Leave Review
The V Family
Mar 06, 2019
We were very pleased with the engineered hardwood floor installation in our Atlanta condo. Capital Floors had a great selection of Forest Accents Naturescapes engineered hardwood, grown in the USA and manufactured in the USA. Naftali did a fantastic job on the installation, and with carefully moving and replacing all our furniture. He was helpful and responsive, and got the job done quickly. Highly recommended.
Posted On
Andy Majors
Nov 04, 2017
We had a hardwood floor in our condo unit. One part of our condo had a hardwood floor and the other part of our condo was carpeted. We wanted to remove the carpet and install hardwood floor to have that finished look. This floor was installed 10 years ago. We called capital flooring. After meeting the owner of Capital Flooring, we didn't see the need to call any other flooring company. Capital flooring's owner Naftali made sure to do everything he said would do. He found the exact match of the existing floors and installed it in a timely manner. His installers were hard working and didn't wast a minute of their time. I will highly recommend Capital Flooring. They are the best!!!
Posted On
Lindsey Morgan
Mar 17, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 16, 2017 05:00 PM

Thank you!
Lindsey Morgan
Mar 09, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 08, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you!
Lindsey Morgan
Feb 17, 2017
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 16, 2017 04:00 PM

Thank you!
Naftali Yair
Jul 08, 2016
Posted On
Lara Seamon
Jul 08, 2016
Posted On
David Kraitzick
Mar 28, 2016
We had a great experience with Capital. They installed all the hardwoods in our new contemporary home. The end result is beautiful. They were great communicators throughout the process and provided immediate attention to all of our needs. They continue to be present even after we moved in as they have come by and touched up scratches and blemishes as a result of moving in our furniture. We really enjoyed our experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Mar 27, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review! We love what we do and are glad that we could help transform you home.
David K
Mar 09, 2016
UNBELIEVABLE SERVICE. GREAT COMMUNICATION. CAPITAL DID MY HARDWOOD FLOOR INSTALLATION IN A VERY CONTEMPORARY HOME. THEY REALLY WORKED HARD TO DEVELOP A COLOR STAIN THAT MATCHED OUR STYLE AS WELL ASS OUR HOME. WE ARE VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULT AND CAPITAL CONTINUES TO COME BY TO DO TOUCHUP AFTER I MOVED MY FURNITURE IN. COULDNT BE HAPPIER
Posted On
David Kraitzick
Mar 08, 2016
We had a great experience with Capital. They installed all the hardwoods in our new contemporary home. The end result is beautiful. They were great communicators throughout the process and provided immediate attention to all of our needs. They continue to be present even after we moved in as they have come by and touched up scratches and blemishes as a result of moving in our furniture. We really enjoyed our experience.
Posted On

Responded on: Apr 10, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for the great review! We love what we do and are glad that we could help transform you home.
Cathy M
Mar 04, 2016
Capital Floors has an excellent selection of floor coverings from tile to carpet to hardwood floors. Attentive service, careful installation and reasonable prices are given to all customers. I am extremely satisfied with our new carpeting. I highly recommend Capital Floors.
Posted On
Connie F
Mar 02, 2016
Thank you Naftali for such a great experience. We were so impressed with the quality of the work and even more impressed with how quickly the work was done. Your staff was extremely friendly and they did everything to make sure our home was left clean and that we were completely happy. I can't wait to have you back to do our upstairs!
Posted On
Laura Church
Feb 03, 2016
I had wood planks in my whole house. Great job. The floors are perfect. Thank you Capital Floors.
Posted On
Todd D
Oct 27, 2015
Awesome service and a great price. The installer was right on time and I was amazed that he did my job all by himself. Obviously he's done this a few times before. I recommend.
Posted On
Laura M
Sep 15, 2015
We were very impressed in all our dealings with Capital Floors. Naftali the owner was hands on from the beginning and sourced a beautiful solid hickory hardwood for us at a reasonable price. His installers were very hardworking and did a super job. We are thrilled with the end result and have received many compliments on our new floors.
Posted On
Laqua P
Sep 10, 2015
Our experience was great with Captial floors. Everything was done in a professional and timely fashion. Thank you to all the staff involved.
Posted On
Kimberley Kennedy
Feb 11, 2015
FIVE STARS all the way around! I had a flooring emergency that needed attention NOW. Not only did they respond quickly they did an AMAZING job. I am so so so happy with the work and will absolutely use Capital Floors in the future!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 10, 2015 04:00 PM

Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad you love our work!
A Google User
Nov 12, 2010
We had Royal Floors assist in our new interior remodeling. We purchased all new bathroom tile walls and floors, new Hardwood Flooring ,Carpeting, Cabinet's / Granite Countertops, they assisted in helping select our wall paints and all associated fixtures, trims and supplied thier list of sub-contractor. We found all of them to be professional and the designs they came up with were better than my fried who hired a proffessional Designer. Also all the designs were free and the over all assistance with each phase of the project was wonderful. We stongly suggest using Royal Floors.
Posted On
ozzielewis
Jan 04, 2010
Would recommend to my friends – We used Royal Floors for all the floors in our first home and then before we moved into our present home, we had Royal Floors put in wood floors throughout. Naftali Yair has good advice and knowledge about picking wood, which is not…
Posted On
Contributor182 fd2
Feb 27, 2007
Company refinishes and installs wood, ceramic, natural stone, laminates and glass block flooring.
Posted On