Leave Review
Ash
Jan 08, 2019
We have used the Carpet Mill in Lebanon several times. They have always gone above and beyond any other store we've ever dealt with. Once we had ordered carpet from that big box store...H.D. Our house was going on the market and at the last minute H.D. tells us they are unable to get our carpet! Our house was due to be listed in less than a week. We went to Carpet Mill and they not only got us our carpet installed in time, they price matched H.D. and Carpet Mill's carpet was a better quality! Another time we needed accent tiles which we couldn't find anywhere. Carpet Mill worked with the manufacturer so we could finish our project! We have nothing but high praise for them! Their staff is wonderful and they are willing to do anything to make their customers happy. We have recommended them to anyone asking about flooring.
Posted On
Jason Young
Dec 13, 2018
Jean-luc and the crew are always willing to go above and beyond with any project they have done for us. Always the most up to date styles and selections to choose from. Looking forward to the next project.
Posted On
Mary Sutherland
Sep 06, 2018
Everything about getting the new carpet from Carpet Mill was easy and professional and, above all, friendly. The prices are reasonable, the service excellent.
Posted On
Vickilee Day
Aug 18, 2018
Posted On
Jenn Wehner
Aug 01, 2018
I can't say enough good things about our experience with Carpet Mill. We had a sudden need for fast action in replacing decades-old carpet in a bedroom and home office and had no idea where to start. Everyone there was very helpful and knowledgable; Dylan managed our project and really made this overwhelming task easy for us. We were able to narrow options down quickly, brought home samples to see what we liked best, and got fast estimates for our top choices. He also went above and beyond to get everything accomplished within our crazy timeline, including visiting the job to make sure things were on track, lining up excellent installers, helping to unload materials, and checking back to make sure we were happy. We ended up expanding the scope to include surprisingly affordable new wood flooring in the entire upstairs, and we're so pleased with the results-- it looks fantastic. As an added bonus, the project came in under the estimate. It doesn't get any better than this.
Posted On
craig sudrabin
Mar 30, 2018
Posted On
Brooke Therriault
Mar 02, 2018
I had carpet installed on my stairs and they did an AMAZING job! The entire experience was nice. From picking out the carpet to installation. The installers were friendly and quick. I'd recommend Carpet Mill USA to all my friends!
Posted On
David Gladstone
Feb 27, 2018
The guys are great. Cut a custom rug mat while we chatted them up.
Posted On
Leslie Barrow
Jan 28, 2018
Posted On
Amelia Goodfellow
Oct 28, 2017
Great service! John was super helpful in explaining the differences between carpet types and also showing me what he had available within my budget. He worked with me with a mistake in my measurements and was a huge help. Our carpets look amazing. I would absolutely recommend Carpet Mill and plan to return when we are ready to do the rest of our house.
Posted On
Alfia
Aug 21, 2017
We just had great experience with Carpet Mill! Dylan was very professional about ordering the materials and scheduling the installation. Jason and Jim were very professional and installed our flooring in a very knowledgeable manner. Thank you, carpet Mill!
Posted On
Rob McDonald
Jul 29, 2017
Very pleased with our new flooring. Price was great, installers very professional. Did everything over the phone - super easy!
Posted On
Molly Michalenoick
Jul 29, 2017
Carpet Mill recently came to my workplace to install beautiful flooring in the kitchen and entry way. What a makeover! The material is durable, and looks like old barn wood, but its actually more of a plastic, and definitely fits the budget (better than the real thing). The installer who came was promptly on-time, courteous, and efficient.
Posted On
Joan Sullivan
Jun 26, 2017
I have my carpeting down 21 years. Today I shampooed them and just beautiful. With all my dogs over the years, I cannot say enough as to the quality of the product...
Posted On

Responded on: Jun 26, 2017 05:00 PM

We love to hear this. Thank you so much for the great feedback. Glad you are still loving your carpets and that you have continued to enjoyed for 21 years.
Haili Li
May 27, 2017
Posted On
Carpet Cleaning NYC
Mar 20, 2017
Carpet Cleaning Services in NYC has cleaned our carpets a few times over the last 6 years. They always do a very professional job and the carpets look great for a longtime after the cleaning. I've tried to save money by renting machines at the grocery store, but the carpets only look good the day of and then seem to suck up dirt and become filthier than they were before the cleaning. Steam cleaning is the way to go and Carpet Cleaning NYC is our first choice http://topcarpetcarenyc.com/
Posted On
Nicole Dexter
Jul 28, 2016
I went to the Lebanon NH location to look for a new rug for our new house. I was very happy with the service. Robin walked me around and helped me pick out ther perfect rug. The staff there were so helpful and I will definitely recommend going there if anyone wants great service. I was surprised to see all the different floorings that I could choose from. When we get ready to do our floors I will definitely be going back to the Lebanon location. Thanks!!
Posted On
Creative Lighting Designs
Jun 14, 2016
My husband and I are so happy with the service that we received from Jean-Luc and the team at Carpet Mill. Jean-Luc took the time to order a carpet sample for us so that we could confirm that the color that we had selected for our project would work in our room. The installation team that came to our home was very friendly and got to work in a very professional manner. The job took longer than they had anticipated and they had to leave to go to another job so they ended up coming back and working until almost 8:30 PM. Job well done!
Posted On
Creative Lighting Designs
Jun 14, 2016
My husband and I are so happy with the service that we received from Jean-Luc and the team at Carpet Mill. Jean-Luc took the time to order a carpet sample for ...
Posted On
jjasmin510
May 11, 2016
I have always used Carpet Mill for my flooring needs. 5 years ago we did a remodel to our main floor and had trail wood hardwood installed from Carpet Mill. I LOVE IT! Everyone compliments on how beautiful it is - it first made the home look great. Recently we did the upstairs carpet and then our pipes burst and we had a lot of water damage on both the second floor and basement playroom area. Again Carpet Mill came in and did a wonderful job replacing all the flooring. They have a generous selection and are professional to work with. We are very please with this company and highly recommend them.
Posted On
Janice Jasmin
May 11, 2016
I have always used Carpet Mill for my flooring needs. 5 Years ago we did a renovation to our main floor and purchased Tiger Wood from Carpet Mill. I LOVE it. Everyone compliments us on how beautiful it is-it just made our home look great. Recently I had the second floor carpeted by Carpet Mill and then our pipes burst-there was a lot of damage both on the second floor and in our basement play area. Again Carpet Mill came in and did a wonderful job replacing our flooring. They have a generous selection and are professional to work with. We are very pleased with the company and highly recommend them.
Posted On
RENATA W
May 05, 2016
Carpet Mill has never failed us. We’ve lived in the Upper Valley for over 30 years now and have ALWAYS gone to Carpet Mill for our flooring needs. We’ve made 2 purchases from them in the past year alone and they have been wonderful. The staff have always friendly and helpful. They are professional and thorough start to finish. If you want the job done right, I recommend Carpet Mill.
Posted On
Jennifer M
Mar 31, 2016
The experience was easy and enjoyable. Mike patiently showed us every are rug and he even brought a chair to that my mother could sit through the rig decision. The variety of rugs was extensive, and we found exactly what we wanted. Quality, selection and professionalism was at its best.
Posted On
Maggie W
Mar 29, 2016
Just wanted to let you know that Mike Higgins did a wonderful job in helping us select the carpet for our stairs. The young man, Heath, did a very good job laying the carpet. He called to let me know he was on his way and cleaned up nicely when he was finished. I will use Carpet Mill again for flooring needs. Thanks to both gentlemen
Posted On
Chris And Mary F
Mar 19, 2016
In a world filled with people trying to rip you off when you hire them for a job it's nice to know that folks like the guys at Carpet mill are out there also. My wife and I were treated with the utmost respect from the time we came into the store till the moment the installers were packing up. Top notch sales and service from Carpet Mill. You Guys Rock! Five Stars.
Posted On
Christopher Fitchett
Mar 18, 2016
Posted On
Christopher Fitchett
Mar 17, 2016
top notch sales and service from these folks. Our livingroom looks amazing.. Thank you Mike and the Guys.
Posted On
Tina S
Feb 17, 2016
Carpet Mill earns 5 stars for their customer service and quick response to solving a problem. Our carpet install had a seam issue. Upon contacting Jean-Luc, he responded promptly and was quick to make it right. The seam was re-done, is now perfect, and we are very pleased with the outcome. The installers also get two thumbs up; they were very pleasant and courteous both times they were at the house.
Posted On
Dianne G
Dec 10, 2015
Prompt, courteous, efficient. Been here for the 3rd time to make purchase & have become accustomed of dropping any apprehension in realizing when advice is given that we can be comfortable moving forward & in the end realizing our purchase will fit into our home plans perfectly. I would use Carpet Mill again and would recommend them.
Posted On
Martha H
Dec 08, 2015
I was well treated. Sales person was considerate and very helpful. Gave me lots of options and reviewed prices with me. I would recommend them and would use them again in the future. Thanks
Posted On
Doris L
Dec 07, 2015
Friendly, helpful sales personnel. Nice selection of area rugs which was my main interest today. decided to order a beautiful colored 5x8. Thanks Mike I would use Carpet Mill again in the future and I would recommend them.
Posted On
Susan N
Dec 03, 2015
I hired Carpet Mill to install a new hard wood floor at my home and hey did an outstanding job. Showed up on time and finished ahead of deadline and the installers were very professional!I would use carpet Mill again and will be recommending them for the future.
Posted On
Linda B
Nov 16, 2015
I was a carry out costumer, and from start to finish all went WONDERFUL! Had a good selection and helpful. I would defiantly use Carpet Mill again and would recommend them as well.
Posted On
Martha S
Nov 16, 2015
Carpet Mill was hired to do a carpet installation job recently. Over all it was Just Great! Excellent service, prompt, clean and pleasant. I would recommend them.
Posted On
Nancy M. M
Nov 09, 2015
After my initial scare when the hat on the counter (that was all I could see) spoke to me, Everything went very well. They gave me input on style and helped with the choice of pad. Great Experience! This is my second purchase and I will be back again.
Posted On
nancywebuser1
Nov 05, 2015
Very professional. The installation looks great. I will definitely use Carpet Mill in the future and will highly recommend them.
Posted On
Robin O
Nov 04, 2015
Mike was awesome and very patient as I tried to make a decision. every one in the store was very friendly and helpful.
Posted On
Joan S
Nov 03, 2015
I stopped in today for a rug, Mike did an excellent job assisting me with my purchase. Thanks
Posted On
Nancy B
Nov 02, 2015
I hired Carpet Mill for carpet job in my home. The sales associate in the store and installers were all professional. The installation came our great and looks good. Overall experience was good, good selection, quality and variety of product. I would recommend Carpet Mill USA to other interested in flooring.
Posted On
Mimi D
Nov 02, 2015
All went well, friendly salesmen who knew his stuff. Pleasant visit. Mike was very helpful. I would use Carpet Mill again and would recommend them as well.
Posted On
Robert W
Oct 28, 2015
I would recommend carpet to anyone looking for flooring, we received excellent service from Mike, he went the extra mile to help and answer our questions.
Posted On
lizadams123
Oct 28, 2015
Carpet Mill USA was professional and responsive from start to finish. I will use them again for future flooring needs and would recommend them to friends and family.
Posted On
Martha F
Oct 27, 2015
I hired Carpet Mill for a job, Mike, the salesman was great. He was very helpful! I would use Carpet Mill again and will recommend them to other people.
Posted On
Liz A
Oct 26, 2015
Carpet Mill USA was professional and responsive from start to finish, I would recommend them to family and friends and would use them again for my next flooring needs.
Posted On
Brenda J
Oct 26, 2015
Great Service- Mike was very helpful and courteous. Friendly Service-always pleasant Would recommend them and would use Carpet Mill again
Posted On
Brooke R
Oct 22, 2015
Great service and reasonable prices. I would will be using them again for our next flooring project and I would recommend Carpet Mill to other who need flooring.
Posted On
Linda N
Oct 19, 2015
I hired Carpet Mill, Mike helped with it all, it all went well, everything looks great. I would use Carpet Mill again and I would recommend them.
Posted On
Gordon P
Oct 16, 2015
Everything worked out great and the team was very responsive to any questions or issues.
Posted On
Tim K
Oct 06, 2015
We just had Carpet Mill back for another installation. As expected, Jean-Luc and the installers catered to our every need and got the job done quickly and professionally. Thanks again for your great service!!
Posted On
Barbara L
Sep 22, 2015
Thanks so much for your help. We love the carpet and love the floor and tile. Matt was a great help and will be highly recommending to anyone looking for flooring to go to the Carpet Mill. Again Thank you so much, Barbara 9/15/5015
Posted On
carolannfrost
Aug 05, 2015
We have had several excellent experiences with Carpet Mill over the past years. They have a great selection of materials and styles, and Jean-Luc has always been willing to spend plenty of time to work with us to make sure we've made selections that we will love and will serve our needs for years to come. The quality of installation has been outstanding. We receive great value for our money, and highly recommend Jean-Luc and his people at the Carpet Mill enthusiastically for any and all your flooring needs.
Posted On
Carol Ann F
Jul 21, 2015
We have had several excellent experiences with Carpet Mill USA. It has a great selection of materials and styles, and Jean-Luc has been willing to spend plenty of time to working with us to make sure we've made selections that we'll love and will serve our needs well for many years. The quality of installation and overall service has been outstanding. We have received great value for our money, and recommend Jean-Luc and his people enthusiastically. (Hanover, NH)
Posted On
robinjasmin
Mar 17, 2015
My husband and I recently remodel and older home built in 1970's, taking it back to studs and starting fresh, we came upon many obstacles but sailed through the flooring aspect. With the help from jean Luc at the Carpet Mill USA we were informed of all of our choices, we did a lot of research and determined they had the best selection, and great knowledgable staff. We enjoy the process, and couldn't be happy wih the out come... The Hickory hard wood scraped flooring looks beautiful in the farm house style home, the tile in the master bath makes it a luxurious retreat, and the gray "wood look alike" tile Jean-Luc recommended to us for our downstairs rec room that leads out to the pool area is exactly what we needed. The whole house came out beautiful and was finished out beautifully with the flooring from the Carpet Mill. We are truly in love with the flooring. I would highly recommend them to all my family and friends. We will be using them again we are having them install a runner on our stairs.
Posted On