Leave Review
Vilinda Guetzkow
Sep 21, 2019
I was looking for an accent tile to use with the tumbled marble for my kitchen backsplash. Rhonda showed me a glass and metallic tile that I never would have picked out on my own. It’s beautiful! It turned out better than I hoped for. I’m very happy with the service Rhonda and Callaway’s gave us.
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Vilinda, Thank you very much for your review
Sondra Darby
Sep 21, 2019
Great selection and Rhonda Huestes very helpful with information about products and organizing the job. Fast installation. Will definitely use for next project!
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 26, 2019 05:00 PM

Sondra, Thank you very much for your review
Melanie Berg
Jul 27, 2019
Working with them for a second project now. They are very helpful and have the best prices. Mr. Tindall has been helping us and we highly recommend him.
Posted On

Responded on: Aug 20, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you Melanie for giving us the opportunity of working with you again. We appreciate you and your review!
Chris Sanders
Jul 11, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jul 12, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you so much for review. We appreciate you choosing Callaway’s Carpet for your flooring needs.
brenda mahan
May 29, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 04, 2019 05:00 PM

It was such a pleasure working with you Brenda! We know you will enjoy your new carpet for many years to come! Give us a call when you’re ready to put new flooring in the other areas of your home. We appreciate your review!
Whitney Hansen
May 22, 2019
I love this store! Great selection and service! They always help us find exactly what we are looking for!
Posted On

Responded on: May 23, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review and thanks for choosing Callaway’s Carpet for your flooring needs!
Tessa Reuven
May 05, 2019
Quick and great prices! I love my new rug that was cut and bound
Posted On

Responded on: May 11, 2019 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review. Glad you are enjoying your new rug. Give us a call for any future flooring needs, we will be happy to help.
Carl Crisp
Apr 12, 2019
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 12, 2019 12:54 PM

Thank you for your review!
Beth Reed
Feb 10, 2019
Wide variety
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 14, 2019 04:00 PM

Thank you for shopping with us and if there is anything we can do for you, give us a call
Robert Murrow
Sep 27, 2018
Great service
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 02, 2018 05:00 PM

Robert, Thank you for the review
Cassandra Monroe
Sep 13, 2018
Posted On

Responded on: Sep 18, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you for your review. We look forward to helping you in the future
Lynn Herring
Jun 21, 2018
Posted On
Lynn Herring
Jun 15, 2018
The guys did a great job. Very polite and helpful. The carpet was great . and the vinyl looked as real as wood. Would strongly recommend them to anyone
Posted On
Carol Williams
Feb 23, 2018
Our experience was great. It was a real pleasure to work with Rhonda. She was so friendly and helpful. Danny and his crew were so good at what they do. They also kept us entertained. I would highly recommend Callaway Carpet to anyone.
Posted On
Mari Hayes Cockerell
Sep 13, 2017
We've worked with David several times and he's always brought great prices and service! Just finished our 3rd job and once again very happy with quality of work done ��
Posted On
Mari Hayes Cockerell
Sep 13, 2017
We've worked with David several times and he's always brought great prices and service! Just finished our 3rd job and once again very happy with quality of work done ��
Posted On
Chris Humfeld Huffman
Jul 21, 2016
Love my new carpet in my house. The guys did a great job and were very professional.
Posted On
Barbar Barbara
May 02, 2016
Great work and best prices around
Posted On
Eddie Sotelo
Jul 20, 2015
Best carpet installers in west Texas ;)
Posted On
Eddie Sotelo
Jul 20, 2015
Best carpet installers in west Texas wink emoticon
Posted On
Eddie Sotelo
Jul 20, 2015
Best carpet installers in west Texas ;)
Posted On
Petra Cano
Apr 03, 2014
Posted On
Ashley-Jeremy Crabb
Apr 03, 2014
Posted On
Tonya Parrack
Apr 02, 2014
Posted On
Francina Martinez
Jun 20, 2013
Posted On
Jose Martin Moreno
Apr 28, 2013
Posted On
Laura Farrar West
Apr 25, 2013
Posted On
Barbara Washburn
Mar 28, 2013
Posted On
Bill Herring
Mar 22, 2013
Posted On
Lynn Herring
Mar 06, 2013
Posted On