Leave Review
melissa allmon
Dec 09, 2018
If I could give them 100 stars, I would!! Great pricing, awesome sales staff and great selection of affordable flooring. After a bad experience with Empire, they restored my faith in the industry.
Posted On
Jeff Hoff
Dec 08, 2018
Posted On
LELA FRYBURG
Dec 01, 2018
I had a very good experience start to finish. I purchased some Luxury Vinyl Plank by Coretec (love it)! I felt like I just went to flooring college after my couple of visits at Completely Floored. My sales gal was extremely knowledgeable and not out to sell me just to sell a product. She fit me into a product that fit my lifestyle and budget. I had went to the new flooring store on Everett Mall way and they did not know the front from the back of the floor plank. I was referred to Completely Floored by my colleague and thankful I decided to go into their establishment. The installer who measured showed up a little later than he stated but no big deal to me. He was super nice and helpful. On my installation date their install crew showed up and were amazing all around. The quality of workmanship and professionalism was top notch. I am SO happy!!! Lela Fryburg
Posted On
Richard Keenan
Nov 22, 2018
Posted On
Fern Charles
Nov 17, 2018
I had went to Depot and Lowe's. At the time Lowe's was offering free installation on carpet. I did not think a privately owned store could compete but we were on a super tight budget so I thought I would give it a try. We found the exact same carpet and saved about a 100.00 more dollars from Lowe's quote. I am not very experienced at buying flooring but I felt like I learned a lot. Blake was awesome and so informative. Our installer was great. Would definitely go back.
Posted On
Scott McGrady
Nov 12, 2018
Posted On
Rachel Hudson
Oct 17, 2018
What an amazing experience we had! Terri was Outstanding! I am very indecisive and she quickly was able to listen to my wishes and pick out the perfect flooring. The family atmosphere of the store is warm and inviting. Thank you so much for all the help. We will definitely be back!
Posted On
Michelle Carmody
Oct 12, 2018
Posted On
Angel Martinez
Oct 02, 2018
Posted On
Tray Kempler
Sep 24, 2018
I really loved my experience here. I have purchased here 3 different times. Everyone has been very accommodating and very knowledgeable.
Posted On
kometa charles
Sep 24, 2018
(Translated by Google) That's how Americans live there (Original) Tak żyją tam Amerykanie
Posted On
Doug McCormick
Sep 08, 2018
Billy and the crew are the best!
Posted On
Patsy Susanna
Sep 08, 2018
Posted On
Papa Smurf
Sep 08, 2018
Good selection and great service
Posted On
Pamela Valadez
Sep 08, 2018
Excellent service every visit..
Posted On
Debbie Montgomery
Sep 08, 2018
Posted On
Kerry Jones
Sep 08, 2018
These folks were awesome! We had a very complicated job. Service was great and so were their installers. They made a complex situation easy to deal with. Thanks!!!!!
Posted On
Vladimir Ursachii
Jun 08, 2018
Very friendly service. They even remember my name on a second visit.
Posted On
Kathy Zinn
May 09, 2018
I have used Completely Floored twice now and they have gone above and beyond for us each time. They are always my first stop. Friendly and very helpful staff. Will use them again the next time we need something.
Posted On
Trent Harwood
Apr 09, 2018
I've been buying my flooring from these guys for over 8 years. The customer service is great. Carpet and laminate flooring fits my handyman services. Prices are very competitive. I recommend them over Lowe's and Home Depot all the time.
Posted On
Rick Wilkinson
Mar 09, 2018
Posted On
Paige Missler
Feb 07, 2018
Amazing customer service and selection. It's extremely obvious that the staff enjoy each other and their jobs. Installation was smooth and my new flooring looks beautiful! Thanks again Completely Floored, I will be recommending you to all of my friends and family.
Posted On
Joanne Wolfe
Dec 10, 2017
My husband and I went to Completely Floored to purchase laminate flooring. They let us take home several choices to see what they would look like in the lighting of our home. I am so glad that this was an option because the one we thought we liked was not the one that looked the best in our living room. THEN.... My husband over estimated and we bought several more boxes than we needed, they said, "Bring them back in and we will buy them back." We are very happy with the customer service, we will always buy our flooring from Completely Floored.
Posted On
Britt Poland
Dec 08, 2017
Worked with Ramon to choose a great new floor! Materials were ordered and installed promptly, answered all of our questions very professionally and allowed us to keep a large sample for several days so that we could shop for other materials. Excellent experience, highly recommend!
Posted On
Susan Yerebeck
Oct 08, 2017
Amy has been an amazing resource. I use them for my house and as a Real Estate agent.. have referred her to my clients all of who had amazing experiences! Thank you Amy for all your help!
Posted On
Meaghan Mansfield
Oct 08, 2017
Posted On
bulldoggak47
Oct 05, 2017
This was the first time my wife & I were able to pick out items for a new house. We were lucky enough to have Terri help us out through the process and make it fun for my wife and easy for me. There were so many options to choose from and Terri was extremely helpful with all her suggestions. The end result blew us away. Joe did an amazing job with all the tile and backsplash we requested. His attention to detail was outstanding. I’ve already recommended Completely Floored to a friend and they are currently in the process of getting their new home set up.
Posted On
Sandee Burton
Jul 17, 2017
I was surprised by some of the negitive reviews. We had laminate and carpeting installed, the installers were very professional, my salesperson was knowledgeable. Did everything go perfect, no, did I have to move a couple of days around, yes. My expectations were realistic. I would recommend Completely Floored to family and friends.
Posted On
Jessica sommerseth
Feb 26, 2017
I couldnt have asked for better customer service. Terri, Blake, Bill were all super helpful and made what I thought couldnt happen, happen! Thank you completely floored!
Posted On
Paige Missler
Feb 24, 2017
Posted On
Susan Ward
Feb 13, 2017
Amy has been an amazing resource. I use them for my house and as a Real Estate agent.. have referred her to my clients all of who had amazing experiences! Thank you Amy for all your help!
Posted On
Susan Ward -Windermere Real Estate/East
Feb 13, 2017
Amy has been an amazing resource. I use them for my house and as a Real Estate agent.. have referred her to my clients all of who had amazing experiences! Thank you Amy for all your help!
Posted On
Amer
Oct 08, 2016
Great staff
Posted On
Trina E
Dec 15, 2015
I had a absolutely wonderful experience with Completely floored. I wanted a new floor for my master bathroom and chose a tile originally had horrible vinyl. The tile I chose had lots of movement and there installer took the time to totally match the pattern so it looks like water on my floor it is amazing. That spurred me to complete the rest of the bathroom. Terri took literally 2 hours to help me pick tile that would compliment my floor it is so awesome. Thanks Competely floored
Posted On
mayacu
May 22, 2015
I had a flooring bid on 5000 sq ft project that seemed very high, and called Completely Floored for a second estimate/opinion. I spoke with Blake, and then Terri, who was so helpful and took the time to look over my floor plans and calculate a price for me. The design of my house is quite complex, so the flooring bid was not so straightforward. Terri not only took the time to understand my project and calculate the costs, she was honest in letting me know that the original bid was fair. Very impressed with this company and will use them in the future for an smaller upcoming project. Thanks for your help!
Posted On
aaroneckert
Apr 13, 2015
This place is great- ive been using them over the course of three years now on numerous projects and have never been dissatisfied. Terri has always taken care of me, and been very prompt to answer phone calls or message- even giving me her cell phone in case I needed to get ahold of her when she's not in the office- It's hard in construction to find subcontractors and suppliers that deliver high quality service consistently, and I am very happy to have Completely floored as part of my team. Throughout the years I've met quite a few of her installers and am always impressed at the level of quality and attention to detail that they instill on my jobs. I am a perfectionist and expect nothing but the best for my customers and the installers that I've used from completely floored present this and stand behind their work. I send all my customers to completely floored because I know that they will receive the level of service that I would expect personally, and always receive positive feedback about how knowledgable and curious the staff is. Stop by here for your next flooring project- Terri and Bill are the owners, and will treat you like family.
Posted On
Melissa T
Oct 09, 2014
Went in search of a remnant to re-do our stairs... and didn't want to spend a lot of money.. Bill found us EXACTLY the right one, and we were so happy, we bought more to do the landing too. LOVE the new carpet, and he hooked us up with an installer that was super nice too. Would go back there again if we ever need more flooring!!
Posted On
kyalowicki
Nov 21, 2013
I am so glad that my husband went with Completely Floored. We should have done it sooner! We got quotes from various places (Costco, Lowes, Home Depot) and Completely Floored gave us the best price for the quality of carpet we decided on. The contractor that they referred us to was also very reasonable and did the job in just one day (two rooms and a hallway). I would recommend this company to anyone looking for new flooring. I can't wait until we can refloor our hideous kitchen!
Posted On
pgroome
Sep 26, 2013
We've known Terri and Bill since 2004 and have completed numerous jobs with them. They have always been nothing but completely professional, working as a partner to find the best deals at the highest quality, enabling us to have the best finished product at or under budget every time.
Posted On
tarabuchanan
Sep 20, 2013
My relationship with Completely Floored spans several years. Teri comes with a huge bag of tricks from a strong design back ground to knowing product, install particulars and staff to install. She and Bill have been an asset to my business and not only keep the project budget in mind, serve up friendly service and popcorn on the side! Tara Designs
Posted On
dustinbruce
Sep 19, 2013
I operate a home investment group which continuously flips houses. We go through all sorts of different product and material throughout the year with the different style of homes that we get in different areas of the state. Bill and Terri Missler at Completely Floored have helped not only myself but my entire clientel choose the right products for our homes. From Carpet to Vinyl and Laminate to Hardwood, this store has it all. Terri Missler has a keen eye for design and great taste. I often turn to her for ideas on my projects.
Posted On
Distinctive Interior Designs
Sep 19, 2013
I have worked on multiple projects with Completely Floored and have been very pleased with pricing, products and service. As a designer, I have worked with Completely Floored for 12 years on projects, and have always been quite pleased.
Posted On
purodom
Sep 12, 2013
Terri and Bill have always been extremely easy to work with. Our company services customers which are in disaster mode water damage, fire etc. So we are very conscience off getting them back in their homes without delay. Terri and Bill are instrumental in helping us getting our customers back to normal. They are always very professional even when we need immediate installations. Overall one of my favorite vendors.
Posted On
josoho
Sep 01, 2013
These guys were great! We didn't have a huge project but ours was a bit difficult. We bought sculpted, high quality carpet for the 2nd floor hall and bedroom, and also the stairways on 2 floors. The stairs were cut and bound in the traditional way with oak flooring showing on either side from underneath. The father and son subcontractors they always use did a great job and finished up in 2 days with meticulous care.
Posted On
lemonshark
Dec 03, 2012
This company gets five stars from me because of their customer service. They are more than willing to make sure that anyone who deals with them feels valued. You can't go wrong with this local business.
Posted On
Ava Larson
Oct 09, 2012
Great selection on flooring. Our office just bought a nice frieze carpet here. My job was to pick it out and I had such a hard time finding the right one. Installers were great to work with and super helpful.
Posted On
Jan S.
Aug 02, 2010
I agree with the other reviewers, I really had a great experience. I also went to the big box store and the special install price was not the deal it was cracked up to be. Nodbody at those stores new what they were talking about. I felt I got professional answers and results from Completely Floored. Thank you :)
Posted On
Jan S.
Aug 02, 2010
JS I agree with the other reviewers, I really had a great experience. I also went to the big box store and the special install price was not the deal it was cracked up to be. Nodbody at those stores new what they were talking about. I felt I got professional answers and results from Completely Floored. Thank you :)
Posted On
Shelly O.
Jul 02, 2010
Shelly?? - ?? - Today Thank you guys for helping me out in such a bind. I purchased carpet from Lowes because they had the 99.00 install. The carpet came in the wrong color so I was going to have to wait another 2 weeks for them to get it right. I was so mad and got my money back. I went across the street to Completely Floored. They happend to have my Smart Strand carpet IN STOCK!!!!! They got me installed with in 3 days. I would also say beware of the 99.00 install because Completely Floored even with a regular install price was the exact same cost as lowes. Completely Floored had my same carpet for 4.00 less per yard. I guess thats how Lowes make that 99.00 install work by marking up the carpet so they can make there money that way. Any way, these people were great and made me laugh despite of how mad I was.
Posted On
t m.
Jul 02, 2010
Thank you Completely Floored for being patient with us. Thanks for your great service, you guys are awesome!
Posted On
LINDA B.
Jul 02, 2010
What wonderful people to work with, I would reccommend them for satisfactory job! If you want a first class flooring project, these are the guys to call for carpeting, hardwood, vinyl, tile and laminate flooring, they are it!
Posted On