend this business. All were so courteous,, patient and caring. If there were more than 5 stars, they would merit them.
Posted On
Samantha Henry
Feb 05, 2015
Michael and Vicki Henry and Diego Betancourt are experts in the flooring industry dedicated to personalizing each customer's experience. Reliable, patient and concerned foremost with quality, Allfloors Carpet One is the only flooring store in South Florida you'll ever have to look for.
Posted On
Dan C
Nov 30, 2014
Very very professional, kind, patient, and helpful!! Both Michael, the owner, and Zack, his son, were extremely kind and thoughtful through the whole process.They understood what I was struggling with trying to care for my mother whose health was failing. We lost my father September of 2013 and I had my hands full trying to care for Mom, in and out of hospitals and rehab facilities, plus juggling trying to get the house into a condition that she could be proud of it again when she came home. Michael, Zack, and the whole crew were all very courteous and respectful, honest and faithful workers!! Michael, was very knowledgeable and informative helping us to understand what our options were for the budget we were working with. The crew was very honest and dependable. Because Mom was still in the hospital/rehab I had to leave the crew alone in our home while I went to care for Mom. Their character was such that I was not overly concerned, and in the end I never found not even one thing missing or damaged, and the house looks great!! What a relief to find this kind of character in a business. After Mom's passing, October 8, 2014, I received a card from them expressing their sympathies. What a relief it is to find businesses with such a concern for the community that they are serving. Thank you Michael, Zack, and to all of you at AllFloors Carpet One!!
Posted On
Marke Z
Nov 17, 2014
This is the second time I have used Allfloors Carpet One and they are the best. Michael is a flooring expert and gives great advice. Their installation goes above and beyond my expectations.I chose a luxury vinyl plank flooring called Coretec made by US Floors. It looks like real wood but is 100% waterproof, so it's great for a kitchen or bathroom. Everything went smoothly from start to finish. Installation took 2 days and I am very happy with the result. I would not hesitate to use Allfloors Carpet One again.
Posted On
Dustin M
Jun 12, 2014
I just wanted to let you know that your guys did a outstanding job on the exterior flooring project you guys did for us. It was really refreshing to see that there are still sub-contractors out there that take pride in there work and do whatever it takes to get the job done. Please let them know that we appreciated there hard work and excellent quality.
Posted On
Marta & James H
Dec 21, 2013
I was very pleased! The repair was better than I had hoped for...The floor looks like there was never any damage. Jose's work was careful, patient and thorough, he is a craftsman with obvious experience in wood flooring. My thanks to you also, you were the only one of several companies I initially contacted who returned my emails promptly, kept the date you made and arrived on time. Many thanks to you and Jose for resolving an eye-sore which had bothered me for months. I will certainly recommend your company and you may use this message as a reference.
Posted On
Dominic K
Jul 08, 2013
Thanks again for working this out with me. The product and service was above and beyond and I'm really happy it all worked out. I appreciate you coming up with solutions based on what happened last week with the lost carpet at the mill.
Posted On
stephanie14
May 06, 2011
Carpet One is amazing! The people are very professional and most helpful. We had no idea what to choose and they PATIENTLY guided us through the steps until we were satisfied. We used this company for our kitchen and two bathrooms and everyone who sees our home shares our delight. We cannot recommend them enough and there's no question without their assistance we would have been at a loss. Their products are high quality and their installers are top-notch. This is the place to go for your flooring and backsplash needs!More »
Posted On
stephanie14
May 06, 2011
Carpet One is amazing! The people are very professional and most helpful. We had no idea what to choose and they PATIENTLY guided us through the steps until we were satisfied. We used this company for our kitchen and two bathrooms and everyone who sees our home shares our delight. We cannot recommend them enough and there's no question without their assistance we would have been at a loss. Their products are high quality and their installers are top-notch. This is the place to gofor your flooring and backsplash needs!
Posted On
stephanie14
May 06, 2011
Carpet One is amazing! The people are very professional and most helpful. We had no idea what to choose and they PATIENTLY guided us through the steps until we were satisfied. We used this company for our kitchen and two bathrooms and everyone who sees our home shares our delight. We cannot recommend them enough and there's no question without their assistance we would have been at a loss. Their products are high quality and their installers are top-notch. This is the place to go for your flooring and backsplash needs!
Posted On
notachance
Aug 18, 2010
This company has the most beautiful showroom I've ever seen - tons to pick from. They were SO informative and friendly and patient. Their installers were professional and very knowledgable. Now I can't wait to redo the rest of my house!
Posted On