Write a Review
Albert Aristy
Mar 11, 2019
Great customer service starting with Deanna The caret was installed in both rooms perfectly. The feels great And the installers were excellent very polite cleaned all up after them self’s Chris and his partner new exactly what they were doing. Thank you Carolina Carpet
Posted On
MaKayla Giffen
Mar 01, 2019
great focus on customer service!
Posted On
Julie Grummer Maddox
Feb 26, 2019
I have been a customer of Carolina Carpet for many years. I have had them install: carpet, ceramic, and wood flooring throughout those years. Today I had my Master Bedroom carpet replaced. The store has so many selections to choose from. I was able to find the same carpet I had installed years ago in my Living Room thanks to their knowledgeable staff. Everyone who helped me make my selections, took their time with me and were not only friendly, but patient. The install team were prompt and professional. We had some trouble getting my king size bed back together without some wobbling (due to the age), but they wouldn’t leave until it was right!! They did a great job. The room is on the large size so I knew there would have to be a seam, but I can’t even find it. The carpet is just beautiful!!! Thank you Carolina Carpet. Now looking forward to my kitchen project.
Posted On
Gene Barton
Feb 21, 2019
It's the best place to buy floors for. And they do install.
Posted On
Susan Turnbull
Feb 06, 2019
Outstanding job! Carolina Carpets had my carpet installed in a timely and professional manner; looks terrific and is just what I wanted. Thank you!
Posted On
bridger sharpe
Dec 31, 2018
If you need a special size this is the place to go. They can cut it in any shape. They are so great. Very nice and so willing to please.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 19, 2018
Great sales rep, and good customer service. I commented Quintin on a job well done representing Carolina Carpet.
Posted On
A Google User
Nov 19, 2018
Best place to get floors done
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 18, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Crystal
Crystal Jefferies
Oct 30, 2018
Best place to get floors done
Posted On

Responded on: Nov 10, 2018 04:00 PM

Thank you Crystal
James Quick
Oct 20, 2018
Great sales rep, and good customer service. I commented Quintin on a job well done representing Carolina Carpet.
Posted On
Anne
Oct 16, 2018
A special thanks to Quinton and Carolina Carpet. A-1 Contractor was the company for my job. They did a great professional job and took pride in their work. Before the installation, they did troubleshooting, showed me the problem and fixed it. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY FOR ANY CONSTRUCTION YOU NEED. Very satisfied customer, Anne
Posted On
Edward Sasin
Oct 08, 2018
Very helpful staff
Posted On
Jarod Alexander
Oct 05, 2018
Great Company! Awesome prices!
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 18, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Jarod!
ratanak keuth
Sep 06, 2018
They are professional, quick, flexible, and the price is fair. I would definitely recommend them to others.
Posted On
Joshua Nelson
Aug 23, 2018
My family and friends have been buying flooring from this establishment for over 25 years. The staff is amazingly helpful and knowledgeable of all things flooring. The service is also outstanding. If you want the best price and the best service Carolina Carpet and Floors is where you need to go for all your Flooring needs.
Posted On
Mr & Mrs Luther Burns
Aug 20, 2018
The Gentlemen that installed my carpet were friendly and worked hard the whole time to ensure that the carpet was installed right they did an excellent job. I love the job they done and the way that they took the time to explain the install and cleaning technique that they explained and they way they cleaned and cleared all rooms before they left my residence these gentlemen were on point and did not take a break until the job was done great team. If I ever need any other flooring I will be sure to contact Carolina Carpet because they get it right the first time Great Job Gentlemen.
Posted On
Breann Garner
Aug 16, 2018
Wow what an awesome company! The staff is super knowlegable and made me feel like we had been best friends for years. I couldn't have had a better experience!
Posted On
Will Perry
Aug 15, 2018
We were looking to patch an area our dog scratched up and had looked all over for ways to repair it. I googled and found Carolina Carpet. From the initial contact to the estimate to the actual repair we could not have been more pleased. EVERYONE including Sherry, Quentin and Walt were all very polite and professional. I would recommend them without question!! We are very satisfied customers!!!
Posted On
Jay Jones
Aug 15, 2018
Staff is great and very professional. Sherry went above and beyond to make sure the job was done correctly and to my liking. She’s great if you need carpet or flooring give them a call ask for Sherry or Quinton, they will make sure the experience is all the way to your approval. Thanks again guys my family and I appreciate you all to the fullest. And Taylor thanks as well. Can’t forget about Tony, Chris and the installation crew.
Posted On
Lauren Rockey
Aug 14, 2018
Good job
Posted On
Connie D Gaddy
Jul 26, 2018
I submitted a review previously but wanted to say a special "thank you" to Sherry who work tirelessly to ensure we were satisfied with their service - awesome customer service!
Posted On
Connie G.
Jul 19, 2018
This company is #1 in customer service! Even though we hit a snag with installation, the staff went the extra mile and some to make it right. The young lady who handles customer service is wonderful - attentive, personable and very professional. We needed flooring completed to meet a deadline for our rental property and we had problems with the original installer. The customer service rep called in another installer who did an amazing job. My husband and I are very satisfied and plan to call on them again for a home project real soon. Thanks team!
Posted On
ernest lott
Jul 15, 2018
Good service
Posted On
Tyler Hunter
Jun 22, 2018
They were friendly, polite, flexible, and professional.
Posted On
Walter Johnson
Jun 12, 2018
Good people and great work
Posted On
Cheryl De Freitas
Jun 01, 2018
Great customer service and professional staff. I highly recommend them. Thank you!!
Posted On
Todd Smith
May 30, 2018
Outstanding pricing and customer service. Very professional staff. Could not be more pleased. Highly recommend.
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 13, 2018 05:00 PM

Thank you Todd it was our pleasure to update your business flooring ..
Jeremy and Jessica Hood
May 06, 2018
We are very pleased with our experience with Carolina Carpet. The price of flooring, options available, and the installation was extremely competitive with other flooring stores in the area. The customer service was the best of 5 separate stores I visited in our search for our kitchen project and ultimately was what swayed us to Carolina Carpet being our choice.. The crew who arrived were very professional and did an excellent job in a pretty timely manner. I will be using Carolina Carpet again to tile the dining room in the not so distant future. Thank you to all of the crew at Carolina Carpet for a job well done!
Posted On
Tom McNeill
May 04, 2018
Great job on our flooring needs. Nice to have a local source for quality materials and installation.
Posted On
Ororo aka ‘ That Girl in the Bow Ties’ Munroe
May 03, 2018
Wonderful work on our carpets and other flooring needs! Definitely recommended for sprucing up your living spaces!
Posted On
Danielle Victoria Heard
May 02, 2018
Phenomenal work on carpets and floors! Great variety to choose from! Definitely recommend for giving your living space a fresh look!
Posted On
shirley
Apr 27, 2018
Thank you for the beautiful rug that I won I did not expect it to be so beautiful, Thank You again
Posted On
Paul Baldwin
Apr 13, 2018
Price and service was great. Went in on a Thursday and my carpets were installed on that Saturday . From the staff to the installers great people.
Posted On
Marvin Gregory
Feb 02, 2018
Great help and prices.
Posted On
Stormy McLemore Ripley
Dec 04, 2017
Throughout 2017, we replaced all the Flooring and Carpet in our house with products from Carolina Carpet and Flooring Company in Fayetteville North Carolina. The entire Staff was Great to work with and the Product Quality and Prices were just what we needed. The attached photos show some of the rooms. They did a Great Job putting down new Carpet in all bed rooms, and also Flooring and Transitions in the living room, dinning room, laundry room, bathrooms and closets. We also purchased a Vacuum Cleaner from them that is good on soft type carpets and also on hard floors. Thank You Carolina Carpets and Flooring of Fayetteville NC.
Posted On
Paul ABRIL
Jun 15, 2017
We were shopping to replace our carpet in family room. After several stores we made it to Carolina Carpets. We were pleased w/our whole experience there. Heidi was a pleasure working with. Prices were more than reasonable and would recommend the place to any and all.
Posted On
Le Nails
May 22, 2017
Posted On
Mary Ann Stone
Feb 15, 2017
Heidi was wonderful and made my carpet buying experience easy. She started out at the lower prices carpet and worked her way up to a grade and price to meet my needs. No high pressure......just good, old-fashioned service!!!! By 10:00 the next morning my carpet was professionally installed. I cannot say enough good things about this company and my experience doing business with them. I am one totally satisfied customer!
Posted On
Irena Price
Jan 13, 2017
I have been working with Heidi for years and she is absolutely wonderful. Every time I need carpet, she is on top of her game. Fast and reliable service. No one can beat their pricing either. Professional crew. Quick and clean install. Excellent customer service and professionalism.
Posted On
Elaine Walker
Jan 10, 2017
Excellent job ! My brother and my sister recommended Carolina Carpet because of the grade A work and professionalism that was shown to them . Ms. Heidi measured my floors and gave me a price that I could work with. She set up the date for the installation and Tony Brewington and crew arrived promptly and completed the job in one day. I love it ! My house is now updated and I recommend anyone that need a new look to give Carolina Carpet a call.
Posted On
Jerry peoples
Jan 09, 2017
Good job tony brewington and Heidi had almost my hold house done with wood my wife is happy with the work also going to use Carolina carpet again
Posted On
Linda Peoples
Oct 16, 2016
Great prices and quality work,kudos to Tony Brewington's crew for an excellent job.
Posted On
Lori Hanes
Sep 17, 2016
We had our house carpeted a year or so ago. We had a wonderful experience! They came out the same day we visited the store to give us an estimate and started the job right away. They also worked with our budget. I am very pleased with the carpet and installation. The customer service was also exellent. We are getting ready to have some tile work done and this is who I will use.
Posted On

Responded on: Oct 01, 2016 05:00 PM

Thanks for the great review, Lori! We were happy to have been able to work with your budget and to offer quick and friendly service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Prentice Nixon
Aug 21, 2016
I contracted countless flooring projects from Carolina Carpets Of Fayetteville. I never had problems collecting payments, they always paid. Thanks Diana
Posted On
Cindy Matten
Jun 06, 2016
Good price, good job. Quality Service and work. Very happy. Would Call again.
Posted On
Matthew Odle
May 02, 2016
Heidi is the best! Always helpful and knowledgeable. Used them for multiple projects and never have had an issue. Customers always love the end product, the prompt service and professionalism.
Posted On

Responded on: May 30, 2016 05:00 PM

Thank you for rating us five stars. Matthew! Your confidence in our services really comes through in your review, and we are most appreciative of you sharing your experiences. Thank you for your support!
Monique James
Feb 21, 2016
Heidi was amazing!! We got carpet, padding & vinyl for a great price. As soon as we walked in the door we was approached by Heidi. My fiance & i had our 2 daughters with us & she immediately stated there was a kids room. The girls loved it & so did i. This place is heaven sent for new homeowners. Thank u Carolina Carpet @Heidi Locklear !!
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 21, 2016 04:00 PM

Thank you Monique James for sharing you experience! Heidi is a blessing to our company! I have already passed on your review to her.
Marion Mack Simmons
Jan 25, 2016
Carolina Carpet replaced my carpet today. First, Mrs Diana made this a very easy purchase. Good carpet at a excellent price. The guys came in today with very professional behavior. They respected my home and did a superb job. My wife and I are very pleased with the work. I will recommend you guys to my friends
Posted On

Responded on: Feb 21, 2016 04:00 PM

It was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help you with your flooring needs!
Christine Lee
Nov 05, 2015
FAN-TAS-TIC! Outstanding! Look, we had no idea what we were doing but we did a lot of research. After shopping with national online stores and get hosed on that deal, we went back to shopping local. We went to Carolina Carpeting on a whim, even though we wanted hardwood. We thought, "we've been everywhere else..." We went in and got some massive pocket saving help. The rep asked us pointed and specific questions and steered us from over-spending by several thousand dollars and making a HUGE costly mistake of installing the wrong kind of flooring for the construction of our home. We are so grateful for the help. Thank you, Carolina Carpet, you're life savers!
Posted On
John Price
Sep 13, 2015
Heidi was super easy to work with and was very flexible! I received a great price and they sent a massive crew to install the carpet which made very short work of the job. They were in and out in no time! Would highly recommend!
Posted On
Vivian Ortiz
Jan 12, 2015
One of the most professional companies I have ever used. Great products and wonderful customer service,
Posted On
Carolina Carpet floors -Fayetteville
Nov 12, 2014
I recently had flooring installed in my rental property. The staff and installers were friendly and professional. They came out to measure one day and installed the next, excellent Service. I left a key for them to install the vinyl in my den, Kitchen, Laundry room and bathroom. I love it! The carpet in the 3 bedrooms look great! I trust them and would recommend them to my friends and will use them on future projects at my home.
Posted On
Tanushree
Jun 07, 2013
I went to Carolina Carpets and found so many choices of colors and textures to choose from. The sales people were friendly and the store was cool and clean. The prices were very reasonable and the sale price that day offered a deep discount. They catered to my wishes when they found out my husband is in the military. I will go back when I redo another room in my home! Carolina Carpets takes care of military families.
Posted On
anonymous
Jun 07, 2013
I went to Carolina Carpets and found so many choices of colors and textures to choose from. The sales people were friendly and the store was cool and clean. The prices were very reasonable and the sale price that day offered a deep discount. They catered to my wishes when they found out my husband is in the military. I will go back when I redo another room in my home! Carolina Carpets takes care of military families.
Posted On
Dan Stein
May 06, 2010
This expansive warehouse features a wide variety of carpets and flooring with very reasonble prices. The staff are knowledgeable and courteous. My questions were answered and i wasnt pushed to buy in a hurry. Also, a military friendly business.
Posted On
Insider Pages
Sep 04, 2005
Carolina Carpet gave me a good deal on my rugs. I found just what I was looking for. The store is a big warehouse and easy to find on Raeford Road. The people working there were very helpful and not pushy.
Posted On
Chelle Y.
Sep 04, 2005
Carolina Carpet gave me a good deal on my rugs. I found just what I was looking for. The store is a big warehouse and easy to find on Raeford Road. The people working there were very helpful and not pushy.
Posted On
Insider Pages
Jul 23, 2005
I went to Carolina Carpets and found so many choices of colors and textures to choose from. The sales people were friendly and the store was cool and clean. The prices were very reasonable and the sale price that day offered a deep discount. They catered to my wishes when they found out my husband is in the military. I will go back when I redo another room in my home! Carolina Carpets takes care of military families. PROS: great discounts CONS:
Posted On
Franchesca R.
Jul 23, 2005
I went to Carolina Carpets and found so many choices of colors and textures to choose from. The sales people were friendly and the store was cool and clean. The prices were very reasonable and the sale price that day offered a deep discount. They catered to my wishes when they found out my husband is in the military. I will go back when I redo another room in my home! Carolina Carpets takes care of military families. PROS: great discounts CONS:
Posted On
Add Customer